Warehouse Management Software - Reviews

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Vendor

Product

Last Updated

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Reviews (1-19 of 19)

Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 11, 2019

Accurate WMS

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 13, 2019

Worth checking out

Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 08, 2018

Fishbowl Review

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Overall, Fishbowl Manufacturing has saved our company money. Our inventory is more accurate. Previously we used a home grown, Access data base. We have decreased our cost in the inventory/purchasing area by about 15%.

Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 11, 2019

OK but needs improving

Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Like I previously mentioned, this software fits our needs right now because it allows us to control inventory and remove items when needed from our participating retailer's websites. The price is reasonable. Our traffic and shipping teams have also used this software to create fewer touch points in …

Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 07, 2018

A complete solution for Warehouse & Inventory Management

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Oracle Warehouse Management Cloud is better to use for inventory management or warehouse management only. It does not give you all the features that Oracle offers in its Order Management System. So before opting for an ERP for your organization, I would say to take expert advice.

Evan Miller | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 09, 2017

WASP - Buzzing with Possiblities

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Wasp aids in life cycle management of devices and peripherals not only from a support standpoint but allows streamlining with surplus processes.

Scott Strader | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 30, 2017

RedPrarie for the Win!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

RedPrarie is being used across the organization. It is the back of house reporting used with our POS system. It is great because we have several restaurant locations and we are able to aggregate data for one location, the whole company, or a select group of locations. It also helped with metrics by …

Dan Black | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 08, 2015

RedPraire for 3PLs

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

The size and scope of the operation is the main question. In a smaller environment, or one that does not require a complex Warehouse Management Solution (WMS), RedPrairie may not be a good fit.

Todd Craig | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 31, 2014

RP LMS Review

Score 1 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

In a conventional distribution operation where basic labor standards can be beneficial, RedPrarie's logistics management systems(LMS) may hold value. RP LMS is best if you can live with the package "as-is". Otherwise cost, time of customization, and ongoing cost of maintaining elements of the syst…

Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 21, 2015

JDA WMS (was RedPrairie): How to complicate simple things.

Score 1 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

It's called JDA, not Red Prairie anymore. It's used across the whole organization and it's supposed to work as a warehouse management system.

Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 08, 2015

RedPrairie is the best tool a distribution team can have in their toolbox to help reinforce their employees and take away obstacles.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

I have been in big box retail companies for over 30 years and find RedPrairie is one of the biggest tools you can give to your management team to reinforce their staff's hard work and drill down to find any obstacles that get in the employee's way of succeeding in their daily tasks.

Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 20, 2014

RedPrairie Review

Score 3 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

It is more suited for a NON manufacturing site. It may not be the best with integrating with Automated Guided Vehicles (AGVs).

Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 12, 2014

Global WMS evaluation for high tech manufacturer

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Once these systems get installed, it becomes hard to justify switching out for different provider. For facilities that are using RedPrairie, it's unlikely we would change in the near future and should be renewing.

Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 30, 2014

RedPrairie WMS Review

Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

The Warehouse Management System (WMS) system was very good. I just would be very careful in negotiating T&C's on statement of work (SOW) and contracts, especially focus on getting performance/deadline penalties.

Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 13, 2014

RedPrarie Review

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Ask about IT cost first and IT support second. Also ask about international support if applicable.