SAP Cloud Platform Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
121 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.1 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

TrustRadius TRUE BadgeTrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 26)

Rizwan Jagirdar | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 27, 2019

SAP offers innovation

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
SAP Cloud Platform is being utilized for digitizing and development.
  • API enablement.
  • Interoperability with hyper scaling.
  • Security.
  • Latency.
  • Connectivity with other IoT devices.
SAP Cloud Platform is a great product to enable SAP from a system of record to SOE.
Read Rizwan Jagirdar's full review
Bharath Bhushan Sontike | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 13, 2019

SAP Cloud Platform Review from Bangalore

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Cloud Platform is being used by one department. New technology transition has [increased] user knowledge and understanding of issues.
  • SAP Cloud Platform is more secured.
  • SAP Cloud Platform improves performance.
  • Development is user-friendly.
  • Can handle huge data and companies don't have to pay for additional space as everything is saved onto Cloud.
  • Scope for cross-platform integration should be increased.
  • Mapping issues.
  • Functionalities can be made more user-friendly.
SAP Cloud Platform is more appropriate for large-scale and medium-scale businesses. Less appropriate - small-scale businesses.
Read Bharath Bhushan Sontike's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 08, 2019

SAP Cloud Platform for the mediocre win!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Review Source
Our organization develops a lot of Fiori applications and integrations with SAP Cloud Platform. It is our main product we are using as a platform. It is very well equipped and has the latest tools our developers are using.
  • SAP Cloud Platform has easy user maintenance and credentials handling.
  • It has many useful, ready-built services that make connectivity smooth.
  • SAP Cloud Platform on Cloud Foundry has great ePaas functionality if you are willing to monetize your developments.
  • Cloud Platform Integration has somewhat limited functionalities for certain business process logics. These should be built more flexibly like its rivals are.
Creating integrations with Cloud Platform Integration is easy and straight forward. It is well suited for eCommerce integrations, for example. By building Fiori apps and other applications, you are extending your SAP products.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 09, 2019

Sap Cloud platforms enables our s/4 journey by introducing great integration and extension capabilities

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Sap Cloud Platform helps us to decouple processes and functionalities from the backend. Furthermore, it is a door opener to connect in a secure way and manner customers and suppliers via a mobile experience to our backend. In addition, we can scale easily and react to changes in the market.
  • Great integration of saas/3rd party to the backend
  • Mobile app development capabilities with the SDK
  • Support of multiple launchpads in one subaccount
  • Simple service activation via CPEA contract
  • Connect securely and fast multiple backends to expose information to externals
  • Not all services are available on all hyperscalers
  • Marketing of cloud platforms is difficult to understand for ABAP guys and users without knowing anything about cloud as such.
  • Fast evolving technologies, hard to keep pace
It offers great prepackaged content and APIs directly to consumers to get directly started. The billing process is transparent and easy to understand. Strengths are connecting externals to consume information from backend systems via a securely orchestrated cloud connector. A predictive cost calculating including a last best estimate update would be helpful.
Read this authenticated review
Riyazahmed Chithathur Akbarbasha | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 13, 2019

SAP Cloud Platform- The next step of the future.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
As a consultant, I have a close connection with both tool implementation and user interaction. My recommendation for SAP Cloud Platform comes primarily from a Developer Perspective. It is way easier compared to the classical SAP on-premise platforms. Secondly, business users are way happier to work on the app-based UI which helps data review in terms of tables, charts, and dashboards. As a next-gen technology, there are more developments and more efficiency on the road-map which makes it a better choice.
  • Fiori based app development which results in the seamless coupling of data in the required format
  • SAP Cloud makes the data available wherever it is needed even on via mobile
  • Secure Data Integration scenarios that process, present and send the data as per our requirements
  • More integration methods
  • Data security
  • Better development tools
Well suited for the following:
  1. Time series based data integration between any system to any system, let it be SAP or Legacy
  2. Heavily used for data analytics using tables, charts, and dashboards
  3. Embedded machine learning and so helpful in predictive analyses capabilities
  4. Seamless connectivity with various Cloud Services such as Amazon Web Services, Microsoft Azure
  5. Data Availability made simple even over phones with the apps on Android and iOS platforms
Read Riyazahmed Chithathur Akbarbasha's full review
NILAY MEHTA | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 25, 2019

SAP Cloud Review

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
The product management group uses it for third-party applications like Fourkites, SMC3, etc.
  • It really makes it easy to understand the integration you are doing.
  • External date elements to SAP data objects mapping.
SAP Cloud Platform is well suited for any third-party integrations.
Read NILAY MEHTA's full review
Raveendra Voore | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 26, 2019

Our use of SAP Cloud Platform

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
SAP Cloud Platform is used to integrate our on premise systems into SAP SuccessFactors.
  • Integrations
  • Security
  • Ease of integration into Fiori
  • Ability to extend the applications to users
  • More online training on its capabilities
  • Better extensions to include corporate AD
I would recommend SAP Cloud Platform for CIG and SAP SuccessFactors integrations due to how easy it is to build the data mappings.
Read Raveendra Voore's full review
Karthik Avinash | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 18, 2019

Experience with SAP Cloud Platform

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is being used across the organisation. As an integration and extension platform it provides enterprises with flexibility and speed in development of business applications.
  • Rapid deployment of preconfigured applications and services.
  • Simple development of native business applications.
  • Holistic life cycle management of all interfaces.
  • Seamless integration of existing solutions and hybrid system landscape.
  • Production maintenance is to not easy to plan.
  • Improvement is required on CI/CD pipelines.
  • Data security.
Data availability made simple even over phones with the apps on Android and iOS platforms. SAP Cloud Platform is well suited for CPG industry and as a sales-order management solution. Integration scenarios.
Read Karthik Avinash's full review
John Krech | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 12, 2016

SAP HANA Cloud Platform optimizes SAP ECC MRP

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use SAP HANA Cloud Platform to deploy our patented predictive analytics to optimize MRP setting in SAP ECC. SAP HANA Cloud Platform provides power and ease of deployment we need.
  • SAP HANA Cloud Platform is easy and affordable to deploy with the full support from SAP you would expect
  • SAP HANA Cloud Platform has the power and scalability to handle the most complex algorithms
  • Continue working on the ability to work with iPhone and iPad
[SAP HANA Cloud Platform is well suited to] Scenarios where you have lots of data that require complex analysis - the power to compute quickly and the ease to deploy.
Read John Krech's full review
Steve Groom | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 07, 2019

SCP is at the start of hopefully a long adventure.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Several implementation streams - integration, extensions and bespoke applications.

Is the go-to platform when creating solutions that build on our SAP solutions. Many small scale projects currently using SCP, but major scale up expected in next two years.
  • Integration using CPI is so much more agile than previous solutions using PI. The main difference is that CPI is already accessible to the internet and so partners can be on boarded in a few minutes rather than the weeks to set up new network traversal.
  • Very simple to compose a new set of services for a project. This approach works well for agile projects.
  • For larger organizations, we miss automations that work at the cockpit level. There is too much manual effort required to create an environment, which could lead to inconsistencies.
  • With CPEA consumption model we see a lack of detailed reporting and control as a risk. Past experience has show how easy it is to over consume services.
  • There is a real lack of global solutions - services etc are available around the globe, but single services - distributed and highly available - are required for our bigger projects.
Services that need to consume our traditional on-premises SAP data are the first choice scenario for using SCP.

Solutions that are not touching existing SAP data or services are generally served elsewhere.
Read Steve Groom's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 16, 2019

Massive rulers of cloud

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We basically make use of SAP Cloud Platform's subscription (SCPI) for integrating multiple systems. It is being used by the entire organization.
  • It is more secure
  • Connectivity is easy
  • Monitoring of messages and integration is flexible
  • Third-party connectivity
Material management and machine learning.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 24, 2019

SCP is awesome

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use SAP Cloud for integration between our on-prem and SaaS platforms. It is soon to be used for extending ECC6 and eventually S/4. We will also use it for hosting Fiori apps in the near future.
  • Integration.
  • Mobile.
  • There are not a lot of people who truly understand the product.
It is well suited for SAP to SAP integration. It is great for mobile apps, but ideally, you need a better framework to allow for more out of the box scenarios.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 24, 2019

Digitize Your Assets Faster

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is being used across the whole organization. We are implementing both API Management and Cloud Platform Integration.
  • Integrated tools
  • Tight integration with SAP and faster adaptation and implementation - It just takes 5-10 min to expose a Data API
  • iPaas platform for the future to reduce the technical lag
  • The integration UI has a lot quirks
  • Debugging capabilities
It is a go to platform for integrations, APIs and workflow.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 25, 2019

Must Use Platform for All Users

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
The organization is using Ariba and WebIDE as of now. Ariba is used by vendors and WebIDE (part of SAP Cloud Platform) is used by select developers in the IT department.
  • Single Sign ON
  • Development Tool
  • Security
  • Simplify configurations
  • Provide trail version for other topics like C4C
Well suited for UI5 development.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 27, 2019

Better cloud service for your SAP systems

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We do not use the tool so much in our company (we are a small company), but it is used by our customers. Thinking about a specific case, the main usage is the connection and interfacing from different SAP systems, on one side on-premise (ECC, S4/HANA) with cloud solutions (Success Factors). It helps a lot to manage all of the identities from the company and the centralization of user interface and panel (login, dashboard, starting point).
  • User Experience
  • Identity Management
  • Conection between On Premise and Cloud Solutions
  • Session handling
  • More compatibility with all solutions, including non-SAP
  • Training materials and information
It works quite well in SAP-based scenarios to support integration between On-Premise and Cloud solutions, while it is not so well suited for non-SAP solutions.
Read this authenticated review
Navaraj Mishra | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 14, 2019

SAP Cloud Platform - Scalable, reliable and the way to go!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is used by the organization for extension and to build new applications. Across the line of business we are using SAP Cloud Platform to build a custom application so that it can help us in our digital transformation journey. We are doing our development on both SAP Neo and SAP Cloud Foundry. Working very closely with SAP to build application on SAP Cloud Foundry with the best practices which can be implemented across the organization.
Also, we are building the guidelines for our developers on how to use SAP Cloud Foundry to build custom applications as per business requirements.
  • It is scalable.
  • Really helps to build custom application on SAP Neo and SAP Cloud Foundry.
  • Developers can leverage the language of their choice - UI5, JAVA, ABAP - and still deployment can be done across platforms.
  • It is flexible.
  • Improvement is required on CI/CD pipelines. Currently Azure DevOps cannot be used for it.
  • Integration between SAP Neo and SAP Cloud Foundry sometimes is not easy.
  • Production maintenance is not easy to plan.
It is very well suited to building custom applications. We are using it to build a custom application for our business. It is used also for an extension of on-premise systems. Integration is a challenge with SAP Cloud Platform. We use Jenkins, GitHub and Cloud Platform Transport Management Service for CI/CD scenarios. Azure DevOps cannot be used still for CI/CD/DevOps pipeline.
Read Navaraj Mishra's full review
Deepak Gupta | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 11, 2019

India’s Leading Tire Manufacturer to Rule the Road using SAP HANA Cloud Platform

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

SAP enterprise software has been at the core of JK Tyre’s since 2006 for its entire operation including operational, tactical and analytical levels. In December 2016, JK Tyre implemented SAP HANA, SAP’s in-memory database, replacing its previous Oracle database. The journey continued by adopting SAP HANA Cloud Platform (Now SAP Cloud Platform) in 2017-18 to accelerate digital transformation across business by enabling the organization to build the application for Distributors/Dealers in a real-time environment. With strong On-Premises HANA & SAP HCP, along with the productivity apps for all Distributors/Dealers, an Enterprise Portal was created that makes the platform a virtual office for them providing a real-time environment to corporate SAP database. Adoption of the entire suite of SAP technologies like SAP HANA (SOH), SAP CLOUD PLATFORM, SAP VISTEX, SAP DCS provides a comprehensive and unified platform to all Internal and External Stakeholders.



After the adoption of SAP CLOUD PLATFORM and Online Dealer Portal built upon the distribution channel now have a real-time connectivity to Core SAP Enterprise system that allows them do their daily transactions like Ordering, GRNs, View real-time available stocks, Account statements, Outstanding & complete MIS, Make online payments, Track their scheme effectiveness besides enabling them to perform secondary sales through same platform.

  • Rapid Deployment.
  • Tight Integration with On-Premise SAP HANA.
  • Reduced time to market.
  • Performance issues need to be addressed.
  • The login page has no option for corporate branding.
Since this is a cloud-based platform, it is best suited in creating legacy applications not available in a standard SAP framework. It also provides a cloud-based platform for an external stakeholder to access and transact data in a secured environment through an application layer.
Read Deepak Gupta's full review
Javid Qureshi | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 26, 2019

Super usage of SAP Cloud Platform

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
SAP Cloud Platform is being used for many of the applications we need to deploy and design data migration easily in. It makes our lives run smoothly. The application is cost-effective and allows us to leverage data and variables for faster results. It is essential for our data hub team as it allows them to run reports across regions.
  • Data processing runs faster.
  • Different reports run together and merging the results is easy.
  • Maintenance is easy.
  • Connectivity can be slow.
  • When multiple jobs are running the system can slow down.
SAP Cloud Platform is well suited for application processing and reporting, making it faster and reliable in all the scenarios where fast processing and integrity are required. Some of the applications run on different non-SAP products and need to be converted to SAP data. SAP Cloud Platform makes many of our processes run smoother when conversion is completed in SAP.
Read Javid Qureshi's full review
Gaurav Bajaj | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 24, 2019

SAP Cloud Platform Review

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
SAP Cloud Platform is used throughout the business for support and development.
  • Love that the cloud can be accessed by any user.
  • Innovations can be checked on the cloud.
  • App testing.
  • Sometimes can be slow.
  • Should allow to build applications across full technology stacks from a cloud development environment.
  • Cloud applications should have an easy way to integrate with AWS and GCP.
SAP Cloud Platform is well suited for UI application development and for building rest services.
Read Gaurav Bajaj's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 10, 2019

SCP is the tool for a disruptive business model

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Review Source
In my organisation it is used to extend S/4 capabilities and mobilise the processes. From SCP we manage the economical status of the projects and the expenses sheets. One of the most important capabilities is the ability to use it from any device and anywhere, because we have our workforce distributed in different customers.
  • Offer different services.
  • Scale.
  • Be available everywhere.
  • Licensing mode (it is a chaos depending on the service).
  • Kubernetes integration.
  • If you have several accounts, the invoices are not clear at all about which account is involved in it.
The best scenario is for those who have several systems (prem & cloud) and need to extend their capabilities and/or integrate/orchestrate them.

For me, the worst scenario is for those that don't want to have any kind of data stored in cloud. Although there are ways to maintain most of the data on prem (overall if you have HANA database), normally you need to store some data in cloud (acting as cache or a real storage).
Read this authenticated review
Gigi Jones | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 17, 2020

Highly productive system for developing applications in the cloud.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use this tool throughout the company. We consider this service very fundamental for our team of developers since we have been able to design and implement applications that are extremely important for our benefit. This service has been very productive, its price is very accessible to develop applications in the cloud and with the integrated tools, it offers we can work with high performance. In general, it has been a great experience to have acquired this platform.
  • It is a 100% productive tool for developing applications.
  • Its wide interface allows you to work with a high performance.
  • It provides real-time data information to improve business processes.
  • It is a service of high availability at all times and from mobile applications.
  • This service is the best investment a company can make, since you will get instant improvements.
  • Learning to use this service without proper training can be a challenge, as your system is large enough to confuse people.
  • I also believe that this service needs to be more flexible to adapt to the needs of its users.
  • If I talk about how it works, it's amazing how good it is, so in terms of functionality, I have no complaints.
SAP Cloud Platform is a very good tool to develop and implement applications with a very modern infrastructure, is a system of high availability at all times and its operation is extremely exemplary. The experiences gained by people working with this software is excellent, the reports it provides are very comprehensive, its interface is very broad and has an extraordinary design, in conclusion, this service is very comfortable and high performance.
Read Gigi Jones's full review
Sateeshkumar rutthala | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 18, 2019

SCP with Web IDE

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are using for Web IDE development for Fiori apps.
  • We can use SAP Cloud Platform without database and we can use the services.
  • Web IDE can be used from anywhere and not require local storage.
  • Deployment is easy.
  • Internet should be there.
  • Cloud connector needs to be used for back-end systems.
Fiori developments are easy and deployment is also very easy.
Read Sateeshkumar rutthala's full review
Cameron Stenmark | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 06, 2019

SAP Cloud Platform Review

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We currently use SAP Cloud Platform as a development platform for our SAP UI5 applications. For app development, we use both the standard Web IDE as well as the Full Stack IDE We also have a few other Cloud Services such as the SAP Gamification Engine, SAP IoT, and a number of others on Cloud Foundry such as SAP Blockchain Service.
  • By using the Cloud Connector service, you can integrate SAP S/4 HANA or traditional ECC directly with UI5 applications for development, testing, and deployment purposes.
  • The Full Stack Web IDE streamlines the development of UI5 applications by offering code completion, GIT integration, and local debugging tools.
  • SAP Cloud Platform is very easy to manage from a user perspective, with permissions, authorizations, and access handled in one central service.
  • While both are good offerings, the distinction between Neo Cloud Platform and Cloud Foundry is a bit tedious. Often similar services are offered on each but with different features or roadmaps.
  • SAP recently announced the third IDE for Cloud Platform based on Eclipse. It would be nice to have full clarification as to the purpose of each, and if there is overlap perhaps to discontinue one.
If your company is considering developing SAP UI5 applications then SAP Cloud Platform is a must. Bringing SAP to the mobile world is a key driver for the adoption of Cloud Platform, and there really is no alternative. Cloud Platform has been around for a number of years and is quite robust and mature as a service.
Read Cameron Stenmark's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 23, 2019

Engaging platform with an expanding suite of innovative services.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We've been using the SAP Cloud Platform cockpit internally as well as externally to extend SAP's offering to clients and customers by providing enhancements and implementations. SAP Cloud Platform has a wide range of services to offer which can serve as great additions to a company running SAP. Some of the ones we've used internally are the IoT, Machine Learning and Blockchain Services available through SAP Leonardo on the Cloud Foundry. These were first launched as SAP's attempt to enter these emerging markets but have matured in its offering as well as ease of implementation. My recommendation would be to consider these SAP services in any future thinking, innovative services approach.

Cloud Platform also serves as a centralized platform to access all Java, HTML5 and Hana XS Applications from. We developed our Apps through the Full Stack WebIDE which are then deployed and managed from the Cloud Platform.
  • The ever-expanding suite of products and services offered is a great way of staying in touch with new technologies and to grow together with SAP's future thinking approach.
  • Provides an intuitive cockpit for managing services and applications.
  • Does a good job of user and role management in an organization which can be grouped according to sub-accounts or regions.
  • Documentation is sometimes lacking when trying to research or discover new services or technologies offered through SAP Cloud Platform.
  • Clear release road maps have sometimes been lacking where we don't have much insight into what improvements can be expected when.
  • We've had some issues activating and deactivating services through our service rep.
SAP Cloud Platform is best used in conjunction with the WebIDE where we do all of our UI5 development. SAP Cloud Platform does sometimes lack documentation and implementation guides on new services offered.
Read this authenticated review
David Bertsche | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 16, 2019

Freedom and Flexibility in the SAP Cloud

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We provide data analytics as a service (DAaaS) for energy asset management. SAP Cloud Platform is central to all aspects of our product, from data hosting and management to data analysis and visualization. Using the cloud means that we are not limited by size or geography and we can offer our solution to any sized customer located anywhere in the world.
  • SAP Cloud Platform scales to any size.
  • SAP Cloud Platform can be deployed anywhere.
  • SAP Cloud Platform does not have to be managed in-house.
  • There are different versions with different features and incompatibilities to keep track of (e.g. Neo, CF).
  • There are always small problems to resolve with any new and growing technology.
SAP Cloud Platform is good for any distributed use-case requiring flexible resource allocation because resources can quickly be scaled up or down as needed. It is not appropriate for any case where an on-premise solution must be used (e.g. for legal or security reasons).
Read David Bertsche's full review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Ease of building user interfaces (68)
7.8
Scalability (71)
8.0
Platform management overhead (68)
7.6
Workflow engine capability (60)
7.5
Platform access control (72)
8.1
Services-enabled integration (64)
8.1
Development environment creation (71)
8.2
Development environment replication (61)
7.9
Issue monitoring and notification (64)
7.1
Issue recovery (59)
7.2
Upgrades and platform fixes (65)
8.0

About SAP Cloud Platform

SAP Cloud Platform is an open business platform designed to help developers innovate, integrate and extend applications with agility, flexibility and choice. According to the vendor, users can leverage the latest cloud-native technologies and benefit from major hyperscaler infrastructures. They also tout their features which support integrating applications in both the cloud and on-premise, “future-proofing” for flexibility and adaptability, and customizable user interface.

Capabilities
Analytics
Blockchain
AI & Machine Learning
Collaboration
Integration
Orchestration
Data Management
Runtimes & Containers
User Experience
Mobile Services
Developer Experience
DevOps
Master Data
Internet of Things
Globalization
Output Management
User Management
Document Management
Rates & Measures
Data Privacy & Security

SAP Cloud Platform Features

Platform-as-a-Service Features
Has featureEase of building user interfaces
Has featureScalability
Has featurePlatform management overhead
Has featureWorkflow engine capability
Has featurePlatform access control
Has featureServices-enabled integration
Has featureDevelopment environment creation
Has featureDevelopment environment replication
Has featureIssue monitoring and notification
Has featureIssue recovery
Has featureUpgrades and platform fixes

SAP Cloud Platform Screenshots

SAP Cloud Platform Videos (2)

SAP Cloud Platform Downloadables

SAP Cloud Platform Competitors

Google App Engine, Microsoft Azure, Salesforce Platform (formerly Salesforce App Cloud)

Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
  • Entry-level set up fee?No
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Starter Edition$507per month
Professional Edition$25per user per month
AppServices Standard Edition$1,257per month
Infrastructure$1,099per month

SAP Cloud Platform Technical Details

Deployment Types:On-premise
Operating Systems: Windows, Linux, Mac
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android, Windows Phone, Blackberry, Mobile Web
Supported Countries:Global
Supported Languages: English