Airtable Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
328 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.5 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 200)

Brian Chung | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 23, 2020

Free is always good

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • It has a free version, so it's a good ROI for us.
  • We haven't been updated to the paid version yet, we don't think it's a good ROI for now, especially since you pay per user.
  • It saves us time finding key spreadsheets, which is a good ROI.
Read Brian Chung's full review
Adam Farrell | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 12, 2019

Airtable is a great value to our team

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Airtable is great for collaboration, it removed the friction of using Excel sheets within our team.
  • We were able to eliminate several tools and replaced them within Airtable, making our data more accessible and in one place.
  • Overall time savings by giving us easier access to our data and fast reports.
Read Adam Farrell's full review
Sunny Singla | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 19, 2019

Airtable# Best CRM# Create # Manage # Happy clients

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • The productivity of our team in terms of development or project management is enhanced — results in high ROI.
  • The clients can also track the progress of the project and be part of team, results in good return and high-quality development.
  • Our team never miss deadlines now, we complete each task within time with the help of Airtable reminders, results in great return.
Read Sunny Singla's full review
Jake Schlingman | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 01, 2019

Great project organization tool

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Less confusion around what individual teams are working on and why.
  • A better understanding of overall product strategy without the false timelines inherent in roadmap tools.
  • Other departments have an easier time knowing which PMs are responsible for which things when they have questions that need answers.
Read Jake Schlingman's full review
Ricardo Jose Correia D'lucas | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 13, 2019

The best for managing your database and projects

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Establishes an order in the organization and management of information.
  • Promotes collaborative and effective work in the execution of projects.
  • Security in the safeguarding of contact and customer information.
Read Ricardo Jose Correia D'lucas's full review
Elissa Bernstein | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 12, 2019

Beautiful spreadsheets meet code-free databases

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Airtable increases my productivity and efficiency -- it's easier to see which tasks I need to work on, and when.
  • Airtable makes it easier to communicate my progress -- it simplifies sharing my work with others.
  • Airtable empowers me to do more by myself -- no coding knowledge necessary to work on a database.
Read Elissa Bernstein's full review
Amanda Layman | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 09, 2019

A highly customizable (and fun to use) multipurpose business tool

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Scaling - Airtable was what initially took my one-woman business and made it possible for me to manage multiple clients and projects.
  • Speed - I learned it quickly and was able to implement it in my business within days.
  • Better collaboration
  • Automation - Airtable integrates with Zapier, a function I used frequently to notify writers when they had projects assigned to them.
Read Amanda Layman's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 18, 2019

Airtable | The Best Software I have Ever Used

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Airtable has made it easy for me to communicate and collaborate and create ideas internally within my team and present a variety of potential ideas. It makes it easy to move forward with certain ones and document others for potential use later on.
  • Airtable has saved me lots of time every day with a variety of clients and tasks.
  • Airtable has made it very easy to present data and information to clients in an easily understandable format.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 09, 2019

Airtable Should Be Revered

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Been able to scale my offerings
  • Been able to templatize processes
  • Been able to ease tracking of errors/bugs/change requests
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 27, 2019

Airtable

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • No impact on ROI, just makes work more efficient
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 14, 2019

Catch some Airtable

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Airtable saves us tons of time going between multiple tabs and social by keeping it all in one view.
  • Airtable makes it easy for clients to interact with and share content with their agency.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Task Management (167)
8.5
Resource Management (163)
8.4
Gantt Charts (64)
7.4
Scheduling (138)
8.1
Workflow Automation (113)
7.3
Team Collaboration (183)
9.1
Support for Agile Methodology (84)
7.0
Support for Waterfall Methodology (57)
6.5
Document Management (142)
7.9
Email integration (90)
8.1
Mobile Access (160)
8.3
Timesheet Tracking (69)
8.8
Change request and Case Management (82)
7.9
Budget and Expense Management (102)
8.8

About Airtable

Airtable is a collaboration platform designed to empower 30,000+ companies for content pipelines, product management, events planning, user research, and more.

The vendor’s value proposition is with the friendly interface, customizable grid, calendar, form, and stacked card views, and a fully flexible structure, Airtable empowers users to build workflows that work the way they want.

Airtable Features

Project Management Features
Has featureTask Management
Has featureResource Management
Has featureGantt Charts
Has featureScheduling
Has featureWorkflow Automation
Has featureTeam Collaboration
Has featureSupport for Agile Methodology
Has featureSupport for Waterfall Methodology
Has featureDocument Management
Has featureEmail integration
Has featureMobile Access
Has featureTimesheet Tracking
Has featureChange request and Case Management
Has featureBudget and Expense Management
Professional Services Automation Features
Does not have featureQuotes/estimates
Does not have featureInvoicing
Does not have featureProject & financial reporting
Does not have featureIntegration with accounting software

Airtable Screenshots

Airtable Integrations

Airtable Competitors

Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Has featureFree or Freemium Version Available?Yes
  • Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
  • Entry-level set up fee?No

Airtable Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Live Chat
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Airtable Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android