Adobe Advertising Cloud Reviews

59 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.3 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-12 of 12)

Lars Stumpenhusen | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 24, 2020

It is a very good, useful, and intuitive tool.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We solved a variety of business needs with this tool. We increased sales, and it helped with optimization through cost per acquisition. It also helped us direct our investment, improved our ability to target not only the right audience but to do it at the right time with its powerful forecast functions. We are a fast-growing business and have been able to achieve amazing and profitable growth with Adobe.
Read Lars Stumpenhusen's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 23, 2019

A Seamless Platform That Brings Various Engines Together But Has Its Share Of Issues

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We used Adobe Media Optimizer for a variety of different options, which is its core business problem that it addresses; having almost everything in one platform. We used it at first to push out content to a youtube channel as well as running various campaigns across social media and lots of other automation options that was granted to us from using Adobe Media Optimizer.
Read this authenticated review
Che Odom | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 25, 2019

Good product, not right for us.

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use Adobe Ad Cloud to help us make ad-buying decisions on digital platforms. It helps us because without the analytics and insights that it provides we would simply "be flying by the seat of our pants." We have limited ad budget and often in our line of work don't require a lot of advertising to gain clients, but it does help with goodwill within the community, which actually has an ROI for us.
Read Che Odom's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 01, 2019

Adobe Advertising Cloud is the key to omni-channel customer acquisition

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

The majority of individuals in my organization's marketing department and individuals who fall outside the marketing department but are responsible for some marketing initiatives utilize all three aspects of Adobe Advertising Cloud (Search, DSP, and Creative). I personally use Adobe Advertising cloud primarily for purchasing search and display advertising to acquire, and cross-sell, to customers.
Read this authenticated review
Haley Fox | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 21, 2018

Adobe Advertising Cloud - The next Influencer Social Marketing Platform for 2019

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

I work with many companies on their social media marketing campaigns, some are long-term and some short. Long-term ones I recommend they invest in Adobe advertising cloud for many reasons. But the short of it is, if you are a small business it is expensive and there is a steep learning curve, but if you are large and we do most of it for them, it is an amazing platform that offers an in-depth interface for setting up campaigns
Read Haley Fox's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 07, 2019

High functionality tool to satisfy all your marketing needs

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

At our marketing firm, we are heavily reliant on the Adobe Suite of software tools in our every day to day routine. We use the Adobe Creative Cloud in the design and Animation departments quite extensively. When we were searching for the perfect platform to help with our cross-channel marketing and management needs we decided to go with Adobe Advertising Cloud. Our marketing and sales department uses it to manage their marketing campaigns and use the built-in analytics to gain better customer insights.
Read this authenticated review
Benjamin Cornejo | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 07, 2018

Almost total handling

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Adobe Optimizer was implemented in the company almost a year ago after going through multiple bases / payroll done by a co-worker. Now and after starting its use we have seen that it is an excellent tool to manage campaigns and exposure in social networks, making all this simpler and more functional without having to spend hours and hours calculating and thinking about how to reduce expenses and increase profits.
Read Benjamin Cornejo's full review
Tony Guarnaccia | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 16, 2016

Using Adobe Media Optimizer with Omniture across thousands of Accounts

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

I first used Adobe Media Optimizer when I ran digital campaigns across thousands of automotive dealer accounts. I needed the ability to dynanically optimize campaigns based on various KPIs and aggregate data across different silos (by OEM or dealer group for example). The deep integration into Omniture was particularly useful.
Read Tony Guarnaccia's full review
Jay Corcoran | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 26, 2014

Adobe Media Optimizer - The Ins and Outs

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use it to optimize the paid search and social campaigns of the clients we represent, mostly in the travel/hotel vertical. It not only allows us extremely granular reporting on aspects such as room nights booked, revenue, and percentage of bookings, but also allows us to focus our objectives on these goals and use the optimizing portion to more effectively use our paid budget to get the results we want in the most efficient way.
Read Jay Corcoran's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 16, 2018

Adobe Media Optimizer has "optimized" our company's ability to execute faster and with more reliability

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Adobe Media Optimizer is being used by my organization to ensure that our client's media spend is tracked in the best way possible and that their money is going to the right place at the right time in front of the right people. It has helped us to increase our profits as well as our competitive landscape.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 07, 2016

Adobe Media Optimizer review.

Score 4 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Adobe Media Optimizer is being used by our marketing department to forecast and manage a mix advertisements across search engine marketing, online display, and social media channels.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 23, 2014

Adobe Media Optimizer is good, if you don't care about control.

Score 2 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Adobe Media Optimizer was being used only by the Paid Search team, of whom I am a part of. As a person handling the paid search account for a website with over a million products, and over hundreds of categories, we used AMO to primarily help us handle our bids, especially with Product Listing Ads.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Data Transfer (4)
9.2
DSP integration (4)
9.5
Ad campaign creation (5)
7.8
Ad deployment (5)
7.8
Display advertising (5)
7.9
Ad display and retargeting segmentation (5)
8.2
Sequence targeting (4)
8.4
Ad dashboards (5)
9.1
Ad performance reports (5)
9.0
Ad conversion tracking (3)
9.0
Ad attribution reporting (4)
9.2
Cross-channel ad management (4)
8.8
Ad forecasting and optimization (4)
9.5

About Adobe Advertising Cloud

AdobeAdvertising Cloud (formerly Adobe Media Optimizer) is an ad management product and is part of the Adobe Marketing Cloud. It delivers a rules-based bidding solution that improves the performance of search engine marketing campaigns and is integrated with Adobe Analytics.

Adobe Advertising Cloud Competitors

AppNexus, OpenX, Basis DSP, Smart AdServer, Zedo, Google Marketing Platform (formerly DoubleClick)

Adobe Advertising Cloud Technical Details

Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No