SAP Integration Suite

SAP Integration Suite

Customer Verified
Top Rated
TRUE
About TrustRadius Scoring
Score 8.8 out of 100
Top Rated
TRUE
SAP Integration Suite

Overview

Recent Reviews

Fast and Reliable!

10 out of 10
December 30, 2021
By implementing SAP [Integration Suite, we] accelerated the overall process in [the] development cycle. Before the release, [we] have …
Continue reading

SAP review

7 out of 10
December 28, 2021
Helped us in having a seamless and accelerated user onboarding experience. We constantly use its powerful analytics to get meaningful …
Continue reading

Tremendous SAP IS

10 out of 10
December 13, 2021
The use of SAP is tremendous for the business continuity and easy selection storing and data [determining] that helps organization for …
Continue reading
Read all reviews

Awards

Products that are considered exceptional by their customers based on a variety of criteria win TrustRadius awards. Learn more about the types of TrustRadius awards to make the best purchase decision. More about TrustRadius Awards

Popular Features

View all 6 features
  • Pre-built connectors (24)
    8.0
    80%
  • Data security features (23)
    8.0
    80%
  • Data quality services (24)
    7.9
    79%
  • Connector modification (23)
    7.8
    78%

Reviewer Pros & Cons

View all pros & cons

Video Reviews

Leaving a video review helps other professionals like you evaluate products. Be the first one in your network to record a review of SAP Integration Suite, and make your voice heard!

Pricing

View all pricing

Entry-level set up fee?

  • No setup fee
For the latest information on pricing, visithttps://store.sap.com/dcp/en/product/di…

Offerings

  • Free Trial
  • Free/Freemium Version
  • Premium Consulting / Integration Services

Starting price (does not include set up fee)

  • $11,199 per year

Features Scorecard

Cloud Data Integration

8.0
80%

Product Details

What is SAP Integration Suite?

SAP Integration Suite (formerly SAP Cloud Platform Integration Suite) is an integration platform as a service (iPaaS) that allows the user to integrate on-premise and cloud-based applications and processes with tools and prebuilt content managed by SAP. SAP Integration Suite aims to help users become future ready and scale up integration capabilities to connect and contextualize experiences for customers, partners, and employees across the enterprise and extended ecosystems.

SAP Integration Suite Screenshots

Screenshot of Screenshot of Screenshot of Screenshot of Screenshot of

SAP Integration Suite Video

What is SAP Integration Suite

SAP Integration Suite Competitors

SAP Integration Suite Technical Details

Deployment TypesSaaS
Operating SystemsUnspecified
Mobile ApplicationApple iOS, Android, Windows Phone, Blackberry, Mobile Web
Supported CountriesGlobal
Supported LanguagesEnglish

Frequently Asked Questions

SAP Integration Suite starts at $11199.

Google App Engine and Microsoft Azure are common alternatives for SAP Integration Suite.

Reviewers rate Support for real-time and batch integration highest, with a score of 8.3.

The most common users of SAP Integration Suite are from Enterprises (1,001+ employees) and the Information Technology & Services industry.

Comparisons

View all alternatives

Reviews and Ratings

 (250)

Ratings

Reviews

(1-25 of 124)
Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use SAP Integration Suite for B2B, B2C, and A2A to extract and transform data. We use several different adapters to extract and load the data depending on the business requirements. We use it for multiple departments in the organization but mostly for sales, supply chain, and HCM.
Meenakshi Jain | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Personally, I use SAP Integration Suite for connecting to all my external applications especially to Salesforce as most of my Important Business Data is in Salesforce. I like SAP's simple-to-use integration service which supports REST API Integration. Sap Integration Suite also provides a real-time Integration service that is resource-intensive but powerful.
Gauri Hiremath | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We utilize SAP Integration Suite to meet a variety of program requirements, like API administration, cloud platform, and other integration demands. It offers very robust analytical functionalities which have allowed us to optimize our business processes and enhance business outcomes. SAP Integration Suite is a platform that offers flexibility and is customizable.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
My organization uses the SAP Cloud Platform to integrate seamlessly with our on-premise / cloud-based software without any issues. It’s been a nice vendor-relationship knowing that this “just works. We also used a lot of third-party cloud applications and needed to ensure that the lead time was limited due to project time constraints and the ease of usability increased for our customers. SAP helped make it happen.
Prem Phulara | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
SAP Integration suite was used for various requirements in the program including API Management, Cloud Platform, Mobile device management, and integration needs. Some of the business problems addressed include Integrations across products and modules. manage configuration data, implement new services and manage frequent upgrades for end-to-end release and patches.
Jay Krehbiel | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I use SAP Integration Suite for my organization's annual objective creation, employee record-keeping & career tracking, and timekeeping/payroll. SAP enables our team to maintain employee records from onboarding to severance, regardless of the individual's employment journey throughout their tenure within the organization. SAP also enabled our team to track employee performance, attendance reliability, and pay/benefits/confidential HR data in a single, unified platform.
December 30, 2021

Fast and Reliable!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
By implementing SAP [Integration Suite, we] accelerated the overall process in [the] development cycle. Before the release, [we] have faced many challenges [for a] while, [but] by implementing SAP, [we] have changed the mode of development. Now, [the] team [has] a structured way of approaching different feature plans and integrating with the product. This [has] become a significant turning point in [the] product life cycle!
December 28, 2021

SAP review

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Helped us in having a seamless and accelerated user onboarding experience. We constantly use its powerful analytics to get meaningful insights and derive to right decision-making. Effective data management to manage day-to-day business operations. It helps our business function smoothly and uses the right intelligence for continuous business growth.
December 26, 2021

IA is real advisor

Saravanan Suyambu | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
BTP cockpit made learning easy to practice each trial package, Quick support from SAP of applying new concepts Recent implementation with Integrated advise tool both in practice and POC felt wise to build and move package Expecting more end to end scenarios on the upcoming session
Parth Mer | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
For sales and analysis data for all sales of the company across the country, also our reporting system is based on sap, also I have earlier used sap concur expense management system, brown that apps are also available it's very handy to use for day to day works, sap provide all downloaded data for analysis.
December 13, 2021

Tremendous SAP IS

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
The use of SAP is tremendous for the business continuity and easy selection storing and data [determining] that helps organization for their systems to Robots system and I recommended other industries to use and implement the SAp system to robots their businesses growth and rapid and accurate data storing and good output system.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We have adopted a cloud-first and API first integration strategy, and SAP integration suits gave us the ability to connect out SAP and non-SAP systems in real-time to mobile which enable our workforce to be compliance with global policy There are several where SAP API management helps to expose our data and process as an API to connect non-cloud based application with on-premise application
Doris Karapici | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
SAP Integration Suite is a powerful tool offered by SAP on BTP to integrate SAP on-premise or cloud applications with non-SAP applications being on cloud or on-premise. In our use case, the Integration Suite [has been used] to [integrate] our on-cloud SAP Subscription Billing with our in-house SAP SD (Sales and Distribution). The master Data replication was one of the processes that are in place. Another integration topic is the replication of the Invoicing Documents generated in SAP Subscription Billing in on-premise SAP SD. The integration process was very easy with the use of the Integration Suite.
November 13, 2021

A strong data integrator!

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It helps our platforms connect smoothly, without heavy dependency of our dev teams. SAP integrations plug erp, bi, marketing and hr software on the go. The product is solid and really helps companies to operate more seamless
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
The SAP Integration Suite is a complete package that helps you use various SAP and non-SAP systems and build online applications from any device such as mobile phone, desktop, etc. The best thing about a cloud platform is its flexibility and flexibility to build dashboards for high-performing business users in less time.
Vikas Kumar | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
As an administrator and integration developer, I am using the SAP Cloud Platform Integration suite as one of the services for integration in the SAP Business Technology Platform (Neo Environment). The business problem it addresses is, for example, businesses would like to have automatic integration with the Australian Taxation Office to update the employee's payroll (exemption and deductions) from the on-premise ECC system to the ATO system.
So, updating payroll data from SAP ECC to the ATO system (non-SAP system) is achieved via using integration scenarios in Cloud Platform Integration.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
SAP Integration Suite empowers you to connect individuals, applications, and cycles quickly and effortlessly. It uses apparatuses to address the scope of joining difficulties like associations with outsider arrangements, combination streams, and API executives. It conveys contextualized client experience and further develops measures with full-mix abilities past the cloud and crossover scene. It also addresses business difficulties more quickly. SAP Integration Suite adjusts effectively when the state of the market changes and stays coordinated with the associated IT climate.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use the SAP Integration Suite primarily SAP CPI-DS and SAP CPI-PI for various Cloud to Ground, Ground to Cloud, Cloud to Cloud integrations. Its a standard for such integration patterns in my company. The usage of Integration suite is for enterprise applications that are deployed globally in the company. Its used to address many integrations in Supply Chain Planning, Sales & Marketing, Logistics and few other Business domains.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
As I worked under Fixed Asset Department which comes under Finance domain, they used to manage and keep a record of all their transactions on SAP Integration Suite. They used SAP Integration Suite so that they can maintain all their transaction data on cloud rather than having data to be managed on premise.