TrustRadius
TIBCO Spotfire® is a data visualization platform that utilizes predictive analytics. In addition to data viz, it includes data wrangling capabilities, predictive analytics, location analytics, and real-time streaming analytics.https://media.trustradius.com/product-logos/Ji/QU/PSLA297N9OQF.JPEGSpotfire reviewWe are testing Spotfire to become a TIBCO partner and offer their products to our customers.,Very easy to use charts and modify its properties. A lot of different types of charts. An interface very visual and intuitive.,Using of marked records is a little bit confusing. Legends in chart has too many options and could be confusing to read for the user. Sometimes is a little bit difficult and not intuitive to find an option in the main menu.,7,,QlikView, Qlik Sense,In-person training,6,8Good overall product.We are using TIBCO Spotfire to build an integrated solution with our product suite.,Good visual Analytics Good integration API.,Better documentation. Adding more chart types.,10,9,9,9Excellent way to slice and dice your data and answer your questions!We are using TIBCO Spotfire across our business as a default analytics tool to make decisions across all functions in our business from Finance to engineering. The capabilities Spotfire provides us with has been very helpful and powerful for our users to be able to help ask relevant questions and be able to answer them with a few clicks of a button.,Merge data from disparate data sources into a single tool. Visualize data of all kind,I would like to see some capabilities around emailing static reports.,9,,SAP Crystal Reports, SQL Server Business Intelligence Manager,Online training In-person training Self-taught,7,7,I believe it is easy to use without training for IT professionals who are acclimated to reporting software. For business users, it is a different story. They generally need some basic training on how to get started.,2000,10,Web analytics,Historics data analysis Data access Trending Geographic visualization,Used as part of an anaysis process Used to cache data Used in conjunction web applications as reporting layer,4,8,9,9,No,Price Product Features,NothingSpotfire feedbackTIBCO Spotfire is used as a dashboard construction tool. Dashboard report is fixed and responsibility is shared with business counterparts. As far as they can access to modifications if needed and they are able to drive any variants of each report. Spotfire allows this strategy of reporting management and avoids any specific developments like previous coded solutions.,Spotfire accepts information from either an Excel Table or a database Spotfire allows rapid design of a report sheet with pre-organised forms and views Spotfire is equipped with filters , easy to manage, in case of dynamic analysis as a sample.,no idea no idea no idea,9,no other,In-person trainingTibco spotfireIt was used by my previous organization for translational research. It addressed the problem of data analytics and visualization. I recently used a paper (which is accepted) where I also used TIBCO Spotfire 6.5 and other analytics and programming took for data analytics to create a visualization and do data analytics.,Visualization Analytics Data management,Images to put Legends to visualize API uses iron python instead of python which is different and complex,8,Tableau and QlikView,Self-taughtVersatile ToolI'm working in the commercial excellence department and we use Spotfire sales and activity reports across 6 different affiliates, we also use the tool to create our own calculation engine of some targeting processes.,Dynamic tool Implementation of different data sources Multi environment options,Resolution depends of the environment used Friendly use of dimensions,10,Apollo ZS, Veeva CRM and Oracle Hyperion Enterprise Performance Management,Veeva CRM, Oracle Hyperion Enterprise Performance Management,Online training In-person training,9,9Tibco SpotfireIt's used to analize KPI coming from several departments. It allows us to show every KPI of interest coming from several source systems.,Allow to analize KPI coming from several source systems Allows us to create easy to read and interactive analysis Different dashboards can be set up to have a single access point,More ways to customize charts might be needed Better integration with javascript might be needed Customizable lable for values in chart might be needed,8,,Self-taught,An online or in class training might be needed to appreciate every part of the softwareAmazing tool to discover hidden stories in your dataWe use Spotfire for ongoing clinical data review. It makes it much easier compared to static patient profiles,Very user intuitive You can select specific data points and dive deep Visually pleasing Very presentable and story telling,Data loading is slow If data is not embedded, I am seeing issues with a few visualizations,9,Online training Self-taught,9,Yes. If you are computationally inclinedI recommend SpotfireAs a preferred BI tool for analyzing and reporting data. Spotfire has made a steep change in the quality and quickness of making data available at all levels in the organization,Connecting to sources. Visualizing data. Dashboards. Filter/mark data to see trends.,Exporting charts to reports. More control on visualization features. Iron Python scripts & training.,9,,Self-taught,YesGreat programIt is being used for reporting and creating meaningful visualizations.,Recommends visualizations for you Mapping capabilities - though having pre-set coordinates would be nice Filtering on historical dates and timelines,Mapping capabilities - coordinates, additional layers Calculations and formulas to be more user-friendly, like Excel,9,,Online training In-person training Self-taught,7,10TIBCO Spotfire Meets Our Needs, Across the OrganizationSpotfire is being used by several departments across the organization. Spotfire provides us with the ability to create visualizations and dashboards from the data that we have collected. In addition, it allows us to build and deploy complex predictive models. The business problems that it solves are: 1) what are the characteristics of our device performance and can we see/understand aberrations in that activity, and; 2) what do our financials look like and how are we as an organization performing, what are the issues we face, and, can we project/forecast upcoming performance and issues.,Easy to get data into Spotfire, and to combine data from many sources. Easy to create and edit visualizations to meet the needs of the issue and/or end user. Dashboards can be built that deliver insight along with flexibility to allow end users some capabilities to explore the visualizations or customize the inquiry. Can provide or deploy advanced analytical models.,There is a need for additional graph types. The visualization set that comes with TIBCO Spotfire is becoming rather limited. Working with R is rather difficult. There is no ability for text display visualization; a word cloud or similar would be useful.,7,,IBM SPSS, Microsoft BI, RapidMiner Studio,9,9,25,3,General visualization of data Financial reporting and analysis Marketing visualization Analysis and visualization of trends within customer usage data,Understand and analyze failure data Trend analysis Analysis and projections related to financial forecasting,8,7,7,8,No,Price Product Features Product Usability Positive Sales Experience with the Vendor Analyst Reports Third-party Reviews,I think that if we had to do it again, I would try and involve an even broader set of people from across the organization. Additionally, I think that we would probably create some scenarios for product vendors to solve. In this evaluation we asked our vendors to take a set of our data and to create interesting dashboards with visualizations and at least one statistical model. I think that if we did it again we would probably look to more concrete scenarios.,Vendor implemented,Yes,Change management was a minor issue with the implementation,Ensuring the appropriate environment setup Configuring Spotfire to work with our data in our environment,9,9,No,Yes, our sales engineer is terrific. We have, on a couple of occasions, asked about the ability to do something in Spotfire, and, in a very short period of time, he has come back to us with a solution, or, just as importantly, come back to us with an explanation of why our request will not work or cannot be done. This has also saved us time "going down a black hole" in our analysis and/or visualization.Satisfied with SpotfireAt Tapstone, Spotfire is primarily used to quickly visualize and amalgamate data used by other programs or from Excel documents that is stored in bulky table formats that are not optimally useful in their raw state. Spotfire aids in our ability to quickly summarize data into useful information, and point us in the direction of a useful drill down.,Spotfire's marking capibilities on line charts make it very easy to identify associated points on cluttered line graphs. Spotfire's filtering makes it very easy to boil analyses down to specific subsets of data, and then build them back up to whole again. Spotfire has the capability to link to many different data sources, making it relatively easy to keep an analysis up to date by linking to a live data source.,As an Excel user, it is an odd transition to shift from thinking in terms of cells to thinking in terms of tables and columns. Some things that would be intuitively easy with Excel (adding 4 random cells from a document by clicking on each of the 4 cells) become much more complicated when you have to think in terms rows and tables only. When linking multiple live data sources together, then adding calculated columns to those data sources, then moving columns from one data table to another in one project, Spotfire can take a long time to open a project. It is also relatively easy to end up with a document that does not calculate the intended results in the most efficient way, and methods to troubleshoot inefficiencies are not always immediately obvious. Scatter plot line formatting could be more customizable. By default, Spotfire wants to use the same line type for each series in a scatter plot, and it is not easy for this user to figure out if there is a way to change line types per series on a chart.,10,Excel,8,7,7,Plotting raw data meaningfully Coloring graphs by category Drilling down to next level of analysis,Managing multiple data sources Performing calculations on plotted data Graphing from multiple data sources,8Spotfire from a developer's perspective.Spotfire is an analytical tool more than a reporting tool. It is highly customizable via its API but it has enough out-of-the-box features to get the job done. It does some data management, but it is recommended to have the backend data clean and in place for great and reliable output. It has many statistical functions so adding columns on the fly is a breeze. Spotfire is referred to within the analytics community as "Excel on steroids". It is a great tool for highly interactive visualizations and drill down.,Many features are hidden and hard to find, but like the new version of MS Office with the ribbon replacing menus and toolbars, it's all about experience and learning the interface.,10,9,9,YesLove the Spotfire.We are using the TIBCO Spotfire Platform in support of several of our government customers. One customer already had the software available and we showed them how they could use it effectively, while another customer is only using the software because we recommended it. We use it to help the customer see and explore their data in different ways. This software will help our customers make decisions that will affect their entire organizations.,It is fast to go from data to visualizations, whether you are using the Cloud Work Group environment or the full Spotfire Server implementation. The visualizations are easy to configure and generally can explain the same data in different ways, which is appealing. Being able to mashup different disparate data sources has been the saving grace for us. We don't need to house the same data in a single database. We can pull what we need from each to create a useful decision support visualization.,Scripting support is lacking in documentation and features. More charting types and integration with things like D3.js. More control over the underlying HTML, CSS and JavaScript would be fantastic. Customers want this integrated into their existing sites.,9,,Oracle Database,9,7,8Best tool on the market for data mining and data analysis!Currently I am in progress of implementing the TIBCO globally in OMV E&P due to the fact that the product brings flexibility in visualization and data mining. The product will be used to create visualizations/analysis which will support decision makers to make the right decision at the right time. It adresses the entire OMV E&P investment portfolio.,Main strengths are easy configurable graphs/visualizations Fast filtering and accessible data mining Easy deployment on web for users' access Easy configurable user access levels,Preconfigured creaming curves graphs (at the moment you need to build several formulas in order to build such a graph) Preconfigured waterfall graphs Drill up and down functionalities on all graphs allowing the user to drill from one tab to the other (currently partially available),10,Microsoft BI, Tableau Online and Dundas Dashboard,10,10,20,3,Performance management tracking and reporting Portfolio visualizations Planning discussions,Visualization of Portfolios development and Portfolio drill down and analysis Rank and cut of projects based on creaming curves,10,Yes,Product Features Product Usability Product Reputation Analyst Reports Third-party Reviews,Looking at price of the licence on user side I might have a second thought on it.,10Data Analytics in a ClickTIBCO Spotfire is used extensively across several departments within the company. Spotfire is used to create reports used throughout the company. The engineering department uses it mostly for analyzing data. Spotfire allows us to quickly manipulate and analyze data that we are unable to do in Excel. The vast amount of data we deal with often crashes Excel. Spotfire allows us to import the data and create charts, reports, maps, and other visualizations in a few clicks that would have taken hours in Excel. The amount of time saved by using Spotfire makes it a very important tool to our department.,The ability to import and analyze very large amounts of data very quickly. The ease of creating professional looking charts and reports. A simple user interface that makes it easy for new users to pick up using the basics, but still offers experienced users almost endless possibilities.,The mapping capabilities are lacking. I would like to have a greater ability to manipulate the appearance of the data on the map. I have also noticed that some functions are limited in their use if using data linked to a SQL database. This is referring to actual functions like if one is trying to create a calculated column. It would be nice to be able to create an additional data table within Spotfire based on linked data from multiple sources.,9,Microsoft BI and Microsoft Access,In-person training Self-taught,8,The product's simple user interface makes Spotfire easy to use without formal training. Creating charts, reports, and simple data analyzing can be picked up in minutes. More advanced charts and reports take some time to learn. For heavy users of Spotfire I would not recommend self teaching as the only source of training. I believe many of the features Spotfire has to offer are lost because they are not easily discovered through simple use of the product.,6TIBCO Spotfire is outstandingSpotfire is used in the whole organization for every kind of analysis (from sales to supply) and replaced all other solutions we had.,Predictive Analytics for trading and pricing Visual Analytics OLAP,More visual alternatives,10,Tableau Desktop, Klipfolio, QlikView and IBM Cognos,Informatica Enterprise Data Integration, Cloudera Enterprise, KNIME Analytics Platform, TIBCO BusinessWorks, Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (EC2),Online training In-person training Self-taught,10,9,Yes, it could be done, but we recommend train-the-trainer.Tibco Spotfire - Analytical ToolWe are an energy consulting firm and we use Tibco Spotfire to analyze streams of real-time energy trading data for deal analytics, forecasting and risk management. Spotfire is an amazing analytical tool which will help you pick up data from multiple databases and spreadsheets and create graphical and analytical diagrams that will help businesses in several ways to understand their systems throughput, number of exceptions, etc. One of the big advantages offered by the product is real-time analysis. There is no time lag between availability of trading data and analysis. The systems allows us to analyze large amounts of trading data in real-time.,It is restricted to input from databases and spreadsheets,9,9,We are able to better understand the flow of deal data and take corrective action wherever required to mitigate risk or improve forecasting accuracy based on real-time data. We can make constant adjustments in response to real-time changes in the data flow.,9Spotfire - a solid BI applicationSeveral different reports are generated for both internal and external use. Primarily we provide our customers with analytics based on the data which has been collected by the customers using our software platform. Internally we also have executive and trend reports which can tell us about the number of users on our platform, the usage of the platform, and trends.,When designing reports it is easy to change between the different the visual diagrams. The formatting capabilities are extremely detailed, which makes the visual appearances the best in the business.,The export to PowerPoint feature works, but doesn't have the same visual appearance as the visuals in the report. Would be great if you could hand-pick or mark which visuals to include in the PowerPoint before actually exporting. This would keep the consistency of the PowerPoint reporting. One feature which I have been missing is the ability to only show part of some data in a visualization, without using the zoom feature. Using the zoom shows the zoomslider, and limiting data or filtering data away changes the statistics which I would like to keep. So what I am looking for is something that doesn't have the zoom slider displayed, but works in the same way. This will for example make it possible to show 2015 and 2016, but not 2014 and 2017. If you could also enter a offset you could make it only look at two and one year back in time relative to the current year, without hardcoding which years to not show.,7,Self-taught,The learning curve for Spotfire is quite steep if you are doing all the configuration yourself. In that case I would highly recommend additional training. If you have enough resources and only have to focus the Spotfire desktop application, the application is pretty much self explanatory.Spotfire was effective in a SAP-driven procurement-related business applicationSpotfire is being used by a specific department, namely Procurement. It is used to raise visibility of performance metrics as well as historical data housed in SAP BW HANA. An example of historical data is volume and price information. Spotfire enables us to quickly drill down into a specific material and understand how much product we have purchased and at what price.,Spotfire is oriented to the design of dashboards, not single visualizations. There is no need to design visualizations and then take them to a different "worksheet" where the layout needs to be further designed. I like the ability to design visualizations in the same place where these will be consumed, i.e., as dashboard elements. Markings and Bookmarks are two powerful elements of Spotfire. Markings make the sharing of filters across visualizations intuitive and flexible. Bookmarks are extremely powerful, allowing you to create stories and share insights based on custom views. The in-memory engine is super fast. As long as the data is loaded in the workbook, calculations are extremely fast. Cross-tables are very easy and powerful in Spotfire.,My biggest disappointment with Spotfire is the way the SAP BW connector works. It is not possible to transfer 'key' values from SAP BW to Spotfire, and the data table update routine is not clear, well documented, or straightforward. The calculations syntax is not very intuitive and in some cases, very complicated. The calculation editor does not give you good feedback as to why your calculation syntax is off. Designing dashboards for multiple devices is a headache. There is no built-in way to design for different layouts and ensure dashboards can be consumed seamlessly on monitors, laptos, and portable devices.,5,Tableau Server,Tableau Server, SAP Business Warehouse,Spotfire had a big impact at the beginning because it quickly raised visibility of key metrics which we were not tracking before. Over time, our need for flexibility has increased and Spotfire has not kept up with our changing needs.,6Robust visualization and analytics available for a small budgetSpotfire provides advanced visualization that can be further customized with custom expressions, which is a very powerful and versatile functionality. Coupled with property controls that allow users make various selections and changes to variables, this functionality allows creating pretty robust 'what if' scenarios. Such has multiple applications ranging from price analysis and price development to budgeting to cash flow to engineering. Spotfire is very good at data transformations and enrichment. This allows aligning multiple otherwise disparate data sources and analyzing data from those data sources side by side and on the same view. That in turn provides deeper insight into data. Spotfire offers a wide range of formula types including statistical formulas that allow for high degree of customization and flexibility in building visualizations and/or logic. This in turn again allows getting more insight into/from data.,Combination chart does not allow stacked bars along with a line. So, if the user does stacked bars i.e., based on one column but broken down with the column's individual values by color, then the line is not possible to do. The statistical table of the box plot visualization, though very useful and customizable, cannot be formatted and the default formats aren't based on the columns' formats either. Data transformations, though extremely useful and critical for data alignment for multiple data sources, cannot be changed once implemented for a data table. If changes are due, the entire data table must be re-done. There are multiple bugs that either unexpectedly shut down a Spotfire session or otherwise interfere. For example, if a data table has data transformations and columns inserted from external tables and if such a data table is embedded then it may become un-refreshable. Sometimes, that can be corrected by selecting "Linked to Source", saving the file and re-opening. But sometimes, it becomes un-refreshable for good, meaning that the data table must be re-done from scratch. If a column that is being used in any expression or as a matched column is deleted, the entire data table becomes embedded and will have to be re-done from scratch. There's limited functionality to personalize visualizations with colors, shapes, fonts, etc.,9,,9,In the first year of the usage of analytics developed on the Spotfire platform, we're expecting over 500-600% ROI, which is pretty hefty. It's not necessarily all the benefits directly from Spotfire but the analytics and logic built into it.,Online training In-person training,9,9,200,10,Analytics of Historical Prices: Price and strategy development. Analytics of Competitive Prices: Price and strategy development and competitive bids Customer Analysis: Orders and sales performance per technology, product line, region, etc., revenue per installed base. Competitive and win/loss analysis: Reasons for wins and losses, what competitors we're up against per technology, segment, product line, why we win and lose against individual competitors, etc., competitors' capabilities, geographic coverage, etc.,,Implemented in-house,8,No,8,9,8,9,MS Excel. MS Access.,Can't be disclosed.,YesI want this thing to humWe use Spotfire for dashboarding, data visualization and scripting for statistical and predictive modeling. Most of our departments use it from operations, production, safety, to finance and corporate. We find a lot of value in the customization and development options of Spotfire and the TERR engine. The business problems being addressed via Spotfire range from the improvement in speed and accuracy in production forecast models to the variance reconciliation of realized and recognized cost models.,Data assimilation and aggregation Data Visualization Style Offerings Continuous version improvements,Unreasonably high priced TERR scripts; Need more templates with TERR scripts (forecasting, statistical scipts, etc.) and IronPython styling examples templates that are more reasonablly priced. Would like the ability to map and save colors to particular data values across all visualizations. Would like chronological movie play functionality to view chronological flows on map charts. Would like more customized oilfield chart offerings like for example, 3D surfacing, geological logs, lithological facies clustering charts, tree diagrams, cross sectioning functionality, etc.,10,Tableau Desktop, SAP Business Objects, Statistica and Oracle Hyperion Enterprise Performance Management,Oracle BI Foundation Suite, Adobe Acrobat DC, Oracle Hyperion Enterprise Performance Management,Self-taught,[The] user manual for basic learning is acceptable. Joining Spotfire community and internet searches is also helpful. There could be room for improvement in R scripting and Iron Python scripting offerings within business specific focus areas for additional value.,7,1,Keep investors updated For marketing purposes For smartphone deployment,Data Visualization Predictive Modeling Data Mining,R scripting Java scripting Iron Python scriptingStrong Software, Support could be betterUsed for exploratory data analysis prior to formal modeling. Also used for visualizing model results and simulations.,Allows exploration of multiple datasets that are connected in different ways. Allows fast preliminary exploration of a dataset. Allows for the exploration of the results of large simulations and experiments.,Hard to integrate with scripting languages, for example python, matlab, R. Not clear how to handle in-memory and out-of-memory processing for large scale data. Documentation could be better.,8,,Tableau Desktop, BizNet Excel Suite, IBM Cognos,Online training Self-taught,8,Yes [the product was easy to learn without training]. I did have a TIBCO consultant help me though. Some of the advanced visualizations were harder to learn how to configure.,20,8Tibco Spotfire is kind of awesome but not for the faint of heart or easily frustratedSpotfire is used across Chevron in multiple different applications. We have a Chevron Spotfire Users Day conference which highlights many of the problems currently being addressed with Spotfire. Any issue that has loads of data is using Spotfire.,Providing multiple different avenues to connect to structured data and providing the option to sit on top of the data or embedding data into the analysis. Location analytics (maps) have been greatly improved in the latest versions of Spotfire.,Very steep learning curve. Although I am an advanced user, it can be daunting for a new user. Almost too much functionality. Too bad there is not a Spotfire basic for the new user. Area charts like in Excel are missing.,10,,Online training In-person training,7,8,NO!! Unless you are a genius and very patient, I would not try to tackle Spotfire without copious amounts of training. The learning curve on this sucker is crazy steep. It took me about a year to become a solid basic user and a few more years to step up to an advanced level where I can confidently train others.Somewhat experienced user review (but still have much to learn)We use Spotfire to blend data from various databases and data sets. It's widely used across the business, but not exclusively. It provides the ability to make correlations between various data sources, that may otherwise appear unrelated.,Connecting to various data sets, the ability to have the data connections in the information designer is a huge plus. The ability to set up and manipulate the query in information designer and use it over and over. The ability to add columns and/or rows from data sources.,It could be more flexible with the formatting of the analytics. I do not like that if a mistake is made in the path of a file, you must replace the data and do all the transformations over. Seems it would make more sense to provide a place to just correct the path. The ability to do more than one transformation at a time would be nice. For example, changing column names.,10,,Microsoft Power BI,Self-taught,I am a hands on learner...I must use the software and try to make it apply for my purposes if I am ever to understand it. Not everyone works this way. Usually in a training environment, it takes too much imagination to understand how the examples can apply. Or, if you can ever get to the same level of knowledge to manufacture the same analytics.
Windows, Linux, Mac
TIBCO Spotfire
655 Ratings
Score 8.5 out of 101
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>

TIBCO Spotfire Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
TIBCO Spotfire
655 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.5 out of 101

Do you work for this company?

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2019
Show Filters 
Hide Filters 
Filter 655 vetted TIBCO Spotfire reviews and ratings
Clear all filters
Overall Rating
Reviewer's Company Size
Last Updated
By Topic
Industry
Department
Experience
Job Type
Role

Reviews (176-200 of 287)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
No photo available
December 28, 2017

Spotfire review

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are testing Spotfire to become a TIBCO partner and offer their products to our customers.
  • Very easy to use charts and modify its properties.
  • A lot of different types of charts.
  • An interface very visual and intuitive.
It could be useful if you need a tool for visualizations only, but it is a little bit poor if you need a tool for ETL.
Its visualization is very similar to other tools.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
December 11, 2017

Good overall product.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are using TIBCO Spotfire to build an integrated solution with our product suite.
  • Good visual Analytics
  • Good integration API.
It is very good tool for third party integration. TIBCO has great Mashup API and software development API for extracting data through SOAP based API.

The GIS integration is exemplary as well.
The GIS in Spotfire is way ahead of similar products I have used. The layer support for GIS in Spotfire makes it really unique.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are using TIBCO Spotfire across our business as a default analytics tool to make decisions across all functions in our business from Finance to engineering. The capabilities Spotfire provides us with has been very helpful and powerful for our users to be able to help ask relevant questions and be able to answer them with a few clicks of a button.
  • Merge data from disparate data sources into a single tool.
  • Visualize data of all kind

Spotfire is very well suited in situations where there is large amounts of data and a wide variety of users need to access it in different depths.

It is less suited for static/daily reports that need to mailed out to users.

Very powerful and simple to use for end users who want to quickly plot data and geographically visualize. Tibco enables non-technical users to easily build data analytics with little involvement from IT, allowing IT to focus on critical business solutions.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
November 08, 2017

Spotfire feedback

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
TIBCO Spotfire is used as a dashboard construction tool. Dashboard report is fixed and responsibility is shared with business counterparts. As far as they can access to modifications if needed and they are able to drive any variants of each report. Spotfire allows this strategy of reporting management and avoids any specific developments like previous coded solutions.
  • Spotfire accepts information from either an Excel Table or a database
  • Spotfire allows rapid design of a report sheet with pre-organised forms and views
  • Spotfire is equipped with filters , easy to manage, in case of dynamic analysis as a sample.
Spotfire is well suited as a rapid reporting design tool, to get rapidly a sheet view of data analysis and repeatable views integrating evolutions of the month or any refresh into the data source. But it is important to keep the data source model to allow any refresh. The model is accessible in a second hand with a web application interface.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
November 02, 2017

Tibco spotfire

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It was used by my previous organization for translational research. It addressed the problem of data analytics and visualization. I recently used a paper (which is accepted) where I also used TIBCO Spotfire 6.5 and other analytics and programming took for data analytics to create a visualization and do data analytics.
  • Visualization
  • Analytics
  • Data management
For biopharmaceutical data analytics it is good to use. For omics office and Genomics research it is not good.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
November 02, 2017

Versatile Tool

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I'm working in the commercial excellence department and we use Spotfire sales and activity reports across 6 different affiliates, we also use the tool to create our own calculation engine of some targeting processes.
  • Dynamic tool
  • Implementation of different data sources
  • Multi environment options
As i said we have used TIBCO Spotfire for some different kinds of sales and activity reports using our own database coming from our CRM and internal sales tools in an "easy" way.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
October 27, 2017

Tibco Spotfire

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It's used to analize KPI coming from several departments. It allows us to show every KPI of interest coming from several source systems.
  • Allow to analize KPI coming from several source systems
  • Allows us to create easy to read and interactive analysis
  • Different dashboards can be set up to have a single access point
I think it is well suited in a big company where there is the need to carry on data analysis in a new, more productive way
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Spotfire for ongoing clinical data review. It makes it much easier compared to static patient profiles
  • Very user intuitive
  • You can select specific data points and dive deep
  • Visually pleasing
  • Very presentable and story telling
Spotfire is more suitable for ongoing data review and investigations. It is great for visually presenting complicated data.

It is not so great for data manipulation when compared to SAS or R.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
October 27, 2017

I recommend Spotfire

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
As a preferred BI tool for analyzing and reporting data. Spotfire has made a steep change in the quality and quickness of making data available at all levels in the organization
  • Connecting to sources.
  • Visualizing data.
  • Dashboards.
  • Filter/mark data to see trends.
Scenarios where you want to connect to multiple data sources, modify, split, pivot, transform data and visualize and share. It covers almost all aspects of a good dashboard. The help manual could be improved.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
October 26, 2017

Great program

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is being used for reporting and creating meaningful visualizations.
  • Recommends visualizations for you
  • Mapping capabilities - though having pre-set coordinates would be nice
  • Filtering on historical dates and timelines
Creating quick graphs and timelines is really good. Could use a bit more on user friendliness on the graphical tables. I like the idea of them but don't find them as easy to create.
Read this authenticated review
Tim Daciuk profile photo
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Spotfire is being used by several departments across the organization. Spotfire provides us with the ability to create visualizations and dashboards from the data that we have collected. In addition, it allows us to build and deploy complex predictive models. The business problems that it solves are: 1) what are the characteristics of our device performance and can we see/understand aberrations in that activity, and; 2) what do our financials look like and how are we as an organization performing, what are the issues we face, and, can we project/forecast upcoming performance and issues.
  • Easy to get data into Spotfire, and to combine data from many sources.
  • Easy to create and edit visualizations to meet the needs of the issue and/or end user.
  • Dashboards can be built that deliver insight along with flexibility to allow end users some capabilities to explore the visualizations or customize the inquiry.
  • Can provide or deploy advanced analytical models.
Spotfire is good for data analytics in a simplified format.

Tibco Spotfire has some geographic capabilities. It has basic mapping, the ability to import maps and the ability to use the functionality of Spotfire on those maps. Additionally, with a bit of effort, it is possible to use some of the geographic analytical functions available in R, or using other functionality available on the net.

However, as it is not a GIS, some of the advanced features and more easy of use capabilities are not really there. Spotfire is fine for simple mapping and presentation, but, for more complex spatial analysis, one would probably look for another package.

In summary, Spotfire is probably suitable for about 90% of geographic uses, if not more. For the high end user, it will probably not work, but, for most people and their needs (including me) Spotfire can easily do what one needs.

Read Tim Daciuk's full review
Brock Robertson profile photo
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
At Tapstone, Spotfire is primarily used to quickly visualize and amalgamate data used by other programs or from Excel documents that is stored in bulky table formats that are not optimally useful in their raw state. Spotfire aids in our ability to quickly summarize data into useful information, and point us in the direction of a useful drill down.
  • Spotfire's marking capibilities on line charts make it very easy to identify associated points on cluttered line graphs.
  • Spotfire's filtering makes it very easy to boil analyses down to specific subsets of data, and then build them back up to whole again.
  • Spotfire has the capability to link to many different data sources, making it relatively easy to keep an analysis up to date by linking to a live data source.
I would definitely recommend Spotfire to a colleague that has a large set of raw data and wants to quickly consolidate that set of data into meaningful graphs or charts - especially if the data as a whole is likely to bring up questions that could be addressed by drilling deeper into more specific categories of data. It also appears to be especially useful for keeping somewhat repetitive and common analyses live and quickly accessible.
The mapping features in Spotfire are a convenient way to add a quick visualization to an existing Spotfire analysis. The ability to add many layers, adjust transparencies / colors, the ability to add tooltips, and to color, size, and shape by just about anything are very useful. However, some of the customization is inferior to a geographic mapping specific software such as ArcGIS. The specific functionality that I wish was more customizable is the labels - such as being able to customize angle of text, whether it is in a text box, where each individual label shows up on a map, etc.
Read Brock Robertson's full review
Jose Leviaguirre profile photo
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
  • Spotfire is an analytical tool more than a reporting tool. It is highly customizable via its API but it has enough out-of-the-box features to get the job done.
  • It does some data management, but it is recommended to have the backend data clean and in place for great and reliable output. It has many statistical functions so adding columns on the fly is a breeze.
  • Spotfire is referred to within the analytics community as "Excel on steroids".
  • It is a great tool for highly interactive visualizations and drill down.
Spotfire is not just a tool. It's a Framework. The product is highly customizable. As a .NET product, it can be easily customized using either the .NET framework or IronPython. R is also easily integrated for statistical computational features that require more than the out of the box functionality.
Spotfire analytical nature makes it easy to plot interactive data on a map. It is flexible enough to have different map layers and WMS (Web Map Service) besides the out of the box google-like map. If this is not enough, you can use your own custom images on top to plot other than geographical data, not to mention that it supports Shape Files making the map visualization powerful and flexible. It's like having a mini GIS system within Spotfire without having to install any additional extensions, drivers or plugins. I gave it a nine because there is always room for improvement.
Read Jose Leviaguirre's full review
Gabriel Ortiz profile photo
August 18, 2017

Love the Spotfire.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are using the TIBCO Spotfire Platform in support of several of our government customers. One customer already had the software available and we showed them how they could use it effectively, while another customer is only using the software because we recommended it. We use it to help the customer see and explore their data in different ways. This software will help our customers make decisions that will affect their entire organizations.
  • It is fast to go from data to visualizations, whether you are using the Cloud Work Group environment or the full Spotfire Server implementation.
  • The visualizations are easy to configure and generally can explain the same data in different ways, which is appealing.
  • Being able to mashup different disparate data sources has been the saving grace for us. We don't need to house the same data in a single database. We can pull what we need from each to create a useful decision support visualization.
The Cloud Workgroup Environment would be sufficient if it offered the same features as the full server but still hosted and managed by TIBCO. That would let me give you a 10 for this rating. Also the cost jump from a Cloud Work Group of 2K to a full server 100K is steep.
The visualization has a ton of customization for placements of data charts and data interconnections visually which is really cool.
Read Gabriel Ortiz's full review
Razvan Bulgariu profile photo
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Currently I am in progress of implementing the TIBCO globally in OMV E&P due to the fact that the product brings flexibility in visualization and data mining. The product will be used to create visualizations/analysis which will support decision makers to make the right decision at the right time. It adresses the entire OMV E&P investment portfolio.
  • Main strengths are easy configurable graphs/visualizations
  • Fast filtering and accessible data mining
  • Easy deployment on web for users' access
  • Easy configurable user access levels
Data mining and Analytics, Dashboarding is perfectly fitted.
Less Appropriate in building graphs which are not pre-build into the tool (e.g. Waterfall graphs, creaming curves...).Drill down graphs/tabs.
The possibility of importing coordinates from GIS system/also using TIBCO coordinates and existing maps in coordination of multi layer Graphs possibility creates a comprehensive message to the user (e.g. possibility of creating exploration blocks on maps and link them with the data behind..).
Read Razvan Bulgariu's full review
Cal Humphrey profile photo
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
TIBCO Spotfire is used extensively across several departments within the company. Spotfire is used to create reports used throughout the company. The engineering department uses it mostly for analyzing data. Spotfire allows us to quickly manipulate and analyze data that we are unable to do in Excel. The vast amount of data we deal with often crashes Excel. Spotfire allows us to import the data and create charts, reports, maps, and other visualizations in a few clicks that would have taken hours in Excel. The amount of time saved by using Spotfire makes it a very important tool to our department.
  • The ability to import and analyze very large amounts of data very quickly.
  • The ease of creating professional looking charts and reports.
  • A simple user interface that makes it easy for new users to pick up using the basics, but still offers experienced users almost endless possibilities.
Our company receives daily flowback reports. These are combined in a Spotfire tool that allows us to easily see trends with the well that we are unable to see in the raw data from the daily reports. We also have a tool that allows us to map current rig activity as it related to our current acreage position.
The zoom feature only allows preset levels. A more robust zoom feature would improve the mapping by allowing the user to see only the specified area.
Read Cal Humphrey's full review
Michael Cares profile photo
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Spotfire is used in the whole organization for every kind of analysis (from sales to supply) and replaced all other solutions we had.
  • Predictive Analytics for trading and pricing
  • Visual Analytics
  • OLAP
[It's] Very good at visualizing large sets of data. We continue to be amazed at the speed of the application and reliability though. We have had no outages, although we had several release updates. Enterprise functionality is very good (e.g. templates for CI). Data cleaning and transformation ability is good. The web client could have more features and Active Directory Integration could be improved.

Read Michael Cares's full review
Kenneth Dcouto profile photo
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
  • We are an energy consulting firm and we use Tibco Spotfire to analyze streams of real-time energy trading data for deal analytics, forecasting and risk management.
  • Spotfire is an amazing analytical tool which will help you pick up data from multiple databases and spreadsheets and create graphical and analytical diagrams that will help businesses in several ways to understand their systems throughput, number of exceptions, etc.
  • One of the big advantages offered by the product is real-time analysis. There is no time lag between availability of trading data and analysis. The systems allows us to analyze large amounts of trading data in real-time.
TIBCO spotfire offers a very clean geo map which is easy to use and great to work with.
Read Kenneth Dcouto's full review
Martin Thorsen profile photo
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Several different reports are generated for both internal and external use. Primarily we provide our customers with analytics based on the data which has been collected by the customers using our software platform. Internally we also have executive and trend reports which can tell us about the number of users on our platform, the usage of the platform, and trends.
  • When designing reports it is easy to change between the different the visual diagrams.
  • The formatting capabilities are extremely detailed, which makes the visual appearances the best in the business.
Spotfire is well suited for querying on very defined and "small" datasets. When querying from many data sources and when doing many computations in Spotfire, you lose valuable time when waiting for the report to finish. Therefore, ideally run Spotfire on a Data Warehouse or a cube where the majority of data is ready for reporting or where the majority of data is pre-computed.
Read Martin Thorsen's full review
Roberto Jimenez profile photo
Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Spotfire is being used by a specific department, namely Procurement. It is used to raise visibility of performance metrics as well as historical data housed in SAP BW HANA. An example of historical data is volume and price information. Spotfire enables us to quickly drill down into a specific material and understand how much product we have purchased and at what price.
  • Spotfire is oriented to the design of dashboards, not single visualizations. There is no need to design visualizations and then take them to a different "worksheet" where the layout needs to be further designed. I like the ability to design visualizations in the same place where these will be consumed, i.e., as dashboard elements.
  • Markings and Bookmarks are two powerful elements of Spotfire. Markings make the sharing of filters across visualizations intuitive and flexible. Bookmarks are extremely powerful, allowing you to create stories and share insights based on custom views.
  • The in-memory engine is super fast. As long as the data is loaded in the workbook, calculations are extremely fast.
  • Cross-tables are very easy and powerful in Spotfire.
TIBCO Spotfire can be easily deployed in a number of enterprise settings, ranging from small companies to large organizations. I used Spotfire in a small five-user setting, but I know it is being used by large enterprises as well.
It does not provide intuitive feedback when WMS layers do not charge properly or errors occur. It experiences lag when rendering large datasets or handling complex geometries. When dashboards with geographic components work well, they are priceless. However, lots of trial and error time is consumed on the back end to produce the result, to the point that it's often easier to settle for a dashboard without geographic context, or if the dashboard is not too complex to create it on the ArcGIS API.
Read Roberto Jimenez's full review
Alex Naumov profile photo
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
  • Spotfire provides advanced visualization that can be further customized with custom expressions, which is a very powerful and versatile functionality. Coupled with property controls that allow users make various selections and changes to variables, this functionality allows creating pretty robust 'what if' scenarios. Such has multiple applications ranging from price analysis and price development to budgeting to cash flow to engineering.
  • Spotfire is very good at data transformations and enrichment. This allows aligning multiple otherwise disparate data sources and analyzing data from those data sources side by side and on the same view. That in turn provides deeper insight into data.
  • Spotfire offers a wide range of formula types including statistical formulas that allow for high degree of customization and flexibility in building visualizations and/or logic. This in turn again allows getting more insight into/from data.
Great with very large sets of data such as 1 to 10 million rows. Spotfire has very extensive capabilities including formulas, statistics, k means, regression and even custom programming. Visualizations are really easy and versatile too. I much prefer spotfire to Tableau.
Read Alex Naumov's full review
Richard Lake profile photo
December 12, 2016

I want this thing to hum

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Spotfire for dashboarding, data visualization and scripting for statistical and predictive modeling. Most of our departments use it from operations, production, safety, to finance and corporate. We find a lot of value in the customization and development options of Spotfire and the TERR engine. The business problems being addressed via Spotfire range from the improvement in speed and accuracy in production forecast models to the variance reconciliation of realized and recognized cost models.
  • Data assimilation and aggregation
  • Data Visualization Style Offerings
  • Continuous version improvements
Well suited for quick data analysis with precalculated (SQL views) linked data. Spotfire slows down when too many internal calculated columns or scripts are embedded on the user end.
Read Richard Lake's full review
Masoud Charkhabi profile photo
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Used for exploratory data analysis prior to formal modeling. Also used for visualizing model results and simulations.
  • Allows exploration of multiple datasets that are connected in different ways.
  • Allows fast preliminary exploration of a dataset.
  • Allows for the exploration of the results of large simulations and experiments.
The software is powerful and user-friendly. The support could be better, both the account team and technical support.
provides layering, interaction, integration with remaining analysis, could be better if provided analytical calculations such as distance calculations, although I believe these are provided in the premium product.
Read Masoud Charkhabi's full review
Roy Carter profile photo
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Spotfire is used across Chevron in multiple different applications. We have a Chevron Spotfire Users Day conference which highlights many of the problems currently being addressed with Spotfire. Any issue that has loads of data is using Spotfire.
  • Providing multiple different avenues to connect to structured data and providing the option to sit on top of the data or embedding data into the analysis.
  • Location analytics (maps) have been greatly improved in the latest versions of Spotfire.
  • Any analysis that utilizes more than a few hundred data points will benefit from Spotfire.
  • Any analysis that you don't know what you are looking for. You can easily create multiple different views to analyze data.
  • Any analysis using structured data currently residing in databases
  • Advanced users can do on-the-fly analysis of data which is very impressive
  • Not useful for basic graphs. Leave that to Excel.
Read Roy Carter's full review
Chris Speights profile photo
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Spotfire to blend data from various databases and data sets. It's widely used across the business, but not exclusively. It provides the ability to make correlations between various data sources, that may otherwise appear unrelated.
  • Connecting to various data sets, the ability to have the data connections in the information designer is a huge plus.
  • The ability to set up and manipulate the query in information designer and use it over and over.
  • The ability to add columns and/or rows from data sources.
Spotfire in general is very easy to consume data and provide graphical representations. The only time it seems less appropriate is when you have a report that must remain static (like month end reports).
Read Chris Speights's full review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Pixel Perfect reports (28)
7.1
Customizable dashboards (248)
8.4
Report Formatting Templates (215)
7.7
Drill-down analysis (243)
8.5
Formatting capabilities (255)
7.5
Integration with R or other statistical packages (183)
8.0
Report sharing and collaboration (229)
7.9
Publish to Web (190)
8.3
Publish to PDF (226)
7.9
Report Versioning (18)
8.0
Report Delivery Scheduling (140)
7.7
Pre-built visualization formats (heatmaps, scatter plots etc.) (261)
8.5
Location Analytics / Geographic Visualization (228)
8.5
Predictive Analytics (195)
7.6
Multi-User Support (named login) (200)
8.4
Role-Based Security Model (167)
8.3
Multiple Access Permission Levels (Create, Read, Delete) (185)
8.3
Responsive Design for Web Access (143)
7.4
Dedicated iOS Application (102)
7.6
Dedicated Android Application (11)
3.4
Dashboard / Report / Visualization Interactivity on Mobile (121)
7.5
REST API (45)
7.4
Javascript API (45)
7.3
iFrames (33)
7.1
Java API (36)
7.1
Themeable User Interface (UI) (44)
7.1
Customizable Platform (Open Source) (38)
7.1

About TIBCO Spotfire

TIBCO Spotfire® is a data visualization platform that aims to speed individual time to insight and spur analytics adoption across the organization. According to the vendor, Spotfire helps users quickly and easily generate insights with three new ways to support their analytical preferences: NLQ powered search, AI-driven recommendations, and direct manipulation. Users can add context with native streaming for integrated analyses of real-time and historical data, best-in-class geoanalytics, and one-click predictive analytics to go beyond basic visualizations and understand the factors driving trends and what will happen next.

TIBCO Cloud Spotfire® provides the same business intelligence tools as Spotfire Desktop, with the addition of web authoring.

According to the vendor, Spotfire's differentiating hybrid in-memory/in-database analytics architecture supports the most demanding enterprise needs, easily scaling to thousands of users and limitless rows of data.

Spotfire is deployed in companies in financial services, energy, manufacturing, consumer packaged goods, government, travel & logistics, helathcare, life sciences and more.

TIBCO Spotfire Features

BI Platform Features
Has featureAdministration via Windows App
Has featureAdministration via MacOS App
Has featureAdministration via Web Interface
Has featureLive Connection to External Data
Has featureSnapshot of External Data
Has featureIn-memory data model
Has featureOLAP (Pre-processed cube representation)
Does not have featureROLAP (SQL-layer querying)
Has featureMulti-Data Source Reporting (Blending)
Has featureData warehouse / dictionary layer
Has featureETL Capability
Has featureETL Scheduler
Supported Data Sources Features
Has featureMS Excel Workbooks
Has featureText Files (CSV, etc)
Has featureOracle
Has featureMS SQL Server
Has featureIBM DB2
Has featurePostgres
Has featureMySQL
Has featureODBC
Has featureCloudera Hadoop
Has featureHortonworks Hadoop
Has featureEMC Greenplum
Has featureIBM Netezza
Has featureHP Vertica
Does not have featureParAccel
Has featureSAP Hana
Has featureTeradata
Does not have featureSage 500
Has featureSalesforce
Has featureSAP
Has featureGoogle Analytics
BI Standard Reporting Features
Does not have featurePixel Perfect reports
Has featureCustomizable dashboards
Has featureReport Formatting Templates
Ad-hoc Reporting Features
Has featureDrill-down analysis
Has featureFormatting capabilities
Has featurePredictive modeling
Has featureIntegration with R or other statistical packages
Has featureReport sharing and collaboration
Report Output and Scheduling Features
Has featurePublish to Web
Has featurePublish to PDF
Has featureOutput Raw Supporting Data
Does not have featureReport Versioning
Has featureReport Delivery Scheduling
Does not have featureDelivery to Remote Servers
Data Discovery and Visualization Features
Has featurePre-built visualization formats (heatmaps, scatter plots etc.)
Has featureLocation Analytics / Geographic Visualization
Has featurePredictive Analytics
Has featureSupport for Machine Learning models
Has featurePattern Recognition and Data Mining
Has featureIntegration with R or other statistical packages
Access Control and Security Features
Has featureMulti-User Support (named login)
Has featureRole-Based Security Model
Has featureMultiple Access Permission Levels (Create, Read, Delete)
Has featureReport-Level Access Control
Has featureTable-Level Access Control (BI-layer)
Has featureField-Level Access Control (BI-layer)
Does not have featureSingle Sign-On (SSO)
Mobile Capabilities Features
Has featureResponsive Design for Web Access
Has featureDedicated iOS Application
Does not have featureDedicated Android Application
Has featureDashboard / Report / Visualization Interactivity on Mobile
Application Program Interfaces (APIs) / Embedding Features
Has featureREST API
Has featureJavascript API
Has featureiFrames
Has featureJava API
Has featureThemeable User Interface (UI)
Has featureCustomizable Platform (Open Source)

TIBCO Spotfire Screenshots

TIBCO Spotfire Videos (4)

TIBCO Spotfire Downloadables

TIBCO Spotfire Integrations

Google Analytics, Salesforce.com, Attivo Networks, TIBCO Simplr, Wordsmith by Automated Insights

TIBCO Spotfire Competitors

Pricing

Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
Has featureFree or Freemium Version Available?Yes
Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
Entry-level set up fee?No
On-premise EditionPricing DetailsTerms
TIBCO Spotfire PlatformPlease contact TIBCO sales
SaaS EditionPricing DetailsTerms
TIBCO Cloud Spotfire - Analyst$125/mo, $1250/yrPer Seat
TIBCO Cloud Spotfire - Business Author$65/mo, $650/yrPer Seat
TIBCO Spotfire for Amazon Web Services$0.99Per Hour (Starting)
TIBCO Spotfire Cloud EnterprisePlease contact TIBCO sales
TIBCO Cloud Spotfire - Consumer$25/mo, $250/yrPer Seat

For Enterprise engagements, please contact TIBCO directly for a custom price quote.

TIBCO Spotfire Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Live Chat
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Video Tutorials / Webinar
Phone
Email
Web

TIBCO Spotfire Technical Details

Deployment Types:On-premise, SaaS
Operating Systems: Windows, Linux, Mac
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Mobile Web
Supported Countries:Available in all regions
Supported Languages: English, Spanish, French, German, Portugese, Chinese, Italian