Zoom Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
1663 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.9 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Reviews (351-375 of 608)

Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 31, 2019

Zoom Zoom: easy and quick way to organize and conduct your meetings.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use it to conduct research related meetings. Your survey assumes that only business folks use Zoom. I am in academia, so you missed a complete category. I could not select the best category in the response options. The whole organization. Again, this assumes we are a business and we are a university. We are using it in our department and I am for my personal projects.
  • Good and stable reception of the communication
  • Recording
  • Screen sharing
  • REGULARLY I have problems with participants not being able to get into the meeting. They receive an error message that the host is NOT present. Real pain.
  • Downloading recording meetings is tricky. It is not intuitive to direct where the file should be saved as I can be accessing Zoom from different computers.
Doesn't work well when your attendees cannot get into the meeting. It is not well suited when in-person meetings (and opportunities for side conversations are desired). For typical meetings it is appropriate and the ability to separate participants into rooms is amazing! I have participated in international calls where we can work separately in different "rooms" and then reassemble.
I did not lead this meeting but was a participant. It worked INCREDIBLY well. The only issue is that once partitioned into rooms I was not sure about how to ask the administrator questions or ask to return to the group.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 31, 2019

Zoom is Awesome! No Complaints.

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Zoom as our primary video conferencing platform. We have field offices across the globe, primarily in Africa and Central America. We were having streaming connectivity issues with our previous platform, and Zoom has really bridged those gaps. We have far fewer lost calls and technical issues. If I need to contact someone in Africa, I will definitely choose to use Zoom.
  • Super easy to use
  • Fewer dropped calls
  • Easy to add meeting links in Outlook
  • Difficult to access meetings from the main meeting panel, using the link is so much easier.
  • Recording of the meeting can take a while to compress/download.
We use Zoom for our all-staff meetings where people call from all over the world. Everyone has been able to access the meeting easily. We use it for department meetings, one on one meetings, there is really no situation Zoom can't handle. The chat window has been super helpful in all of our meetings.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 31, 2019

RMN Review from IT

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Zoom is being used across the organization. The main problem it resolves is that it allowed us to have a unified video conferencing room setup across offices and countries.
  • Slick UI
  • Easy to Use
  • Works on many devies.
  • Some features need refining (Zoom Phone, External Call Management, i.e. Zoom Rooms getting spam calls).
  • Beta UK Numbers would be nice to have pushed out.
  • Scheduling on behalf of others has been tough to implement but sounds like its going in the right direction.
Zoom is pretty much ideal in most situations we've run into. I don't think that we have had a single experience where Zoom wasn't an option.
Yes, overall it's been an overwhelmingly positive experience. Most people in our org have had excellent reviews about how easy it is to just walk into a meeting and get things started.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 31, 2019

Need video conferencing? Look no further than Zoom!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Zoom as our primary means for digital collaboration organization-wide. Zoom is primarily used for internal meetings but we also leverage Zoom for external meetings. Zoom allows our employees to quickly and easily meet with minimal to no technical background. Having a program that is easy to use drastically reduces the number of help desk tickets submitted to our technical support team.
  • Easy to use with a minimal learning curve.
  • Powerful remote administration options for enterprise users.
  • High quality video and audio when meeting.
  • Need more granular administrative options such as selectively disabling/enabling call me/out features.
  • Would like more branding options/white labeling for enterprise-level organizations.
Zoom is overall a great online collaboration tool that just works and is suited for both internal and external meetings. Our organization also uses Skype for Business so it's always a challenge to justify Zoom over our already present-solution, but the feature set of Zoom favors it as the go-to for online meetings.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 31, 2019

Zoom is our future in collaboration

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We're using Zoom in place of WebEx to host 1/2 day virtual meetings that have a 60% physician attendance. It solves our business problem of being a national organization (with leaders in every state) and reducing time and cost of travel.
  • Engagement.
  • Ease of use.
  • Breakouts assignments pre-loaded from Excel.
  • Adding a timer/countdown timer for when we do 2 minute report-outs.
  • More ability to customize the instructions for logging into a zoom meeting - the links don't work for your organization and only confuse new users.
It's great for groups.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 31, 2019

Love it!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Our department is using Zoom. We also have other departments that use it but I can only speak to ours. We have been hosting webinars to try and educate our customers about our product and it's been very successful so far. We also use it to host video meetings internally because we have a lot of salespeople in the field we need to stay connected to.
  • Easy to set up and use. The entire software is intuitive to use.
  • Zoom support/chat feature has answered many questions for me. they are super helpful.
  • Zoom webinars allow for anonymous participation - so no one can tell if there are 2 or 200 people in your webinar.
  • Allow email invitations to go out right from the software.
  • More customization offers available in the reminder emails.
Zoom is perfect for team meetings, or for meetings with a customer. The ability to turn the video on/off makes it flexible for all scenarios.
I do not use Zoom Rooms
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 13, 2019

Best in class, this is the solution for you!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I use Zoom frequently on consultations with the support team for a Software-As-A-Service I manage, and our IT team likewise uses it to conduct diagnostic assessments and remote installation of new software for folks who aren't at the same office. At its core, Zoom is the easiest and cleanest tool I've used to facilitate screen share and keyboard/mouse access between remote participants. Great software!
  • The interface is excellent: the clean design is appreciated, but the intuitive placement of buttons and well-designed tooltips/button labels lead to a fantastic, painless user experience.
  • Keyboard/Mouse access is tremendously useful! This allows our IT department to do things like entering admin passwords to authorize the installation of new software or changes to settings, which would otherwise necessitate an in-person visit or entrusting staff with admin passwords
  • Call quality has always been crystal-clear, with no dropped words or static/interference, as can happen on some competitor platforms.
  • It's EXTREMELY easy to join meetings! There's one single URL to join any meeting, which I've bookmarked, and all that's needed after that is a PIN and you're in -- which is way better than generating unique URLs for each meeting.
  • Honestly, I've never had a single issue or sub-optimal experience with this software. It does exactly what it was designed for, exactly as you'd want it to. It's a great product!
Suited to:
  • Providing technical support to users who may not have sufficient technical competency to follow in-depth instructions full of technical jargon.
  • Demonstrating technical issues to support staff when you don't have the sufficient technical competency to describe in-depth what is happening using the correct technical jargon.
  • Teams collaborating across geographies.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 12, 2019

An easy-to-use remote support system with integrated audio and video abilities

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use it to provide technical support to our customer base by remotely connecting to their systems.
  • Easy to schedule online meetings particularly from within Outlook.
  • Easy to invite additional people into the meeting.
  • Integrated audio connection with the ability to dial in to the meeting if no access to the PC
  • Can also use the mobile app to view and control remote systems.
  • The most important limitation is the inability to reconnect to the remote system after a reboot of the remote system.
  • Control access has to be approved by the user on the remote system sharing the screen when multiple users are joined.
  • Sometimes the mouse control lags severely and the sessions have to be restarted.
Zoom is particularly well suited to schedule online multi-user meetings involving screen sharing and controlling remote systems. The ability to schedule it from Outlook makes it very convenient to use. It, however, is inconvenient when rebooting the remote system is necessary. In such cases, the remote connection has to be re-initiated which is sometimes very problematic.
We have not used Zoom Rooms yet. Normally we schedule the meetings providing all the that users with the meeting link invite and start the sessions. Not sure if this is called the Zoom Room.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 09, 2019

Zoom facilitates meetings and webinars from anywhere and everywhere

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
This software is used across the entire organization as a means to broadcast webinars, conduct meetings with clients across the country, and even to conduct internal meetings with employees who are out of office. Zoom allows participants, no matter where they are, to share one screen and hear the person leading the meeting describe what's happening without having to actually be present. It saves travel time and costs.
  • Saves travel time and costs.
  • It allows remote participants to attend meetings and webinars.
  • It makes screen sharing easy and accessible.
  • Zoom links can be easily lost or misplaced.
  • Glitches sometimes make audio inaccessible.
Zoom is appropriate when you have employees or clients in different areas, but need to be able to share a screen and/or rationale about what you're presenting. All participants can view the presentation at the same point, so there's no confusion about the materials or where in the presentation they are.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 18, 2019

Making a tele-conference call is just a link away

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Zoom is a very user-friendly teleconferencing facility. Although our organization still uses Skype for Business, we have different groups of people who are using Zoom, and we also have vendors who use Zoom too. I like that it almost always works seamlessly. I cannot think of a time when I have had a connection issue.
  • Very user-friendly and straight-forward to connect, even without an account.
  • The connection is almost always good without calls dropping or interruptions.
  • Other services, such as recording, are available.
  • If Zoom had a private chat feature, so users can send IM, just like Skype for Business, then it would be perfect.
  • Would be great if the IM can be global, so that it's not restricted to people in the same organization.
  • It's difficult to come up with another point, but if Zoom could send offline messages to users, then this will make Zoom complete.
Zoom is suited for having teleconferencing calls with colleagues or even external parties (e.g. clients, vendors, family members), because you just need to create a link and share it with the other party.
Zoom is not suited for sending instant messages or emails, but it would be great if they could also develop some kind of feature to address this. It is also not a SharePoint site to deposit material or a Google Doc/Sheet tool to collaborate on documents.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 22, 2019

Zoom into Your Next Connection with Zoom!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Zoom is used during video conferences to connect with other professionals in the field of education to form connections and learn about best practices in the field. Classroom teachers are also utilizing the tool to connect with experts from across different fields to bring resources and real-world application into the classroom.
  • Easy to use.
  • Strong connection allowing easy collaboration.
  • More interaction among participants.
Zoom can be used in a plethora of scenarios in a school setting. Schools can use it to connect across a large school district, allowing schools from one side of town to connect with classrooms on the other. Grade levels can connect and use it for mystery activities or have a guest in the classroom.
I have not used this feature.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 22, 2019

Zoom through Virtual Calls!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Zoom is being used for virtual conference calls with different departments between buildings, and we also have been trying to explore its use for "virtual field trips" and having presentations by experts in their field that do not require travel.
  • Easy to access and use.
  • Ability to record calls.
  • Strong network connection and stability.
  • The interface could be a little smoother.
Zoom is great for business or education to have communication virtually and remove the need to travel. It is extremely easy to send meeting links and access to begin a call.
Extremely easy to use and set up. Can control audio/video by default for invited participants.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 01, 2019

Very happy user!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Zoom to connect with our colleagues across time zones and in different states for regular meetings with 10+ people.
  • easy to use
  • allows you to share documents
  • allows you to type messages
  • Sometimes it takes a minute for audio to work.
Zoom is great when you need to meet with multiple people and is super easy to use. It can't get much easier than clicking a link!
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 31, 2019

Simple and Easy

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Currently, Zoom is being used by a small subset of people to allow for meetings to take place from places other than a conference room.
  • Easy to use.
  • Quick set-up.
  • Simple Administration.
  • It can have an overwhelming amount of options for a beginner
Zoom is great for use across an organization, for meetings from the desk or conference room. The simple UI allows for even the less tech-savvy employees to understand what they are doing and trying to accomplish. The ability to customize what users can see lets the administrator fit the solution to whatever they're looking for.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 31, 2019

Great for small conversation groups and presentations!

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I use zoom for my own business with Arbonne to educate others on the business and the products.
  • Speed
  • Quality
  • Design
  • Link
  • Talking
  • Size
Very appropriate for small meetings and being able to have conversations! It's not suited for large discussion meetings!
No, I do not use Zoom Rooms.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 31, 2019

Zoom is the best

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Zoom is being used in my department for every type of remote meeting and conference calls we have.
  • Excellent connectivity
  • Ease of use
  • Very low failure rates/rarely are calls dropped
  • Connecting your chats to Evernote would be great
  • Continued development to maintain your excellent service quality
Zoom handles both small (2 people) and large meetings (upwards of 50) with no issue making it flexible and reliable.
I don't use these rooms.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 31, 2019

Video Conferencing made easy

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Zoom for meetings and training. This has helped us to reduce the need to travel. our training department delivers staff training with the web n r lic. we have large staff meeting with Zoom rooms. Supervisors will use with remote staff to conduct supervision. We have also used with board meetings.
  • Staff Training
  • Calibration
  • Staff Meetings
  • Allowing no Zoom Lic holders such as admins to schedule meetings for directors
It is easy to use. The support is very good. The Zoom Rooms are very easy to use and we do not see any issues. We also like the ability for IT to see the logs from the meeting to troubleshoot computer issues during the meeting. The user account management is very simple.
Staff satisfaction is very high. The equipment cost is low compared to a Cisco product. The bandwidth requirement is very low. Staff really like being able to see everyone on the meeting. It is very easy to control the meeting from an iPad. We also use Zoom just to share content from a laptop in a room without having a meeting.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 31, 2019

Creating Far More Closeness With Clients and Teammates

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is being used in our professional services group to increase customer engagement without always hopping on planes.
  • Greater intimacy with clients
  • Improved communication and understanding
  • More opportunities for collaboration
  • Security, perceived and actual
  • Improved usability in secure environments
  • Better instructions for people using the browser version
It generally works great for conference calls and collaboration sessions. Video and audio are typically strong, although there seems to be a bit of a drop in audio quality over the last couple quarters.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 31, 2019

Leading your team anywhere, anytime

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I use ZOOM for my weekly conference meeting with my graduate students and church co-workers. ZOOM really helps me both professionally and socially. It makes meetings very easy to organize and greatly reduces travel time and other logistics. It can fit into everyone' schedule effortlessly and flexibly, especially if you have team members with a vast difference in their lifestyle and schedules. ZOOM has become my regular tool in both my professional work and community service.
  • Multi-users
  • Anywhere and any time
  • Screen sharing
  • No
When a project involves multiple people who have different schedules and are in different locations.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 31, 2019

Easy and Quick Learning Curve - even for those not Tech Savvy!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use it across a few departments and then also by programs in different states.
  • interactive ability to connect with anyone with a device
  • easy log on and learning curve
  • use of computer audio with computer
  • more space for cloud recordings to store
We use it with staff and then external volunteers. So it is easy to train people who are not super tech savvy and the learning is super quick and easy!
No, have not used yet- but plan to!
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 31, 2019

Zoom is great!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I have been using zoom for several years to communicate with research partners. Now, my entire organization uses it.
  • Zoom provides seamless connections.
  • Supports time zone changes well.
  • Has a nice interface.
  • I like Zoom the way it is.
Zoom works well for all of my communication needs.
I do not use Zoom rooms.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 02, 2019

Zoom helps productivity and effectiveness zoom to the top!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I use Zoom for meetings with current and prospective clients - individually and as groups. We are able to connect regardless of where we are located geographically. The effectiveness of the meetings are on par with face-to-face, and the efficiency and effectiveness of time and resources is amazing. We are able to get people together via Zoom who would not be able to meet if we insisted on face-to-face meetings.
  • Great, stable, connection
  • Easy to use
  • Occasional lagging, but not bad at all
Zoom is great for collaborating with individuals and teams. Screen sharing features and break out rooms are great for discussions and collaborations. This is also a good platform for initial conversations with potential clients. It is a great platform for coaching networks, as you are able to bring people together without requiring travel.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 29, 2019

A great way to set up video meetings.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We needed a tool that would let us do video conferencing and this has been working really well for us. We have people on my team that work offsite or from home. We use Zoom to set up meetings with video that allow everyone to be in the same place at the same time. Meetings are really simple to set up, you just select the date and time and send an email. It integrates with Outlook so everyone on my team gets a calendar notification as well. Connecting to a meeting you have been invited to is pretty straightforward. Zoom also lets you record your meetings. Recording meetings wasn't something that was high on the agenda when we started using this but over time we have found more use for it and it's nice that Zoom lets us do that.
  • It can record a meeting on your local computer. Takes a little time to process the recording but it works without any issues.
  • Plays nicely with Outlook.
  • Connecting to an ongoing meeting is problem free.
  • Really good audio and video quality.
  • It would be nice to be able to directly share a recorded meeting to Gdrive or Youtube. Right now we have to do it manually.
It's perfect if you are looking for a video conferencing solution. It's easy to implement. And meetings are simple to set up. It is also fairly reliable and we haven't had any major issues with it so far. We have used it to share presentations, documents, and spreadsheets and it has worked wonderfully for us.
I havent used Zoom Rooms so cannot comment.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 26, 2019

Zoom is a no-brainer for virtual meetings!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is just being used by me currently, but it is a wonderful edition. Since I work from home, it helps connect me for meetings easily across multiple environments. I can send people a link, and they don't have to have an account to connect with me. It is more reliable than other meeting softwares. I can also record the meeting.
  • Virtual Meetings
  • Quality video
  • Quality Sound
  • Meeting Recordings
  • When scheduling a meeting, it has a different URL than the one assigned to you. I would like them to be the same.
Zoom is perfect for virtual environments. It's great for meetings where you need to be on video, but maybe the attendees don't have to be seen. You can choose to mute the attendees (so helpful!!) instead of having to say, "Can everyone mute, please?" You can record your meeting, and the meeting can be any length that you choose with no cutoffs. I can't think of a scenario where it wouldn't be useful.
I have not used this feature yet.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 05, 2019

Zoom has transformed communication and collaboration at our company

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Zoom is used across the company. It has become our primary means of communication besides Slack. All meetings always have Zoom meetings associated with them so anyone remote can join. We also use Zoom Rooms which has really simplified conference room scheduling and setup. This tool has become critical to our organization.
  • Zoom rooms. Easy setup and integration. Always on and always works. Has greatly increased collaboration
  • Video. The video quality is great and has made all communication much more personal with video
  • Google Calendar integration. Very easy to integrate into workflows and assign directly via Google Calendar etc.
  • Looking forward to seeing where Zoom goes with their new phone service. If it is as good as Zoom, we'll soon be a customer of that as well
Very well suited for any organization looking to make communications more personal. It integrates well with a number of vendors such as Slack and GSuite and can easily become an organization's default communication tool. It is also well suited for companies performing demos or support as it is easy to use and gives users a much better experience with video and screen sharing.
We are very satisfied with Zoom Rooms. Great tool at a great value. Our Zoom Rooms are used constantly and the ease of use of launching a meeting or joining a meeting is fantastic.

This might really be one of the best features of Zoom. Very well integrated with GSuite and resources, and it just works. Video and audio quality are great.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

High quality audio (592)
8.9
High quality video (594)
9.0
Low bandwidth requirements (524)
7.9
Mobile support (1)
7
Desktop sharing (587)
9.3
Whiteboards (372)
8.4
Calendar integration (524)
8.6
Meeting initiation (578)
8.9
Integrates with social media (226)
7.7
Record meetings / events (549)
9.0
Slideshows (391)
8.8
Live chat (493)
8.8
Audience polling (303)
8.4
Q&A (342)
8.4
User authentication (415)
8.7
Participant roles & permissions (465)
8.7
Confidential attendee list (326)
8.5

About Zoom

Zoom
Zoom is a popular online meeting and video conferencing platform known for its webinar capabilities for live virtual events and broadcasting. It features HD video and audio, collaboration tools, chat functionality, and an enterprise cloud phone system.

In addition to the above features, Zoom also offers:

Zoom Video Webinar
Zoom offers a Video Webinar option supporting unlimited audiences viewing live with presentation engagement tools like group chat, dual screen support, live broadcasting to YouTube or other platforms, polling, and other features supporting streaming webinars and virtual events.

Zoom Rooms
Zoom offers hardware and software bundles for businesses looking to streamline their web conferencing services.

Zoom Phone
With Zoom Phone, users can bundle their voice, video, voicemail, messaging, meetings, and conferencing through one application. It can carry out calls over cellular voice, cellular data, or WiFi connections and is supported on Windows, MacOS, iOS, and Android devices.


Zoom Features

Performance & Compatibility of Online Events Software Features
Has featureHigh quality audio
Has featureHigh quality video
Has featureLow bandwidth requirements
Has featureChrome compatible
Has featureFirefox compatible
Has featureSafari compatible
Has featureIE compatible
Has featureAvailable for Linux
Has featureAvailable for OS X
Has featureAvailable for Windows
Does not have featureMobile support
Screen Sharing Features
Has featureDesktop sharing
Has featureDocument/File sharing
Has featureApplication sharing
Has featureWhiteboards
Online Meetings / Events Features
Has featureScheduling
Has featureCalendar integration
Has featureMeeting initiation
Has featureEnd meetings
Has featureIntegrates with social media
Has featureRecord meetings / events
Has featureDial-in attendance
Has featureOnline attendance
Has featureMute
Has featureSlideshows
Has featureMedia
Has featureInternational calling
Has featureMultiple webcam streams
Online Events Collaboration Features
Has featureLive chat
Has featureAudience polling
Has featureQ&A
Has featureMeeting space storage
Has featureAnnotation
Has featureRemote support features
Online Events Security Features
Has featureUser authentication
Has featureParticipant roles & permissions
Has featureParticipant list
Has featureConfidential attendee list
Has featureSecure file sharing
Additional Features
Has featureMobile Screen Sharing
Has featureVideo Breakout Rooms
Has featureScreen share video with audio

Zoom Video

Zoom Product Overview Video -- Zoom is revolutionizing the ways teams collaborate. Whether you're connecting multiple conference rooms or adding remote attendees. Meeting face-to-face is as simple as a single touch.

Zoom Integrations

Slack, Salesforce.com, Marketo, Google Drive, Box, Dropbox, Pardot, Zapier, Skype for Business (formerly Lync), Microsoft One Drive, Microsoft Outlook, Google Calendar, Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, LTI Canvas, LTI Blackboard, LTI Moodle, LTI Desire2Learn, Kubi

Zoom Competitors

Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Has featureFree or Freemium Version Available?Yes
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?No
On-premise EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Virtual H.323/SIP Room Connector49/month
Business19.99/month
SaaS EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Basic$0
Pro14.99/month
Business19.99/month
Zoom Room Conference Room49/month
Webinar54.99/month

Zoom Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Live Chat
Email
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar
Phone

Zoom Technical Details

Deployment Types:On-premise, SaaS
Operating Systems: Windows, Linux, Mac
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android, Blackberry, Mobile Web
Supported Countries:North America, South America, Europe, Africa, Asia, Australia
Supported Languages: English