Airtable Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
369 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.7 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 31)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
April 22, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

8
Superb support from both the support and customer success team. They are very knowledgeable and also are reasonably prompt in providing resources and following up on our questions/concerns.
Read this authenticated review
May 18, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

9
We implemented Airtable about five months ago and have not had any major issues that required support from Airtable. It has come to be a trustworthy tool across our teams and has worked how we expected the tool to work (referring back to our vetting process). Airtable support seems available, should we need it in the future.
Read this authenticated review
January 23, 2020
Brian Chung | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

3
I haven't contacted customer support yet, so I wouldn't be able to give a fair response. We also use the free version of the app. They do have document files, which we have looked at to answer key questions. Because it looks like there are a lot of people that use airtable, we've been able to find a lot of resources online.
Read Brian Chung's full review
February 21, 2020
Frankie Heath | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
I've never had to interact with customer support. So I am not able to give an accurate rating of this product's customer support services. I will give it a 10 because if their support is like their product then I know it will be top notch.
Read Frankie Heath's full review
December 13, 2019
Gil Parrish | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
Support is fantastic and quick! Searching the Help Center is quick and easy. The User Guides and tutorials are super helpful and well done.
Read Gil Parrish's full review
November 19, 2019
Sunny Singla | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

9
I am impressed by the support provided by the Airtable team. For each query or any issue raised by the user, there are multiple ways of contacting them. One way is email. They reply within 24 hours, or the second way is customer support. Customer support is available for users in chat or telephonic phone or both. You can opt for any communication mode.
Read Sunny Singla's full review
December 23, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
We find support easy to find, responsive and knowledgeable. In addition to a large selection of well-done help articles and webinars, there is a forum with quick support coming from Airtable staff and other users. We haven't had any issues in getting the information and support that we've needed.
Read this authenticated review
October 01, 2019
Jake Schlingman | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

8
I don't have experience with their support as I haven't needed to reach out beyond our own internal resources. This leads me to rate it highly as it means the team working on it has put a lot of thought into how to design the system in such a way that you don't need to reach out.
Read Jake Schlingman's full review
September 08, 2019
Julia Gregg | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
Currently, we haven't needed 1:1 support—the available tutorials and support documentation has been comprehensive and logical.
Read Julia Gregg's full review
August 13, 2019
Ricardo Jose Correia D'lucas | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

9
I gave it this rating because it is a platform with the necessary tools and functions and flexible enough to adapt to different types of companies. Easy to use with a low learning curve, and eliminates complexity to the process of planning, execution, and monitoring of projects. It also promotes collaborative work and effective communication between different departments of the company.
Read Ricardo Jose Correia D'lucas's full review
August 12, 2019
Elissa Bernstein | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

7
I haven't reached out to Airtable, so I can't speak to their email customer support (and they do not offer phone support right now). However, their help center is easy to navigate and includes a lot of helpful information. In addition to their guides, Airtable has a community section where you can ask questions, as well as walkthrough videos and webinars.
Read Elissa Bernstein's full review
September 18, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
Airtable has great support. They have a variety of support features to answer any questions. They have great self teaching instructions for templates and product tours. They also have support for teams and project management. They also have a fantastic customer help line. They are able and willing to answer customer questions and never have customers waiting long.
Read this authenticated review
August 09, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
Haven't had to use their live support much, but they have tons of resources online. It's been quite simple to find answers to my questions, no matter how difficult. So far, their support available online has been sufficient for us. No need to call in. I do enjoy a good tech support chat though.
Read this authenticated review
November 05, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

8
I have not experienced Airtable support as of this writing, but I have confidence that the support team is great and very helpful. I will be sure to use them for any questions, comments, or concerns I may have in the future.
Read this authenticated review
October 17, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

9
I only dealt with support one time and I thought it was fine. We needed help setting up other people with correct access and the support team was responsive and easy to work with so we had no issues there.
Read this authenticated review
September 17, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

5
The community support is nice but other than that you will be left searching for information on your own through stack overflow or other sites because the documentation given is not adequate enough to get started right away.
Read this authenticated review
August 27, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

1
I have never had reason to need to use their support so am not able to speak to this.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Task Management (183)
8.4
Resource Management (178)
8.3
Gantt Charts (77)
7.8
Scheduling (151)
8.2
Workflow Automation (128)
8.3
Team Collaboration (201)
9.0
Support for Agile Methodology (98)
8.2
Support for Waterfall Methodology (72)
8.0
Document Management (157)
8.0
Email integration (103)
8.2
Mobile Access (178)
8.0
Timesheet Tracking (84)
8.0
Change request and Case Management (94)
8.2
Budget and Expense Management (116)
8.5

What is Airtable?

Airtable is a collaboration platform designed to empower 30,000+ companies for content pipelines, product management, events planning, user research, and more.

The vendor’s value proposition is with the friendly interface, customizable grid, calendar, form, and stacked card views, and a fully flexible structure, Airtable empowers users to build workflows that work the way they want.

Airtable Features

Project Management Features

Has featureTask Management
Has featureResource Management
Has featureGantt Charts
Has featureScheduling
Has featureWorkflow Automation
Has featureTeam Collaboration
Has featureSupport for Agile Methodology
Has featureSupport for Waterfall Methodology
Has featureDocument Management
Has featureEmail integration
Has featureMobile Access
Has featureTimesheet Tracking
Has featureChange request and Case Management
Has featureBudget and Expense Management

Airtable Screenshots

Airtable Video

Meet Airtable

Airtable Integrations

Airtable Competitors

Airtable Pricing

Starting Price: $10

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Has featureFree or Freemium Version Available?Yes
  • Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
  • Entry-level set up fee?No
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Plus$10.00per month (billed annually)
Pro$20.00per month (billed annually)
EnterpriseContact Sales

Airtable Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Live Chat
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Airtable Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Airtable?

Airtable is a project management and collaboration platform designed to enable content pipelines, product management, events planning, user research, and more. It combines spreadsheet,database, calendar, and kanban functionality within one platform.

How much does Airtable cost?

Airtable starts at $10.

What is Airtable's best feature?

Reviewers rate Team Collaboration highest, with a score of 9.

Who uses Airtable?

The most common users of Airtable are from Small Businesses and the Non-profit Organization Management industry.