Sprinklr Modern Sales & Engagement Reviews

153 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.2 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 28)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
December 16, 2016
Sonja Broze | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

8
Wish there was a "N/A" - We are still in implementation mode and need to see it working live on a daily basis to make a call
Read Sonja Broze's full review
December 23, 2015
Krisleigh Hoermann | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

9
Sprinklr has been a great partner for us, even though it is quickly growing to adjust to the market. They bend over backwards to ensure our success and the platform is always evolving to better meet our needs.
Read Krisleigh Hoermann's full review
February 25, 2015
Paul Matson | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

8
Sprinklr has proven to be a great partner for us, beyond the immediate use of their platform and its functionality. They also have global capabilities and service, which is a critical factor for our business.
Read Paul Matson's full review
February 26, 2015
Kira Swain | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
I really do feel that Sprinklr is the most complete enterprise social media program. It covers everything you would need to do to run a strategic social media program. On top of that, the success managers are really the best. Our success manager goes above and beyond for us and has been so helpful to us with setting up some very specific repots and profiles. Paul (our CSM) has been great about keeping us up to date on the latest features and functionality as well as helping us set up innovative dashboards as need.
Read Kira Swain's full review
November 07, 2014
Maria D. Perez | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

8
The content manager for Sprinklr is easier and much more comprehensive than other content managers for social media. I know because I've used many others including HootSuite. The only reason I'm not 100% on board is because I would like to be able to manage much more from the software than just content. Wildfire by Google offers a robust social media marketing suite that allows me to do so much from one place.
Read Maria D. Perez's full review
October 01, 2014
Emily Lorei | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 4 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

9
My company has a good relationship and they claim to be trying to improve their system. And, their reporting system is the best out of the competition. If we could find a better alternative I'm sure we'd switch.
Read Emily Lorei's full review
September 08, 2014
Heather McCarty | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

5
This space changes frequently, so I won't predict the future...keeping the scale neutral.
Read Heather McCarty's full review
February 20, 2014
tania Bahl | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

8
Sprinklr has led to better efficiency and has been an absolute blessing for us, plus once you get the hang of it you simply can't do without it. Renewal is a must!
Read tania Bahl's full review
November 05, 2013
Alexandre Teplitxky | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

8
As I was working on behalf of a large enterprise, the Sprinklr team was very responsive and I was pleased with their customer service and ability to work on feature suggestions at a fast pace. This may or may not be the case when you work for a smaller company. So my experience is based on that fact primarily.
The learning curve being a little higher than average, if you deploy Sprinklr to your team it would be ideal to use it as your primary management tool for the long run.
Read Alexandre Teplitxky's full review
November 02, 2013
Derek Stein | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

7
While I have been away from Sprinklr since changing jobs in late 2012, I do miss using it. For larger brands, I recommend using Sprinklr to manage all aspects of your social strategy (reputation management, campaign management, conversation monitoring). If a client is, for example, a local store, I believe there are better solutions available.
Read Derek Stein's full review
October 28, 2013
Azy Groth | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

8
As a nonprofit, we have an arrangement that makes Sprinklr affordable for us. In these circumstances, and with v 6.0 coming out, we are very likely to renew. Our entire communications team was recently trained on using Splash, and it promises to be significantly more sophisticated--for the people using it all day every day and for those of us who use it peripherally, but rely heavily on the insights it provides. However, if it were to suddenly become much more expensive to us as a nonprofit, we would likely discontinue and look for a more affordable service.
Read Azy Groth's full review
October 25, 2013
Sean McNamara | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

8
Sprinklr is a great platform, but the power hitter Radian6 is known by many in the industry. The only reason I wouldn't renew is if I had been offered an extremely generous offer to implement Radian6 with employees again.
Read Sean McNamara's full review
April 27, 2015
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

8
Sprinklr is the perfect tool for an organization looking to manage their brand's (or multiple brands) voice and footprint in social media across multiple channels. It is the perfect tool for a busy social media community manager. Thank you!
Read this authenticated review
October 16, 2014
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

9
Sprinklr has been more than serviceable, and for the money, you won't get a better value. The support team is easy to reach and will work for legitimate issues quickly. The Sprinklr team is easy to work with and won't constantly hassle you to upgrade to a more expensive plan like some of their competitors.

We have been very happy overall with this product.
Read this authenticated review
October 23, 2013
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

4
The platform is better for smaller clients. I work on one of the largest technology brands on the world with over 30 million fans and with the amount of traffic we receive on our pages daily, Sprinklr is just not up to par for moderating. Also, we love UGC. Tweetdeck allows you to catch this content, Sprinklr’s platform currently doesn’t allow this.
Read this authenticated review
November 12, 2013
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

7
It's a comprehensive software platform that is fast (doesn't freeze up as much as others) and user friendly.
Read this authenticated review
July 11, 2013
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

9
I've used a number of social media management tools. At a competitive price, Sprinklr offers the most features needed by a very large organization; one that is trying to scale social media use beyond the communications and marketing departments, and improving our level of customer service and engagement on social channels.
Read this authenticated review
October 29, 2013
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

7
I would renew however the decision to renew is made at the corporate level.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Boolean keyword searches (39)
6.9
Filtering out noise/spam (42)
7.0
Sentiment analysis (43)
6.0
Broad channel coverage (42)
8.5
Content planning and scheduling (43)
7.5
Audience targeting (38)
6.8
Content optimization (36)
6.9
Workflow management (40)
7.4
Automated routing and prioritization (40)
8.0
Customer interaction histories (43)
7.3
Bulk actions (41)
7.7
Lead generation (25)
6.9
Content marketing (31)
8.5
Paid media management (25)
8.0
Campaigns and promotions (31)
8.4
Twitter (47)
8.5
Facebook (46)
8.7
LinkedIn (32)
8.4
Google+ (22)
7.8
Instagram (44)
7.8
Pinterest (23)
8.1
YouTube (30)
8.1
Campaign success analytics (44)
8.3
Real-time tracking (46)
8.1
Competitor analysis (31)
7.7
Role-based user permissions & privileges (45)
7.5
Mobile access (38)
7.0

What is Sprinklr Modern Sales & Engagement?

Sprinklr Modern Sales & Engagement helps users listen to, triage, engage and analyze conversations across modern channels. The vendor states that users can increase revenue and reduce churn by engaging more customers while reducing cost per engagement and managing brand risk with enterprise-grade governance.

Sprinklr Modern Sales & Engagement Features

Listening/monitoring Features

Has featureBoolean keyword searches
Has featureFiltering out noise/spam
Has featureSentiment analysis
Has featureBroad channel coverage

Publishing Features

Has featureContent planning and scheduling
Has featureAudience targeting
Has featureContent optimization
Has featureWorkflow management

Engagement Features

Has featureAutomated routing and prioritization
Has featureCustomer interaction histories
Has featureBulk actions

Marketing Features

Has featureLead generation
Has featureContent marketing
Has featurePaid media management
Has featureCampaigns and promotions

Channel coverage/integration Features

Has featureTwitter
Has featureFacebook
Has featureLinkedIn
Has featureGoogle+
Has featureInstagram
Has featurePinterest
Has featureYouTube

Reporting/analytics Features

Has featureCampaign success analytics
Has featureReal-time tracking
Has featureCompetitor analysis

Account management Features

Has featureRole-based user permissions & privileges
Has featureMobile access
Additional Features
Has featureEngagement Dashboards
Has featureDisplay
Has featureAdvocacy
Has featureInfluencer
Has featureGallery
Has featureUGC
Has featureRatings & Reviews
Has featureAI Engageable / Non-Engageable
Has featureMessage Intent
Has featureSmart Responses
Has featureIntegrated Bots
Has featureCanned Responses
Has featureQuick Publisher
Has featureLink Shortener
Has featureAsset Manager
Has featureEditorial Calendar
Has featureDistributed
Has featureApproval Workflows
Has featureResponse Compliance
Has featureStop Publishing Rules

Sprinklr Modern Sales & Engagement Videos (2)

Sprinklr Modern Sales & Engagement Integrations

Sprinklr Modern Sales & Engagement Competitors

Sprinklr Modern Sales & Engagement Support Options

 Paid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Sprinklr Modern Sales & Engagement Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android, Windows Phone, Mobile Web
Supported Languages: 65 supported languages, including English, French, Italian, German, Russan, Spanish, Simple Chinese, Japanese, and Portugese

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Sprinklr Modern Sales & Engagement's top competitors?

Hootsuite, Radian6, and Sendible are common alternatives for Sprinklr Modern Sales & Engagement.

What is Sprinklr Modern Sales & Engagement's best feature?

Reviewers rate Facebook highest, with a score of 8.7.

Who uses Sprinklr Modern Sales & Engagement?

The most common users of Sprinklr Modern Sales & Engagement are from Enterprises and the Marketing & Advertising industry.