Adobe XD Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
51 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.6 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-17 of 17)

Michael Berchak | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 14, 2020

Adobe XD: A great tool to help you develop your ideas

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

5
I have not had a need to connect with the Adobe XD support team as of yet, but from past experience when dealing with the other products, the support has been very very good, and I would have no reason to think that this product would be any different. There are a good number of training videos on the Adobe site for this product as well as on other social media sites so a quick search should let you find the answers in several different ways.
Read Michael Berchak's full review
Craig West | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 29, 2020

Adobe XD - Designing for Multiple Platforms!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
Adobe has very nice videos, and depending on the subscription service you purchase, may offer direct consultation. Adobe XD has a "Learn & Support" site (https://helpx.adobe.com/support/xd.html), offering a "Get started" section, Tutorial Section and User Guide. Community forums are made available and also has a download and install solutions section. They are pretty good at assisting with general troubleshooting solutions if there are issues with the application functionality.
Read Craig West's full review
Matt Railey | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 21, 2020

Great for rapid prototyping

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

7
We've never reached out to Adobe for support on XD before. But we have for other creative cloud-related issues and their support was fine. I would imagine it would be the same if we needed something specifically XD related. I will say that XD has come a long way since it was first released in beta about 3 or 4 years ago, and they've done a good job listening to the community for feature requests and enhancements.
Read Matt Railey's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 06, 2020

Adobe XD Is The Go-To Design and Prototyping Tool for Websites, Apps, and More...

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

8
Since it's fairly new, the product is still growing. It does have good support but more can be added I feel, and it is over time. You can easily look up tutorials or documentation. I feel it will only get better as time goes on. It's not bad by any means.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 14, 2020

Great addition if you use Adobe tools

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

9
I never had to contact support. But there are tons of tutorials and FAQs in the community that can teach you potentially anything you want to do.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 17, 2020

Great wire-framing tool!

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
I've never had any reason to reach out to support with Adobe XD, the product is pretty intuitive, and it's very widely used so it's not hard to find training videos on YouTube to learn more and get better at using it.
Read this authenticated review
Chiyars Malhotra | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 06, 2019

Adobe XD - Ultimate prototype and wire-framing tool

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

9
I gave Adobe XD 9 out of 10 because of following points.
  • It is saving thousands of dollars by preventing constant and unrealistic changes by clients.
  • Adobe XD is living as a middle system between design and development of project.
  • After designing, we make prototypes and wireframes to prevent design failure and after, we develop the app.
Read Chiyars Malhotra's full review

About Adobe XD

Adobe XD is a prototyping and UX/UI option for website and mobile application design, featuring a range of UI tools and and templates, a versatile artboard and contextual layer panels, and deep integration with Adobe's creative suite of products for fast import of objects from these applications.
Categories:  Wireframing,  Prototyping

Adobe XD Technical Details

Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No