Adobe Target Reviews

120 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.0 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 31)

Gary Poppe | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 23, 2020

Adobe Target Review

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • This service has provided us with a personalized experience when working, which allows us all to be comfortable with the software.
  • The reports it provides on each person who enters the websites are excellent since they allow us to know the clients and what they are looking for in our service.
  • This tool has given us a very favorable impact when making improvements to our organization's websites since it allows us to implement them through tests to measure efficiency.
Read Gary Poppe's full review
Vaibhav Choksi | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 05, 2019

Know what your customers like with Adobe Target

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Adobe Target certainly gives a positive ROI if used with other digital marketing tools that help you understand the user's experience from all perspective.
  • As a digital marketing and product management executive, you achieve an improved ROI when you integrate it with Adobe Analytics, Adobe Marketing Cloud and Adobe Experience Manager platforms.
  • It could give you a negative ROI if you use Adobe Target as a standalone tool with limited users.
Read Vaibhav Choksi's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 13, 2019

Adobe Target Review

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • This is something we've been working to improve on, as far as how we're calculating and tracking this, but Target has had a substantial ROI on our business.
  • I will say specific to our efforts, we could have probably done similar work if not the same work using a different testing tool (Optimizely for example), but Target has been good for us.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 09, 2019

Adobe Target review - Target your audience and test your content

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • It has helped us make decisions about whether to put manpower behind certain website strategies, as we've been able to test them temporarily and run A/B tests to prove effectiveness.
  • It allows us an easy way to serve different content to different groups of staff members on our internal intranet.
  • It allows us to know more about our users by measuring analytics of how users interact with the dynamic page elements served by Adobe Target.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 25, 2018

Adobe Target review

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Better experience and improved conversion rate through targeting.
  • Geo targeting different segments.
  • Analyzing customer behaviour and finding the best design for each campaign.
Read this authenticated review
Paul Labrise | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 21, 2013

User Experience Optimization with Test & Target

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • The quantifiable results of each campaign are reflected in the lift and confidence. Within each campaign, you have the ability to tie a dollar amount to to each conversion metric, in order to monetarily understand the successes and project the benefits of implementation over a period of time.
  • Within each campaign you can set up any number of success metrics, in the interest of understanding the behavior of your audience for each experience. But you will usually want to optimize for a specific conversion and move forward with the implementation based on the test results.
  • As a conversion optimization specialist in the field of education management, my team was tasked primarily with lead generation. Test & Target helped our marketing team better understand the behavior of our customers, informing our user experience decisions and creating more satisfying experiences for our audience.
Read Paul Labrise's full review
Varun Shah | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 02, 2014

Review of Adobe T&T

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • It is an expensive tool so sometimes if it is not useful to attract customers then it is expensive for a company budget. So you need to minimize license fees for small and start up businesses.
Read Varun Shah's full review
Brett Johnson | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 23, 2013

Adobe T&T

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • T&T has increased revenue for my company by helping identify areas our site can improve. We have generated an additional $10 million plus in revenue.
Read Brett Johnson's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 04, 2014

Test & Target

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Information on improvements/changes to our website that do not adversely affect registration.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 17, 2014

You have to swing to hit!

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • We have been able to run specific A/B tests that have shown an increase in conversion, which in turn has led to very large banked sales numbers for the year.
  • We have been able to prove that using and automated Merchandising process did not decrease conversion. This allowed us to greatly increase efficiency by opening up resource time.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 13, 2014

Adobe Test & Target and why it just works.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • The product has definitely led to increased conversion, as eCommerce is the base of our organization.
  • The product also allows us to see what our users want in a product. It allows us to better market to specific regions of the world in specific ways as well as understand cultural boundaries.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

a/b experiment testing (4)
8.8
Split URL testing (4)
8.1
Multivariate testing (4)
8.3
Multi-page/funnel testing (4)
7.5
Cross-browser testing (3)
7.4
Mobile app testing (3)
6.1
Test significance (4)
6.8
Visual / WYSIWYG editor (4)
6.2
Advanced code editor (4)
7.9
Page surveys (2)
6.6
Visitor recordings (1)
8.2
Preview mode (3)
5.9
Test duration calculator (3)
7.3
Experiment scheduler (4)
8.6
Experiment workflow and approval (2)
7.6
Dynamic experiment activation (2)
7.7
Client-side tests (3)
8.8
Server-side tests (2)
7.3
Mutually exclusive tests (4)
7.8
Standard visitor segmentation (4)
7.9
Behavioral visitor segmentation (4)
7.6
Traffic allocation control (4)
9.0
Website personalization (4)
8.3
Heatmap tool (2)
7.8
Click analytics (2)
8.2
Scroll maps (2)
8.2
Form fill analysis (2)
6.7
Conversion tracking (3)
6.3
Goal tracking (3)
6.9
Test reporting (4)
7.0
Results segmentation (3)
6.2
CSV export (3)
5.5
Experiments results dashboard (4)
6.7

About Adobe Target

Adobe Test and Target is an A/B, multi-variate testing platform which Adobe acquired as part of the Omniture platform in 2009. It is now part of the Adobe Marketing Cloud. It offers tight integration with Adobe analytics and content management products.

Adobe Target Integrations

Oracle DMP (Bluekai)

Adobe Target Competitors

Adobe Target Technical Details

Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No