Quick Base Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
584 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 7.5 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-18 of 18)

Sam Goldman | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 10, 2020

Risk+Reward

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Unique Integrations

We benefited from QuickBase being a SAAS that was able to connect all associates across multiple domains without having to change and permission firewalls to gain access.
Read Sam Goldman's full review
Surya Avantsa, MS, PMP, DTM. | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 08, 2020

QuickBase, the defacto standard for developing Business applications for the Web.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Unique Integrations

I was able to integrate QuickBase with UiPath so UiPath bots can write to QuickBase using QuickBase HTTP API Calls from UiPath's HTTP Activity. Even embarked upon a venture to develop a UiPath reusable component that others can use to interact and perform the CRUD operations with QuickBase.

One specific bot that I developed in UiPath, writes day to day posted transactions from Credit Card websites in such a way that in QuickBase the duplicates are automatically never inserted by the bot, even if the bot sees duplicate transactions because it runs daily.
Read Surya Avantsa, MS, PMP, DTM.'s full review
Jessica Curtis, CHFP, CRCA | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 07, 2020

QuickBase Customer Service = Squad Goals

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Unique Integrations

We just turned on pipelines and attended the introductory webinar today at their virtual summit. Tomorrow we will attend the session on integrating pipelines into our ecosystem. We are looking forward to integrating more tools through this new feature. Quick Base's dedication to enhancing their product and supporting users through education and technical expertise is unmatched!
Read Jessica Curtis, CHFP, CRCA's full review
Richard (Ric) Hazel | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 07, 2020

QuickBase quickly gives you a base to build your foundation for your project or department.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Unique Integrations

We were able to log progress on projects, as well as implement processes that we were unable to implement before. These integrations allowed us to be more efficient on our projects from start to finish. They also helped us to be able to set a clear path to follow for the completion of projects.
Read Richard (Ric) Hazel's full review
Dinesh Vijayakumar | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 20, 2020

Effective Business Application Development Platform

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Unique Integrations

With Service Now, and Salesforce, the integration becomes seamless with the new Pipelines feature and establishing the connection was real quick. The Pipelines has provided many capabilities to Quick Base in integrating with other platforms seamlessly. Looking forward for the on-premise integration support with the new ODBC based connector with on-prem agent installed within the firewall boundaries
Read Dinesh Vijayakumar's full review
Jesus Mata | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 15, 2020

Quickbase for Manufacturing Structural Steel

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Unique Integrations

The integration between Quickbooks and Quickbase has been something that we have been working on. Capturing payment information as well as customer information has been rather seamless. And Quickbase has been there to help us every step of the way, providing support for when do get stuck and getting us out of a pickle. Quickbase has also been helping to capture employee time and importing for payroll is a future step that I know that Quickbase has the capability to do. Quickbase can do quite a lot with Quickbooks.
Read Jesus Mata's full review
Joe Lichtefeld | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 10, 2020

QuickBase is flexible

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Unique Integrations

We have not integrated any other applications at this point. As a long time Quick Base user, we had previously connected other apps. We may look to switch to the pipeline the next time we need to make edits or update the interfaces, but we do not have plans at this time to convert.
Read Joe Lichtefeld's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 08, 2020

Great tool for lean development of processes.

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Unique Integrations

The connection to Service now has allowed users across the country without access to service now to be able to submit help tickets via quickbase. When the ticket is submitted it will then be imported into Service now to be handled like any other ticket and we didnt need to add an exception to the firewall.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 07, 2020

QuickBase - Custom End-to-End Business Platform

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Unique Integrations

Wow, pipelines are truly amazing. It is like having Zapier built right in. I was skeptical at first, but after attending a virtual seminar, I was quickly intrigued by all the opportunities Pipelines was opening. With Pipelines, I was able to syncronize Mailchimp list unsubscribes with my Prospects database easily, quickly and with no code.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 07, 2020

If Excel and the Internet had a child, QuickBase would be it

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Unique Integrations

Ease of use across apps we've already used (and that our customers used). We always prefer first-party integrations and having these connections supported by Quickbase out of the box were a no-brainer. These also made sense for finance and made us best friends with internal audit (since we had ample documentation about how this information was being moved and how it was being secure). Thumbs up all the way around!
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 13, 2020

QuickBase Review

Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Unique Integrations

Increased work efficiency and time saved in integrating the two softwares. It was tremendously worth it integrating the two systems.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Visual Modeling (67)
7.2
Drag-and-drop Interfaces (64)
6.9
Platform Security (71)
7.5
Platform User Management (77)
7.4
Reusability (77)
7.3
Platform Scalability (72)
7.2

About Quick Base

Quick Base aims to empower businesses to quickly turn ideas into applications that make them more efficient, informed, and productive. The vendor’s value proposition is that by using Quick Base, anyone — regardless of technical background — can quickly create business apps they can use and share with others.
Categories:  Low-Code Development

Quick Base Features

Has featureLow-code platform for rapid application development
Has featureAdvanced user management
Has featureFast, flexible, unlimited reports
Has featureAPIs
Has featureCode-free integrations with other leading cloud apps
Has featureCustom password policies
Has featureCase-based support
Has featureUnlimited customizable roles
Has featureSAML or LDAP integration
Has featureEasy point-and-click customization
Has featureBuilt-in workflows such as reminders, subscriptions, and notifications
Has featureFast, flexible reporting
Has featureAdvanced user management and unlimited roles and permissions

Quick Base Screenshots

Quick Base Video

Watch What is Quick Base? Hear it from our customers.

Quick Base Downloadables

Quick Base Integrations

Quick Base Competitors

FileMaker Pro, Zoho Creator, WizeHive Zengine, Mendix, OutSystems, ServiceNow, Appian, Salesforce Lightning Platform (formerly Salesforce App Cloud)

Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
  • Entry-level set up fee?No
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Premier$25per user
Platform$40per user
EnterpriseCustomThey'll work with you to customize a plan to your unique requirements

Quick Base Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Quick Base Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Mobile Web
Supported Languages: English