ADP Streamline Payroll Reviews

28 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 9.0 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-10 of 10)

McKay Salisbury | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 16, 2020

It does the job right and makes the payments, which is what we need.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use ADP to run payroll. It has our employees' tax information and pay rates saved along with our tax information. Then each payroll, we just have to input the hours for the hourly employees and it calculates our tax payments and makes all the payments to employees and tax agencies by itself. At the end of the year, they also make W-2's for everyone as well as the W-3.
Read McKay Salisbury's full review
Cora Hunt | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 11, 2020

ADP Streamline Payroll - A winner for all

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

The entire company uses ADP Streamline Payroll--from hourly to salaried personnel, from full-time to seasonal employees. It works well for everyone we employ. It is very user friendly. ADP has some of the best people for working through issues. We are currently going through another implementation--change in organization. ADP personnel have been with us every step to make this a very smooth transition.
Read Cora Hunt's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 19, 2020

ADP Streamline Payroll Review

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

ADP Streamline Payroll is being used to manage payroll within my company. ADP has many different resources that can be helpful to both the employees and the administrators of the software. Their online interactive apps help organize what information that is being given. The ADP Streamline Payroll helps with a payroll of other offices as well. If you are a company that has multiple offices, ADP Streamline can help organize payroll with that as well.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 10, 2019

ADP Streamline Review

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Along with other ADP products, ADP Streamline Payroll is used by multiple departments as our all in one payroll system.
Read this authenticated review
Guy G. Gray | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 24, 2019

Don't think twice about a payroll related service provider

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use the software across our organization. ADP makes my life extremely easy from the use of the software to calling ADP support for help. We are a small organization that does not have the time to navigate the complexities of Payroll and its associated reporting at the state and federal level. ADP makes life simple so I can devote more time to make my company grow.
Read Guy G. Gray's full review
Brandon Macapelit, CISA | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 23, 2019

Accurate and On time Payroll system

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

ADP Streamline Payroll, together with other ADP solutions, is used by our human resource & compensation and benefits as the overall all-in-one payroll system. Our organization is quite big and has lots of personnel from different geographical locations which our HR needs to manage, and this solution quite helped them a lot in achieving proper processing of payroll of more or less 15k employees.
Read Brandon Macapelit, CISA's full review
Sandra Van Munster | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 20, 2015

ADP Streamline Review

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

ADP Streamline was used by my former employer for payroll in Germany. We likely didn't use it as fully as some other companies but it worked well for what we needed it to do; it made submitting our payroll easy and reviewing and running reports a snap.
Read Sandra Van Munster's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 03, 2015

ADP needs a change

Score 2 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

ADP was being used throughout the whole organization as our payroll/HR system. I used it for all payroll functions. A colleague of mine used it for HR purposes.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 17, 2014

Foreign payroll processing

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We used ADP Streamline Payroll Module to process payroll for our sales offices located across the world in Europe and Asia. It allowed us to process our payroll in an effective and secure matter.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Pay calculation (6)
9.8
Support for external payroll vendors (2)
9.0
Benefit plan administration (3)
9.3
Direct deposit files (5)
9.6
Salary revision and increment management (6)
9.3
Reimbursement management (4)
8.7

About ADP Streamline Payroll

For companies with employees in multiple countries, ADP Streamline Payroll offers a complete multi-country payroll and HR services solution, provided by a single vendor.

Streamline provides a simple, consistent set of processes and tools for managing a company's multi-country payroll and human resources administration. ADP has knowledge of local requirements and access to local resources. According to the vendor, by using an outsourced service model users can focus on efficiency within their organizations.

Streamline has more than 3,500 skilled experts on the ground, providing multi-country payroll expertise, best practices and technology to manage human capital and minimize the risks of non-compliance. Reporting and analytical tools provide an accurate overview of headcount, turnover and compensation data in addition to payroll and HR metrics and modeling. The vendor says that together, these aim to allow users to practice better governance and exert greater administrative control over their global human capital assets from headquarters.

Streamline helps users see where they're spending money and eliminate the complexities caused by using multiple platforms by providing the tools to mine and analyze global data. Streamline’s multi-country payroll reporting capabilities also allow users to control international governance and policy deployment from headquarters for an accurate overview of payroll and HR data.

Categories:  Payroll

ADP Streamline Payroll Features

Has featureGlobal Payroll - combines advanced technology with service for high visibility and control of distributed payroll and HR operations across countries.
Has featureCompliance - delivers comprehensive compliance management standards to track, interpret, audit, and implement legally required and regulatory changes in a multi jurisdiction environment.
Has featureStreamOnline Payroll Management - plan, coordinate, track and validate all activities and data flows to get employees paid accurately and on time.
Has featureStreamOnline Reporting - delivers trusted data for accurate analysis utilizing reports and dashboards to monitor employee data flows while providing accurate worldwide payroll.
Has featureSecurity - industry-leading platform defense, intelligent detection, automated data protection, fraud defense, and identity and access management.

ADP Streamline Payroll Screenshots

ADP Streamline Payroll Integrations

ADP Streamline Payroll Competitors

Pricing

  • Does not have featureFree Trial Available?No
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?No

ADP Streamline Payroll Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
30%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
52%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
18%

ADP Streamline Payroll Support Options

 Paid Version
Phone
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Video Tutorials / Webinar

ADP Streamline Payroll Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android, Windows Phone, Blackberry, Mobile Web
Supported Countries:Argentina, Brazil, Canada, Mexico, USA, Bahamas, Bermuda, Cayman Islands, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Panama, Peru, Puerto Rico, Uruguay, Venezuela, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, Algeria, Angola, Azores, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bosnia, Herzegovina, Botswana, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Egypt, Estonia, Ghana, Greece, Guernsey, Israel, Jersey, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Latvia, Lebanon, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Mauritius, Monaco, Morocco, Mozambique, Nigeria, Oman, Qatar, Serbia, Saudi Arabia, Slovenia, Tanzania, Tunisia, UAE, Ukraine, Zambia, Australia, China, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, Malaysia, New Zealand, Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam, Bangladesh, Fiji, Guam, Macau, Maldives, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, Sri Lanka, Tonga
Supported Languages: English, Canadian French, Spanish, Portuguese, Czech, French, German, Italian, Slovak, Dutch, Norwegian, Swedish, Finnish, Portuguese, Russian, Polish, Mandarin, Cantonese, Japanese, Korean, Thai, Vietnamese