TrustRadius
https://dudodiprj2sv7.cloudfront.net/product-logos/Iq/pP/ZQWTUKL7SN4J.PNGAT Internet is a great tool to track your users. You can customize your dashboards and reports!Ooreka is the market leader for people in need of expert advice on pretty much anything (works in your house, health, finance, career, etc.). We have more than 6 million people coming to our website each month and they all have different needs. AT Internet enables us to track them - what pages they visit on our website, what they do, where they click etc.,AT Internet offers real-time data, when you need insights quickly. AT Internet doesn't sample so I really trust the data I get. The API is easy-to-use and powerful, I use it all the time for creating reports and dashboards.,The user interface could be improved (design, font, colors).,9,AT Internet helped us to track precisely our conversion funnels. We could identify the pain points and improve the forms/pages that needed to be improved.,Google Analytics,KameleoonWebanalytics with AT InternetZDF, a national television station in Germany, and ZDF Digital Medienproduktion GmbH, a daughter company of ZDF, uses the software to monitor the activities of all internet users on our platforms (responsive web, Android app, iOS app, Windows mobile app, hbbTV, VR app) It’s used for online research, but also the areas of controlling and product management and development are involved in the tool. In addition, we measure our partners tivi.de, 3sat and phoenix as well as the offer [link], which was set up for the target group of 14-29 year olds, as a cross-platform offer (YouTube, Instagram, Snapchat, Twitter). In addition, the marketing department uses the software to monitor marketing campaigns (banner advertising, pre-rolls, etc.). The implementation of the web analysis tool was the responsibility of the media research department, which actively and fully uses the tool together with the online editorial department. The tool was introduced in several phases and for different user groups. A dashboard solution is now available to almost all users of the company. The media research department and the online editorial departments only have access to elaborated areas of the software (DataQuery etc.). The controlling, editorial, product development and marketing department use the tool for different questions: • How many users are on the ZDF platforms (in real-time, daily, weekly, quarterly)? • Which platforms are used and which have to be developed or newly developed? • What sources and campaigns bring users to the platforms? • How are text and how are video (VoD) offers (mediathek / mediaplayer) used?,AT Internet offers tools for target groups and users (for beginners in the field of web analysis, for example, dashboard solutions; for web analytics specialists, elaborate analysis tools with export functions in BI solutions). AT Internet is web-based and available on all devices and delivers user numbers in real-time at any location. The creation of reports and reports with AT Internet is fast to learn and the operation is very intuitive (good usability).,AT Internet has brought very many new analytical tools on the market in a very fast time and relaunched older applications. There are currently still smaller bugs that should be fixed. AT Internet is currently working under high pressure on new analysis tools. The first beta versions look very promising and replace, which in their functionality now somewhat dusted tools.,10,We get better insights about our users through AT Internet. More accurate and faster content production is possible with AT Internet.,IBM SPSS, Atlassian ConfluencePretty good for the price !We use it to analyse all the traffic on our web sites. It is used for all the departments of our organisation worldwide, to produce reports on this traffic to final users, on a regular basis and on request. It help us to understand our visibility on the World Wide Web and to correct it when necessary.,Rich interface with a marketing approch No limit to request on previous data Data mining possibility on all the parameters,Simplified interface More graphics options Easy reporting,8,Very positive : Can produce report on overall traffic for the last 15 years in five minutes Negative : a bit complicated to setup and the data mining is not user friendly Positive : Reasonable price,Google Analytics,WordPress, Google Search ConsoleAT Internet for publishersWe use AT Internet as the source of truth for our digital news properties, gathering data for product management, sales strategy and operations. It guides decisions for editorial teams on content creation and programming, for product teams on feature development, for sales strategists in product positioning and for operations in monitoring and troubleshooting.,AT Internet doesn't use sampling, which reduces confidence and doubt in data. Real-time data allows for immediate analysis and reaction where necessary. Segmenting is flexible and powerful in delivering insights.,Unique visitors are treated somewhat separately from other metrics, which can complicate analyses. User experience can be improved in simple ways - e.g. larger fonts on some report screens.,8,AT Internet provides immediate visibility of performance on a consistent basis that all stakeholders can understand.AT Internet is good for media companyAT Internet is used across the whole our media company. It addresses the following business problem: media consumption analysis—how does our audience read the content we produce, page layout analysis—does our navigation system work good, audience acquisition analysis—which traffic source works better, m/v testing for launching updates. We also use Data Query to get the data for our own custom dashboards.,Reliable data. AT Internet provides metrics adjusted with Digital Analytics Association, giving clear metrics meaning description and help you understand data in a right way. Flexible system. The data is stored in a raw, non-aggregate way, web interface provides a powerful segment constructor, including user-based segments (cohort) and here's REST API for any data to work with it in a custom way. Professional team. Digital Analytics Consultants here understand both the tool and web digital analytics tasks excellent. They help to define your objective, configure the tools and understand data in a right way.,Long response time for reports based on a huge datasets in some cases. If your volume of data is high and you're requesting a data within a complex segment then response time could be significant. But the processing time for regular reports could be improved by AT Internet team if you request it. Delays in a problem solving when the issue requires several technical teams cooperation.,9,We understand which content is popular and then we can adjust newsroom efforts. We adjust marketing spendings based on the channels efficiency. We prove hypotheses with m/v testing before launching these changes in products and so minimizing the risk of declining the changes by our audience.,,4,Yes,Product Features,I would have left it the same: got a vendor's long list from external sources, gathered business cases we need to solve, then got short list with a couple of vendors based on their offers and finally started a trial process to confirm that the offered tools can really solve our cases.,6
Unspecified
AT Internet
24 Ratings
Score 7.6 out of 101
TRScore

AT Internet Reviews

AT Internet
24 Ratings
Score 7.6 out of 101
Top Rated Award
Show Filters 
Hide Filters 
Filter 24 vetted AT Internet reviews and ratings
Clear all filters
Overall Rating
Reviewer's Company Size
Last Updated
By Topic
Industry
Department
Experience
Job Type
Role
Reviews (1-15 of 15)
  Vendors can't alter or remove reviews. Here's why.
Sixtine Wittlin profile photo
July 18, 2017

Review: "AT Internet is a great tool to track your users. You can customize your dashboards and reports!"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Ooreka is the market leader for people in need of expert advice on pretty much anything (works in your house, health, finance, career, etc.). We have more than 6 million people coming to our website each month and they all have different needs. AT Internet enables us to track them - what pages they visit on our website, what they do, where they click etc.
  • AT Internet offers real-time data, when you need insights quickly.
  • AT Internet doesn't sample so I really trust the data I get.
  • The API is easy-to-use and powerful, I use it all the time for creating reports and dashboards.
  • The user interface could be improved (design, font, colors).
I really like the app "Reports" that allows me to create my own reports and share them with colleagues.
I also use very often the app "Data Query" (AT Internet's API) which is very powerful: you can quickly build a customized table with the exact metrics and dimensions you need. When I'm asking myself a question, Data Query always has the answer.
Read Sixtine Wittlin's full review
Martin Krieg profile photo
May 22, 2017

User Review: "Webanalytics with AT Internet"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

ZDF, a national television station in Germany, and ZDF Digital Medienproduktion GmbH, a daughter company of ZDF, uses the software to monitor the activities of all internet users on our platforms (responsive web, Android app, iOS app, Windows mobile app, hbbTV, VR app) It’s used for online research, but also the areas of controlling and product management and development are involved in the tool.


In addition, we measure our partners tivi.de, 3sat and phoenix as well as the offer [link], which was set up for the target group of 14-29 year olds, as a cross-platform offer (YouTube, Instagram, Snapchat, Twitter). In addition, the marketing department uses the software to monitor marketing campaigns (banner advertising, pre-rolls, etc.).


The implementation of the web analysis tool was the responsibility of the media research department, which actively and fully uses the tool together with the online editorial department. The tool was introduced in several phases and for different user groups. A dashboard solution is now available to almost all users of the company. The media research department and the online editorial departments only have access to elaborated areas of the software (DataQuery etc.).


The controlling, editorial, product development and marketing department use the tool for different questions:


• How many users are on the ZDF platforms (in real-time, daily, weekly, quarterly)?


• Which platforms are used and which have to be developed or newly developed?


• What sources and campaigns bring users to the platforms?


• How are text and how are video (VoD) offers (mediathek / mediaplayer) used?

  • AT Internet offers tools for target groups and users (for beginners in the field of web analysis, for example, dashboard solutions; for web analytics specialists, elaborate analysis tools with export functions in BI solutions).
  • AT Internet is web-based and available on all devices and delivers user numbers in real-time at any location. The creation of reports and reports with AT Internet is fast to learn and the operation is very intuitive (good usability).
  • AT Internet has brought very many new analytical tools on the market in a very fast time and relaunched older applications. There are currently still smaller bugs that should be fixed.
  • AT Internet is currently working under high pressure on new analysis tools. The first beta versions look very promising and replace, which in their functionality now somewhat dusted tools.
AT Internet is good in visualization, in data protection issues, and in the provision of data. AT Internet as a web application has the danger that sometimes a desktop client solution would be more stable, sometimes data must be recalculated or corrected. But generally, AT Internet is a very good tool.
Read Martin Krieg's full review
No photo available
September 15, 2017

AT Internet Review: "Pretty good for the price !"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use it to analyse all the traffic on our web sites. It is used for all the departments of our organisation worldwide, to produce reports on this traffic to final users, on a regular basis and on request. It help us to understand our visibility on the World Wide Web and to correct it when necessary.
  • Rich interface with a marketing approch
  • No limit to request on previous data
  • Data mining possibility on all the parameters
  • Simplified interface
  • More graphics options
  • Easy reporting

Very good for web traffic analysis when it is correctly set up. Users from the marketing Department appreciate it.

In its current configuration, it's a bit complicated to use, and could be improved in term of versatility.

Read this authenticated review
Heikal Mohamed profile photo
December 14, 2016

User Review: "AT Internet for publishers"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use AT Internet as the source of truth for our digital news properties, gathering data for product management, sales strategy and operations. It guides decisions for editorial teams on content creation and programming, for product teams on feature development, for sales strategists in product positioning and for operations in monitoring and troubleshooting.
  • AT Internet doesn't use sampling, which reduces confidence and doubt in data.
  • Real-time data allows for immediate analysis and reaction where necessary.
  • Segmenting is flexible and powerful in delivering insights.
  • Unique visitors are treated somewhat separately from other metrics, which can complicate analyses.
  • User experience can be improved in simple ways - e.g. larger fonts on some report screens.
AT Internet is suitable for regular product health monitoring. It's also useful for analysis of issues to the users' desired depth of understanding.
Read Heikal Mohamed's full review
Dmitry Kharitonov profile photo
February 25, 2015

User Review: "AT Internet is good for media company"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
AT Internet is used across the whole our media company. It addresses the following business problem: media consumption analysis—how does our audience read the content we produce, page layout analysis—does our navigation system work good, audience acquisition analysis—which traffic source works better, m/v testing for launching updates. We also use Data Query to get the data for our own custom dashboards.
  • Reliable data. AT Internet provides metrics adjusted with Digital Analytics Association, giving clear metrics meaning description and help you understand data in a right way.
  • Flexible system. The data is stored in a raw, non-aggregate way, web interface provides a powerful segment constructor, including user-based segments (cohort) and here's REST API for any data to work with it in a custom way.
  • Professional team. Digital Analytics Consultants here understand both the tool and web digital analytics tasks excellent. They help to define your objective, configure the tools and understand data in a right way.
  • Long response time for reports based on a huge datasets in some cases. If your volume of data is high and you're requesting a data within a complex segment then response time could be significant. But the processing time for regular reports could be improved by AT Internet team if you request it.
  • Delays in a problem solving when the issue requires several technical teams cooperation.
It's well suited if you have both teams without specific skills working with data and teams who need deep data digging. Analyzer provides a lot of preconfigured and recognizable reports, and Data Query gives you a way to work with data in any manner you need. It's good for a media company as you can do cohort analysis and explore how visitors interact with your content.
Read Dmitry Kharitonov's full review
Ole Bahlmann profile photo
December 31, 2014

AT Internet Review: "A Web Analysis Tool with Lots of Power Under the Hood"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
AT Internet is used on all web properties of the company. That includes the main website, the mobile website, the blogs and widgets. The data is used by both decision makers in the business and product departements as well as analysts from the insights team. It is used to assess usability issues as well as general user behaviour analysis.
  • AT Internet offers full segmentation and filtering, on the fly, across the whole data set.
  • The data query module offers great flexibility for analysis and automated reporting.
  • The Android and iOS libraries need improvement and the analytics suite would benefit from more mobile tailored reports and analysis options.
  • The interface needs a refresh and more customizability for the graphs.
  • While the documentation is generally good, it's only accessible through PDF documents. Having this information at ones fingertips while using the tool would be great.
If your focus is on your mobile apps, there are better tools out there. If you need to track across websites and apps or web only, AT Internet can be a valuable tool. The rich media analysis features makes tracking of video and audio content in the context of the site very easy. Full segmentation and filtering are very powerful tools to drill down to the details.
Read Ole Bahlmann's full review
Edouard Ader profile photo
December 30, 2014

AT Internet Review: "The best tool for real time Analytics and much more..."

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
AT Internet is a great tool to gather information from my website. I can get real time analytics and performance segmentation from mobile devices and regular laptops. The advanced Analytics reporting is very useful end easy to view on the dashboard. AT internet continues to improve on all its solutions.
  • Real-time Analytics
  • Advanced Analytics Reporting
  • Dashboarding - API
  • The price can always be lower
  • The solution is limited to big companies
  • We are always looking for even more details in the reporting
It is suited for big companies that have a lot of traffic on their website. The question would be: what do you expect from your website? business? visibility or just good reputation?
Read Edouard Ader's full review
Christiane Lapeyre profile photo
April 08, 2015

User Review: "AT Internet : A Solid Tool"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
AT Internet is our main web analytics tool, allowing us to measure the whole audience of our websites and apps, as well as building an analytics culture among many newsrooms and sales departments.
  • No sampling, segmentation on 6 months
  • Input of first party data
  • Dashboarding with API
  • Unify the features of the APIs
  • More Unique visitors analysis
  • A lower price
AT Internet is suitable for improving your audience knowledge, whether you are a small or big company. The product is easy to use and the SLA is very efficient.
Read Christiane Lapeyre's full review
Alice Lamotte profile photo
February 25, 2015

AT Internet Review: "Try the new application dashboard !"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
The tool is used across the entire digital department to track the activity and performance of all mobiles/websites and applications. We have more than 120 users.
  • Ability to track in depth sales details
  • Powerful segmentation tool
  • Interface to build custom rest API requests and and IQY files
  • Data available at the user ID level
  • Design of the interface ( dramatically improved on the new application recently released ! )
  • Default views by unique users
  • Interface not very handy at first that may require a bit of support to start with
It's a powerful tool which easily allows the collection of very granular data. The interface allows to build data requests and generate wether a rest URL or an IQY connection file that can be inserted into an already existing Excel dashboard, which is a great advantage.
Read Alice Lamotte's full review
Denis Dupouy profile photo
June 04, 2014

AT Internet Review: "Powerful webanalytics, with free pieces of human touch :)"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
AT Internet provides a solution used by several people and departments in the company. Expert users (i.e. Webanalysts) work on tagging plans, acceptance tests, periodic reporting and deep analysis. Training other stakeholders allows them to be autonomous on basic reporting and data checking. The AT Internet solution offers many tools depending on the field of the company. Whatever your business is, you will learn about your website.
  • Customization. AT Internet provides numerous tools and modules (Segmentation, Data Query, Custom Metrics, Sales Tracker...) to build a solution relevant to your business
  • Many analysis. Lots of information is available in the interface.
  • Free and unlimited support. A question? Answered on the same day by mail.
  • Interface. The current one doesn't seem as clear (and good-looking?) as Google Analytics for instance. Nevertheless, a new one is planned.
  • Real time that isn't completely real. Whereas Google Analytics allows to see what is happening on the website in real time, you have to wait 2 or 3 minutes with AT Internet. But that may change with the new API and interface.
AT Internet is very suitable for a company that can afford to pay for a web analytics solution. Hiring someone (or using an agency) that is able to deal with the tagging process and data analysis will get a better advantage out of the solution. A smaller company can start with a free and easier solution.
Read Denis Dupouy's full review
Benjamin Mercier profile photo
May 30, 2014

"AT Internet - Analyzer III - Review"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
AT Internet Analyzer III is a powerful and scalable Digital Analytics solution. It works on a simple tag for implementation an has an intuitive and comprehensive user interface. In my opinion it has one of the most flexible multi-channel attribution module and would be a "must consider" option for publishers and media industry players. Given the size of the company there is a close proximity between the clients challenges and the product development which is always very comfortable. The professional services team is very knowledgeable and responsive.
  • Client services
  • Multi-channel attribution
  • Real time
  • Rich media
  • Segmentation (adding visitor and hit segmentation scopes).
  • MV testing (with an integrating module managing serving and personalisation).
  • Reports could be based on non pre-processed raw data to add flexibility on mixing external data set and drill down dimensions .
If you are a publisher ask for a demo of: - The Rich media. - The self-promotion module - The segmentation. Any other industry should investigate: - the API - The user interface. - The support - 3rd party data integration - Partnerships
Read Benjamin Mercier's full review
Ana Julia Ghirello profile photo
June 03, 2014

AT Internet Review: "Recommended"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is being used across the whole organization. We look at some of the main KPIs via AT Internet and use it for regular or ad-hoc analysis.
  • Data query is a great tool to cross variables and data
  • Great support from the São Paulo team
  • Flexibility
  • Speed. Slow a lot of times.
  • Hard to cross category with regional data.
  • Not sure yet how I could use AT Internet to better understand behavioral metrics (churn, retention, etc)
It's great for volume metrics and looking at detailed data (breaking down).
Read Ana Julia Ghirello's full review
Adeline Lefèvre profile photo
June 03, 2014

AT Internet Review: "Very Efficient"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
AT Internet is primarily used by marketing to improve our customer knowledge and maximize the profitability of commercial spaces/ads. Our senior management, marketing and sales leadership teams review the reports on a regular basis. (La solution est utilisée par le marketing essentiellement pour ameliorer notre connaissance client et ameliorer la rentabilité des espaces commerciaux. Les reportings sont très suivis par l'ensemble de la direction générale, marketing et commerciale)
  • Low processing delay
  • Consulting and support are efficient
  • Easy to use API
  • Powerful and intuitive
  • Useful customization capabilities
  • More details (alternatives) of user course
It works perfectly for our use case. It allows us to follow our site users in near real-time; see what they are interested in and to which one of our requests they react to the most. (Pour notre utilisation la solution est parfaitement adaptée. Elle nous permet de tracer quasi en temps reel les parcours de nos utilisateurs. De voir ce qui les interessent et à quoi sont ils plus ou moins reactifs en fonction de nos sollicitations.)
Read Adeline Lefèvre's full review
No photo available
October 12, 2016

Review: "Real-time data and real results - AT Internet"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use AT Internet as our primary source of analytics for multiple websites. It's used by multiple teams within the marketing department, as well as by our development teams. It allows us to monitor our websites for performance and up-time, improve the customer journey and optimize our marketing programs. The real-time aspect of the tool, with a four-minute data delay from real-time, is incredibly important to us. Our business is very reactive to real-time traffic so the ability to see data right away and see immediate impact of code pushes is invaluable.
  • Real-time data: only a four minute delay between an action on a website and processed data you can work with.
  • Support: very responsive support center and intelligent, creative consultants. I've never had a problem they couldn't solve.
  • An application for everyone: there are applications for every type of user, from someone who just needs to view PDF dashboards, to basic data manipulation, to advanced analysts. You can get incredibly in depth with the type of data you're looking at or you can stay on the surface to get quick KPIs.
  • API capabilites: ability to run real-time API calls through one of the apps, connect API calls to Excel, and the ability to import data from external APIs to display in dashboards.
  • Integrations with outside vendors: there are many ways to integrate data from outside vendors, however you can't display this information in every application unless you create a custom field, which can sometimes be limiting.
  • Access rights: there are two places to assign access rights and each place has slightly different functionality. You can get really granular with what each person has access to, but it is easy to miss a check box and have to go back and correct it.
  • Visualizations across applications: there are some really cool visualizations in the oldest application they support that includes predictive traffic estimates, automatic multi-period variations, etc., that aren't available yet in the newer applications.

AT Internet is great if you have a wide breadth of users at different skill levels. If people using the tool are only going to be doing very basic analysis or only very detailed analysis, the scope of AT Internet may not be what you need. In our implementation of AT Internet, we have really advanced users as well as very basic users, so all of the applications available get used.

AT Internet is also great when you need to perform multi-dimensional reporting. In Google Analytics it's not really possible to create a report in the interface that has more than two dimensions, which is very limiting. AT Internet allows you to add as many dimensions as you want to each analysis, as well as an unlimited number of metrics. Some metrics and dimensions don't play nicely together, however, so you really have to take the time to learn which are crossable, which involves a combination of questioning the support center and trial and error.

Read this authenticated review
No photo available
September 17, 2013

User Review: "is AT Internet for you ?"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
  • Real-time analytics, full segmentation, raw data, no sampling.
  • Apps Analytics features are somewhat limited.
Read this authenticated review

About AT Internet

One of the world’s major players in digital analytics since 1996, AT Internet helps companies measure their audience and optimise their digital performance across all marketing channels. From data collection to exploration, activation and the sharing of insights, AT Internet’s Analytics Suite provides fully reliable data for optimal decision-making company-wide. It enables companies to immediately extract the value from their digital data, thanks to a unified digital analytics platform. AT Internet was recently named a web analytics “Leader” in the “The Forrester Wave™: Web Analytics, Q4 2017” report from Forrester Research, Inc. AT Internet's analytics solution is used on more than 20,000 sites and mobile applications around the world, across all industries. With more than 200 employees, the company is present globally via its customers, subsidiaries and partners.

AT Internet Features

Has featureMade-to-Measure Dashboards
Has featureReal-Time Segmentation
Has featureMulti-Device Analytics
Has featurePowerful Reporting API
Has featureRetention measurement
Has featureReal Time Analytics
Has featureReal Time Reporting
Has featureRich Media measurement and video analysis
Has featureUser-experience optimisation
Has featureUnique business analyses with custom metrics
Has featureUnique SLAs on the market
Has featureUnrivalled performance for implementation and data access
Has featureQuick and simple tagging (soft tagging)
Has featureHigh-Performing Segmentation
Has featureMade-to-Measure Reports
Has featureTargeting and Behavioural Analysis
Has featureComplete View of E-marketing Campaigns and their Profitability
Has featureAdvanced Analytics Reporting
Has featureDashboarding - API
Has featureFlexible Tagging for Web and Mobile
Has featureComprehensive Tag Audits
Has featureTargeted Tag Testing
Has featurePainless Error Correction
Has featureRich & Limitless Exploration
Has featureDiscover Your Users' Navigational Paths
Has featureMesure Visitors Across Devices & Sites
Has featureAutomatically Segment Based on Customer Value
Has featureFully Integrated Analyses
Has featureDeep Data Mining
Has featureMassive Exports for your Big Data Needs
Has featureConnect with 3rd Party Systems
Has featureCustom Performance Alerts
Has featureRelevant & Tailored Reporting
Has featureIn-page Analytics
Has featureExplorer Mobile App

AT Internet Screenshots

AT Internet Competitors

Pricing

Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
Entry-level set up fee?Optional

Our different options are designed to scale and adapt to your needs : BUSINESS : Starting at 355€/MONTH No obligation Try for 1 month, for free! PREMIUM : Contact us for pricing details Free Trial: Available. Pricing model: Subscription.

AT Internet Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
35%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
45%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
20%

AT Internet Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android
Supported Languages: French, English, German, Spanish.