Skeeled

Skeeled

About TrustRadius Scoring
Score 7.2 out of 100
Skeeled

Overview

Recent Reviews

A user-friendly system

7 out of 10
May 29, 2020
Our HR dept uses Skeeled to simplify our recruitment process. We wanted to offer a user-friendly and modern platform to our candidates and …
Continue reading

Easy to handle

10 out of 10
May 15, 2020
We use Skeeled in recruitment to select the best employees without much effort, Skeeled simplifies this work for us and relieves the HR.
Continue reading

A great recruitment assistant

8 out of 10
May 24, 2019
Skeeled is being used in our HR department. It has been a great tool for our recruitment processes. It provides an overall view, and more …
Continue reading

Good

8 out of 10
May 24, 2019
We started 3 months ago. We are currently using it with the business line managers and HR. It is easy to use once you have understood it. …
Continue reading

Popular Features

View all 15 features

Collaboration (15)

7.9
79%

Candidate Search (16)

7.8
78%

Resume Management (16)

6.9
69%

Applicant Tracking (16)

6.5
65%

Video Reviews

Leaving a video review helps other professionals like you evaluate products. Be the first one in your network to record a review of Skeeled, and make your voice heard!

Pricing

View all pricing
N/A
Unavailable

What is Skeeled?

According to the vendor, skeeled helps companies hire the right people faster with predictive talent acquisition software. They offer an all-in-one online solution that digitalises and automates the first steps of the recruitment process, saving recruiters a great amount of time and allowing them…

Entry-level set up fee?

  • No setup fee

Offerings

  • Free Trial
  • Free/Freemium Version
  • Premium Consulting / Integration Services

Would you like us to let the vendor know that you want pricing?

Alternatives Pricing

What is JazzHR?

JazzHR is an ATS and recruiting software. JazzHR aims to replace antiquated hiring processes like email and spreadsheets with an intuitive applicant tracking system that helps recruiters and hiring managers build a scalable and effective recruiting process.

What is Bullhorn ATS & CRM?

Bullhorn Recruitment CRM is a SaaS based solution that offers a suite of features typical of applicant tracking systems: a mobile app, batch or mass communication with potential candidates via multiple channels, instantaneous posting to multiple job boards, resume parsing, and data and document…

Features Scorecard

Recruiting / ATS

7.2
72%

Product Details

What is Skeeled?

According to the vendor, skeeled helps companies hire the right people faster with predictive talent acquisition software. They offer an all-in-one online solution that digitalises and automates the first steps of the recruitment process, saving recruiters a great amount of time and allowing them to focus on the best talent.


Today, skeeled positions itself as a comprehensive talent acquisition suite offering you a set of recruitment marketing and recruitment software features that are essential for hiring success:


  • automated publishing of job offers

  • automated CV screening

  • pre-employment assessments

  • structured video interviews

  • collaborative tools

  • advanced tracking functionalities

  • career pages

  • employee referrals

  • talent sourcing and many others.


skeeled aims to increase recruiter productivity, promote collaborative hiring and enhance the candidate experience from awareness to hire.

Skeeled Features

Recruiting / ATS Features

  • Supported: Job Requisition Management
  • Supported: Company Website Posting
  • Supported: Publish to Social Media
  • Supported: Job Search Site Posting
  • Supported: Customized Application Form
  • Supported: Resume Management
  • Supported: Duplicate Candidate Prevention
  • Supported: Candidate Search
  • Supported: Applicant Tracking
  • Supported: Collaboration
  • Supported: Email Templates
  • Supported: User Permissions
  • Supported: Notifications and Alerts
  • Supported: Reporting

Skeeled Competitors

Skeeled Technical Details

Operating SystemsUnspecified
Mobile ApplicationNo

Comparisons

View all alternatives

Compare with

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Skeeled's best feature?

Reviewers rate Job Search Site Posting highest, with a score of 8.5.

Who uses Skeeled?

The most common users of Skeeled are from Mid-sized Companies (51-1,000 employees) and the Automotive industry.

Reviews and Ratings

 (17)

Ratings

Reviews

(1-17 of 17)
Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why
Mark McCully | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Our company uses Skeeled as a talent acquisition tool in our Human Resources department. It is mainly used for its predictive analytics to help automate the early stages of the recruitment process and allows our recruiters to focus on the most qualified candidates by weeding out the ones that are not a good fit.
  • Predictive analytics.
  • Easy to use.
  • Automation.
  • Limited customization options for emailing candidates.
  • Historical reporting not intuitive.
  • Documentation a little light.
Skeeled is an excellent talent acquisition tool that can be used by companies of all sizes. It makes matching up potential candidates to job openings a lot easier due to the customization, automation and data analytics capabilities. It can save your company's HR department and recruiters a lot of time.
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Our HR dept uses Skeeled to simplify our recruitment process. We wanted to offer a user-friendly and modern platform to our candidates and to reduce the administrative part of our job. Skeeled offers us the possibility to open the candidates' pool to Managers, to have an overview of all the jobs opened, and to build a database.
  • Customer support availability
  • Client-oriented solution
  • Flexible system
  • Algorithm
  • CV printing
  • More flexibility for diplomas
Skeeled is well suited for the possibility to open the candidates' pool to managers in different profiles and the possibility in the 3rd version to modify our job description.

It is less appropriate if we want to use the algorithm--we cannot simplify the application process for candidates. The diplomas field is not appropriate for the European market (i.e. no HR, Finance diploma but found something linked to circus).
They provide quick answers.
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Skeeled is used throughout the whole organization for comparing and selecting offers. The main stream is our HR department. Depending on the context, HR deploys information automatically to the related people with specific rights access.
  • Presenting.
  • Comparing.
  • Selecting.
  • One shot view to all info for quick review.
  • Keep all CVs viewable over time.
  • Email people when a new resume arrives.

As people apply online to offer, they fill out the first information level on their own, no filters are applied! It gives first impression right away.

As a user, I think viewing information should be improved to one screen, when it comes to compared about 10 CV.

HR may have different opinions to see more than hundreds of CV. Actual screening is probably more adapted to their need.


Can be improved.
May 15, 2020

VERY USER FRIENDLY

Melchior Allet | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Skeeled is used across the whole organization. This is our ATS. It is used by HR and line managers. We were looking for an integrative and collaborative platform where all parties involved in a recruitment can quickly exchange information and all be on the same page. We have seen that communication between HR and line managers has improved and goes faster, is less formal.
  • Very easy to customize the system and process.
  • Excellent customer support.
  • Easy to implement.
  • User friendly.
  • CV parsing.
  • Look and feel of job ads.
  • Possibility to modify ads once published but this will be solved in V3 in June 2020.
As it is very user friendly, you can use it even in companies where people are not yet digital, they should not have any problem with the system. The implementation must be done in house so you need a small dedicated team. In our case, we put 5 people together for 1 day and were able to customize the system.
There are still some minor youth issues so you need to be a bit flexible.
The support team is very reactive and competent. Being a young company, Skeeled also takes customer wishes into consideration for further developments.
May 15, 2020

Easy to handle

Luc REIS | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Skeeled in recruitment to select the best employees without much effort, Skeeled simplifies this work for us and relieves the HR.
  • Very clearly arranged.
  • Very good selection features.
  • Less paper.
The software makes the work easier, no more paper, good structure, you find everything easily, can arrange it, and immediately answer the applicant.
I have never needed the support, until now, everything has worked.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Skeeled is currently being used by our HR department for sourcing and recruiting new talents within the company. Managers are granted access to it so that they can check all new applications.
  • Aggregate all new applications within a single tool.
  • Enable candidates to add additional information/documents.
  • Check at a glance which candidates would be a good fit.
  • Analytics data (geographic, etc.).
  • Online form is sometimes a bit tedious to fill in.
For companies with regular open positions, as it gets really difficult to manage them manually.
Good, but it can always be improved.
Ömer Anamur | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Skeeled is used throughout our company to recruit personnel. But everyone is responsible for their own department.
This means that only those responsible have access to the applications and a solution can be found very quickly.
The advantage here is that you don't need any extra training to understand the program.
  • Fast and efficient.
  • Clearly arranged.
  • Structured.
  • Individual editing of the overview would be nice.
If you need staff quickly, Skeeled facilitates the search because it is very clear.
We haven't had any problems so far, so no need for support.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Since many different employees are involved in our recruitment process, the software is ideal. A large number of applications can also be processed clearly and quickly. Skeeled greatly increases the efficiency of this process and helps to save time. The pre-selection of applicants is greatly improved and reflects a multifaceted analysis of the applicants.
  • Skeeled allows a diverse analysis of applicants.
  • The time saving is very good as the whole recruitment process is significantly improved.
  • The video function is very good and helps in the recruitment process, also because we often have applicants from abroad.
  • I've had no negative experiences so far.
For applicants from abroad/with further travel. In the case of a very high volume of applications.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Skeeled is being used in our HR department. It has been a great tool for our recruitment processes. It provides an overall view, and more detailed information that helps us to take our hiring decisions. The candidate’s pre-selection (filtering) save us lots of time. I recommend the tool for sourcing and hiring processes since it allows direct communication with managers and teams.
  • It provides an overall view
  • Email tool: when sending emails in a conversation, one has to include subject and sender every single time
  • Candidate sees “no-reply” in the reply too
  • No possibility to recall an email
Skeeled is appropriate to gather and keep candidate’s profiles for some time (as a database for future positions). However, for managing urgent matters, there is no way to see if the managers have already checked profiles (tracking system).
May 24, 2019

Good

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We started 3 months ago. We are currently using it with the business line managers and HR. It is easy to use once you have understood it. It also allows a permanent up-to-date process.
  • Customer service
  • Tracking of applications
  • Easiness to post on 1 place and have it appear on a lot of places (company website, LinkedIn, ...)
  • Specialization about the aviation industry and jobs in the algorithms.
  • A better way of sorting the applications and the jobs.
Well suited: for admin positions, it is probably very good, and the algorithms work well, for specific industries (like aviation), the algorithms are not yet strong enough and we need to screen for ourselves. But the tool is very good for the processing of all the applications.
Sissy GEORGES | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Skeeled is used actively for the posting and management of all of our vacant positions. It is easy to use, clear for review of the ongoing positions and excellent for managing the follow-up process of the candidates. All candidate, hiring manager, and recruiter experience are satisfying and up to the expectation!
  • Ease of use
  • Clear overview & multiple vacancy management
  • Hiring Manager implication & transparency
  • Status overviews & follow-up
  • Multiposting process
  • Automation of implementation
  • Use of templates
Pro Transparent internal use for multiple vacancy management. Con Multiposting automation.
Skeeled is a userfriendly recruitment platform that enables a company to effectively follow-up their entire recruitment process
Anna-Lena Knerr | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Skeeled is used by the whole organization, which means the importer and our garages. The main problem we have is to motivate our colleagues to use all the features Skeeled is offering to us.
  • Perfect customer service
  • Solutions proposed immediately
  • Regular feedback and business meetings
  • Perfect overview over all candidates
  • System for "backup" candidates, meaning saving some candidates for other, later job offers
As a recruiter in the automotive industry, I work with Skeeled every day and the customer support is always available, helps me with finding solutions for smaller and bigger problems in just one day and gives me proactive feedback if I've made a mistake in publishing a job offer.

The software gives us the possibility to manage a huge amount of candidates and we can easily keep an overview.

Marie Francois-Lubin | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Skeeled was implemented 3 months ago by the HR department to centralize all the candidates in compliance with GDPR. All the recruiting managers are now using it. We approximately cut the hiring time by half. The video interview replaced our former phone interviews, the first selection phase in our recruitment process.
  • The customer support is really responsive. Any request is answered within a day and any suggestion of improvement is taken into account.
  • The tool is friendly to use. Watching candidate video is much more enjoyable than reading their resume.
  • Accessible everywhere, all the recruiting managers can share their insights on candidates.
  • GDPR compliant.
  • The lack of follow-up, on-line, regarding muli-posting on publications. An additional email is often required.
  • A documentation on how to use Skeeled to share with the different users.
  • A link with Outlook when scheduling interviews.
Skeeled centralizes all the candidates in one place and allows us to compare the comparable as all the profiles are presented in the exact same way. Accessible everywhere, all the recruiting managers can share their insights on candidates. Video interviews replaced our phone interviews and the time saved by using this tool is quite significant. Makes the compliance to GDPR regulation easier.
Rita Schroeder | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Skeeled is being used across the whole organization. Different department managers have access, so we have a better and easier communication about candidates.
  • My favorite is the video interview. You get immediately a better impression about the candidate.
  • The possibility to chat between departments on a profile is so simple and performant. Recruitment is much easier and faster.
  • Due to Skeeled, we have a great data base, which helps us to find profiles in a short term.
  • It would be nice to be able to change small things on a posted job.
  • The upload of CVs is sometimes complicated.
  • Some more archives would be perfect, like "On hold" - "To Refuse" - "Refused".
  • Getting the video interviews from the candidates is very helpful. We can test the language skills. We get a first impression about the person and on the candidates vision of the job.
  • We have a great database which is in accordance with the current GDPR legislation.
  • The communication on profiles between managers is quick and easy. The communication with the candidates is easy as well.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
This tool has been implemented by HR in order to have a more efficient recruitment process.
All managers are now following the applications into the software and we have the ability to better select the potential candidates to invite for interviews.
  • Filters to select the best candidates (based on your criteria).
  • Allows the videos.
  • Good follow up board.
  • Not really anything I could talk about as I'm really satisfied with this tool.
I'm using it for recruitment and it is really easy to use and to follow up. Thanks to the tool we have a clear view of the candidates - a pre-selection + the video that give you a good 1st impression.
July 09, 2018

Skeeled Review

Vivien Szegedi | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Only the Human resources department use Skeeled for recruitment.
  • Multipost is a really useful part of the software. It really helps us do our job faster.
  • Separating the candidates and introducing them in a really easy and transparent way.
  • Automatically reject all the candidates who do not qualify for the job.
  • The graphics of the posting site should be improved.
  • Some details were missing from the posting, but the developer improved the software immediately to correct this.
  • Sometimes good candidates are also rejected, but we can look into it.
Skeeled is really perfect for those companies where there are a lot of HR professionals, and they work separately. They don't have to email or chat with each other about the position, candidates, or where the recruitment process is standing because, with an easy button, they can make changes. So I would recommend this program for 5 or more people to use it together.
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

We use Skeeled to digitalize our recruitment process by centralizing all our incoming applications in one online tool. This software is used for all vacancies across the department. I like that all the data is centralized and all internal stakeholders can work with the same tool. It reduces the amount of email back and forward, and the risk of losing relevant information about the recruitment process diminishes significantly.


  • One centralized database so all data is located in one place
  • Reduced risk of losing information about the candidates or process
  • Uploading the CV doesn't always work as smoothly - the algorithm behind the software still leaves quite [a few] gaps which the candidates [have to] add manually
  • They need to develop the possibility to adjust the automatic emails if needed

In a business environment where a lot of processes are already digitalized, this is the perfect step to take for the HR team. The more international minded he company is in terms of recruitment, the bigger the benefits.

If you are a very local company with limited digital mindset, this is not the right tool for you.