SoGoSurvey Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
27 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.6 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2021

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-16 of 16)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
December 15, 2020
Meghan Kidder | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Usability

10
This system is very user friendly. Most functionality/processes are done using a wizard which is really helpful. SoGo also has a great help feature that you can search if you are stumped. Almost all of the help topics have a short video clip to guide you through the process.
Read Meghan Kidder's full review
December 04, 2020
Milo Smith | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Usability

9
I'm in marketing so while survey results are helpful to me, I'm not well versed in how to get the results I need. SoGo is very easy to use; even for someone without a background in survey taking.
Read Milo Smith's full review
November 27, 2020
Garen Lafser | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Usability

10
I had never conducted a survey before but SoGo Survey was so easy to use and figure out that I was able to put together a relatively complex survey in no time at all. The user interface is great and the guides explain everything. We conducted a survey specific to the commercial real estate industry, but I would recommend this for anyone and any field.
Read Garen Lafser's full review
November 25, 2020
Kayla Barna | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Usability

10
It is very easy to use. You just drag and drop the question type you want in the survey or upload the questions and answers from a file. Either way you save time.
Read Kayla Barna's full review
November 19, 2020
Kathleen Callaghan | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Usability

8
I wouldn't say everything is super intuitive, so it does require training and I still have to play around a bit to get the information I need sometimes. But on the whole the tool is very easy to use, especially once you get trained and use it a few times. And they continuously make improvements which help with the intuitiveness.
Read Kathleen Callaghan's full review
December 01, 2020
Amanda San Filippo | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Usability

9
There are always glitches and pain points when learning a new software. SoGo's customer service really helps alleviate any pain points, but most of our staff have been able to use it without issue.
Read Amanda San Filippo's full review
November 19, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Usability

9
As stated earlier, SoGoSurvey is very easy to use and to get up-to-speed on quickly. This includes both design, logic, and further customizing. Also, creating the canvas that reports professional survey metrics is easy and straight forward.
Read this authenticated review
November 12, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Usability

9
Very easy to use. My only challenge was the features offered in their Plus package didn't offer everything I would have liked (e.g. branching). The other area for improvement would be to allow an easier transition between Tracking and Reports.
Read this authenticated review
December 03, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Usability

8
Overall I find SoGo to have a high degree of usability.
Read this authenticated review
November 30, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Usability

9
It's highly usable, yet the search function when looking for help still needs a bit of improvement.
Read this authenticated review

What is SoGoSurvey?

SoGoSurvey's experience management platform was developed to fuel business growth by providing real-time, actionable insights for a wide range of organizations across industries.

SoGoCX is a comprehensive system for enhancing every aspect of an organization's customer experience. This means: improving conversion rates, streamlining all data management, and understanding customers to drive return on investment. With SoGoCX, organizations leverage touch points to measure key metrics such as Net Promoter Score (NPS), Customer Satisfaction Score (CSAT), and Customer Effort Score (CES).

SoGoEX helps organizations gather, analyze, and leverage data to transform the employee experience. The software was designed to allow HR and company leadership to drive organizational change through employee engagement, an exchange of ideas, and providing a secure space for honest feedback.

From designing and distributing a questionnaire to analysis and recommendations, the SoGoSurvey platform seamlessly automates data collection and analysis.

According to the vendor, SoGoSurvey sets itself apart from competitors through its consistently high user ratings, second-to-none reporting engine, industry-leading data security, and 24/7 customer support.

SoGoSurvey Features

Has featureBranding
Has featureParticipation Tracking
Has featureTop-Tier Data Privacy and Security
Has featureTrend Analysis
Has featurePre-population

SoGoSurvey Screenshots

SoGoSurvey Video

Welcome to SoGoSurvey!

SoGoSurvey Integrations

SoGoSurvey Competitors

SoGoSurvey Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Has featureFree or Freemium Version Available?Yes
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?No

SoGoSurvey Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Email
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Video Tutorials / Webinar
Phone
Live Chat

SoGoSurvey Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Mobile Web
Supported Languages: Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Malayalam, Modern Greek (1453-), Nepali, Norwegian, Persian, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Serbian, Slovak, Spanish, Swedish, Tamil, Thai, Turkish, Urdu, Vietnamese