Salesforce Community Cloud Reviews

244 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.4 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 40)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
October 30, 2020
Jessie Mead | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Company-wide communication improvement.
  • Hosting of company documentation and policies to remove other 3rd party vendors and costs.
  • Sourced resources based on specific requests for more streamlined processes, company-wide.
Read Jessie Mead's full review
February 18, 2020
Pedro Henrique de Almeida | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Community Cloud had a great impact so far since we've been able to expand our catalog of solutions so we can deliver a complete integrated portal to our customers without requiring an external and costlier alternative.
Read Pedro Henrique de Almeida's full review
February 12, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Easier to manage our clients' current needs with real-time info
  • Company communication has improved.
Read this authenticated review
October 23, 2019
Michael Tantouri | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Speed to market for qualifying and closing new business opportunities.
  • Higher levels of data integrity for info across multiple business entities.
  • Providing a single source of truth for all data relating to both business opportunities and deals.
Read Michael Tantouri's full review
October 18, 2019
Aubrey Miles | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Salesforce Community Cloud has helped us stay more organized to better address customer concerns and provide any requested documents with a turnaround time of under 24 hours.
  • Salesforce Community Cloud helps us track how long cases and work orders have been open with many different reports that are extremely useful for managers to track productivity.
Read Aubrey Miles's full review
October 15, 2019
Taylor Martz | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Bonded employees together to create a stronger culture.
  • Created opportunities for real-time updates to move quickly.
  • Assisted with rebranding efforts and rolling this out wide-spread for our sales staff to assist customers smoothly.
Read Taylor Martz's full review
January 20, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • By using Salesforce Community we managed to provide a circa 40% improvement in time normally attributed to chasing phone calls. Community replaced these calls with self service portal features, showing full auditability.
Read this authenticated review
December 06, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 3 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Well, the Community Cloud system has not helped to retain customers because finding info in our knowledge base is not cool, easy, insightful, etc.
  • The case management tools are just not good, reports are a challenge to create.
  • I do like that I can search an opportunity and find all the cases that are opened against it.
Read this authenticated review
July 29, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Poised to Increase Customer Retention
  • Poised to Establish More Positive Brand Partnerships/Business Collaborations
  • Poised to Help Deliver Higher Marketing to Sales Conversions, Customer Conversions
Read this authenticated review
October 17, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • It has helped our customer retention which increases our ROI.
  • It has helped our employee retention which has increased ROI.
  • It has helped customer satisfaction scores across the company.
Read this authenticated review
January 16, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Ease of use and management from internal teams.
  • Attractive user interface.
Read this authenticated review
December 17, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Organization amongst our internal team.
  • Organization amongst our external partners.
Read this authenticated review
December 13, 2018
Nathan Baker | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Improved online admission application completion rates from mid-60%s to mid-80%s.
  • Positive user experience from start-to-finish to leverage one data system for all prospective student data
  • Fewer data integrations transforming and loading sensitive student data by leveraging Salesforce Community Cloud to access already existing data
Read Nathan Baker's full review
April 27, 2018
Tony Messier | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Increase in customer satisfaction. Providing everything your customers need in one place is a huge win.
  • Decrease is administrative time because everything is on one platform.
Read Tony Messier's full review

What is Salesforce Community Cloud?

Community Cloud is an online forum powered by Salesforce that enables businesses to connect with their employees, customers, partner organizations, and prospects. Designed to help facilitate communication and information sharing, customers can ask questions and request help, administrators can integrate data from third-party apps, and employees can collaborate across projects and tasks.


Companies can also customize their community interface to reflect their own branding. Community Cloud is also accessible via mobile application.


Salesforce Community Cloud Integrations

Salesforce Community Cloud Technical Details

Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No