UiPath Enterprise RPA Platform Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
211 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.9 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 68)

Sanyam Jain | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 25, 2020

Learn UiPath RPA, Get certified, Master the RPA industry

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

9
UiPath RPA has an exceptional studio interface. It has been a year and so since I am using UiPath RPA. Whether it is some my personal task to scrape information & links from the Journal or find a specific character string from multiple PDF collection using OCR, UiPath RPA has made its roots to our technological ecosystem.
Read Sanyam Jain's full review
Shreyash Rangarajan | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 04, 2020

UiPath Enterprise RPA Review

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

8
The support in the form of user suggestions is quite remarkable, thanks to the UiPath community that has active developers that provide solutions to any and every business problem. The UiPath people themselves get involved when needed, which is also prompt and useful. This helps in widening their user base by increasing interest in the tool.
Read Shreyash Rangarajan's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 30, 2020

UiPath: Stepping stone for your Automation Journey, low cost and high ROI

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

8
Nice software and I guess same pointers which are mentioned earlier - it's our go-to tool and a firm can use them to create low cost, high ROI solutions to get the attention within the firm and then later on they can move to better tools if required or UiPath does the basic job very well.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 30, 2020

The brilliance of UiPath

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

8
It is very easy to learn, it has great dashboards for data, and the developing platform is very user friendly and beginner friendly. It also has a very good community and almost any problem can be solved through the forum. I do not give it a full 10 because they lock you in into their environment and do not let you create your own solutions without their software.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 30, 2020

UiPath honest review.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

8
I am mainly a community edition user and as such the only help I get is from the community. However the community responds to my queries within minutes of posting them and usually they work. The community is very knowledgeable and responds well in a civilized manner. Most of the common day-to-day problems had already been tackled and there are ready solutions available which we just need to look up and users can do this without having to make a new post.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 27, 2020

A fantastic beginning into the RPA world

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
Their support model is fantastic. I have never worked with a vendor as helpful as them before. They go out of their way to provide above and beyond assistance. When we began our RPA journey, UiPath would set up meetings (and still do to this day) with us and help us develop and design what are the best standards for RPA solutions.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 27, 2020

A RPA Tool that empowers it users to build automations with a relatively low learning curve.

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

9
I have worked with the UiPath support for a few problems and the support team was readily available, actively supported me tackling the problems encountered during development, and even stretched for hours at end to resolve the problem. The support team would also schedule a follow-up call(s) as required to ensure that the items raised were effectively completed.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 02, 2020

Robots - The future of Automation with UiPath

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

9
As the UiPath user community is very huge, the support from other users is very good and if we face any doubts, those are cleared within no time on UiPath forum. Support from UiPath is very nice and they solve the problems in an effective way.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 31, 2020

UiPath Review

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
UiPath provides us 24/7 support, and they are really efficient and hard workers. When we need any documentation they are always there to help and provide us a better approach to do any task. They have expert skills and a friendly attitude. UiPath Academy, UiPath Forum and UiPath Go are the products which makes UiPath better.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 31, 2020

UiPath - Master of RPA tools

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

8
Good response time on UiPath forum. And, most of the time you don't need to raise a support ticket, you can get the solution on UiPath forum itself.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 27, 2020

Market Leader in RPA

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

9
This is a complete package, which I would certainly recommend to everyone to learn and implement for business process efficiency. It is saving us money and time by replacing a real person with a robot, and the same resource can be used for more meaningful and efficient tasks.
Read this authenticated review

About UiPath Enterprise RPA Platform

UiPath's hyperautomation platform combines a Robotic Process Automation (RPA) solution with a full suite of capabilities to enable organizations to scale digital business operations at speed. The company boasts having already automated millions of repetitive, mind-numbing tasks for businesses and government organizations all over the world including approximately 50% of the Fortune 500.

They further state UiPath was recently recognized as the top company on Deloitte’s Technology Fast 500, a ranking of the fastest public and private technology companies in North America, was recently featured in CNBC Disruptor 50, and #3 on the 2019 Forbes Cloud 100.

UiPath Enterprise RPA Platform Competitors

UiPath Enterprise RPA Platform Technical Details

Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No