Adobe Analytics Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
504 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 7.7 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 75)

Justin Adams | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 09, 2020

Adobe Analytics Review

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • The only impact that is a bit disadvantageous for us is that at the beginning it cost our team a bit to adapt to working with this service because it is a bit complex to work with if you do not have experience.
  • This service has allowed our team to have peace of mind because with this software we have greatly simplified our work.
Read Justin Adams's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 06, 2020

It does well, but could be better

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • It has positively affected how we use the information we already have.
  • It allows us to make better decisions about marketing spend.
  • It provides us with concrete data to show customers about the performance of their campaigns.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 04, 2020

Adobe Analytics Review

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • You can actually track your ROI using Adobe Analytics.
  • Allows us to monitor and put more resources into the pages that are top performing.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 02, 2020

Adobe Analytics - powerful and great integrations, but may be overkill for the average user

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Allows us to see the effectiveness of the user journeys on our website (page path taken, conversions, etc.)
  • Detailed reporting on analytics related to multiple platforms (web, downloads, email deliveries, etc.)
  • Customized/segmented reports for specify campaigns
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 11, 2019

Adobe Analytics Review

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • I would say the biggest plus Adobe Analytics has had on overall business objectives is being the most robust tool out there that we have used, which allows us to gather deeper insights for our clients, driving home more ROI.
  • I would also say the biggest downside to using Adobe Analytics is how frequently the tool will have issues and/or be under maintenance. Additionally, as stated previously, Adobe's support is pretty horrendous in times such as these.
Read this authenticated review
Liz Wade | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 25, 2019

Adobe Analytics: An Expensive Version of Google Analytics

Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Having a system to analyze my web data is one of the key components to growing my business since most of my leads are generated online.
  • I now have a much greater understanding of how my website operates in terms of traffic and where I can improve to have a better web presence.
  • Adobe Analytics has also helped me understand the results of online campaigns I've implemented for my business, which has been extremely important as I depend more and more on advertising campaigns.
Read Liz Wade's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 05, 2019

Adobe Analytics is a Powerhouse of Data

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Adobe Analytics has helped us target specific audiences in some countries and drive conversion up. The money we spend based on data from Adobe Analytics almost always leads to increases in conversion.
  • Adobe Analytics has also informed us of many changes that we have made to our checkout experience over the years which has lead to increased conversion.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 10, 2019

Adobe Analytics - Reliable Enterprise Solution

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Adobe Analytics helps us to measure exact number of customer conversions on the website and calculate ROIs from the campaign
  • Adobe Analytics can easily identify which campaigns are more effective than other campaigns - which led to shut down ineffective campaigns
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 29, 2019

Adobe Analytics Review

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Adobe Analytics has allowed us to quickly spot performance issues and correct them. This has allowed us to lessen the impact of these issues.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 04, 2019

Deep Insights and Business Intelligence with a Learning Curve

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • The ability to segment, classify data coming from different sources for making decisions that are not driven by just your marketing intuition but concrete insights.
  • I can aggregated statistics on an almost endless number of variables while still being able to dive deep and isolate individual pieces of content that may or may not be helping the webpage's overall statistics.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 08, 2019

True, enterprise-caliber analytics

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • We are not at a point where I can say that this tool has generated a positive ROI -- some of the value will be realized once we've built up the dataset that we are leveraging and use that to guide future decisions, so I'd like to reserve judgement on the question of ROI at this point.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 19, 2018

Track Your Users and Know Where the Opportunities Are

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Allows us to put more resources into the pages that are getting used most
  • Helps us to pinpoint pain points in the user journey and then fix them, so users find what they want and then buy more products
  • Helps explain the effectiveness of a project with real data, which helps determine ROI
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 19, 2018

Adobe Analytics Knocks It Out Of The Park

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Positive - Since implementation we've received more business
  • Positive - You can literally track your ROI using Adobe Analytics.
  • Negative - The first payment is a little hard to swallow, but you'll make that investment back.
Read this authenticated review

About Adobe Analytics

Adobe acquired Omniture in 2009 and re-branded the platform as SiteCatalyst. It is now part of Adobe Marketing Cloud along with other products such as social marketing, test and targeting, and tag management.

SiteCatalyst is one of the leading vendors in the web analytics category and is particularly strong in combining web analytics with other digital marketing capabilities like audience management and data management.

Adobe Analytics also includes predictive marketing capabilities that help users find trends in customer behavior patterns leading up to conversion. According to the vendor, these insights can help predict which campaigns will be most successful.

Adobe Analytics Integrations

Adobe Analytics Competitors

Adobe Analytics Technical Details

Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No