SalesLoft Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
334 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.3 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Reviews (1-25 of 71)

Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 29, 2020

Great for Sales & Marketing, but Reporting Needs Improvement

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
SalesLoft is being used by our BDR and Sales team to contact prospects and clients. SalesLoft can track both calls and emails sent by the team and is leverage to determine the success of those efforts. The Marketing team also provides pre-determined cadences with approved templates or "snippets" that the team can utilize for specific personas or point in time events.
  • Easy Cadence Creation: It is relatively simple to create cadences that different teams can use to share information with clients and prospects. This can be used to invite people to webinars, follow up from conferences, or assist with both inbound or outbound prospecting efforts.
  • Provide Snippets or Templates: It is really easy to create both templates and snippets that the team can use. This provides flexibility with how we can work with the needs of each individual team member.
  • Integrate with Salesforce: We utilize salesforce and overall it has been a relatively easy integration.
  • Analytics - There is a lot to be desired in their reporting platform. This is a massive issue in my opinion because really the tool should be used to help identify areas of opportunity, but even with the .csv files, there is a lot to be desired. Most of the analysis we do is still manual.
  • Managing teams - In an ideal world, we should be able to group by sub-teams and that way each team won't see every single template. Right now it is impossible to do this without creating a huge mess. Better permissions and grouping would be ideal.
  • Variable Tags - I think it would be great to have areas that you can leave "blank" that don't tie back to salesforce. This would make it easier to ensure email templates get customized before deployed.
SalesLoft is most appropriate for BDR and Sales teams or others like an implementation team that would have prescriptive processes that need to be followed. You can incorporate calls, emails, or "Other" activities that need to be completed as they move through a cadence. It is also useful because you can provide templates throughout the process as well and you can ensure consistency by various team members.
I have not used the SalesLoft Conversion intelligence. That said, I do appreciate being able to listen in on demos or phone calls for training purposes.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 16, 2020

SalesLoft puts the person back into salesperson

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
SalesLoft is being used by our Digital Sales organization in the US, EMEA, and APJ. These teams cover small and medium businesses and Mid Market. It easily tackles insight into all sales engagement and provides analytics that allows us to correlate actions to successes.
  • Cadences
  • Intelligent automation
  • Sales engagement
  • Call and email coaching
  • Some limited analytics
  • Less complex automation possibilities
SalesLoft has revolutionized how we prospect into our current accounts and whitespace alike. Allowing users to care less about admin work and focus on a hyper-personalized human approach to selling.
We can easily look into a customer meeting and pinpoint the wins and faults of the conversation.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 03, 2020

Love SalesLoft!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Salesloft is being used as a tool for recording emails and calls. We also use it to set prospects up on cadences. This is being used primarily by the business development department (sales development representatives and account development representatives). The business problem it addresses is tracking daily activity and reaching out to prospects on a consistent basis.
  • Accurate loggings.
  • Integrating with sales force.
  • Providing a phone number for reps to call prospects.
  • Cadences steps are missed sometimes.
  • Sending emails to prospects who have requested unsubscribe.
  • Automated emails sometimes fail to send.
Salesloft is well suited for sales representatives who are trying to reach out to prospects. It would not be appropriate for an account executive to use.
We don't use the conversation intelligence feature at the moment!
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 03, 2020

Salesloft: An exceptional tool

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is used in by the sales team here at Mavenlink. I would say about 100 users or so. It streamlines and consolidates the outreach process. It allows you an area to build out and plan your outreach. It makes it easy to collaborate with other members of the sales staff as well.
  • Collaboration
  • Streamlining the outreach process
  • Difficult to create prospect's profiles.
  • Sometimes I experience bugs with the "Do Not Contact" feature.
It is a great tool for a large sales staff. Here at Mavenlink, sales are quite collaborative and it is important to stay on the same page in terms of outreach. You definitely do not want to be stepping on anybody's feet while reaching out to clients. Salesloft does a great job with that.
I believe it has added tremendous value. It is important to keep track of the types of conversations the Sales Team has with prospects. Templates are also vital to improving efficiency and increasing sales in any organization. Using this tool, you are essentially optimizing your activity as salespeople. It has also improved collaboration.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 01, 2020

A great SDR solution and good bang for the buck!

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Salesloft is being used by the SDR team. We use it to manage all our leads through the entire nurturing process. We run multiple step outreach cadences through SL incl. social media, emails, and calls. It is also our primary system to set tasks and reminders. It fully integrates with Salesforce, LinkedIn, Gong etc.
  • Multiple step cadences.
  • List tasks in order of date due.
  • In program caller is great.
  • Tasks become current at due date but not specific time.
  • Cadences cannot be paused.
  • Cannot categorize tasks according to priority.
Very well suited for outbound SDR work where leads need to be nurtured. Less suited for one-touch outreach.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 31, 2020

SalesLoft: Clunky, But Best Option

Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I use SalesLoft a lot--for email tracking, mass email blasts, phone calls, etc. It helps organize our call lists and cadences in a way that would otherwise be chaotic.
  • Analytics
  • Cadence writing
  • Call recording
  • Live call studio
  • Team collaboration
  • Speed of use
  • Program runs VERY heavy. Do not open more than 1additional tab.
  • Clunky UX. After you hang up and go to enter the call details, the cursor automatically moves back to the dialer, so you end up typing in the dialer. Very frustrating
  • Sent an email blast yesterday and didn't realize until I got an unsubscribe request that some of the emails had the wrong names.
I would recommend SalesLoft to someone who needs to lightly use software for email blasts and short call cadences. It's way too clunky to rely on for long or elaborate strategies. Set-up isn't exactly easy.
We do not use Conversation Intelligence. We have a separate program for this, which is incredible.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 31, 2020

SalesLoft Review

Score 4 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use SalesLoft on the sales team and customer success team. I am on the sales team as an SDR. We use it to streamline outreach to prospects.
  • streamlines outreach
  • enablement for templated responses
  • organizes tasks
  • it doesn't work a good chunk of the time - a lot of technical difficulties
  • templates' formatting sometimes off
  • would be nice if there were more reporting capabilities
SalesLoft is well suited for sales jobs where you are outreaching to numerous people. It helps keep you organized and streamlines outreach. However, I wouldn't put a prospect in SalesLoft if the outreach should be very customized.
I have not seen any benefits regarding this.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 24, 2020

Making the Push

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Below are the teams that use SalesLoft and how they use it.

- Sales Development: Prospecting
- Account Executive: Prospecting + Handoff to CS
- Customer Success: Proactive Renewal / QBR check-ins
- Rev Ops: Inbound Automation Rules / Funnel Stamping (MQL + Activity Logged + Reply) / Activity Tracking
  • Automation rules for inbound
  • In our 11-100 segment, we increased our MQL to opportunity by 6%, which led to a 2.5x increase in revenue. The only change was consistent follow up via cadence through automation rule.
  • Activity tracking
  • Consistent activity tracking is table stakes
  • Dialer is of terrible quality
  • Our ICs all complain about tactical things like when you paste text into an email it blows up the pictures.
  • Calendar
  • Analytics: I want to see entered into cadence + first step complete + total removed from reply. Not reply by total email volume. Want to report on automated vs none automated activities not just total. Use the naming convention to do this.
SalesLoft is a key to starting any business. It is one of the first three things I would buy.

Engagement Platform > CRM > Closing Software
SalesLoft > Salesforce > PandaDoc
Don't have Conversation Intelligence at current company but here are the two main benefits from deploying at my last company:
1. Allows reps to grow in their own time by having library > great for ramping reps. Especially remote.
2. Can surface insights to Product Team using calls. Send SFDC report of Closed Lost Opps with lost reasons and calls.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 10, 2020

SalesLoft is an easy-to-use product

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
SalesLoft is being used in our Sales Development department as an outreach strategy to contact and track new customers. It's paired with Salesforce, our CRM platform.
  • Cadence starts.
  • Partners with CRM for contract capture information.
  • Organization.
  • Quality of calls.
  • Occasional downtime.
  • More features.
SalesLoft is well-suited for cadence starts and managing a steady outreach to clients. It is less suited on client notes and pulling details from CRM.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 03, 2020

SalesLoft : A great way to do outreach!

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
SalesLoft is being used by our business development team as the primary CRM. We are using it to track prospects, call, and email prospects, as well as to track a lot of data. It addresses our need to keep prospects organized and in the right cadences as we are reaching out to them.
  • Data tracking--it does a really great job of providing insights on calls, emails, and cadence
  • Task organization--it breaks tasks down by cadence, step, and how many people are in each task.
  • Great LinkedIn integration--for a company that uses LinkedIn quite often, SalesLoft provides great access to LinkedIn within its platform.
  • Their pass-through quality could improve. It seems that we have had a lot of trouble with the pass-through quality being inconsistent.
  • Quickly adding people back into cadences at a certain step takes a little longer than other products we have used in the market.
  • The reminder system is good, but not great. It just sends one notification if you are in the system. It would be nice if it set it as a task like all other cadences.
As a sales outreach tool, SalesLoft really shines. It provides great organization for cadences and prospects and makes the daily flow very easy. I also really enjoy the data it provides as I love to see what messaging/cadences are doing the best. We use it as a stand-alone CRM, but it has a few flaws in that regard. Overall management of people is a little clunky, but that is not exactly its intended use
We are not using this feature.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 31, 2020

Quick and easy

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
SalesLoft is being used on the Sales team by our inside sales reps. It helps the team to quickly send emails and edit them faster with the "Snippets" feature. It also sets up calls quicker and allows the team to plug in call notes as they are on the phone. It gives managers good insight as well to see how the team is staying on top of their email cadences and if their emails are even getting viewed.
  • Quick outreach with mass email sending.
  • Organized call set-up so the team can easily plug notes in.
  • We work in healthcare and the companies are captured by email handles and the companies that auto-populate is not always right.
  • More insight into key words in subject lines that get opened.
SalesLoft is well suited for inside sales reps who need to reach out to a lot of people who don't need a lot of specialization. When it comes to this day and age we are needing to get more personal with our emails, so making that process smoother in SalesLoft can help tremendously. Snippets are a good beginning tool for that.
SalesLoft is one of the tools I now use during 1:1s. I can see how my reps are staying on top of their cadence steps, how many steps they skip, how often their emails are viewed or replied too, etc. It helps us understand where they can improve, whether that's changing the subject of the emails or making more calls when prospects open it a certain number of times.
Read this authenticated review
alim mukhida | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 16, 2020

Salesloft: sell more sales.

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Salesloft is being used to manage cadences and automate processes to prospects.
  • Automating processes such as sending emails or making calls.
  • Organizing your leads.
  • Disqualifying leads as fast as possible.
  • The call button when making a call goes immediately to the call instead of loading a number.
  • Not accounting for an extension
  • Bad reception
Scenario 1: Salesloft is a great tool for organizing workflows and leads into buckets and increasing the number of reach outs to every lead.

Scenario 2: Salesloft is not great for tracking how well a rep is doing from a revenue perspective.
Salesloft meeting intelligence has been beneficial when I need to organize a time for my clients and having flexibility over the course of 15 and thirty-minute intervals is great.
Read alim mukhida's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 11, 2020

Salesloft User

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Salesloft was a good tool for what I needed. Got the job done.
  • Helped drive inquiries
  • Converted leads
  • Keep refining the UI
  • More integrations
Providing communications tools, supporting data, and finally analytics to “coach” salespeople to improve their processes.
Has helped make those transitions from marketing to sales in a more efficient way.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 02, 2020

BDR using SalesLoft Daily

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
The sales department at my company uses it to record my daily calls, engage current and potential clients and organizations, and organize outbound phone and email campaigns for our team members. I use Salesloft every day to manage my workflow and ensure I am both hitting my call numbers and targeting the correct contacts.
  • Call recording
  • Local dialing
  • Dialer functionality is limited/buggy, must use the dial out to my cell phone function.
  • Could use more detailed options to tag completed calls.
I think that Salesloft works well to track yourself against other team members to ensure you are keeping up with standard numbers. The recording functionality is great if managers want to listen to your calls without actually being present for calling sessions. Learning from other's calls is also possible with this features if you want to hone your own pitch and see what works for others.
I do not think my team or organization has used this particular feature, conversation intelligence, in our management or workflows. I would be interested to see what kind of functionality it provides since I haven't encountered it yet while using the tool. Perhaps, it would help the handoff of customers from business dev reps to account execs.
Read this authenticated review
Casey N. Corrigan | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 26, 2019

SalesLoft powers our "quantity of quality"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use SaleLoft for our global SDR team to help us scale a quantity of quality for our outbound prospecting efforts. SalesLoft helps us orchestrate outreach across hundreds of companies and thousands of prospects in a smooth, coordinated approach that's enhanced by their data integration partners.
  • My team loves the way SalesLoft groups similar tasks (same touch plan, same step) together in "run step" buckets. It really helps them focus on similar types of tasks at the same time and scale personalization.
  • SalesLoft's platform approach is enhanced by data and content providers increasing its value.
  • On a non-product point, I've found SalesLoft's content resources to be a industry-leading. They are much more than a product company and add significant value and education to the sales development community.
  • The partner integration strategy is developing rapidly and some plug-ins have some smoothing out to make more stable and useful.
  • SalesLoft optimizes for personalization at scale. Some additional automation of dynamic field logic would help free up time for better personalization.
SalesLoft is much more of a sales engagement platform than sales automation. Put into the hands of well-trained SDRs, I don't think there's any stronger platform. However if a sole proprietor or time-strapped AE needed a tool to automate email sending, they wouldn't scratch the surface of SalesLoft and could use other options.
Read Casey N. Corrigan's full review
Molly Flores | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 19, 2019

SalesLoft: maximize rep productivity, decrease ramp time, and improve reporting so you can identify skill gaps

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
The majority of the organization. It allows us to reach out to prospects and partners in a timely manner, automatically logs activity in SFDC which saves our team's time and increases efficiencies, and allows us to test different initiatives and campaigns to understand what messaging is working.
  • Support for questions.
  • Cadence and template functionality.
  • Ability to toggle the call recording button "off" during a live call.
  • Voicemail box
Well suited: Sales outreach and pro-active account management outreach. Less appropriate: Some of our teams communicate with partners via email/chat but don't want to expose their assigned SalesLoft # to customers since that is not the appropriate channel for communication. Ideally, there would be a way to "mask" SalesLoft so our teams could still operate out of cadences.
We have not used SalesLoft Conversation Intelligence.
Read Molly Flores's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 19, 2019

Salesloft for a growing sales department

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Salesloft is being used in our organization in mainly our sales department. We began using Salesloft as our outbound sales team was growing and we needed to automate our touch-points with our prospects to make the team more efficient. There was too much manual work going into our approach to follow-up so we needed to find a tool to help.
  • Automated emails
  • Prompting next steps
  • Flexibility of workflows
  • Passing off of next steps to other reps
Salesloft is great for a growing sales organization that needs to scale and look to systems for efficiencies. It is a great tool to make the most out of your sales force and get through a high volume of activity. Allows reps to better plan their days and get through a large amount of work while still customizing reach-out.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 19, 2019

SalesLoft is solid

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
SalesLoft is used by our entire commercial organization for email communication with customers and prospective customers.
  • Analytics
  • Success rate of outreach strategies
  • Salesforce integration
SalesLoft is great for outbound sales teams.
Haven't leveraged it yet.
Read this authenticated review
Chris Lutes | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 17, 2019

An Awesome tool for prospect outreach! My team's productivity and meetings have drastically increased because of SalesLoft.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
SalesLoft is being used by our specific BDR department, but not the entire sales dept. It assists with organization and creating cadences for outbound calls and emails. It gives us daily reminders to keep up with prospects and not let anything slip through the cracks. The local dial feature gives us a greater chance of connecting with prospects. The platform ultimately helps us maximize our client outreach without sacrificing too much time for customization.
  • Generate pipeline.
  • Engage prospects.
  • The local dial can be glitchy or cut out at times.
  • Well suited for generating pipeline growth by creating organized cadences.
  • We can see when a prospect is engaging with our emails so we can prioritize activities among prospects.
  • Call recording helps with coaching and improving.
  • My company doesn't currently use the conversation intelligence.
  • SalesLoft is only used by our small BDR team.
Read Chris Lutes's full review
Cassara Healey | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 17, 2019

A Great product for any growing (or fully grown) business development team

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
SalesLoft is being used by the entire Business Development Team. Although our team is on the smaller end (6 people and growing), we use Salesloft to help us achieve numbers that would be possible for a bigger team. It allows us to create cadences & workflows that better help us manage our time and our large potential client base. It's also tied in with Salesforce nicely, so when we get a lead and workflow it, the account executives on the other team can track all of our communications form SalesLoft in Salesforce, so there is no 'he said she said.'
  • It tracks how many times your email has been read, the location, and even down to the device.
  • Workflow cadences are easy to set up, and can be easily copied and implemented across a bigger team.
  • Our internet provider/firewall protection has a hard time allowing calls to go through. We normally cannot make calls from our laptops because of this. Although it's more on our own company end, I feel SalesLoft should have some additional workarounds for work environments like this.
  • If you open your own email, it tracks it as a view, and ultimately you can fudge your own numbers for open ratios. Guess who was top of their sales team for "emails opened" because of this minor overlook?
It's well suited for any business development team who needs to grow their numbers aggressively. The ability to create cadences, workflows, and collaborate on emails makes it easy for a team of any size to grow their business. It does take a bit of time to get used to, and a little bit of training, but I feel like any software that is too easy to learn probably doesn't have the functionality you need. SalesLoft is always adding to their platform as well.
Honestly, we haven't used this tool much. I referred to it every once in a while, but our team did not make an effort to implement much of this into our workflow at our own company. We used Salesforce quite a bit more when it came to handing off leads to our account executive team.
Read Cassara Healey's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 17, 2019

Review of SalesLoft

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is currently being used by the sales team. It makes it easier to organize the sales process.
  • Notifies when a prospect opens, clicks a link, or responds to an email.
  • Integrates with SalesForces which is a CRM platform. This makes using both products very easy.
  • The softphone often glitches when there are a high number of contacts in the sidebar.
  • Cadences could be a lot easier to manage in regards to moving and adding contacts.
It's great for prospecting, but I don't think it's much of a CRM.
I am not aware of the feature or the benefits it has brought the company.
Read this authenticated review
Nathan F. | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 17, 2019

Great Software!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I use SalesLoft every day at my job. Overall, this software has been a huge help in keeping accounts organized and has saved me hours of time. There is no doubt it's increased our companies sales by making it easy to keep up with all of our prospecting customers. This is definitely worth the investment!
  • Organization
  • User-friendly
  • Make it capable of adjusting cadence steps when there are accounts pending for that step.
I have hundreds of accounts to sort through. SalesLoft makes keeping them all organized extremely easy. I can keep everything in a cadence that tells me when each account should get a call or an email, and I can set reminders/tasks if any account needs special attention. It makes my job much easier and saves me a lot of time.
It has really helped keep account information organized between different departments.
Read Nathan F.'s full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 17, 2019

Everything you want Salesforce to be and more

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
SalesLoft is being used by the majority of our sales team. We use it to make the sales process function better, gather more data on our sales outreach, and because it patches a lot of the issues we have with the clunky, outdated Salesforce interface. The user experience and interface are leagues ahead.
  • The onboarding process was stellar and the best I have seen.
  • The user experience and interface are amazing and intuitive. It's easy to pick up and use.
  • I have yet to find any complaints, honestly.
If you use Salesforce, get SalesLoft. It takes the giant, clunky beast that is Salesforce and tames it as much as possible. I hope they expand into a full CRM because I'd use it in a heartbeat. Everything looks and feels like it should, and the onboarding and support team is stellar. I'd only not recommend it if your company is not yet ready to take advantage of analytics or have a high enough sales volume to justify purchasing yet.
We have not yet found a use case to explore this feature.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 17, 2019

SalesLoft Review

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It's being used by the Business Development team. It addresses our pipeline and keeps us on schedule with prospects that we are trying to convert to customers. With its easy to understand UI, it really allows for users to create their own way to engage with their prospects while keeping everything on a timeline.
  • It keeps track of where we are with each individual prospect.
  • It's easy to import/export data out.
  • It can be difficult to log calls sometimes.
  • Email notifications track your own opens, which is counter-intuitive.
SalesLoft is well suited when you have a lot of prospects and you will be in contact with them over an extended period of time. It's useful to set up cadences that last around 30 days or so, and you are able to schedule different types of touches to each individual or cadence.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 17, 2019

The Great Product your BDR team needs!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
SalesLoft is a great tool that has helped our BDRs become more efficient and more aligned with our goal of generating pipelines more effectively and efficiently.
  • Syncing with SalesForce.
  • Making your cadences and outreach very customizable.
  • Identifying a point of contact for specific support and customer success questions.
SalesLoft is the best tool for a small or large team of BDRs. There is a lot of room to play and get creative.
We do not use Conversation Intelligence but it is definitely on the map for future implementation.
Read this authenticated review

About SalesLoft

SalesLoft is a sales engagement and conversational intelligence platform. It allows teams to set and execute on a cadence of communications, with the goal of converting more target accounts into customer accounts, expanding existing relationships, and offering an elevated customer experience. According the the vendor, some of the functions and benefits of SalesLoft include:

- Standardizing process across the organization and the automation of repeatable processes

- Ensuring messaging alignment and resonance through templating controls and personalization

- A holistic view engagement real-time activity tracking

- Improved coaching and onboarding through conversational intelligence and call recording

- Seamless integrations through an extensible partner ecosystem and custom API

SalesLoft is designed to help organizations engage their audience in more relevant, authentic and sincere ways by activating strategic focus.

The vendor reports having more than 2,000 customers, including IBM, MuleSoft, Square, WeWork, and Zoom. The vendor touts that SalesLoft was named the 7th Fastest-Growing Technology Company in North America by Deloitte and recently hailed by The New York Times as a start-up that "may be the next unicorn." More information is available on the vendor's website.

SalesLoft Competitors

SalesLoft Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS