Tenfold Reviews

71 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 6.8 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 58)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
August 01, 2018
Joe Peers | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Increased outbound productivity - more calls = good.
  • Earlier catching of mistakes through sophisticated tracking cuts down on turnover.
Read Joe Peers's full review
May 16, 2018
Tanner Meyerhoffer | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • It definitely has helped keep me organized to best help my customers and get them to make purchases because I already know what is going on when they call.
  • I am sure that I have been able to sell more than the cost of what Tenfold is for me so that is great!
  • It is a great tool to keep track of customers needs and then you can flip that into taking care of the customer and getting the sale.
Read Tanner Meyerhoffer's full review
January 02, 2018
Linda Brann | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • When we moved over to Salesforce, it was the natural choice to upgrade the phone system used company-wide. I was not a part of the decision-making process, nor do I see any numbers - but from my department, it has made a positive impact on the everyday functions we are supposed to perform.
Read Linda Brann's full review
January 02, 2018
Ricky Fox | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • It has made me more productive
  • It has given me confidence that my follow up calls are not being missed
  • It organizes my day and allows easy review of my activity
Read Ricky Fox's full review
April 25, 2018
Robert Cohen | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Speed is key, so the more calls we make, the greater potential for sales we have.
  • Helps us differentiate the high performers vs. low performers
  • The customer support team helps so our IT team can focus on other tasks
Read Robert Cohen's full review
May 10, 2018
Candice Munoz | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Better call conversations
  • I can do my job faster and more efficient at the same time
  • Keeps me organized
Read Candice Munoz's full review
December 28, 2017
Scarlett Goodin | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Tenfold has created healthy competition between the sales reps in my office. Everyone can see the Tenfold dashboard, which shows how many calls each sales rep has made and received, as well as how much connections they made and the duration of their talk time.
  • I have made more sales because of the leads I easily saved to Tenfold.
  • Because of Tenfold, customers feel more appreciated and important because I remember everything from the previous conversations I had with them.
Read Scarlett Goodin's full review
August 23, 2017
Joel Brache | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • We used Tenfold for a year and a half. I logged several tech support calls with it, but the main purpose was to log sales calls. Because I have such a small sales team, one person, and that person didn't like using it, we ended up cancelling our service. The impact to us was neutral. The cost was low and there was minimum ROI.
Read Joel Brache's full review
December 12, 2017
JP Geygan | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Calling is much easier and call volume is higher than it would be without Tenfold
  • There have been no technology issues - Tenfold is one of the best-functioning programs we use.
  • Call tracking is great - we receive accurate and relevant data.
Read JP Geygan's full review
October 19, 2017
Jason Conrad | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • 30% increase in connections after full implementation
  • Dashboard provides fun, light-hearted high level view of production metrics in real time, generating healthy competition
  • Responsive customer service has reduced down time or data lapses due to faster correction of issue than prior software.
Read Jason Conrad's full review
October 03, 2017
Brendan Sullivan-Sariñana | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Allows the sales team to see metrics and be a bit competitive, in a good way.
  • Reports provide a clearer view of when staff needs to be on the phone or available for calls.
  • Calls per day are up because of the time savings and click to dial feature.
Read Brendan Sullivan-Sariñana's full review
September 14, 2017
Andrew Nelson | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Ability to focus more on the sales aspect rather than taking time to dial. More sales = More money
  • Having the tenfold pop up allows you to know who's calling while doing something else as well.
  • Tracking time spent on with prospective clients as well as current clients helps stay on a straight line approach rather than getting too off subject.
  • Only negative would be when there is a hiccup or tenfold crashes you have to go back to the old fashioned dialing.
Read Andrew Nelson's full review
September 11, 2017
Hannah Lawson | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • This enables us to accurately measure calls going in and out of our books of business. Being able to track calls and to link them to logged opportunities in Salesforce holds our salespeople accountable and enables more transparency on the sales floor.
Read Hannah Lawson's full review

Tenfold Scorecard Summary

What is Tenfold?

Tenfold’s solution allows companies to dig deep into their business history and aggregates all data, including sales, service, and marketing, and provides a unified view of the customer that users can access in real time. All contact points and interactions with customers are captured back into their existing CRMs, such as business call, email, text, and chat, reducing the need for manual data entry.

The product aims to solve the problem of callers needing to provide account information over and over, or long waits while reps take time to look up basic information.

With Tenfold, anyone interacting with a customer can easily access a unified view of previous engagements, actions, and conversations among other things with that particular customer, enabling them to make prompt responses and decisive actions to ensure customer satisfaction, more business opportunity, and improved business growth.

Tenfold integrates with many CRMs and phone systems, including Salesforce, Microsoft Dynamics, Avaya, Cisco, and Genesys.


Improve Customer Satisfaction & Customer Experience

•Immediately recognize callers with inbound/outbound screen-pops

•Reduce Average Handle Time (AHT)

•Complete context at your reps fingertips

•Streamline case management and data capture workflow


Increase Productivity

•Click to Call

•Automatically log calls

•Eliminate Manual Searching

•Notes, Next Steps & Dispositions

•Streamline Workflows

•Support Blind & Warm Transfers

•Support Custom Objects, Cases, Opportunities

Categories:  Contact Center

Tenfold Features

Has featureClick to Dial
Has featureAutomatically Log Calls
Has featureImmediately recognize callers with inbound/outbound screen-pops
Has featureStreamline case management and data capture workflow
Has featureReduce Average Handle Time (AHT)
Has featureEliminate Manual Searching
Has featureNotes, Next Steps & Dispositions
Has featureSupport Blind & Warm Transfers
Has featureSupport Custom Objects, Cases, Opportunities

Tenfold Screenshots

Tenfold Video

Tenfold Integrations

Sugar Sell (SugarCRM), Mitel Applications Suite, Zendesk Support Suite, HubSpot Marketing Hub, NetSuite ERP, 8x8 X Series (Formerly Virtual Office), Sangoma Asterisk, formerly from Digium, Avaya IX Contact Center, now on OneCloud CCaaS, RingCentral, Genesys Cloud CX (formerly Genesys Cloud), Genesys PureConnect, Genesys Multicloud CX (formerly Genesys Engage), SAP CRM, Infor CloudSuite CRM, ServiceNow IT Service Management, Pardot, Microsoft Teams, MiCloud Connect (formerly ShoreTel), Microsoft Dynamics 365 (formerly Microsoft Dynamics CRM), Skype for Business (formerly Lync), Bullhorn CRM (unpublished), SAP Commerce Cloud (formerly SAP Hybris), Salesforce, Microsoft Dynamics, Microsoft Dynamics 365 (formerly Microsoft Dynamics CRM), Cisco, NetSuite CRM+, Android, iOS, Microsoft Active Directory, Asterisk, Siemens, Mitel, and many more.

Tenfold Competitors

InGenious, Nice, Verint

Tenfold Pricing

  • Does not have featureFree Trial Available?No
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
  • Entry-level set up fee?Optional

Tenfold Support Options

 Paid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Tenfold Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android
Supported Countries:International
Supported Languages: English, Spanish, Portuguese, German, French, Japanese

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Tenfold?

Tenfold is a contact center platform optimized for customer support and sales enablement. All contact points and interactions with customers are automatically captured back into existing CRM software, such as business calls, emails, texts, and chats.

Who uses Tenfold?

The most common users of Tenfold are from Mid-size Companies and the Internet industry.