Sprinklr Modern Care

Sprinklr Modern Care

About TrustRadius Scoring
Score 8.3 out of 100
Sprinklr Modern Care

Overview

Recent Reviews

Longtime user

9 out of 10
May 24, 2022
The tool is used for daily moderation of social media channels. The tool also allows you to create detailed reports summarizing activities …
Continue reading

Easy to use automated platform

9 out of 10
October 05, 2020
We utilize this system to automate and standardize processes to make it easy and quick to upload and share content. It helped generate …
Continue reading

Sprinklr Review

10 out of 10
August 23, 2019
My team uses Sprinklr specifically for interacting with posters on Facebook and Twitter, with Instagram as well hopefully in the future …
Continue reading

Sprinklr review

9 out of 10
August 05, 2019
[Sprinklr Modern Care is] Used by the marketing department regionally supporting our social media strategic decisions.
Continue reading

Sprinklr Care Support

8 out of 10
May 17, 2019
Used for the quick resolution of platform related technical issues, such as data fetching glitches, visualization rendering issues, etc. …
Continue reading
Read all reviews

Reviewer Pros & Cons

View all pros & cons

Video Reviews

Leaving a video review helps other professionals like you evaluate products. Be the first one in your network to record a review of Sprinklr Modern Care, and make your voice heard!

Return to navigation

Pricing

View all pricing
N/A
Unavailable

What is Sprinklr Modern Care?

Modern Care is a digital-first, proactive customer experience solution that lets brands analyze billions of conversations in real-time. Sprinklr’s AI engine taps into conversations across chat, social, messaging, email, SMS, voice, and video to identify intent and sentiment, using self-service…

Entry-level set up fee?

  • No setup fee

Offerings

  • Free Trial
  • Free/Freemium Version
  • Premium Consulting / Integration Services

Would you like us to let the vendor know that you want pricing?

6 people want pricing too

Alternatives Pricing

What is Brand Embassy, now part of NICE inContact CXone?

Brand Embassy is now part of NICE inContact CXone (acquired May 2019).Brand Embassy is social customer service software designed to help companies with high volume social customer service prioritize and automate the customer experience. Incoming requests and mentions from social media, blogs and…

What is Cisco Webex Experience Management?

Cisco Webex Experience Management (formerly CloudCherry) is a real-time, omni-channel Customer Experience Analytics and Sentiment Mapping product that helps customer-facing brands track, measure and improve customer delight. The software is described by the vendor as a customizable, easy-to-use SaaS…

Return to navigation

Product Demos

Introduction to Modern Care
01:41
Introduction to Importance of team collaboration
02:01
Introduction Increase agent productivity through call deflection and AI driven efficiencies
02:06
Return to navigation

Features Scorecard

No scorecards have been submitted for this product yet..
Return to navigation

Product Details

What is Sprinklr Modern Care?

Modern Care is a digital-first, proactive customer experience solution that lets brands analyze billions of conversations in real-time. Sprinklr’s AI engine taps into conversations across chat, social, messaging, email, SMS, voice, and video to identify intent and sentiment, using self-service and automation to solve problems quickly and deliver better experiences.

Users can resolve issues using customers’ full history across channels and leverage AI to empower agents with the best responses. The solution is equipped with real-time contact center analytics that uncover actionable insights to trigger improvements in proactive care, reducing inbound contact volume.

Sprinklr Modern Care Features

  • Reduce Churn: AI Model for Sales Intent, Automated Tagging, Automated Routing, Care CSAT Detection, FB Ads Click-to-Messenger, Knowledge Base, Community, Omnichannel Reporting
  • Decrease Costs: Surveys, Smart Responses, Canned Responses, CRM Integration, AI Engageable/Non-Engageble, Integrated Chat Bots, Community
  • Increase Customer Satisfaction: Message Intent, Assignment Engine, Message Intent, Automated Tagging, Agent Console, Supervisor Console, Omnichannel Reporting, Journey Facilitator, Smart Compliance, Automated Customer Authentication, Audit Checklist, Approval Workflows, Listening Themes, Care CSAT Prediction, Macros for Escalation

Sprinklr Modern Care Lite

Try unified, AI-powered customer service software for free. Sprinklr Modern Care Lite is an out-of-the-box, enterprise-grade contact center solution you can roll out in just minutes — freeing you to focus on meeting your customers’ expectations, instead of digging through reports or training your teams.

Sprinklr Modern Care Features

  • Supported: Sprinklr Voice
  • Supported: Live Chat
  • Supported: Contact Center Intelligence
  • Supported: Agent Assist
  • Supported: Self-Service Community
  • Supported: Automated Workflows
  • Supported: Knowledge Base
  • Supported: Conversational AI and Bots
  • Supported: Multichannel Support

Sprinklr Modern Care Videos

"As a modern care agent, I am tasked with resolving the ever increasing volume of new cases on any given day while simultaneously ensuring my customers have a positive experience. Luckily, Sprinklr provides me the tools to do my job efficiently and effectively."
"As a Care Agent in today’s market, the only lasting differentiator is customer experience so it’s important that I not only resolve customer issues but find opportunities to surprise and delight. To do this consistently, I need to easily collaborate with my team and superviso...
 Show More
- Deliver Omni-channel care to customers across digital channels - Implement AI based self care to resolve repeated queries - Identify entry points to deflect customers to modern channels - Automate your customer authentication process to save time - Use AI to Empower your agents and improve their productivity

Sprinklr Modern Care Integrations

Sprinklr Modern Care Competitors

Sprinklr Modern Care Technical Details

Operating SystemsUnspecified
Mobile ApplicationApple iOS, Android, Windows Phone, Mobile Web

Frequently Asked Questions

Qualtrics XM Discover, Verint Messaging, and Zendesk Support Suite are common alternatives for Sprinklr Modern Care.

Reviewers rate Availability and Performance highest, with a score of 9.9.

The most common users of Sprinklr Modern Care are from Enterprises (1,001+ employees) and the Computer Software industry.
Return to navigation

Comparisons

View all alternatives
Return to navigation

Reviews

(1-20 of 20)
Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I used it for FMCG brands. There were so active on social media and have a lot of brands. It was really important for the brand at that time to have perfect social listening & community management solution so we decided to go with Sprinklr Modern Care which ultimately became so important for us. It is a very smart & useful tool, a unified platform to cover all your social media management needs
May 24, 2022

Longtime user

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
The tool is used for daily moderation of social media channels. The tool also allows you to create detailed reports summarizing activities in social media, for example, sentiment, reaction time, and volume of messages.
November 25, 2021

Why we use Sprinklr

Robert van Kasteel | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Sprinklr Modern Care in our Business Unit, and it greatly improves our efficiency. We get a fast overview of our data, and are able to do a deep dive into them. It also allows us to create our own formulas and completely tailor the backend to our needs. This way we always have insights into our performance.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
In today's social media environment, bad customer experiences can spread like wildfire. We strive to provide the very best customer service and Sprinklr alerts us to customer concerns so that we may address them before they get out of control. Sprinklr helps us protect our reputation and, more importantly, help us take care of our customers.
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Sprinklr Modern Care as a scheduling, monitoring and reporting tool for our social channels across Facebook, Instagram and Twitter. It is used by me and my colleagues every day as our main communication tool. It allows us to have everything in the one place for our social communications.
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Sprinklr Modern Care is being used to handle customer service issues on social media. It is used by a corporate department and customer service associates in various locations throughout the country to communicate with customers on-platform. Oftentimes, once contact is made the issue can be better addressed via direct message or phone call.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We utilize this system to automate and standardize processes to make it easy and quick to upload and share content. It helped generate better content and give a consistent brand across the company. The automation side of it also helped reduce production costs, which was a huge benefit for our company.
August 23, 2019

Sprinklr Review

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
My team uses Sprinklr specifically for interacting with posters on Facebook and Twitter, with Instagram as well hopefully in the future (we're waiting to find out something about DMs pulling in). It's also used by the Marketing arm of Social Care to schedule posts. We use a lot of the reporting features to collect data to make our customers' experience even better. It also gives leadership a kind of "roadmap" of pain points.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
My firm (social media department) uses Sprinklr Modern Care in order to resolve and measure customer care issues in an integrated way across our channels. This platform also allows us to manage service interactions at scale. This allows us to streamline processes and monitor messages and activity across our social media channels.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Used for the quick resolution of platform related technical issues, such as data fetching glitches, visualization rendering issues, etc. It is being used by the social media marketing team and it helps us to be timely and accurate with our reporting needs for clients.
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Sprinklr for social media engagement. We use Sprinklr for both paid and organic promotions across social media channels. Sprinklr is used by the whole organization to develop the business. We use it for marketing and risk identification across the company globally. The reporting module is also good to get all the information in one place.
Daved Artemik | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Sprinklr Modern Care was used to create a central hub for customer service offerings for a new product. The new product direction was supposed to make the customer experience easier, for both the customer and the employees, so Sprinklr Modern Care was put in place to help achieve that goal. The customer service process prior to Sprinklr Modern Care was through email or direct contact means, which made question and answers, feature requests, and bug reporting difficult to track and maintain. Sprinklr Modern Care allowed us to centralize all the information in one location where duplicate requests or issues could be handled, and customers could help service themselves using the Search and Forum approach that Sprinklr Modern Care employs. It also allowed our QA and Engineering staff to keep status updates in front of customers for more transparency.
Alexandra Gambardella | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Sprinklr Modern Care serves as the main customer support forum for my company's network of entertainment websites, and provides a direct line of communication between the people working on our sites (us!) and the people visiting and using the sites. While our Sprinklr Modern Care communities are managed and maintained by just a handful of employees (myself included), everyone at the company receives and reads the notification emails about what's being posted, ensuring that all employees are up-to-speed on what sort of features our users are requesting, which questions are being asked, and what sort of bugs are being reported. It not only serves as a home for our websites' FAQs — where new users can find tips and pointers on how to use the sites most effectively — but it also gives users the opportunity to directly submit their own ideas for new improvements to the site, many of which are ultimately implemented by our Product team. In the past, users' posts to our forum have often alerted our team of important site issues or bugs that may have otherwise been overlooked until much later.
August 03, 2014

Get Satisfied!

Laura Thomas | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Sprinklr Modern Care is primarily used by our support team as an additional support avenue for customers to connect with us on but unlike traditional avenues of support where an answer will only help the customer who receives it, a reply on Sprinklr Modern Care has the potential to help our entire user base. It also helps us to pinpoint trends if there's a problem with our product or service and prioritize feature requests.
Return to navigation