Apricot by Social Solutions Reviews

101 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.5 out of 101

Do you work for this company?

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2019

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Reviews (1-25 of 68)

Jamie Caroland profile photo
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Apricot is being used by the executive, HR, director, managerial, and social work staff levels (including two administrator user slots). It was chosen to migrate data management from a non-integrated manual recordkeeping (paper file) system to an electronic database.
  • Human service organizations are often required to provide efforts-to-outcomes reports for their stakeholders. There are different databases that can provide standard templates and query wizards that can be tailored for customized reporting, depending on size and needs of the organization. We chose Apricot because it fits the needs of smaller organizations. Our package came with both a small number of templates that are easily adaptable to required reporting forms, and the ability to create forms from scratch.
  • As an administrator, I can easily save and publish forms and reports, and then view them either as administrator or as one of the user accounts without having to log off as administrator, which saves a lot of time and keystrokes.
  • Apricot's online Help Center (tab available on user dashboard) is very comprehensive, offering, in addition to instructional articles, short, simple how-to videos for users and administrators. I have used them for myself and for training staff.
  • Apricot is built on a "file folder" structure, using categories called profiles. Our main profile is for our clients. Each client has a profile with static demographic info (the "file folder"), and within that profile structure, forms are completed and filed for that client, easily searchable and accessible. If a complete, to-date historical record is needed for the client in a presentation format, everything for that client can be produced in with a simple menu command for that purpose.
  • Reports can be created to include data across multiple profiles. Data is reported in real time as entered or updated. Data fields in the report can be filtered easily. No queries or wizards needed. Reports are accessed without need for third-party platforms. Graphic enhancements are very attractive and available during report-building.
  • Administrators get a very thorough hands-on training through basic "boot camps" and additional follow-ups, depending on level of services purchased.
  • I found it very easy to train staff down-line because of the navigational ease in Apricot's user dashboard. No way to get lost!
  • Drag-and-drop features in right pallette of report-builder could be improved. Space is small for too many drop-down and scrolling options.
  • Systems Field section on all forms could include more comprehensive historical data entry record. It currently includes the form creator and the latest user to update or edit data in the form (plus dates for same); would be useful to include latest two or three user edit/update records.
  • Incorporate a true auto-populating feature, rather than a linking system beween records or profile data. Correcting, deleting, or revising data links when creating or revising forms has, at times, been confusing or complicated.
Apricot presents a manageable amount of record and reporting options for small service organizations that don't have large reporting or record-keeping needs of government or large government-partnering stakeholders. I have used both Apricot and Social Solutions ETO SaaS systems, so can speak from experience on the back end of report and record management. Apricot would probably be less appropriate for large institutions, where large aggregate data information may be queried under other parameters.
Read Jamie Caroland's full review
Nazgol Zand profile photo
September 21, 2019

Apricot One Stop

Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Apricot by Social Solutions is used within our affiliate network of about 20 organization to manage the range of program and services that we offer our clients. Through the database we monitor and track our participant's journey, from training, referrals for jobs and services, to placements and retention. With the help of Apricot, we are not only measuring our impact but we are constantly identifying areas of program improvements and scaling our programs and impact.
  • Real time data and being able to see what's going on across our network. Our program staff is able to work at the same time tracking programs and services.
  • Manage and build reports at all levels of the organization, including our board and leadership.
  • User friendly and intuitive with minimal training required.
  • The look and feel of the site could be improved and allow for some branding and customization, even from a basic coloring scheme.
  • Easier access to account and features.
  • More complex reporting compatibility.
It is easily customizable to allow organization to capture and do what is needed. We've been able to launch new programs using Apricot, build surveys to measure pre- and post-program performance, track attendance, capture necessary information on jobs and quality of jobs, and get consistent feedback to allow us to better track our impact and progress.
Read Nazgol Zand's full review
Angela C. Brust-Balogun profile photo
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Our non-profit organization uses Apricot by Social Solutions to manage data for the entire organization. What I really love about it, is that I am able to customize it to meet the needs of multiple programs within our organization and that it is flexible enough to grow as we do. In addition, I can design reports that inform the work of our frontline staff and increase their buy-in and support of the required data collection. Our end of year reporting as an organization, as well as data collection for various grant funders has been much improved. Training, resources, and technical support are all excellent, would highly recommend this software to any human service agency/non-profit.
  • Site administrator is able to custom design forms and reports to organizational needs.
  • Excellent training, resources, and technical support.
  • Case management framework for human service-oriented organizations.
  • Some features, such as aggregate reporting and are add-ons with an additional cost.
Human service organizations with a case management framework are best served by use of this software. It can serve any size organization with 1 or multiple programs. The organization should have an individual or 2 to dedicate time as administrators of the software. They will need to understand data, software design, and the needs of the organization in order to best customize and manage the software.
Read Angela C. Brust-Balogun's full review
Kimberly Lohrfink profile photo
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Apricot is being used across the program to track participant information and outcomes.
  • User-friendly data entry
  • Easy search and navigation features
  • Ability to create reports on data points of interest
  • Not able to restrict access of certain information to just one person or team
  • Multiple users can edit a form at the same time, but only the last one saved will be retained. An alert was created to let the second user know that someone else was working in the file. However, we wanted a read-only option such as what exists in shared word documents.
  • We have two distinct programs with 2 different tier-one forms. This has created a problem because it is like having 2 separate data bases that do NOT talk to each other. When I came into the company in 2016, it had already been built this way. I was told the only way to fix it was to basically start from scratch. We opted to leave it as 2 separate databases.
Apricot is well suited for our data and our staff. We are a small program, and Apricot helps us to organize all data in a user friendly way.
Read Kimberly Lohrfink's full review
Karen Schuster profile photo
April 04, 2019

New User Experience

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are currently using Apricot for our Out & About program serving adults with disabilities. We use it to track demographics, individual support plans and goals, and track progress. We plan to expand its use to our youth programs and volunteer management system. This was a recent implementation, moving from ETO to Apricot. We found the onboarding process into the Apricot product to be helpful and efficient.
  • Apricot Core brings efficiency to the database build-out process. This is particularly important for non-profits with limited financial and IT professional support.
  • For non-IT oriented employees, the user interface is simple and intuitive.
  • None at this time.
Apricot is well-suited for small organizations with simple or straightforward data collection and reporting needs.
Read Karen Schuster's full review
Terri Willis, MPA profile photo
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Apricot across the whole organization. Apricot is our client intake, volunteer management, staff, and donor data source.
  • One system for all that we do.
  • I can redesign forms as programs change without waiting for a technology personnel from Social Solutions to help. Social Solutions is there if I need assistance.
  • I can generate my own reports without having to conform to someone else's template.
  • The email function is difficult and cumbersome.
Apricot is best for client intake and gathering demographics.
Read Terri Willis, MPA's full review
No photo available
February 25, 2019

New to Apricot

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Apricot is currently utilized by the program team, primarily. We utilize the program to track client progress and create statistics for program tracking and funding. The fact that you can create forms solves the problem of cookie cutter tracking programs. It has also assisted with streamlining the process of obtaining program data.
  • Create Forms: This system allows for creating almost any form that you need and pull information from.
  • Multiple programs: Apricot has the ability to host multiple programs within the agency so that information is tailored for users under certain programs
  • Fairly user friendly: This can be utilized by almost anyone who is not the most tech savvy.
  • Usability: while it is fairly easy to use, you have to be taught and some of the language is difficult (tiers ).
  • Reports: I feel as if reports could be pulled a little easier (just a little).
I believe that Apricot is awesome to use if you are attempting to track or log client data. This system has the ability to be tailored to the needs of your program, and possibly going paperless. I do not think that it would be beneficial to use apricot to track/log financials that are not attached to clients.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
February 25, 2019

Apricot is the bomb!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Apricot as clearinghouse for all of the data regarding our clients. Everything from their demographic information, to their case notes, to gauging their growth within our programming. We have two separate programs that use Apricot and we are looking into how to better utilize all that Apricot has to offer.
  • Incredibly intuitive design that is very easy to use and understand even to non-techy people
  • Very easy to create your own forms to best fit your actual need
  • Very easy to pull data and reporting for funders and monthly updates to the team
  • A dashboard for showing client improvement at a glance would be helpful
Apricot can be molded to fit any organization's particular needs and wants. It is a great tool for gathering information about your clients and pulling data about their growth, participation, and the effectiveness of the programs. Overall, any program that follows clients through a process to gather information about them and show growth in areas, would benefit from using Apricot.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Apricot to document services provided to the clients of our nonprofit. This includes: client demographic information, the number of services (both aggregated and reported to funders), relationship management, communication with clients, client intake and assessment, case notes, attendance, services provided, etc.
  • Customization makes Apricot specific to your organization's services & workflow.
  • Reporting is flexible to gather data that you wish to use.
  • Sending and storing emails within the database.
  • Would love the ability to change field names or field types without exporting and re-importing all the data.
  • More affordable.
Apricot is well suited for organizations with complex workflows where a few employees are following the same workflow, so that the system can help make sure data entry is consistent. It likely also works well if there is an assigned data person at an agency.
However, unless you purchase additional functionality, it's hard to prevent errors when multiple people are entering the same data. Additionally, it's difficult to map out how the system works. It can be a bit of a challenge to manage multiple users at an agency without a dedicated data person.
Read this authenticated review
Heath Carelock profile photo
Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Apricot by Social Solutions is being leveraged by one entity within the Prince George's Community College: the Financial Empowerment Center at Prince George's Community College (FEC). The FEC is using the software as a case management solution to capture our client pool and run reports. We have taken too long in the past to warehouse and digitize client data and submit reports.
  • Apricot allows us to organize our client data and run reports more efficiently.
  • Apricot upgrades its features on a routine basis to meet the needs of the customer, including its secure web form feature.
  • Apricot has fashionable and accessible technical assistance, including direct chat, videos, boot camps (virtual), and recommended 3rd party consultant support.
  • The variety of filtering attributes to run reports is very impressive.
  • The versatility in configuring reports helps us to be able to meet the reporting requirements of different funder frameworks.
  • We believe Apricot could offer secure web forms beyond the restricted 'Tier 1' allowance. In other words, currently, secure web forms are only available as options for Tier 1 records. This means we cannot have live registration for Tier 2 records, which is very restrictive, seeing as we would like to capture data as clients sign in at events or trainings we have.
  • We would like to see a feature similar to what TurboTax presents on its site that prompts you with questions to better generate the next step. In an Apricot case, it would generate these prompts to help us build our reports. We have the criteria we're looking to fulfill, we just need to better reproduce it in the sections on the Apricot report and this type of functionality would help.
Apricot is well suited to help with output reporting. However, I don't believe it offers a narrative function.

Apricot is well suited for capturing client intake, especially with is secure web form feature. However, it is not like GoogleForms where it can be used to either capture RSVP information or sign-in information for events or trainings.

Apricot is well-suited for comparison reporting and discovering effort. However, I don't believe it has predictive features that can be leveraged.
Read Heath Carelock's full review
Joshua Gohlike profile photo
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Cleveland Rape Crisis Center uses Apricot for the administration of it's service programming:
  • EMR for therapeutic services
  • Criminal and Civil Case Tracking and management and tracking
  • Outreach and prevention services
  • Evaluation, quality assurance tracking, and analysis of 24-hour hotline services
It is also used for reporting needs:
  • Tracking goals progress on a agency level, department/management level, and individual performance level
  • Workflow reporting to promote increased efficiency in program implementation
  • Fund reporting requirements
  • With the right knowledge and skills sets, Apricot is a powerful and dynamic platform that can meet your database needs. The architecture allows you to get creative with what you create if you have a strong model in mind.
  • The product is very scalable. We've been able to add programs and use cases as they arise.
  • According to users who have used other platforms, Apricot has a user interface that is much more friendly than other systems they've used.
  • Apricot does not yet have an open API. Once that is developed, there will be a whole new world of opportunities for maximizing apricot's potential.
  • Reporting is limited with out the ability to pivot data. More advanced reporting and visualization needs to be exported and manipulated in third-party programs. (this could be resolved with an open API as well).
  • The lack of "ticklers" or timed reminders and pop-ups within the system that help direct users to a workflow dynamically.
Apricot works well if you have a strong understanding of what you are trying to capture and report on. If you need something external to tell you how to capture and report on data, Apricot would not necessarily be the best product as its flexibility can lead to poor structure decisions.
Read Joshua Gohlike's full review
Chris Nowak profile photo
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
My organization uses Apricot to track data, document registration forms, track attendance, submit reports for CYS and funding. Also, we use it to log and track our mentor program progression. Finally, we use it to schedule and keep track of furniture pick-ups and moves. It is used by our whole organization. It documents reports, organizes data, and shows yearly progression.
  • Organizes data
  • Creates reports that are easily understood
  • Simple set up and easy to use
  • It is hard for more than one staff member to be logged in at the same time. Someone always gets booted out.
It is perfect when you have a lot of individuals signed up or registered for a program.
Read Chris Nowak's full review
Jeanine Peterson profile photo
October 30, 2018

New to Apricot!

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are using Apricot across the whole organization. We have 15 different programs that collect data with various different systems. We are using Apricot to consolidate all of our company's data and use it to tell our story better. We will use Apricot to run reports and use the data give to our funders and to use when writing new grants.
  • Allows you to track a client through every point of service
  • Reporting section allows you to tell the company's story
  • I have yet come across any areas for improvement
Apricot is well suited for non-profits in need of a system to track all their data on one platform.
Read Jeanine Peterson's full review
Brent Schondelmeyer profile photo
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Apricot is a highly flexible easy to program application that can support a wide range of organizational functionality. It has helped our organization quickly gain access to information, ingest data files and been an indispensable tool to help us support our wide-ranging community initiatives and organizational needs.
  • Easy to program
  • Mobile
  • Multi functionality
  • Mobile app
  • API
  • Dashboards
Ideal for a medium -sized organization that is involved in case management.
An appropriate tool to help replace data sharing through emailing Excel spreadsheets
Read Brent Schondelmeyer's full review
Lisa Gouldsbarry profile photo
October 30, 2018

Beginner...

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use it to track our afterschool program attendance, mentoring program participation, and summer camp attendance.
  • Allow us to provide data to our financial supporters in a format that meets their expectations
  • Allow us to keep track of attendance for use in future planning
  • Allows us to provide proof of participation to the food program funder
  • We would like to have our after school sites input data themselves, but we are afraid they will mess up our data. It would be nice to be able to protect the data that is there already.
We need to provide feedback on a monthly basis to our supporters and Apricot allows us to do that.
Read Lisa Gouldsbarry's full review
No photo available
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are a child welfare agency and use Apricot as a communication base for social workers and service providers to share information. Referrals are sent to service providers through Apricot and service providers enter client information. Social workers can now see what services clients are receiving and get up to date information. We currently have 12 programs and 11 service providers using the system, with +/-150 users both internal and external. For each program, we created a data quality and quarterly report. The data quality reports assist the service providers to manage their caseload. The quarterly reports report on outcomes. We are now able to see how many clients are referred to services, how many clients engaged in services and the outcomes of services provided.
  • Forms and reports are easy to develop in Apricot
  • Responsive customer service to address issues as they arise
  • It would be great to be able to copy forms
  • It would be great to copy user permission sets to other users
  • Contract negotiation and pricing of the product; do away with the 'add ons' and just have a price for the product
Apricot is easy to build out and get reports on data needed to assess program outcomes.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
November 05, 2018

Apricot changes lives!

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
[It's] Used by the entire organization for data management of client services. Also used for managing volunteers, donors, production, and grants. It is also used to manage students, providers, facilitators for participants in educational classes, other organizational services, career coaching, personal improvement classes, nutrition classes, homework helpers, and a mini-library in an enrichment center.
  • Web-based software that can be used by multiple users in multiple locations.
  • Real-time collaborative data entry.
  • Divers data reporting.
  • Easily modified and tailord to match your needs.
  • Better Support Services.
  • Better UI with a cleaner look.
  • Easier report building.
  • Great for capturing client demographic data and episodes of service.
  • Great for tracking volunteer data, attendance, training, and intake.
  • Great for reporting on demographic data with the capability of creating live dashboards.
  • Not so good for Inventory systems or high-level calculations.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
October 30, 2018

Thanks Apricot

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Social Solutions helps keep track of our client demographics and is used by office staff. It helps us gather the needed information for reports and allows us to track the progress of the clients we serve.
  • Helps us capture pertinent info about our clients
  • Helps prevent duplication of records
  • Other than cost?
Apricot has been a benefit to our organization.
Read this authenticated review
Angela Maher profile photo
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Apricot by Social Solutions has been implemented across all program areas in my organization. We needed a solution to keep track of our services and clients in our basic needs program. In searching for a system for that program, we decided to implement a solution for all of our programs that would allow us to get a full picture of how our organization as a whole is serving clients. Our other programs offer more intensive case management and had been keeping detailed paper records, and while we knew there was overlap of clients between our programs we didn't know the extent. Apricot by Social Solutions has allowed us to drastically reduce our paper records to those required by outside agencies and greatly improve service coordination and communication within our organization. The longer we use it, the more ways we find to use it - for example we will begin utilizing it for volunteer management shortly.
  • Apricot by Social Solutions is very user-friendly. Staff training and use has been a breeze. Staff and volunteers very quickly pick up on the navigation which creates confidence and user empowerment.
  • Apricot by Social Solutions is flexible. Organizations can adjust the software to match their structure during the implementation phase and easily make adjustments on their own after implementation.
  • Apricot by Social Solutions is affordable. It is still a significant investment for an organization that has not previously purchased case management software, but in comparing twelve different software solution options, Apricot by far offered the greatest value.
  • Customer support could be a bit more personal. As an organization, we do not pay for any extra support packages, which means that all of our support tickets are resolved over email. This can get frustrating when troubleshooting could happen more efficiently by phone - but again, we have not purchased additional support packages.
Our organization has implemented Apricot by Social Solutions for case management, and it has been a phenomenal fit. We will also be using it for volunteer management. While we have not used it at an administrative level, I've heard other users suggest getting the greatest ROI by using it for all administrative functions such as submitting timesheets or PTO requests.
Read Angela Maher's full review
danfry nieves profile photo
January 26, 2018

Social Solutions

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Apricot allows for easy volunteer tracking and data management for the organization. It's vital information that needs to be tracked. It also allows tracking of outcomes and measures. It keeps track of the organization's main duties. It is allowing for better results to be produced. Using it in the organizations like ETO, in that is a trickle-down effect that is slowly moving up.
  • Easy to use features
  • Variety of creative features
  • Reporting feature
  • Certain timing out problems
  • Tracking events and those who went to the events and to be able to generate reports based on that.
  • To be able to show what the company is doing in an easy to understand way.
  • It tracks what is being done very easily.
  • It works well with keeping track of clients, volunteers and the events and sessions that took place based on company interactions.
  • If you're looking for financing based reports it's not as efficient.
Read danfry nieves's full review
Yadira Cadena profile photo
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is being used by the differential response department only. The problems it addresses is to collect and keep data of case-managed families.
  • Helps with maintaining data.
  • Maintains organization and control within the program that uses Apricot by Social Solutions.
  • Needs improvement in accessibility to new features.
Apricot by Social Solutions is well suited in data collection and organization. Less appropriate in analyzing data.
Read Yadira Cadena's full review
No photo available
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Apricot by Social Solutions in our organization to assist us in Case Management services. We use it to primarily track our case management data to provide comprehensive and useful reports to organizations that provide us with contracts in order to justify our existence and provide them with in depth data analysis.
  • Mobile access
  • Rich reporting
  • User access control
  • Speed of access leaves something to be desired
Very well suited for Case Management services. Easy to train new users on how to use it as it has a very simplistic user interface. There are many ways to customize reports and provide in depth analysis.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
March 19, 2018

Trustworthy

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Apricot solutions has been able to provide a database that each of my staff are able to access with no problem. This software is used by most of the programs that have CDCR Participants.
  • All of our participants are in the database, and we are able to access their file with no problems.
  • Very easy to use and manage users.
  • There is a step by step manual that was provided, in order to help with any difficulties that we come across.
  • We do not have any cons at the moment.
  • Although this software is user friendly, at times it makes it difficult to generate reports. It seems that when we print the window that generates the reports take too long to open.
I highly recommend this system, due to its accessibility to all files, and a team that helps with any technical difficulties.
Read this authenticated review
Jennifer Strasenburgh profile photo
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
My program is a one-woman show. I use Apricot exclusively for all of my case management needs. I am able to keep all of my client demographics up to date as well as all the details of my case management encounters. Apricot allows me to create outcome reports, demographic reports in monthly and yearly formats that are very helpful. The flexibility of the program allows me to create reports on just about any combination of elements that I desire.
  • The flexibility of creating report elements and form designs is extremely user-friendly. The design elements are very intuitive.
  • I love the search feature. I don't even have to create a report! I can simply do a quick search for the combination of information that I am looking for.
  • The customer service messaging feature is something that I have used quite often. The people from Social Solutions respond very quickly and they are very thorough. They seemed to really want to help me create exactly what I was looking for.
  • The communication in the form of email updates and information on what was going on with the system was always up to date and helpful.
  • Sometimes I found the step-by-step instructions hard to follow. Luckily Apricot has video tutorials and that usually helped me figure things out.
  • There were just a few times early on that I thought a couple minor pieces of info disappeared after I entered them.
I think that Apricot is excellent for case management applications. The way the information can all be connected in an individual folder is very helpful. I have several reporting sheets that I complete for each client. These are all visible under in the clients folder and can reviewed, printed, or pulled from for outcome reporting. I love that you can make everything that you enter on a client searchable. This program meets all of my needs for notes and reports. I am not sure what scenarios this program would not be well suited for. The flexibility allows the user to basically create a program that does whatever the user needs.
Read Jennifer Strasenburgh's full review
Dan Watson profile photo
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Apricot across all of our programs to track clients, to chart services provided by our teams and programs and to provide accurate and efficient statistical outcomes and outputs for donors, stakeholders and granters. Apricot allows us to utilize one database to capture and input information so everything we need is in one place.
  • Software customization and manipulation allows for accurate and applicable workflow
  • The ability to access any information via flexible report building
  • User permissions and authorizations to restrict data visibility between programs
  • The user interface can be to be intimidating for low volume users.
  • More free training options made available for new users.
  • When wholesale updates are made to forms the existing workflow and setup of the existing form is disrupted requiring additional editing by the administrator.
Apricot works very well with our programs and meets the needs of our existing data requirements. As a victim services provider, we track a large amount of demographic data necessary for annual federal reporting. Apricot does an excellent job of allowing us to report at an aggregate level while maintaining the flexibility to slice out specific pieces of data when required.
Read Dan Watson's full review

About Apricot by Social Solutions

Apricot by Social Solutions is a cloud-based solution for nonprofits of all sizes. The vendor says it brings strong, reliable data to the forefront in order to bolster a nonprofit organization’s impact. Additionally, the vendor says organizations that use Apricot save time and resources because they have a powerful tool that makes managing data more efficient than ever. As a result, they increase their time spent delivering mission.

Apricot is responsive and offers configurable forms and fields so organizations can customize their Apricot experience to their clients and mission. It allows nonprofit organizations to track what matters and follow clients throughout their entire lifecycle in a single, unduplicated record.

With Apricot, nonprofits can ensure data integrity through functionality that tracks whether the data in the system is complete, entered correctly, and unduplicated. With simple drag-and-drop functionality and outcomes management capabilities, Apricot helps nonprofit organizations transform more lives for the better.

Apricot users get real-time access to their data to facilitate collaboration and quick insights into program performance. Those insights can then be shared by creating streamlined reports within the system to present to organization stakeholders, board members, and funders. The vendor’s value proposition is that Apricot is a comprehensive solution that meets a nonprofit’s needs because it was made with them in mind!

Apricot by Social Solutions Features

Has featureClient, Service, and Activity Tracking
Has featureOutcomes Measurement and Management
Has featureEasy-to-Use Reporting
Has featureSecure and Compliant Platform
Has featureVolunteer Management
Has featureDrag and Drop Form Design

Apricot by Social Solutions Screenshots

Apricot by Social Solutions Downloadables

Apricot by Social Solutions Competitors

Homegrown Systems, Client Track, Salesforce

Pricing

Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
Entry-level set up fee?Required
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Apricot Essentials$0
Apricot$0

Pricing for Apricot is driven by individual usage and needs of your nonprofit. Your organization isn't one-size fits all, so neither is our pricing.

Apricot by Social Solutions Support Options

 Paid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Apricot by Social Solutions Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No
Supported Countries:United States of America, Australia, United Kingdom
Supported Languages: English