ARchitect Reviews

13 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.9 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-9 of 9)

Marc Duke | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 17, 2019

ARchitect - custom built for AR but not IR

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

I have used ARInsights ARchitect to support both analyst relations and influencer relations programs. The users are in the AR or Influencer Relations team. It is used to support and effectively run outreach campaigns. The software is effectively the foundation on which the programs are run on and the scope of the programs is global in nature.
Read Marc Duke's full review
Peggy O'Neill | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 16, 2019

ARchitect is a Key Component of a Good Analyst Relations Program

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Informatica uses ARchitect in a variety of ways to get time back in our busy days. Monthly reports which used to take four to five hours to generate, are now cranked out in 15 minutes after implementing Architect. ARchitect's ability to create custom fields for interactions means Informatica can track interactions easily by product, region, and analyst.

Informatica also makes regular use of ARchitect's feature to create custom analyst groups for our sprawling portfolio.

Informatica's products lend themselves to easy cross-sell and upsell, so being able to provide updates is made easy with ARchitect.

Read Peggy O'Neill's full review
Brenda Celeste | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 21, 2019

My AR Life wouldn't be the same without ARchitect....

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We have a geographically dispersed AR team. Since members of our team brief analysts from the same firm at different times, it's critical that we keep records of what was presented, the analysts' perception and follow-up items associated with that interaction. We also use ARchitect to prepare reports summarizing analyst perception and comments for business unit leaders.
Read Brenda Celeste's full review
Nicole Silacci | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 09, 2019

ARchitect provides executive level output with Nordstrom-level support!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

I use ARchitect to keep track of all interactions and to find new analysts. This information is then conveniently exported in a pie chart or via graph for our organization's quarterly business reviews.
Read Nicole Silacci's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 05, 2019

ARchitect Saves Me Time by Keeping Me Organized

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use ARchitect to organize and enrich our analyst relations program. It is indispensable for keeping notes and records of interactions, providing a searchable and current international analyst database, sending notifications about relevant published research and articles, and organizing information for reporting and metrics.
Read this authenticated review
Deborah Filer | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 11, 2019

ARchitect is GREAT - the Event Module is AMAZING!!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

ARchitect is being used by the Dell Analyst Relations team. We use it to track interactions with the analyst community across the globe. We have a global AR team and it incredibly useful to know and understand what interactions we are all having with the analysts, especially the analysts we share across areas of responsibility.
Read Deborah Filer's full review
Kara Lira | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 28, 2018

ARchitecting Your Analyst Relations Program

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

ARchitect is used by the Global Analyst Relations program at Capgemini. We are an eight-member team distributed across three continents. We use ARchitect in the following ways:
1. Manage interactions (briefings, meetings, events) with analysts
2. Manage projects (major research reviews) with analysts
3. Knowledge/content management (tracking coverage of Capgemini by analysts)
4. Reporting back to the business (activity and coverage reports)
Content is accessible to everyone on the global team allowing for transparency in activities. We can also report back to the business on our activities with the click of a button.
Read Kara Lira's full review
Carter Lusher | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 17, 2018

ARchitect is a critical tool for AR professionals juggling many products and analysts

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

ARchitect is a "CRM" for analyst relations (AR) professionals who work with IT industry analysts (e.g., Gartner, Forrester, IDC, Ovum, et cetera). ARchitect is used by the AR team frequently throughout every day to manage current and future interactions, check on past interactions, conduct individual and mass communications, run analytics and reports, generate briefing books for internal stakeholders, and so on. Business problem solved: juggle many interactions with many analysts.
Read Carter Lusher's full review

About ARchitect

ARInsights’ product, ARchitect, provides the platform on which leading technology companies have built Analyst Relations programs, from one-person AR programs to extensive AR programs. At its foundation is a content-rich analyst database, complemented by relationship management software and workflow tools such as interaction tracking, analyst emailer, briefing books, projects, outlook integration, and insightful reporting. ARchitect provides enterprise-level security and controls.

Complementing ARchitect is the Analyst Premium Content database, which tracks what analysts are saying about your company and its competitors. Premium Content consists of four analyst databases: research, blogs, media quotes and Twitter. Analyst Event Manager aims to help users scheduling analyst events. Event Manager has been used to schedule large technology vendor events, including Oracle OpenWorld and Dell Technology World. Analyst Portal provides a central location where ARchitect customers can store and control content for exclusive analyst use.

Categories:  Influencer Marketing

ARchitect Competitors

In-house systems

ARchitect Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android