Articulate 360 Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
125 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 9.0 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2021

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-15 of 15)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
November 16, 2020
Paul Alders | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

9
I rate the overall support for Articulate 360 ​​with a 9. On the one hand because of the smooth and accurate support from Articulate's support team (usually within 24 hours) and on the other because of the commitment / use of a community (e-learning Heroes) where I have all kinds of insights from other helpful users.
Read Paul Alders's full review
November 17, 2020
David Tait | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
I have always found the support of staff and the wider Articulate community to be excellent.

Staff are active on forums and on the occasions I have submitted a ticket the technical support team have endeavored to help me out in a timely manner.

The community support is unparalleled, with a very active user cohort who are always willing to share their advice.
Read David Tait's full review
November 11, 2020
Veronica Budnikas | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
I have never before dealt with any company in any field that had such an amazing support team. From the way they foster their community of users, to the guys who look at the support cases, they are all incredible: friendly and prompt. Any time I have submitted a support request, they have responded within 24 hours (usually within a couple of hours) and always solved my problem and made sure to follow up. Incredible!
Read Veronica Budnikas's full review
November 16, 2020
Linda Lorenzetti | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
I think Articulate 360's support is where they excel. Their staff know that helping us to look good reflects positively on them. Answers to any questions are just a message or an email away.
Read Linda Lorenzetti's full review
February 24, 2020
Jeff DeSurra | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
The customer support teams are very responsive. There are also a number of resources on the site that provide training for using Articulate tools. The best support is the community. There is a large user base and there is a dedicated community site where people provide advice and support on a number of different use cases for Articulate, including more obscure applications. I found that in most cases, I could find support on the community site (which has Articulate employees also helping) for almost any issue I ran into.
Read Jeff DeSurra's full review
February 12, 2020
Keith Lillico, M.Ed, MBA | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
Articulate 360 the industry standard for a reason. It provides you with everything you need to create fully interactive online learning. The only thing that might make your courses better is being highly skilled in HTML5
Read Keith Lillico, M.Ed, MBA's full review
January 31, 2020
Daniel Terán | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

9
The support service is very fast and efficient in addition to the community of Articulate heroes. It is very complete and the entire team is always available to answer questions or problems that arise with the use of the software. Both the attention by email and the online support are very friendly at all times.
Read Daniel Terán's full review
June 15, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 4 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

3
It took forever to get someone to respond--either by email or by phone--directly to a pricing and licensing question. It is unfortunate that a company that has such potential as a streamlined course building/authoring tool not only missed the boat with service but also proves itself to be all fluff and no substance.
Read this authenticated review
December 16, 2019
Richard Avenius | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

9
While using Articulate 360, I once encountered an error where the backup functionality of the tool would essentially lock me out of the version of a course that I was working on and force me to create a new version of the file each time I saved. The articulate response team was so responsive. After submitting my support ticket, they contacted same-day via email to learn more about the problem. Within two business days, they had me on a call and were remotely accessing my environment to help correct the problem. The support for this product is top-notch and far beyond what I expected.
Read Richard Avenius's full review
August 28, 2019
Shaun Prinster | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
Their user communities are amazing. Employees answer questions very quickly and other users often answer them as well. For additional support, you can reach out to their IT support team. Support tickets are generally resolved within a day as well.
Read Shaun Prinster's full review
August 30, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

8
We have not had to use Articulate 360 support much at all over the years. But when we have reached out they have been helpful in getting our issues resolved. There are also a lot of great resources in their online support forums, as well as throughout the internet as a whole, due to the large user base.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Course authoring (28)
9.4
Course catalog or library (18)
8.1
Player/Portal (23)
8.2
Learning content (16)
8.3
Mobile friendly (26)
9.0
Progress tracking & certifications (21)
8.3
Assignments (11)
8.0
Compliance management (12)
7.2
Learning administration (14)
7.4
Learning reporting & analytics (13)
8.2
Social learning (13)
7.0

What is Articulate 360?

Articulate 360 is an annual subscription designed to give course creators everything they need for course development. The vendor describes its content as including:

  • Authoring apps—Storyline 360 and Rise 360—for creating courses that look gorgeous on every device.

  • An ever-growing library of more than 7 million course assets, including stock photos, templates, characters, icons, and videos that make it easy to create beautiful courses faster.

  • A web-based project review app for easily collecting consolidated feedback from stakeholders.

  • And live and on-demand training webinars to help them get up to speed on Articulate 360 and grow their skills as course developers.

Articulate 360 Features

Has featureStoryline 360: a powerful authoring app that lets e-learning developers create a variety of customer interactions that will engage learners.
Has featureRise 360: a web-based authoring app that makes it easy for anyone to build gorgeous, fully responsive courses in minutes.
Has featureContent Library 360: an ever-expanding library of course assets for creating beautiful courses quickly.
Has featureReview 360: a simple web app that lets you easily gather and share feedback on all Articulate 360 content.
Has featureArticulate 360 Training: the training you need, on the topics you want—all from industry-leading e-learning gurus.

Articulate 360 Screenshots

Articulate 360 Video

Articulate 360 Overview

Articulate 360 Competitors

Articulate 360 Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
  • Entry-level set up fee?No
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Teams$1,299.00Per Year

Articulate 360 is available on the Articulate website and through Articulate Authorized Resellers. The Articulate 360 Teams plan is available for $1,299 per user, per year, and individual subscriptions perfect for freelancers are available for $999 per user, per year (all prices USD). Eligible educational customers receive a 50% discount on list prices.

Articulate 360 Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Articulate 360 Technical Details

Deployment Types:On-premise, SaaS
Operating Systems: Windows, Mac
Mobile Application:No
Supported Languages: English, Chinese, French, German, Spanish