Tenfold Reviews

71 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 6.9 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2019

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 63)

Joe Peers | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

In scenarios with dynamic outbound workloads of 40-250+ calls per days and a variety of sales stages and follow-up schedules, tenfold seems quite well suited. The only scenarios without much value within tenfold would be in non-CRM applications, or with low call volumes or more internal coordination outside of sales environments.
Read Joe Peers's full review
Rusty Matthews | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

We are frequently opening sales opportunities with the briefcase on the pop-out window. [Tenfold] has contributed in allowing us to watch over a revenue pipeline. It is well suited for the first call to a customer, and on regular follow-ups with a customer. It is not well suited for when you are receiving multiple calls at once. The pop-out window resets and sometimes the valuable info is lost due to it resetting.
Read Rusty Matthews's full review
Tanner Meyerhoffer | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 16, 2018

Tenfold is great!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

It is great if you have many accounts that you work with because like I said it helps keep track in your notes what you have talked to that customer about previously. If you don't really have that many people you work with it might not be worth it as far as I know but I could be wrong because I haven't experienced that side of it.
Read Tanner Meyerhoffer's full review
Rick Giddings | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Tracking daily activity for teams and individuals. You can track each person's call volume, who they are calling, what percentage of the calls are loaded into your CRM. Makes it much easier to have you bi-weekly meetings with each employee to give them an understanding to increase sales. It is easy, if your call volume is low, we can see it. Increase it and sales will follow.
Read Rick Giddings's full review
Michael Diaz-Suarez | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

An example is when people call, we have a hard time finding their information. With Tenfold not only older customers benefit from you knowing their information instantly, but new leads and opportunities can be created easily. This makes the customer feel confident that someone reached out to them with your knowledge of them.
Read Michael Diaz-Suarez's full review
Kevin Dwyer | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

You should be using Tenfold for any sales job with a need to be calling out to customers more than 40 times per day. They will save you time, and let you stay on top of any reps that you are managing. Not reccommended for smaller volume sales styles, or for very small offices
Read Kevin Dwyer's full review
Robert Cohen | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 25, 2018

Tenfold is Great!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Tenfold is definitely suited for any sales organization where outbound calls are generally important and used daily. It is helpful in the organization of calls and the recording of phone metrics. The best part of Tenfold is how it is very easily integrated with Salesforce to help us navigate through our day.
Read Robert Cohen's full review
Vanessa Alonso | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

I love this "caller ID" feature, sometimes people forget they called you and think we are telemarketers, by saying hi "John Smith", I see you spoke with "Jane Doe" so they are more at ease.
Read Vanessa Alonso's full review
Daniel Pobst | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Make sure you have a clear understanding of your phones' integration and capabilities and how those capabilities interact with Tenfold. We had to change some settings around to get Tenfold to work. Even with these hiccups, this has been the easiest software I've ever had to implement. I've tried multiple phone systems Salesforce integrations, and none of them work nearly as well as Tenfold. Tenfold is the only one that doesn't force you to constantly open Salesforce to enter and change notes.
Read Daniel Pobst's full review
Candice Munoz | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 10, 2018

Great Sales Tool!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

If your job entails constant customer dials, outbound call tracking, notating account and phone metric tracking, then Tenfold would definietly benefit your business.
Read Candice Munoz's full review
Maggie Brown McPherson | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Account management Tenfold is extremely valuable. I think its imperative to have this software when you are speaking to customers many times over. This software may not be appropriate for a call center where you are having a brief and one-time conversation.
Read Maggie Brown McPherson's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 13, 2018

Love this software!

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

The click to dial feature allows me to quickly make a call from my computer screen (fantastic!), but the notifications continue popping up throughout my call with all of the other incoming calls. This can be intrusive and disruptive into what I'm doing. The tracking system allows us to manage multiple levels of call volume within departments.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 08, 2018

Tenfold is GREAT!!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

It helps when I am receiving calls and my phone is on silent in the office. I can see everything on my screen. As I do not like a lot of sound at work, this is something that has been beyond helpful to have everything at a glance. They also were able to synch with my office phone.
Read this authenticated review
Ricky Fox | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 02, 2018

Tenfold Saves Me Time

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

If there are situations where a customer is hard to reach, Tenfold allows easy pushing forward of reminders.In a high volume call system, it provides the ability to focus on your productivity and let Tenfold worry about the call logging, scheduling, and general call management on a day by day basis.
Read Ricky Fox's full review
Tanner Garrity | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

If you have hundreds of different customers that you call on a daily basis and need to keep detailed notes about your calls then Tenfold is a good solution for you. If you're an account manager who makes cold calls and wants to track what time of the day potential clients are answering, Tenfold could be a good resource. Tenfold would not be as useful for someone who only has a few customers, or phone calls are few and far between.
Read Tanner Garrity's full review
David Jacobs | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

[It's well suited for] managing call flow, noting calls, tracking team and company statistics. I suppose it wouldn't be as useful for a call center type of environment, but definitely for an office that centers around telecommunications. It really works very well for us.
Read David Jacobs's full review
Scarlett Goodin | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 28, 2017

BEST SALES TOOL EVER

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

It is very well suited in sales because you can easily keep track of you customers and your progress with them. I don't usually use it with the vendors my company works with, because I don't find it necessary.
Read Scarlett Goodin's full review
Joel Brache | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

If you have systems that are compatible with Tenfold (Salesforce, RingCentral, etc.), and have a sales team, I definitely recommend using Tenfold. Capturing each touch point with your customers is critical if you want to have a consistent and professional relationship with them. Don't rely on a sales rep memory to keep track of when they talked to customers and what was said. Use a product like Tenfold to document everything. It's so important to do so, especially if you have a team with high turnover. You need to know everything that has been said to a customer in the past so you can support them appropriately and meet their expectations.
Read Joel Brache's full review
JP Geygan | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Our organization uses Salesforce and Cisco phones. Tenfold integrates wonderfully with both. I can easily create a list of contacts in Salesforce, and Tenfold's click to dial function makes it easy to immediate call contacts without dialing the number manually. Once the call is over, I can immediately log notes in Tenfold's Chrome add on, which translates those notes into Salesforce instantly and in an easy-to-read format. At the end of the day, I can view my activity and that of my coworkers through Tenfold's dashboard, which measures a number of different call statistics.
Read JP Geygan's full review
Jason Conrad | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Tenfold was an integral part of scaling our B2B organization and moving from prior CRM and CEM software to Salesforce. A fast growing sales team will find Tenfold to be a great partner in implementing better and more accurate production data to support sales. Its seamless integration with SFDC CRM paired with the flexibility and approachability of Tenfold engineers as well as world class customer service are great reasons to consider the investment for a growing startup.
Read Jason Conrad's full review
Israel Gallegos | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 05, 2017

Tenfold - The Time Saver

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

There are many scenarios where Tenfold is well suited. For instance, as a call-center, we deal with huge amounts of [information] on a day to day basis. Since tenfold helps you keep information for every customer, whenever you're busy on the line with a client, and you get another call that might need more attention tenfold will allow you to go to their file as you're talking to the current client and see what's going on with the client that's calling. Now if [a customer] does need more attention you would have only found out that it was important because tenfold keeps track of every call, notes during previous calls, and a history for each client.
Read Israel Gallegos's full review

Tenfold Scorecard Summary

About Tenfold

Tenfold’s solution allows companies to dig deep into their business history and aggregates all data, including sales, service, and marketing, and provides a unified view of the customer that users can access in real time. All contact points and interactions with customers are captured back into their existing CRMs, such as business call, email, text, and chat, reducing the need for manual data entry.

The product aims to solve the problem of callers needing to provide account information over and over, or long waits while reps take time to look up basic information.

With Tenfold, anyone interacting with a customer can easily access a unified view of previous engagements, actions, and conversations among other things with that particular customer, enabling them to make prompt responses and decisive actions to ensure customer satisfaction, more business opportunity, and improved business growth.

Tenfold integrates with many CRMs and phone systems, including Salesforce, Microsoft Dynamics, Avaya, Cisco, and Genesys.


Improve Customer Satisfaction & Customer Experience

•Immediately recognize callers with inbound/outbound screen-pops

•Reduce Average Handle Time (AHT)

•Complete context at your reps fingertips

•Streamline case management and data capture workflow


Increase Productivity

•Click to Call

•Automatically log calls

•Eliminate Manual Searching

•Notes, Next Steps & Dispositions

•Streamline Workflows

•Support Blind & Warm Transfers

•Support Custom Objects, Cases, Opportunities

Categories:  Contact Center

Tenfold Features

Has featureClick to Dial
Has featureAutomatically Log Calls
Has featureImmediately recognize callers with inbound/outbound screen-pops
Has featureStreamline case management and data capture workflow
Has featureReduce Average Handle Time (AHT)
Has featureEliminate Manual Searching
Has featureNotes, Next Steps & Dispositions
Has featureSupport Blind & Warm Transfers
Has featureSupport Custom Objects, Cases, Opportunities

Tenfold Screenshots

Tenfold Integrations

Sugar Sell (SugarCRM), Mitel Applications Suite, Zendesk, HubSpot, NetSuite, 8x8 X Series (Formerly Virtual Office), Sangoma Asterisk, formerly from Digium, Avaya Intelligent Xperiences Contact Center, RingCentral, Genesys PureCloud, Genesys PureConnect, Genesys PureEngage, SAP CRM, Infor CloudSuite CRM, ServiceNow, Pardot, Microsoft Teams, MiCloud Connect (formerly ShoreTel), Microsoft Dynamics 365 (formerly Microsoft Dynamics CRM), Skype for Business (formerly Lync), Bullhorn CRM (unpublished), SAP Commerce Cloud (formerly SAP Hybris), Salesforce, Microsoft Dynamics, Microsoft Dynamics 365 (formerly Microsoft Dynamics CRM), Cisco, NetSuite CRM+, Android, iOS, Microsoft Active Directory, Asterisk, Siemens, Mitel, and many more.

Tenfold Competitors

InGenious, Nice, Verint

Pricing

  • Does not have featureFree Trial Available?No
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
  • Entry-level set up fee?Optional

Tenfold Support Options

 Paid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Tenfold Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android
Supported Countries:International
Supported Languages: English, Spanish, Portuguese, German, French, Japanese