Sprinklr Modern Advertising Reviews

17 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.4 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-9 of 9)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
March 04, 2021
Joseph Alleruzzo | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

6
The support team is present, but not very helpful in troubleshooting. They always seem to be trying to upsell whenever you meet rather than providing customer service and solutions.
Read Joseph Alleruzzo's full review
March 29, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
Very easy tool, easy to set up, helpful for senior management to view and see. It's a great visual resource to showcase the power of social media.
Read this authenticated review
May 16, 2019
Alissa Calomino | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

8
We received great support from Sprinklr. They were always very responsive. We usually got the same technician so he was familiar with our account, needs and challenges which helps in solutioning. They were super creative in creating solutions but sometimes they had to be because what we really needed wasn't technically possible for them at the time.
Read Alissa Calomino's full review
August 16, 2019
Robert Lange | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

4
Everyone was very friendly and tried to help. But we (the client & I) had the feeling that if the case was this complex, our interest in solving the bug was gone. We had 5 customer support manager, who always said in the call "I will ask the IT department" and then all these questions were still unanswered in the next call. The setup phase took months. And we kept being introduced to "a much more experienced" person.
Read Robert Lange's full review
August 06, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

8
Our assign success manager is extremely helpful and it's clear that he's dedicated to the success of the team. He has gone out of his way to help our agency succeed and answer questions. As far as team members who have been a part of the training, out of 5 or 6 people, 1 was very helpful.
Read this authenticated review
August 06, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

1
Two years ago it was beyond terrible. We were assigned always a different person, for emergencies we had to wait for whoever was available in India, who did not have any context. This past year things got better but we had to push on our side.
Read this authenticated review
May 10, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

4
Some issues take longer than expected to address, and the support team doesn't always provide timely updates or estimated lead times on when we can expect to hear from them. This can be particularly frustrating, especially when the ticket has a high impact on the business.
Read this authenticated review
July 20, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 2 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

5
They quickly respond when we have an issue to try and iron it out. They also have frequent webcasts to update on new functionality and allow users to ask questions.
Read this authenticated review
May 06, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

9
Very easy to contact support and typically receive a resolution within 1 day.
Read this authenticated review

Sprinklr Modern Advertising Scorecard Summary

What is Sprinklr Modern Advertising?

The vendor presents Sprinklr Modern Advertising as a solution that enables brands to deliver personalized advertising to consumers on modern channels effectively and efficiently with limited risk to their brand using AI, automation and integrations. It offers a unified platform for teams to plan omnichannel campaigns, execute on campaign strategy, analyze real-time reports, and automatically optimize for improved results.

Sprinklr Modern Advertising Features

Has featurePlan: Custom Variable Tagging, Dynamic First-Party Audience Creation, Automated Naming Conventions, Automated UTM Appending, Omni-Campaign/Account Budgeting, Creative Storage and Management, Automated Creative Workflows and Approvals, Advanced Reach and Frequency Modeling
Has featureExecute: Dynamic Ad Variant Builder, Ad Set Placement Variations, Listening Triggers, Omni-Campaign View and Editing, Simplified Bulk Importing, Macro-Based Editing, Automated Multi-Step Campaign Approvals, Use Campaign as Template, Dark Post Comment Moderation, Chatbot Support for Messenger Ads, Configurable Performance Notifications, Automated Google Campaign Manager Click Trackers
Has featureAnalyze: Interactive/Visualized Reports, Scheduled Exports as PDF/PNG/PPT/Excel, Customizable PPT Templates, Paid/Owned/Earned Reports, Omni-Account/Channel, Dynamic Data Aggregation, Internal Benchmarking, Custom Metrics, Integrated Reporting with Third-Party Analytics, Custom Data Ingestion, Reporting Glossary, Restricted Metrics, Report Permissioning, Actionable Reporting, Visual Pacing
Has featureOptimize: Dynamic Automated Bid Management, Dynamic Automated Budget Allocation, Creative Rotation, Rule-Based Optimization, Ad Variant Day Parting, Automated Boosting

Sprinklr Modern Advertising Video

Sprinklr Modern Advertising enables brands to deliver personalized social advertising by: Planning, Executing, Analyzing, and Optimizing your strategy across the major social channels and more.

Sprinklr Modern Advertising Integrations

Sprinklr Modern Advertising Competitors

Smartly.io, Brand Networks Platform, Kenshoo (formerly Kenshoo Infinity Suite)

Sprinklr Modern Advertising Support Options

 Paid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Sprinklr Modern Advertising Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android, Windows Phone, Mobile Web