Adobe Marketing Cloud Reviews

97 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.1 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-11 of 11)

Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 13, 2019

Adobe Marketing Cloud will give you 360 degree view of your customer

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Adobe Marketing Cloud is used by multiple divisions that cover almost the whole organization. It helps multiple business challenges, from understanding customer preferences while using an e-commerce website to responding to a digital marketing campaign, emails, or social media campaign. Adobe Marketing Cloud provides a bunch of different types of applications that can be integrated to get a 360-degree view of your customers.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 14, 2019

Adobe Marketing Cloud is a Powerful, but Pricey Tool

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use Adobe Marketing Cloud to track and implement marketing campaigns for our site. Only a few departments in our organization have first-hand use of the tool, but its effects are felt across our entire company. We use the analytics outputs to gauge the success of a campaign and make decisions on how future campaigns will run. Adobe Marketing Cloud is really a great tool to handle every aspect of our marketing strategy.
Read this authenticated review
Luiz Lai | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 27, 2018

A powerful (and $$$$) suite of solutions for digital marketing!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use Adobe Marketing Cloud as one of the key solutions for digital marketing and its entire ecosystem. We use it with some of our clients, to help us with the key issues we address with our clients, such as investment optimization, relevant analytics, data prediction, anomalies, audience building, and campaign segmentation, among others.
Read Luiz Lai's full review
Jorden Beatty | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 02, 2017

An End-to-End Digital Marketing Platform in a Nicely Packaged Suite

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Adobe Marketing Cloud is a has been a strong tool for our all-in-one solution for end-to-end digital marketing services. The Experience Manager is a strong tool that helps get a campaign off the ground with great content that we use and disperse across numerous digital channels to reach the audiences that matter most to our clients. The targeting capabilities have been on point thus far, and the ability to track and report on all of our efforts in real time has been critical in showcasing our ROI to clients.
Read Jorden Beatty's full review
Fábio Gomide Nolasco | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 24, 2017

A safe bet

Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

The Adobe Marketing Cloud is being used in our company to empower our eCommerce website, by providing tools for web search, testing, targeting content and statistics. We know that there were other solutions in the market (some even free), but the company decided to go with Adobe because of their customer support and the integration between the solutions.
Read Fábio Gomide Nolasco's full review
Richard Longo | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 28, 2017

Roll Back Your Project Timeline

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Adobe Marketing Cloud is being used throughout my department to keep every project in sync. This tool allows my team to address different aspects of a project simultaneously. This approach increases efficiency and shaves valuable time off of multiple projects at once. The tool allows for any changes to be updated real time. This keeps everyone working on the latest version of the project at all times.
Read Richard Longo's full review
Gitai Ben-Ammi | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 11, 2016

The Marketing Cloud will reveal the truth.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We're using Adobe Analytics across our online marketing organization. We have a wide variety of web properties and an incredible amount of industry specific content. Prior to implementation, we used Google Analytics (the free version), and when I would get questions about how the site was doing, I'd often have no response other than, "That's a very good question." We're now able to see much more clearly what content is driving conversions, how visitors are moving through our sites, and thanks to the various integrations, which conversions are driving revenue. We also have a much better idea of who is coming to our site.
Read Gitai Ben-Ammi's full review
Rodrigo Domingues | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 14, 2014

A powerful tool, if you have a plan for it.

Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Adobe Marketing Cloud was the essential tool to identify in which stage of the conversion funnel customers stand and inform sales department on maturity of leads. By integrating the tool with the company's CRM solution we were able to feed registered user navigation patterns into a model to predict likelihood of conversion and flag leads automatically. The tool was also used by the marketing team as a source of pre and post-campaign intelligence. Discover—one of the most versatile tools in Adobe Marketing Cloud—allowed us to fine-tune our user segmentation and develop our own metrics.
Read Rodrigo Domingues's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 31, 2017

Top of the line and top of budget $$$

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

As an agency, Adobe Marketing Cloud is one of our key partners. Depending on our clients' needs, we may recommend implementation of Adobe or develop strategies to use it efficiently. It is the industry leader in marketing cloud tech, focused on the idea of account-based marketing -- marketing to each individual prospect or customer through integration of data and highly-specific targeting. Though the tool unites marketing and development teams, it's essential to foster that unity in practice too.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 24, 2017

Adobe Marketing Cloud is a giant among its competitors

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Adobe Marketing Cloud is pretty revolutionary when it comes to data storage – specifically for marketing, since it doesn’t keep information in a single folder, but makes it accessible to each user in a series of folders, at any given time. This, in turn, makes the customer experience better because there are no loading delays. At my organization, we use it to target and manage our clients' audience, and basically optimize their use of media.
Read this authenticated review

About Adobe Marketing Cloud

Adobe Marketing Cloud is a suite of products including analytics, social, advertising, targeting and web experience management. It comprises foremost the popular integrated web content management and digital asset management (WCMS / DAM) solution Adobe Experience Manager, Adobe Campaign's cross-channel campaign management and marketing resource management capabilities (based on technology acquired with Neolane in 2013), the Adobe Audience Manager data management platform, analytics, and other features, for a complete enterprise-grade solution.

Adobe Marketing Cloud Competitors

Adobe Marketing Cloud Technical Details

Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No