Adobe Campaign Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
233 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.0 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 57)

Gary Poppe | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 16, 2020

Quality campaigns and maximum IT efficiency.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

This product is being used by the whole company to implement and automate emails for our clients, this tool has allowed us to obtain gratifying improvements in the company since we can accelerate the sales and its data analysis function allows us to know more and more about our clients. I conclude that this tool has been very profitable for us and the productivity that we have obtained to make the sales grow has allowed us to obtain a great income flow.
Read Gary Poppe's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 01, 2020

Adobe Campaign Thoughts and Opinions

Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Adobe Campaign is used by several major departments in our organization. Our Digital department uses it frequently and it is our main email marketing tool. It addresses the needs of effectively managing thousands of users and storing master profile IDs of our users and audience. It also is useful for gathering sign ups from our website.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 04, 2020

A great ROI platform!

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We utilized Adobe Campaign in order to enhance our launch and enhance our online presence and marketing efforts. Our primary objective was to create a more personal relationship with our potential filmmakers. We wanted to use multiple channels in order to convert our marketing budget in the most effective way possible and understand the impact with the analytics platform.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 17, 2020

Excellent & Efficient Multi-Channel Connection

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

It is used by the Marketing department (about 700 hundred people within). It was tested primarily as a cross channel marketing tool, and the department used it for 6 months as a trial run to see if it met our needs compared to the programs we have used for years.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 28, 2020

Adobe Campaign Review

Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

I work for a small nonprofit organization and we used it company-wide. The program undoubtedly helped in running our marketing campaigns across various types of devices. (E-mail, SMS, and even gold old fashioned snail mail)
Read this authenticated review
Wallis Riaño | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 02, 2019

Adobe Campaign as a guarantee of success

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

From the interface, I can access from our dashboard where we have the possibility to process the information of our contacts and can segment them according to different criteria such as lead score, demographic profile, sales stages, and behavior.
The main advantage of this is the fact of having specific data about our leads such as how many times they have visited our website or what are the email campaigns they have opened. It allows us to give them more personalized service and with that, increase the possibilities of making a sale.
Read Wallis Riaño's full review
Eduin Zuloaga | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 27, 2019

Adobe Campaign improves your marketing strategies

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We bought this tool to use as an Enterprise Communication Platform to be our in-house solution for managing and sending email and SMS communications. We needed a single product to be used for marketing communications to our customers. We utilized the email tracking capability that Campaign offers to provide us with insights into unique opens and click-throughs to gauge the effectiveness of our communications and to determine which email campaigns provided the most lift. We also used this tool to measure when customers receive our invoices, open them, and pay them.
Read Eduin Zuloaga's full review
Richard Perroset | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 27, 2019

Adobe Campaign - Emailing Made Easy!

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We purchased Adobe Campaign to use as an Enterprise Communication Platform to be our in-house solution for managing and sending email and SMS communications. We needed a single product to be used for marketing communications to our customers. We utilized the email tracking capability that Campaign offers to provide us with insights into unique opens and click-throughs to gauge the effectiveness of our communications and to determine which email campaigns provided the most lift.
Read Richard Perroset's full review
Jyoti Yadav | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 10, 2019

You Are at the Right Platform!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Adobe Campaign is used for the whole organization. It is mainly used for targeting customers via different communication channels, converting them to buyers, sending welcome emails, real-time offers, and multiple other functionalities.
We have a hybrid environment with multiple customer-centric functionalities.
As it's used for retail business purposes, it handles sending of offers to customers, real-time card scan requests, and fetching customer data and sending a response via a web service call.
Read Jyoti Yadav's full review
Adam Farrell | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 03, 2019

Enterprise level of marketing for digital agencies

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We are active users of Adobe Marketing Cloud since 2016. Adobe makes it easy for us to uniformly brand our content across different marketing channel. This way, we do not need to waste time by updating the brand identity in several places when a client requests an update.
We use Adobe Campaign to target, optimize, and evaluate marketing campaigns on behalf of our clients.
The platform allows us to create and execute complex marketing campaigns across several channels where advanced targeting put the right message in front of the most engaged audience. Our designers quickly produce stunning web content working directly in both the Marketing or Creative Cloud.
Read Adam Farrell's full review
Marise Ponnoth | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 15, 2019

Adobe Campaign Review

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Adobe Campaign has a very convenient interface with all the necessary tools required to create any type of campaign be it simple or complex and comes with intuitive features such as email delivery and integration with third-party apps. It helps our organization attach and send messages internally as well as recover previous messages.
Read Marise Ponnoth's full review
Martin Palermo | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 08, 2019

Adobe Campaign is the best digital marketing tool, excellent service

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Adobe Campaign has given us the best tools so that we can keep in touch with each one, personally, with our clients. It has facilitated all CRM campaigns and our marketing department has felt good when using Adobe Campaign. It is very easy to develop marketing campaigns via email since it is the main channel for the client-seller.
Read Martin Palermo's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 22, 2019

A Great Email Marketing Solution!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We are using Adobe Campaign to help email marketing, segmentation and to be able to see the whole customer journey. It's currently only being used by our paid media department. This solution helps us manage email marketing across multiple channels and report our success on them. Adobe said it best - "See the whole customer journey on a single screen".
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 18, 2019

An excellent tool to improve the company's position.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We've improved email marketing with personalized and contextually relevant messages for our customers. We use the
native email capabilities in Adobe Campaign along with other marketing channels. With more complete data, we can offer better email personalization and improve automation, deliveries and email reporting.

Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 31, 2019

Great software for Marketin campaings

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Adobe Campaign has enabled our business to begin a journey down the road to true cross-channel marketing. We had to graduate from single-touch email campaigns to a more sophisticated marketing approach to remain competitive, and the Adobe marketing tool has been key. Very flexible (at the cost of up-front development).
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 20, 2019

Versatile, expandable, but good for basics too

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Having recently started to use this software for managing the engagement of schools and public events, we were trying to evaluate this against doing it manually, and this hands down is the easiest way to manage this process. It's great for assigning distinct profiles for easy communication with the schools, and the email creation/manager section is exactly what we needed. There are a few drawbacks though, as it's pretty difficult to get into quickly and not easy to manage unless you're experienced, so it's been a bit of a journey!
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 29, 2019

Campaign management made easy

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

The tool has helped us with marketing issues and manages the communication channels of our clients. We can treat each customer as unique, which is essential in today's marketing world.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 25, 2019

Cross-channel campaign

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Within our company, we have used this software to manage the direct sending of messages by a trigger. It has been used by human resources personnel with the support of IT personnel like me.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 20, 2019

If it's Abode you know it'll be useful!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Adobe Campaign helps up track our customer experience and makes email marketing easy to send out. The interface is modern and easy to navigate by even the least computer-savvy staff members! Given that digital marketing is on the rise, it's an excellent tool for any business wanting to expand their client base and for those who pride\ie themselves on customer service.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 19, 2019

An effective and very professional marketing solution

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We were using Adobe Campaign internally in our team, to manage offers and email campaigns for our customers. We were recommended it by colleagues from another section and we decided to try it, once we did, it was a pleasant surprise to see the number of options and ease of use in addition to its quality.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

WYSIWYG email editor (53)
8.4
Dynamic content (56)
8.5
Ability to test dynamic content (52)
8.3
Landing pages (48)
8.7
A/B testing (54)
8.7
Mobile optimization (51)
7.6
Email deliverability reporting (54)
8.6
List management (56)
8.2
Triggered drip sequences (50)
7.8
Lead nurturing (6)
7.1
Lead scoring and grading (5)
7.3
Data quality management (6)
6.3
Automated sales alerts and tasks (5)
6.0
Calendaring (50)
7.9
Event/webinar marketing (6)
7.4
Social sharing and campaigns (4)
8.0
Social profile integration (4)
7.7
Dashboards (56)
8.1
Standard reports (55)
8.6
Custom reports (54)
8.0
API (46)
6.9
Role-based workflow & approvals (51)
8.0
Customizability (52)
7.5
Integration with Salesforce.com (34)
7.9
Integration with Microsoft Dynamics CRM (26)
7.1
Integration with SugarCRM (6)
6.5

About Adobe Campaign

Adobe acquired Neolane in July 2013 and later re-named the product Adobe Campaign. Adobe Campaign provides both marketing automation and marketing resource management functionality such as spend & financial management, workflow, and asset management.

Adobe Campaign Features

Email & Online Marketing Features
Has featureWYSIWYG email editor
Has featureDynamic content
Has featureAbility to test dynamic content
Has featureLanding pages
Has featureA/B testing
Has featureMobile optimization
Has featureEmail deliverability reporting
Has featureList management
Has featureTriggered drip sequences
Lead Management Features
Does not have featureLead nurturing
Does not have featureLead scoring and grading
Does not have featureData quality management
Does not have featureAutomated sales alerts and tasks
Campaign Management Features
Has featureCalendaring
Does not have featureEvent/webinar marketing
Social Media Marketing Features
Does not have featureSocial sharing and campaigns
Does not have featureSocial profile integration
Reporting & Analytics Features
Has featureDashboards
Has featureStandard reports
Has featureCustom reports
Platform & Infrastructure Features
Has featureAPI
Has featureRole-based workflow & approvals
Has featureCustomizability
Has featureIntegration with Salesforce.com
Has featureIntegration with Microsoft Dynamics CRM
Does not have featureIntegration with SugarCRM
Additional Features
Has featureSegmentation and Audience Targeting tools
Has featureProgram, Activities, & Campaigns Organization
Has featureCross-Channel Orchestration Workflows

Adobe Campaign Integrations

Oracle CRM On Demand, Salesforce.com, Microsoft Dynamics 365 (formerly Microsoft Dynamics CRM)

Adobe Campaign Competitors

Allocadia, Oracle Eloqua, HCL Unica, LeadLife, Pardot, Aprimo, Acoustic Campaign (formerly IBM Watson Campaign Automation)

Adobe Campaign Technical Details

Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No