Socialbakers Suite Reviews

62 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 7.3 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 28)

Eric Mah | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 04, 2020

Socialbakers Suite is changing the way we use social media

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • As new users we do not have a lot of information for the analytics. However, I do believe that having such an in depth look at so many different factors will help save us time in the long run.
  • Being able to manage so many platforms in one place is definitely a time saver.
Read Eric Mah's full review
Alejandro Matheu, MD, MBA, MSc in Digital Marketing | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 01, 2019

Socialbakers is Great, but Expensive!

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Actually this is not a software that can give you exactly an ROI, but obviously, it gives you the metrics of how your campaigns are doing.
  • It gives you great insight to make decisions based on the statistics. Which is the best “ROI” I think.
Read Alejandro Matheu, MD, MBA, MSc in Digital Marketing's full review
Alexander Onish | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 21, 2015

A Flexible & Visually Dynamic One-Stop-Analytics-Shop

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Reach / Share of Voice - with the help of Socialbakers Analytics, we have been able to identify top posts and best in class content to improve and optimize what we create moving forward. This has allowed us to have a larger than ever share of voice on social media and increase the impact of our messages.
Read Alexander Onish's full review
Kayhan Dural | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 11, 2015

41? 29! SocialBakers Review by Kayhan Dural

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • We create many reports within the context of social media management for our brands.
  • We use Socialbakers to have industry insights and it is very helpful when determining KPIs for our brands as we can see all of the brand competitors’ performance in one place.
  • In reporting phase, for each of our brands we also send Socialbakers weekly performance reports and thanks to great analytics features in Socialbakers, we save time in the creating phase before having comments and insights on the results.
Read Kayhan Dural's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 02, 2018

Socialbakers Analytics - Ideal for Promoted Post Insights

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • The visibility into paid social post performance is unmatched by any other social listening tool. This equips our team with a full view of all social performance for our partner brands and competitors.
  • Socialbakers Analytics has removed most of the guesswork when publishing posts to our own internal social. We now know specific times to post and when to optimize.
  • The product is easy to use so we can now incorporate multiple departments, including our new business team, in social listening efforts for client work.
Read this authenticated review
Giles Henderson | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 02, 2015

Socialbakers Overview

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Socialbakers doesn't really provide an ROI as such for our business objectives - but it does ensure that we improve workflow for clients, which ensures in the long-term that we can continue working with the clients that we do.
Read Giles Henderson's full review
Alice Peuple | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 24, 2015

Socialbakers

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • It's still hard to have info about clicks on links towards our website in posts. Impact is more to help us create better engaging content than business objectives.
Read Alice Peuple's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 05, 2017

Social analytics from a reliable source

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Adding more rigorous measurement to Social Media.
  • Allows us to track content strands longitudinally more easily.
  • Reduced amount of time required to pull metrics for analysis significantly.
Read this authenticated review

About Socialbakers Suite

Socialbakers Suite is an AI-powered social media marketing suite. It is designed to enable marketers to understand their personas, gather market intelligence, find influencers, track online conversations, and measure marketing ROI in one place.

Audiences & Personas

AI tools can segment the user's audience into clear personas based on their interests, behaviors, and affinities.

Content Intelligence

Users can leverage AI and data to create content tailored to their personas. The software provides content ideas, recommendations about publish time and targeting, and advanced content analytics.

Social Media Management

Users can manage multiple social media accounts from a single dashboard. They can benchmark performance, optimize budget, streamline content workflow, and discover influencers based on their firmographics and personas.

Social Media Monitoring

Users can track relevant keywords and mentions to help understand the conversations and sentiment around their business. The software also helps identify brand advocates by tracking individuals who mention the user's brand most frequently.

Community Management

Users can collaborate across teams and agencies by setting up teams, roles, and permissions. According to the vendor, this helps users provide on-point customer service and build an engaged community around their business.



Socialbakers Suite Features

Has featureUse AI to discover your audience's interests, behaviours, and affinities and define accurate buyer personas.
Has featureDiscover and create engaging content tailored to your buyer personas, publish and track its performance in one spot.
Has featureMeasure, benchmark, optimize, and report on your social media performance within a single dashboard.
Has featureFind the right influencers for your business with AI-powered recommendations and get an instant overview of their key metrics.
Has featureListen to conversations about your brand and analyze their sentiment to provide appropriate responses.
Has featureStreamline your social media workflow across teams with built-in collaboration and content collection.
Has featureProvide excellent customer service with advanced collaboration features and real-time notifications.
Has featureManage on the move from your mobile device. Review and approve all your scheduled and published posts, send notes and share reports with your team.

Socialbakers Suite Screenshots

Socialbakers Suite Integrations

Socialbakers Suite Competitors

Adobe Marketing Cloud, Agorapulse, Hootsuite, Sprout Social, Falcon.io, Simply Measured, Fanpage Karma, Sprinklr Social + Messaging Suite, Khoros Marketing (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium)

Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?No
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
The Essential Package. Available to purchase online now.$200per month

- For the Complete Socialbakers Platform, please request a consultation - Unify all your social marketing operations in one. Everything from audience research to strategic planning to execution and measurement, it’s the go-to platform for marketing teams.

Socialbakers Suite Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
25%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
50%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
25%

Socialbakers Suite Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar
Phone
Live Chat

Socialbakers Suite Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android, Windows Phone, Blackberry, Mobile Web
Supported Countries:Global
Supported Languages: English, German, Spanish