Acquisio Reviews

25 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 6.8 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-15 of 15)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
March 30, 2017
David Meindl | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Acquisio is used by our digital marketing department. Before we began using Acquisio, we were unable to scale our digital marketing business. We needed to significantly decrease the time spent setting up, managing and optimizing campaigns. We needed a platform that would automate tracking, reporting, budget management, and bid optimization. We needed a platform that would allow us to manage both AdWords and Bing Ads, and preferably sync the two. Acquisio does all this for us and much more.
Read David Meindl's full review
July 19, 2016
Emmanuelle Ruscio | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use Acquisio to manage our customer's account. We use it on a daily basis to optimize their paid advertising campaign across multiple publishers like Google Adwords, Facebook and Bing Ads. We also use is for the reporting purposes and automation. Since we are an SEM agency, Acquisio is used by everyone in our organization.
Read Emmanuelle Ruscio's full review
April 27, 2016
Ben Hopper | Digital Marketing Specialist | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

As a full service advertising agency, Archer Malmo has a large number of clients across a variety of industries. The Digital Strategy department manges the paid search, display, and social media ads for all clients. The Digital Strategy team uses Acquisio to directly manage paid search ads and report on most digital campaigns.
Read Ben Hopper | Digital Marketing Specialist's full review
March 31, 2016
Melissa Mackey | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Our search team uses Acquisio to manage search campaigns for our larger clients. It helps streamline campaign management, reporting, and budget management. We especially like the Bid and Budget Management (BBM) feature, which manages budgets and optimizes for cost per click and cost per acquisition. BBM saves us a lot of time and makes us more efficient.
Read Melissa Mackey's full review
October 20, 2015
Cory Torrella | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We stopped outsourcing our PPC campaigns and brought it in-house, creating our [own] digital department. That is when we picked up Acquisio, looking to improve current performance.
Read Cory Torrella's full review
May 25, 2018
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Acquisio is being used to manage paid campaigns, including display, social media and others.
Read this authenticated review
July 24, 2014
Tom Bonanno | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Acquisio is being used to manage and optimize our paid search campaigns for any of our clients. It's being used exclusively by the Search Engine Marketing Department. It integrates Google, Bing and Facebook into one central location to enable proper budget pacing and management for the month. Before working with Acquisio, I had the unenviable task of having a total budget in mind and having to check out the spend progression on Google, Bing, Facebook, by tabulating everything into an Excel spreadsheet. Problem solved.
Read Tom Bonanno's full review
July 11, 2014
Amanda West-Bookwalter | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 4 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use Acquisio for almost all of our clients' accounts. We use it mainly for reporting, but we also use it to manage accounts. We use the AdWords editor for AdWords most of the time, but if we need to aggregate data from AdWords & Analytics, for example, we'll use Acquisio. We also prefer to manage BingAds through Acquisio as often as possible.
Read Amanda West-Bookwalter's full review
July 02, 2014
Barry Bartoszek | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We used Acquisio to help track budgets and generate reports for all clients running digital advertising campaigns (PPC, Display, Social, Etc). Once campaigns are linked, the dashboard allows you to see the data for your campaigns. This allows you to see total cost and performance using a single pane of glass UI, instead of signing in to several different UIs.
Read Barry Bartoszek's full review
March 28, 2017
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Acquisio is used by the digital marketing implementation department of the company. We mainly use it for reviewing the performance of PPC campaigns and for providing feedback to all the stakeholders. It is one of the most versatile reporting tools we have used.
Read this authenticated review
May 12, 2016
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use Acquisio across our digital advertising department to manage bids and budgets for AdWords and Bing. We also use it for almost all of our reporting.
Read this authenticated review
April 12, 2016
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Acquisio is perfect for agencies or if you need to manage multiple accounts. Reporting in easily and fast.
Read this authenticated review
July 18, 2014
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Acquisio was used to make reporting, bid management and client changes easier and more efficient. This helped save time by helping to automate routine tasks and be able to spend more time on the bigger, strategic planning.
Read this authenticated review
July 12, 2014
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 4 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

I am a search marketing strategist with a nationwide advertising firm, managing campaigns for Fortune 500 companies as well as smaller clients such as local hospital systems, manufacturers, etc. We mainly use Acquisio for reporting, and do the day-to day campaign analysis and management directly within the Google, Bing and Facebook platforms. The reports generated by Acquisio are a time-saver and give a professional look to our monthly reports.
Read this authenticated review
July 01, 2014
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 1 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Previous user. Not pleased with their social integration, bid management, reporting, and ease of use.
Read this authenticated review

What is Acquisio?

Acquisio is a performance marketing solution that enables digital marketers to manage, report, and optimize on all digital advertising initiatives in one easy-to-use dashboard, across search, social, and display. According to the vendor, this solution provides the most powerful optimization algorithm on the market which enables users to set more accurate bids and deliver more clicks at a lower cost per click.

The vendor’s value proposition is that this unique high frequency, predictive optimization is proven to be 3 times more likely to spend clients’ full daily budget, without going over, and has lowered cost-per-click by an average 40%.

Serving more than 300 agencies and running 300,000 campaigns and 2.4 million bid adjustments a day, Acquisio is recognized as being one of the fastest growing companies in North America, winning the Deloitte Tech Fast 500 and Fast 50 awards for four consecutive years.

Acquisio Features

Has featureScalable Campaign Management
Has featureElegant Reporting
Has featureUnparalleled Optimization

Acquisio Screenshots

Acquisio Downloadables

Acquisio Integrations

Acquisio Competitors

Acquisio Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Has featureFree or Freemium Version Available?Yes
  • Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
  • Entry-level set up fee?No

Acquisio Support Options

 Free Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Acquisio Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No