SmileBack Reviews

21 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.7 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-18 of 18)

Jared Miller | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 03, 2020

Great Gateway to CSAT Insight

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • As a whole, CSAT is a must. And having a tool for this has returned dividends.
  • We grew to a point where the investment stopped making sense, where other products were offering the same price, but with additional features.
  • Having a CSAT tool like SmileBack improves our clients' opinions with us overall in sharing their results with them. This creates a more open and honest line of communication to improve both parties.
Read Jared Miller's full review
Alice Klink | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 07, 2019

Simple and effective.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • We can view how we are doing through the customer's eyes.
  • We can see if we are improving our customer service or if it is something that needs to be worked on.
  • We have a metric that we like to keep to, and SmileBack helps us track that.
Read Alice Klink's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 12, 2019

SmileBack Review

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Great feedback for the techs.
  • Allowed us to get in front of customers where we may have an image problem.
  • Great for incentives.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 09, 2019

SmileBack Review

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Our mission is to expand happiness in the world, and SmileBack has helped us measure that in a way. We are able to tangibly see the impact our techs are making on our customers and their happiness.
Read this authenticated review
Sarah Bergeron | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 11, 2018

SmileBack: Keeping Orchestra Software in tune with our Customers

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • SmileBack has given us 4-5x Customer Feedback scores, and the ability to reach out and address issues right away with customers. As more data flows in, our plan is to review customer feedback directly with our customers, letting them know their voices and feedback is being heard. While I don't have tangible numbers today, the hope is for SmileBack to directly impact customer retention and in turn loyalty.
Read Sarah Bergeron's full review
Ashley Wiedeman | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 10, 2018

Gamechanger Solution!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • We send our clients executive summaries monthly - being able to show not just their KPIs but also the health of surveys to the main contact the reason they hired us and the CSAT scores/comments, it is nearly instant ROI each and every single month. Well worth it.
Read Ashley Wiedeman's full review
Matthew Greensmith | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 04, 2018

Does what it says on the tin

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Can't put this into numbers really but we at least know roughly how happy our clients are and we have used this along with other initiatives to increase customer satisfaction, which you can't necessarily put a price on.
Read Matthew Greensmith's full review
Donald McMahon | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 04, 2018

SmileBack is a game changer

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • SmileBack lets us filter reviews by a technician, letting us see how our techs perform. We also share with them so they know where they stand.
  • Negative reviews lets us know where pain is so we can right our wrongs.
Read Donald McMahon's full review

About SmileBack

SmileBack is a customer feedback system specifically designed for MSPs and helpdesks and focused exclusively on customer satisfaction. Their CSAT, NPS and reporting toolsare designed to empower users to drive businesses by making feedback abundant and actionable.

With knowledge that customer satisfaction is the #1-indicator of success for MSPs and helpdesks, SmileBack boasts expertise in the space. They state their products will not only dramatically increase the amount of feedback users receive, but also help to analyze and take meaningful action from it in order to improve customer retention and market to new opportunities.

  • Instant Feedback: Get instant reviews and critical client comments by triggering one-click surveys at the close of every ticket and schedule recurring surveys to better understand customer loyalty
  • Analysis + Reporting: Easily monitor customer sentiment with real-time dashboards in order to gather insights and create custom reports for clients
  • Take Action: Showcase responses by turning comments into client testimonials and set up workflows to instantly respond to issues

SmileBack Features

Additional Features
Has featureOne-click surveys to increase your response rate
Has featureDetailed reports to export for your clients
Has featureBuilt-in automation to reduce your workload
Has featureOut-of-the-box filters to slice and dice your data
Has featureA widget to show off your Net CSAT Score on your own website
Has featureNet Promoter Score (NPS) survey to understand how your customers feel about your overall relationship

SmileBack Screenshots

SmileBack Integrations

Dropbox, Zapier, BrightGauge, Slack, Microsoft Power BI, Connect SMART, LaMetric, Captain's Chair

SmileBack Competitors

Customer thermometer, Simplesat, Crewhu

Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
  • Entry-level set up fee?No

SmileBack Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Video Tutorials / Webinar

SmileBack Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Mobile Web
Supported Countries:Global
Supported Languages: English, German, Hindi, French, Spanish, Chinese, Dutch, Swedish, Arabic, Hebrew, Russian, Portugese, Japanese, Danish, Finnish, Icelandic, Italian, Norwegian