Sprinklr Modern Advertising Reviews

17 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.4 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-8 of 8)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
March 04, 2021
Joseph Alleruzzo | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Sprinklr Unified Platform

We have integrated our social content and buying into this platform which has been helpful. In addition to being a big platform, they are used as a resource for campaign planning and research.
Read Joseph Alleruzzo's full review
March 29, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Sprinklr Unified Platform

This tool Is VERY easy to implement and use to showcase key metrics to showcase the power of social media. It's been crucial in showcasing visual and clean reporting for many of my clients as well as senior management.
Read this authenticated review
May 16, 2019
Alissa Calomino | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Sprinklr Unified Platform

We didn't really use the complete suite of tools so I have no experience with Research but the rest were well integrated. I would say we benefited from this unified platform by executing paid and unpaid campaigns across several brands with many users.
Read Alissa Calomino's full review
August 16, 2019
Robert Lange | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Sprinklr Unified Platform

Customer Support said already that there will be unified platform, but nobody came to implement it on the EGGER side.
Read Robert Lange's full review
August 06, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Sprinklr Unified Platform

Sprinklr has helped several departments to work together all within one platform. Custom service, data teams, social media and paid media teams all operate inside of the platform and it makes communication and seeing what other teams are working on pretty seamless.
Read this authenticated review
August 06, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Sprinklr Unified Platform

We use the publishing component for our editorial team. I think it does the job, but SproutSocial was much better and easy to use. The listening portion was useless and we moved to a competitor.
Read this authenticated review
July 20, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 2 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Sprinklr Unified Platform

I personally haven't used it much in tandem with anything other than Modern Engagement, in the sense that I am able to pull the post from the engagement calendar and use them in promoted posts and ads.
Read this authenticated review
May 06, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Sprinklr Unified Platform

Yes, we also utilize the Core module + Care module. All have been great.
Read this authenticated review

Sprinklr Modern Advertising Scorecard Summary

What is Sprinklr Modern Advertising?

The vendor presents Sprinklr Modern Advertising as a solution that enables brands to deliver personalized advertising to consumers on modern channels effectively and efficiently with limited risk to their brand using AI, automation and integrations. It offers a unified platform for teams to plan omnichannel campaigns, execute on campaign strategy, analyze real-time reports, and automatically optimize for improved results.

Sprinklr Modern Advertising Features

Has featurePlan: Custom Variable Tagging, Dynamic First-Party Audience Creation, Automated Naming Conventions, Automated UTM Appending, Omni-Campaign/Account Budgeting, Creative Storage and Management, Automated Creative Workflows and Approvals, Advanced Reach and Frequency Modeling
Has featureExecute: Dynamic Ad Variant Builder, Ad Set Placement Variations, Listening Triggers, Omni-Campaign View and Editing, Simplified Bulk Importing, Macro-Based Editing, Automated Multi-Step Campaign Approvals, Use Campaign as Template, Dark Post Comment Moderation, Chatbot Support for Messenger Ads, Configurable Performance Notifications, Automated Google Campaign Manager Click Trackers
Has featureAnalyze: Interactive/Visualized Reports, Scheduled Exports as PDF/PNG/PPT/Excel, Customizable PPT Templates, Paid/Owned/Earned Reports, Omni-Account/Channel, Dynamic Data Aggregation, Internal Benchmarking, Custom Metrics, Integrated Reporting with Third-Party Analytics, Custom Data Ingestion, Reporting Glossary, Restricted Metrics, Report Permissioning, Actionable Reporting, Visual Pacing
Has featureOptimize: Dynamic Automated Bid Management, Dynamic Automated Budget Allocation, Creative Rotation, Rule-Based Optimization, Ad Variant Day Parting, Automated Boosting

Sprinklr Modern Advertising Video

Sprinklr Modern Advertising enables brands to deliver personalized social advertising by: Planning, Executing, Analyzing, and Optimizing your strategy across the major social channels and more.

Sprinklr Modern Advertising Integrations

Sprinklr Modern Advertising Competitors

Smartly.io, Brand Networks Platform, Kenshoo (formerly Kenshoo Infinity Suite)

Sprinklr Modern Advertising Support Options

 Paid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Sprinklr Modern Advertising Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android, Windows Phone, Mobile Web