Aircall Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
43 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 7.3 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-22 of 22)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
April 01, 2021
Pieter De Geyndt | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use VoIP for Sales, Support, Onboarding and Customer Success. We changed to Aircall because we had a lot of problems in the past. Aircall is very stable, great audio quality, very easy to use. The chrome plugin recognizes phone numbers, so dialing is really that simple: click and dial.
They also have an integration with the tool Planhat that logs the call in our Planhat account. So very easy to see when you called the client the last time. You can also put clients on hold, pass them to a colleague. Or make a callback for a colleague.
I would very much recommend this to every company using VoIP.
Read Pieter De Geyndt's full review
March 30, 2021
Nico Labuschagne | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We Are Traction is a 100% remote organisation with staff spread across the globe; Indonesia, India, South Africa, Portugal, UK, Channel Islands, Brazil & the USA. It is mainly used by the marketing and sales department to contact prospective clients anywhere in the world, but mainly in the UK, USA and South Africa.
Read Nico Labuschagne's full review
March 26, 2021
Neesha Melendez | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Aircall is being used to be able to connect customers to associates. Aircall is used in a variety of different ways such as transferring to head office, other representatives, and supervisors as we all work from home. Aircall allows for SDI Stores to stay at home and stay healthy by having us use this system to stay home. As far as I know, Aircall is being used across the organization
Read Neesha Melendez's full review
March 24, 2021
Arvin Singh | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Our sales team uses Aircall and it is a great way for them to call and log their calls at the same time. It has also integrated nicely with our CRM for data management as well.
Read Arvin Singh's full review
March 23, 2021
Christophe BELLIN | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

First, Aircall is a useful tool in our company and for our agents. It's simple and intuitive to use. The feedback from our employees is above 95%.
Second, we appreciate the fact that the development team is reachable and give us real time information, like maintenance, network status, or other things... Great job from them ! And thanks for asking !
Read Christophe BELLIN's full review
March 23, 2021
Abdullah Muhammad | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

It is being used across the board, especially in sales and customer success. No problems so far. Previously we were using Skype, but Aircall is way better than that. We don't have to do everything manually now. It's perfect since it can log everything in our CRM tool; Pipedrive. I'd recommend it to everybody.
Read Abdullah Muhammad's full review
March 24, 2021
Jose Rubio Alvarez | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

It is being used throughout the sales force. It is helping us to monitor all calls and help salespeople to be better. We are improving the sales ratios in the company thanks to Aircall. We will continue to use Aircall every day because it will help us to improve the salespeople of this company.
Read Jose Rubio Alvarez's full review
March 24, 2021
Antonio Galvez | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

[Aircall] is a great working tool that serves both the contact with all the members of the company and with customers. It is very useful because it can have the function of communication channel as well as data storage.

You can use it both with your cell phone and with your computer, so you can always use it even if you are out of the office.
Read Antonio Galvez's full review
April 01, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

I use Aircall app to manage our Customer Relationship. Only the Customer success Department uses it as we are a very small team (4 employees). [It] is always open on working hours and allows me to be in contact with my customers, even when I am working from home (which happens a lot these days !). I am sure Customers can reach me now, can leave a message if they call outside from working hours and also I can have a custom voicemail.
Read this authenticated review
March 25, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We currently use Aircall to support our brands through both inbound and outbound customer service contacts. Beyond this, we have found it great to be an inbound/outbound VOIP system that we've started to implement into other departments of the company. The transition and ease of setup and use has been great.
Read this authenticated review
April 01, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Aircall is widely used within our organization to ensure our Service Center can contact our patients whenever needed and stay in touch with them. We place patient care as our N1 priority, and Aircall assists us with that. We are always able to connect quickly and have long conversations without the high international phone charges. Other functionalities in Aircall help us perform even better, set specific goals, and improve our targets. It is simple to use, convenient and affordable. A great choice for companies looking to scale up.
Read this authenticated review
April 01, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Our customer service team - which I am a part of - is using Aircall to answer any of our (potential) customer enquiries: advice prior to subscription, management of their contract, management of their claim if applicable, etc...
Read this authenticated review
April 01, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

This is the VoIP solution for our whole org; Upfront pricing for unlimited calling as well as a reasonable add on price for EMEA made it a clear winner. It works well!
Read this authenticated review
April 01, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Aircall is being used in our Sales department, and might also be used in further departments with time. It allows us to track our calls, click to call and record conversations with customers for sales training purposes. It has enabled us to make more call and still track the admin more effectively. Great software!
Read this authenticated review
March 25, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Aircall is being used throughout my whole organization. It allows us to address any customers needs in the construction world.
Read this authenticated review
March 24, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Aircall is a great tool for our company during the pandemic! We are remote workers now, and this has been a life-saver. It is easy to use, and very dependable. It is a necessity in this day and age to have something like this available to companies. I would recommend Aircall to any company who utilizes the work from home agenda.
Read this authenticated review
March 23, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Aircall is a user friendly app, but I think we all still have [capacity] to improve all the time to be the best. My honest review and suggestion will be if they can work on how to improve the calling performance a bit more that will be great. Also I've faced one more issue while giving training to my fellow employees: when I call a customer keeping my colleagues on the line (conference call), it then shows as [if] someone else has called that customer, but the real scenario is that I'm calling that customer. So if they can add something that in a conference call it will show the first caller's name (who started the conference call) to the receiver that would be amazing.
Read this authenticated review
February 26, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Aircall is used as our primary phone system for all calls including for clients as well as external and internal vendors. Any department that needs access to company phones uses Aircall. We all have separate accounts of course but there is only one phone number managed for the company. Aircall allows our employees who are spread out across the country to easily and quickly manage our phone calls from anywhere.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Hosted PBX (1)
8
Multi-level Interactive Voice Response (IVR) (15)
7.6
User templates (1)
5
Call reports (18)
7.2
Directory of employee names (17)
8.0
Answering rules (20)
7.4
Call recording (19)
7.9
Call park (1)
4
Call screening (17)
7.5
Message alerts (17)
7.5
Audio conferencing (15)
7.7
Mobile app for iOS (16)
8.1
Mobile app for Android (13)
7.2

What is Aircall?

Aircall is a cloud-based phone system that integrates with popular CRMs and Helpdesk tools, that aims to help sales and support teams with 3+ users communicate clearly and efficiently. Admins can add numbers from 100+ countries, scale their teams according to seasonality, and gain insights through real-time analytics. Accessible by desktop and mobile app, Aircall boasts users at over 7000 companies worldwide.

Aircall Features

Cloud PBX Features

Has featureMulti-level Interactive Voice Response (IVR)
Has featureCall reports
Has featureDirectory of employee names

Call Management Features

Has featureAnswering rules
Has featureCall recording
Has featureCall screening
Has featureMessage alerts

VoIP system collaboration Features

Has featureAudio conferencing

Mobile apps Features

Has featureMobile app for iOS
Has featureMobile app for Android

Aircall Screenshots

Aircall Video

The phone system for modern business

Aircall Competitors

Aircall Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?Optional
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Essentials$30per user/per month
Professional$50per user/per month
CustomContact sales team

Aircall Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media

Aircall Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android
Supported Languages: English, French, German, Spanish, Italian, Norwegian

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Aircall?

Aircall headquartered in Paris provides a VOIP system for business designed to support contact centers, featuring IVR and automated call routing, conference calls, shared call inbox and call notes, unlimited concurrent calls and call queuing, and many integrations with CRM or marketing systems to support a variety of support or sales purposes.

What is Aircall's best feature?

Reviewers rate Mobile app for iOS highest, with a score of 8.1.

Who uses Aircall?

The most common users of Aircall are from Small Businesses and the Marketing & Advertising industry.