Sprinklr Modern Engagement (formerly Social + Messaging Suite) Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
141 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 7.6 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 42)

Matt Stevens | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 04, 2020

Sprinklr is a unified and robust tool that triples the size of your team.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

Sprinklr is a far superior tool that has more breadth and more tools under a unified platform. The listening, reporting, account management, advertising, content management was a lot more developed than the other companies we vetted. I spent weeks talking with various companies and they all had portions of their product that we could do without.
Read Matt Stevens's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 14, 2020

Sprinklr Modern Engagement for Healthcare Orgs

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

We like the interface and the options to add additional modules to Sprinklr. We are happy with the product and will continue to use it. Out of all the social CMS options out there, it truly is best in class. If budget allows one day, we would love to layer on Social Listening.
Read this authenticated review
Aditya Gollakota | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 17, 2019

Sprinklr is the best enterprise level social management platform

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

Sprinklr has all the features and more integrated into one platform and with API access to all platforms and superior data visualization. Sprinklr is the best tool for enterprise-level clients.
Read Aditya Gollakota's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 23, 2019

Good but still chasing my social media unicorn platform

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

As I mentioned earlier, I enjoyed SproutSocial best, however, you are forced to use the publishing module if you want the paid module. I don't think the modern engagement module is bad, but it is not user-friendly and makes it difficult to engage with users. Plus, you can't search for other hashtags or users unless you spend another $60,000 per year buying their listening module.
Read this authenticated review
Romain Vezirian | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 25, 2019

A time-saver when your social media presence becomes overwhelming

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

Sprinklr is the preferred platform at my company. I used Social Bakers extensively at my previous company and liked it better. Even though the two have similar features (social publishing, content management, etc.), I found Social Bakers' user interface to be much clearer and easier to use. I also found Social Bakers' reporting capabilities to be more customizable.
Sprinklr remains a very strong platform so I would recommend testing out both before making a final decision.
Read Romain Vezirian's full review
Christina Chen | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 14, 2019

Sprinklr review

Score 4 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

We also used Datorama for reporting and Sprinklr required less of a manual upload than Datorama. Datorama's API is not as robust as Sprinklr's hence why most in the social marketing side still chose to use Sprinklr over Datorama. The reporting functionality in Sprinklr was more automated than it was in Datorama.
Read Christina Chen's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 02, 2019

Sprinklr: An all-in-one enterprise-level social platform that gets the job done!

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

None of these tools are incredibly easy to use but I found Sprinklr to be the most robust. Moreover, Sprinklr's support and account teams are excellent. I believe this to be an additional benefit as they're always quick to help solve any questions or issues that may arise.
Read this authenticated review
Kelcey Zacarese | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 14, 2018

Sprinklr Management Review

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

I think that Sprinklr is strongest in analytics and community management - however - the interface of the other platforms I have used is more friendly and other colleagues have a harder time with navigating the Sprinklr platform.
Read Kelcey Zacarese's full review
Daniela Belevan | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 09, 2018

Our Marketing team LOVES Sprinklr!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

We chose Sprinklr because after testing out the others we realized this was the most efficient platform for our team to use. We also really appreciate the reporting, it's extremely useful for our marketing team when reporting to clients weekly.
Read Daniela Belevan's full review
Alena Van Dalen | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 18, 2017

Sprinklr is a Cockpit of Features for SMM

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

I prefer Sprinklr above other social media tools because it has the most features of anything I've worked with. This can be complicated and overwhelming, but our customer success team has helped ensure that we effectively use the tools available.
Read Alena Van Dalen's full review
Rebecca Ruck | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 26, 2017

The Best Customer Centric Software for Big Brands and Teams

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

I have not found another product that is as vigorous to a brand's communication with consumers. It is imperative that brands meet customers where 'they' are, and communicate with them like people, not data. I will continue to use and recommend Sprinklr for it's holistic approach to entire consumer journey.
Read Rebecca Ruck's full review
Meg Ruggieri | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 20, 2017

Sprinklr: A social reputation management system you need to grow your customer base

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Alternatives Considered

Shoutlet definitely has keyword options where you can pull through content to see how it's performing directly through Shoutlet, however, it's more complex in that it offers several components (posting on clients platforms, instead of just seeing how customers are responding). Sprinklr is more of a reputation management program, and is a very good option for that specifically.
Read Meg Ruggieri's full review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Boolean keyword searches (37)
7.5
Filtering out noise/spam (38)
7.3
Sentiment analysis (39)
6.7
Broad channel coverage (38)
8.1
Content planning and scheduling (39)
8.3
Audience targeting (34)
6.9
Content optimization (33)
6.9
Workflow management (35)
7.0
Automated routing and prioritization (36)
7.9
Customer interaction histories (38)
7.4
Bulk actions (37)
7.3
Lead generation (21)
6.7
Content marketing (27)
8.2
Paid media management (21)
6.7
Campaigns and promotions (26)
7.7
Twitter (42)
8.6
Facebook (41)
8.5
LinkedIn (30)
7.8
Google+ (21)
7.9
Instagram (39)
6.7
Pinterest (22)
7.4
YouTube (28)
7.1
Campaign success analytics (39)
8.7
Real-time tracking (41)
8.3
Competitor analysis (28)
8.2
Role-based user permissions & privileges (41)
7.5
Mobile access (34)
6.7

About Sprinklr Modern Engagement (formerly Social + Messaging Suite)

Sprinklr Modern Engagement is the social media management and social media monitoring component of Sprinklr's software platform. Sprinklr is a platform that is designed to manage and enrich customer experiences across multiple social channels and websites. This solution addresses the need to manage the growing number of social channels and their expansive user bases that impact an organization.

According to the vendor, organizations will benefit by using their solution because it enables them to collaborate effectively on social and digital initiatives and speak to each consumer in one authentic, on-brand, and engaging voice across channels.

The vendor says their platform is built on one code base that organically shares data and enables greater agility, rich insights, automated efficiency, and protected security.

Sprinklr Modern Engagement (formerly Social + Messaging Suite) Features

Listening/monitoring Features
Has featureBoolean keyword searches
Has featureFiltering out noise/spam
Has featureSentiment analysis
Has featureBroad channel coverage
Publishing Features
Has featureContent planning and scheduling
Has featureAudience targeting
Has featureContent optimization
Has featureWorkflow management
Engagement Features
Has featureAutomated routing and prioritization
Has featureCustomer interaction histories
Has featureBulk actions
Marketing Features
Has featureLead generation
Has featureContent marketing
Has featurePaid media management
Has featureCampaigns and promotions
Channel coverage/integration Features
Has featureTwitter
Has featureFacebook
Has featureLinkedIn
Has featureGoogle+
Has featureInstagram
Has featurePinterest
Has featureYouTube
Reporting/analytics Features
Has featureCampaign success analytics
Has featureReal-time tracking
Has featureCompetitor analysis
Account management Features
Has featureRole-based user permissions & privileges
Has featureMobile access
Additional Features
Has featureActivate social chatter into real-time insight and engagement
Has featureOrganize relevant content for the most impactful audience, time, and channel
Has featureEasily moderate high volumes of daily conversations and personalize engaging messages
Has featureAutomatically optimize paid budgets and consolidate reporting across channels
Has featureUnderstand social audiences more deeply, segment them, and motivate advocates
Has featureGain insight on all social activities at aggregated and granular levels

Sprinklr Modern Engagement (formerly Social + Messaging Suite) Screenshots

Sprinklr Modern Engagement (formerly Social + Messaging Suite) Videos (6)

Sprinklr Modern Engagement (formerly Social + Messaging Suite) Integrations

Google Analytics, Bitly, Marketo, Salesforce, Omniture

Sprinklr Modern Engagement (formerly Social + Messaging Suite) Competitors

engagementlabs esuite, Hootsuite, Oracle Social Cloud, Radian6, Sendible, Viralheat (Discontinued), MavSocial, Adobe Social, Khoros Marketing (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium), Interactions Digital Roots (formerly ENGAGE), Salesforce, Oracle Social

Pricing

  • Does not have featureFree Trial Available?No
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?No

Pricing is configurable based on enterprise needs.

Sprinklr Modern Engagement (formerly Social + Messaging Suite) Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
0%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
0%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
100%

Sprinklr Modern Engagement (formerly Social + Messaging Suite) Support Options

 Paid Version
Phone
Email
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Sprinklr Modern Engagement (formerly Social + Messaging Suite) Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android, Windows Phone, Blackberry
Supported Languages: 65 supported languages, including English, French, Italian, German, Russan, Spanish, Simple Chinese, Japanese, and Portugese