Aircall Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
43 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 7.3 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-22 of 22)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
April 01, 2021
Pieter De Geyndt | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Very well suited when you need to easily call clients. You can use it at the office, but also must-have if you work from home with different colleagues and different departments.
You save time passing calls and dialing clients. Don't have to type in numbers, just click and call.
They also have integrations with other software to log calls automatic in your CRM.
Read Pieter De Geyndt's full review
March 30, 2021
Nico Labuschagne | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Aircall is easy to use and the UI does not use a lot of resources. It is ideal for a remotely spread workforce, with the ability to transfer calls between consultants on different continents. However, be carefull when you use it to dial countries that does not have locally hosted Aircall servers or partnerships with local telecoms service providers.
Read Nico Labuschagne's full review
March 26, 2021
Neesha Melendez | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Aircall is best suited for businesses. When interacting with customers, you do not have to use a personal phone or company phone in able to do your work. Once learning the app, it is relatively easy to use with little to no problems. I do not think aircall is for use outside of home or office simply because it works best on an office computer or laptop. It makes it easy to connect with customers and co workers
Read Neesha Melendez's full review
March 24, 2021
Arvin Singh | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

It's great that Aircall can be set up in a certain way for our users to use it. Allowing them to have access to playing back their calls afterwards and not having to ask admin to retrieve their calls like other providers.

I particular like the breakdown analysis which is helpful to highlight performance in calls made by our sales team.

Read Arvin Singh's full review
March 23, 2021
Christophe BELLIN | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

I work in a call center where we use a lot of software, tools, and things... Aircall is one of them. It's one of the best because it does't crash like other systems (you open the window...crashed. If you know what I mean).
Even for the maintenance, they try to upgrade their system during the time with less users online, that's a great point again.

And even for the efficiency, there are some keyboard shortcuts and we love that. Really!
Read Christophe BELLIN's full review
March 23, 2021
Abdullah Muhammad | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

It is well suited for a company which is totally remote especially in times like these. You can have a conference call. You can train your new hires with the help of the whispering option. Especially if your team is international, you can use international calling codes as a way to move your business credibility.
Read Abdullah Muhammad's full review
June 01, 2021
Miriam Vargas | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

I love that it is available at any time I think there are functionalities that have not
been discovered on my part and that makes me not make the most of it, there should be a
mini tutorial.
Read Miriam Vargas's full review
March 24, 2021
Jose Rubio Alvarez | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

The probability of recommending Aircall is very high. You can listen to all the calls, help the online consultants ... review and listen to the calls again, get the TMOs, follow-up calls, their duration, the advisers, etc. It has some areas for improvement, but I am sure that future Aircall updates will improve.
Read Jose Rubio Alvarez's full review
March 24, 2021
Antonio Galvez | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

[Aircall] works well in companies where you have several departments that are closely linked.

It is of little use with entities that do not have a customer service department
Read Antonio Galvez's full review
April 01, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

I can trace all my customers calls and call them back if needed. In case the office is closed, my customers can leave a message that I can listen to, download and share. The voicemail message can be customized, all working hours can be customized and the app is very intuitive. I also installed it on my phone so I can answer phone calls from my smartphone.
Read this authenticated review
March 24, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

[Aircall is] perfect for a call center type situation or providing VOIP access to multiple users and being able to assign them to a single phone number. The customization is incredibly easy to create the end product that supports your needs. The only feature I would request, and it is on the way, is an SMS messenger built in and tied to these numbers.
Read this authenticated review
April 01, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Suitable for organizations working in multiple countries and locations.
Read this authenticated review
April 01, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Aircall in its current form is well suited if you do not have a lot of phone numbers, but if you expand too much and need to constantly add phone numbers, it becomes cumbersome to manage all phone lines (see cons mentioned)
Read this authenticated review
April 01, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Hard to say where it wouldn't work! Really good fit for our org.
Read this authenticated review
April 01, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

It's good to use when employees that normally were using the normal desk phone work from home. Now they can work from home and aren't depended on going to work. It's not so appropriate when employees don't have a good connection at home.
Read this authenticated review
March 24, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Aircall is perfect for anyone working from home. It would also be suitable for use in an office setting, and is a great feature to eliminate the need for a phone on the desk. It would be less appropriate in a big business as the calls could become a little delayed coming through, in my opinion.
Read this authenticated review
March 23, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

While calling, the performance of this app is fine. You can call your teammate using this app. You can filter by your name and date to see the calling history. You can see the percentage of your calling performance.
Read this authenticated review
February 26, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

I think Aircall is suited for any company that needs to manage their phones easily - and especially if that phone is managed by multiple people. Being able to assign a voicemail to a specific user is so handy!
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Hosted PBX (1)
8
Multi-level Interactive Voice Response (IVR) (15)
7.6
User templates (1)
5
Call reports (18)
7.2
Directory of employee names (17)
8.0
Answering rules (20)
7.4
Call recording (19)
7.9
Call park (1)
4
Call screening (17)
7.5
Message alerts (17)
7.5
Audio conferencing (15)
7.7
Mobile app for iOS (16)
8.1
Mobile app for Android (13)
7.2

What is Aircall?

Aircall is a cloud-based phone system that integrates with popular CRMs and Helpdesk tools, that aims to help sales and support teams with 3+ users communicate clearly and efficiently. Admins can add numbers from 100+ countries, scale their teams according to seasonality, and gain insights through real-time analytics. Accessible by desktop and mobile app, Aircall boasts users at over 7000 companies worldwide.

Aircall Features

Cloud PBX Features

Has featureMulti-level Interactive Voice Response (IVR)
Has featureCall reports
Has featureDirectory of employee names

Call Management Features

Has featureAnswering rules
Has featureCall recording
Has featureCall screening
Has featureMessage alerts

VoIP system collaboration Features

Has featureAudio conferencing

Mobile apps Features

Has featureMobile app for iOS
Has featureMobile app for Android

Aircall Screenshots

Aircall Video

The phone system for modern business

Aircall Competitors

Aircall Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?Optional
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Essentials$30per user/per month
Professional$50per user/per month
CustomContact sales team

Aircall Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media

Aircall Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android
Supported Languages: English, French, German, Spanish, Italian, Norwegian

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Aircall?

Aircall headquartered in Paris provides a VOIP system for business designed to support contact centers, featuring IVR and automated call routing, conference calls, shared call inbox and call notes, unlimited concurrent calls and call queuing, and many integrations with CRM or marketing systems to support a variety of support or sales purposes.

What is Aircall's best feature?

Reviewers rate Mobile app for iOS highest, with a score of 8.1.

Who uses Aircall?

The most common users of Aircall are from Small Businesses and the Marketing & Advertising industry.