AT Internet Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
137 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 7.7 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Reviews (1-25 of 66)

Jorge Munoz | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
AT Internet is being used as a complementary tool to what we have for website analytics, another tool called Birst. AT Internet is being used across the whole organization but it is primarily the departments of DCX (Digital Customer Experience) that are using it the most. As the CRM Manager, I work with an internal partner relationship management (PRM) platform that we use to communicate and interact with our partners, which in our case, are our customers. Both AT Internet and Birst help us keep track of where the registered customers are interacting more inside this PRM. We want to know which areas of the website they visit the most, how many clicks in the downloads area do they do, etc.
  • Xtag widget is a very useful complement especially to speed up your work on a specific analytic you might need.
  • It compiles heavy loads of data and organizes it very well.
  • When extracting website analytics some sections and titles can be misleading inside the tool.
  • For new comers it might be challenging.
I think it is perfect to tell the analytics and statistics for a website or webspace you are monitoring. Knowing the visits and the link interaction within the website you are tracking and putting everything into readable data and customization graphics is very good. Also, for the reporting to the management part. I think it is less appropriate in organizations where people are not trained on these kinds of tools because they are not really easy to use or understand.
Read Jorge Munoz's full review
Pierre Buffet | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
AT Internet is our primary analytic tool used across the whole group.
It allows us to monitor the overall performances of our digital products (websites and applications), such as traffic, page views, or other relevant KPIs, for editorial, marketing, or product issues. We use it for both reporting and in-depth analysis on a large range of topics, including traffic acquisition, conversion, and retention.
AT Internet is an essential pillar for our operational and strategic decision making.
  • Measure precisely from where your visitors come from.
  • Follow the conversion rates by traffic sources.
  • Computing power for complex requests.
AT Internet is perfect for companies with various divisions and businesses, with important challenges among data democratization. It will please both analytics specialists and non-specialists with a wide range of products such as data management systems, managing access right platform, extremely powerful API, dashboards, or automatic reports for readers only.
Read Pierre Buffet's full review
Regis Sebille | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 11, 2020

AT Internet Review

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Our company is a classifieds website. The main part of the business is online and the main KPIs are based on the use of the website. That's why we need a strong web analytics solution to manage the business.
We have a good relationship with AT Internet Team and the support, who answer our problems quickly.
The anlytics suite is complete. Every (working) day we check results on Explorer and analyze details with Dataquery. The responsetime is correct for the majority of our "strong" queries.
  • User-friendly solution.
  • Easy to use.
  • We've experienced a few difficulties when trying to parameter specific rights (configuration).
  • Limit of results in the standard version of data query.
It is really easy to create an account for a new user, and it's very easy for anyone to understand how to navigate the interface.
Read Regis Sebille's full review
Rayk Richter | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Reseller
Review Source
As a consultant in the field of digital intelligence, I use AT Internet to observe the behavior of our customers' customers. AT Internet is also used as a benchmark for other tracking technologies. Since AT Internet is able to collect and visualize analyzes of the website or app data almost in real-time, it is possible to react to unforeseen events and take measures.
  • Real-time data.
  • Good visualizations.
  • Underestimated due to Adobe and Google by degree of awareness.
  • Easy to learn, hard to master.
AT Internet is ideal for measuring websites and app data. It offers fast analysis for C level management, which is supported by a good visualization. It is also suitable for filling a customer data platform with data. It is possible to use AT Internet as the first-level monitoring of a website, but it is not suitable as a data lake. It is better to use AT Internet data in a data lake.
Read Rayk Richter's full review
Douwe Van Slooten | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 04, 2020

AT Internet Review

Score 4 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use AT Internet on our sites and apps to collect information about usage.
We use this information to report statics for the shareholders and use it for internal optimisation.
  • Browser plugin for page statistics
  • Documentation for implementation
  • Extend the data visualisation with more options
  • Make queries faster by adding more power to the calculating computers
It gets your user data saved, but it's not the fastest system in the world.
Read Douwe Van Slooten's full review
El Mehdi CHIAR | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
AT Internet is used at Avito across teams, mainly by the product and marketing teams, to track traffic evolution across website verticals.
  • The breakdown by Platform/Website category is a very powerful tool to compare big chunks of data. M of the other players lack this seamlessness in analyzing the performance of different platforms under one company
  • Landing page breakdown is something that I can only find on AT Internet and Google Analytics. It's great for funnel analysis.
  • It would be great to add easy to use dashboards to track performance by event/attribute.
It is definitely great for crossing big chunks of data if you'd like to see your performance on your desktop site, mobile site, and android and iOs apps. It's a very simple task on AT Internet to aggregate or compare data. Other tools like Amplitude or Adjust don't provide this.
Read El Mehdi CHIAR's full review
Abdullah Raj | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 10, 2020

AT Internet Review

Score 3 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
AT Internet is being used by the business division I'm a part of. It is basically used to gather the traffic and download information to our organization's website.
  • The plethora of elements and levels to gather and view data.
  • The download information is an extremely essential element for us, however, this has been broken for a long time for us now. The numbers don't make sense as I even observed missing data for several months in 2018.
AT Internet has powerful elements. However, the implementation we have has missing elements and data, which is not really useful and hinders our use of the product.
Read Abdullah Raj's full review
Todd Reinhart | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 08, 2019

AT Internet earns an "A"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We leverage AT Internet's tagging and analytics to provide valuable insight on user and content engagement within our best-in-class digital publishing software platforms. Since we license our software to brands of all sizes throughout the world, AT Internet's Analytics Suite 2 is being utilized by both our entire organization as well as our digital partners.
  • Implementation
  • Detailed Help Center
  • Ongoing support
  • More exporting options
  • Expanded support hours for U.S. based companies
Since our use case is a bit different from a website or other media properties, Marie Fenner (Managing Director - U.K. & U.S.) and Nicolas Hinternesch (Senior Digital Analytics Consultant) provided "white glove" service and a detailed understanding of our product offerings to make for a smooth implementation.
Read Todd Reinhart's full review
Gerd Sousa | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
AT Internet is our main platform for web analytics and used across 800+ sites. All our analytics relay on data from AT Internet, a few exceptions do use Google Analytics.
  • Close to customer relationship
  • Flexibility on its implementation
  • Complex reporting capabilities
  • Lack of full integration with popular market reporting/visualization tools
Companies with single or fewer sites are a target. The complexity of multiple sites due to multiple language support (we have over 800+) creates several restrictions on reporting and makes it very complex depending on external custom tools.
Read Gerd Sousa's full review
Marcel Rapold | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 24, 2020

AT Internet Review

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use AT Internet to track visitors of our website. It is important for us to know which devices our customers use to access the website. AT Internet is used by various business stakeholders, and the dashboards have been set up for the individual area managers. In the future, we plan to integrate AT Internet into the mobile apps.
  • Dashboards.
  • Ad-Hoc analysis.
  • User-management could be better.
  • Performance could generally be better.
In Switzerland, state-owned enterprises must be GDPR-compliant. This means that if the GA falls out, AT Internet is the second best tool. So a recommendation is a no-brainer.
Read Marcel Rapold's full review
Benoît Gaillat | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
As a consulting firm, we mostly use AT Internet on behalf of our customers to monitor e-commerce website conversion rates. We explore data, build reports and drive e-commerce performance with AT Internet. Today, it's really an integral part of our organization. Without AT Internet, it would be a lot longer and more difficult to help our customers to increase their online sales.
  • Data collection.
  • Reports.
  • Data visualization.
  • Onboarding with new customers.
  • Design.
  • Connection with other solutions.
We mostly use AT Internet for e-commerce websites because it's very flexible to build a specific marking plan to collect everything we need to improve conversion rates. From data collection to reports, we can personalize every installation and configuration for each customer with only one team. This helps to reduce costs on our side and provide good services for customers.
Read Benoît Gaillat's full review
Denis Rousseau | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 30, 2019

Easy insights!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
AT Internet is used across the whole organization to collect statistics on all websites. It addresses all requirements regarding traffics, user behavior (journey, CTA) and campaigns tracking.
  • Data collection: Allows consolidating page views with named pages, categorizing CTAs per type (Download, Inbound, Outbound, Action), monitoring internal search engines usage including with/without results, and rich media usage like Youtube videos with detailed insights.
  • Data assessment: Explorer is a very convenient tool to quickly assess some odd behaviors, like unexpected bots traffic, with its "minutes" view, its "Organization" dimension, but also with its predictive capabilities. Then they can be annotated to share findings with all users. Explorer URLs are also a great way to quickly share an analysis, that can be at any moment send to Data Query for deeper investigation.
  • Data extraction: Data Query is from far the best data extraction tool on the market and the easier to use, moreover always evolving.
  • Multi-site capabilities: allows to assess "on the fly" some group of sites, with history not limited to group creation date.
  • Support: Reactive and efficient.
  • Evolution: The solution is permanently evolving, based on users feedback. Our opinion matters!
  • I would say the limitations on multi-sites assessment, but they are about to be broken with Data Query V3.
  • Tableau connector limitations, but they are mainly due to Tableau constraints, which doesn't accept direct REST API calls (no issue with Power BI).
AT Internet is well-suited for data assessment. I often have to provide some explanations about data oddities, like unexpected bot activities, and the combination of Explorer and Data Query always allows me to identify them.
When retrieving the original URL is necessary, we missed it as a dimension. However, the new engine will provide it, so that will no longer be an issue.
Read Denis Rousseau's full review
stephen macleod | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is being used across the whole organisation. AT Internet allows us to understand audience behaviours and helps us to more effectively build, market and sell advertising around Global News products.
  • AT Internet has worked with Global News and the wider BBC to tailor their platform to better deliver the kind of advanced functionality we require.
  • They have a great team of consultants that provide fast and efficient on-going support. Typically queries are resolved in a matter of hours rather than days.
  • AT Internet has all the standard reports you would expect from an enterprise analytics tool, but its real strength is its powerful query builder that allows almost limitless flexibility in constructing reports and segments.
  • The current product has some limitations around segmentation like, for example, nesting or stacking segments. They are however releasing a new segmentation engine early next year as part of a suite of new products that will address some of these limitations.
  • Also on segmentation, they just have visit or visitor scope right now and ideally there would be an event scope. Again I hope to see this in the new product.
AT Internet is well suited to a broad spectrum of users. It has enough functionality and power to suit professional data analysts, however it is quite intuitive as a tool and accessible to non-specialists such as marketers or sales folks. Its power lies in its data query engine that allows you to explore data quickly and flexibly and although there are some limitations with the existing tool, the new version in beta right now looks very exciting.
Read stephen macleod's full review
Kim Chan | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 29, 2019

AT Internet Review

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
AT Internet is our main analytics tool and is used across the whole group (9 brands). It is used mainly in our eCommerce team to produce reports, analysis, and follow our KPIs.
  • Granular traffic data.
  • Funnel analysis.
  • Custom dimensions and variables at multiple levels.
  • Dashboards and look and feel reporting.
  • New interface not complete yet.
AT Internet is a very good tool for our needs and with pricing which is reasonable. It provides good granular data which is useful for more advanced analysis. For beginners or basic needs, it's not suited.
Read Kim Chan's full review
Abdelhamid Gahbiche | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
AT Internet is our web analytics tool. We use it on a daily basis in order to monitor digital KPIs. Different departments rely on it since we offer a lot of services on our websites. My role is to gather data using explorer and data query and then refine it on specific dashboards for every department.
  • Audience measurement and data query tool.
  • Ergonomic platform.
  • Support answers in less than 24 hours.
  • Can't edit data on the navigation tool.
  • Can't edit user insights data.
In our case, AT Internet is well suited to implement on an informational service portal from basic to advanced KPIs. Data can easily be downloaded either on excel files, pdf or as an API that we can implement on our data viz tools. I believe that we're not using 100% of AT's capacities and I'm looking forward to discovering them.
Read Abdelhamid Gahbiche's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 18, 2020

Brilliant support!

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It's being used in Corporate Communications and Marketing to analyze usage of internal (Intranet) and external web properties. The data provides us with metrics and measurements we can use to make business decisions about the direction of our digital strategy.
  • Client support: Our account manager is always available to answer questions and help us solve problems.
  • In depth analytics: There are a variety of ways to analyze data within the platform.
  • There is so much involved in the solution that it's sometimes difficult for someone who isn't an analyst (me) to figure out.
  • I've had problems with dashboard creation and think I need extra training on that.
It's most suited for data scientists and analysts who can really dive deep into the solution. Someone who is casually using analytics for basic reporting might not need as sophisticated of a solution.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is being used for web and application analytics within the b2b segment. We are using it to track the usage of a marketing platform and for specific user interactions such as downloads, sharing, etc.
  • Secure Cloud within EU.
  • Transparent product and direct contact to the vendor.
  • More integrations into other platforms.
  • Not feature complete in comparison to GA or Adobe Analytics.
User tracking and analytics for EU customers, especially for customers highly concerned about data protection. Good price value relation. It can be used as a data lake for tracking information without sharing the data with the big five.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
AT Internet is used as an analytics solution for some of our clients in the Energy department in my case. We used this solution to follow the usage of mobile applications. One of the main goals was to have feedback about the main application functionalities used by users. We were also interested in distribution in the mobile device space (Android, iOS). About the last point, we noted an improvement: AT Internet doesn't give the details on Apple devices and it was impossible to get the Apple model detail. Indeed, the analytics information about Apple devices just says "iPhone", unlike Android smartphones ("Samsung model A3," for example).
  • The new interface simplifies the reading of main information, especially the number of hits by day/month.
  • The distribution devices/web navigator and the related versions (except an improvement for Apple devices).
  • Smart SDK: the idea of configuring custom analytics in a deported interface and not in the application code is great. But in fact, the functionality is hard to use and the pairing is very difficult. We needed your support to solve the pairing, but after that the configuration is perfectible. For example, we had synchronization/refreshment problems in the user interface.
  • In the end, we didn't use the functionality
  • As described in the previous question, the improvement must be done on the Apple information devices.
AT Internet is well suited in usage reporting by day, week, month, etc. It is also well suited to get geographical hits and to know the target of the user (web navigator, smartphone, etc.). I think AT Internet is powerful for marketing/advertising, but I cannot confirm that (not my business project).
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
AT Internet is the main audience analysis tool used on all our websites and applications. It allows us to monitor the performance of our websites and applications: traffic, page views, conversions, etc. The solution is used to generate internal reports but also external reports for our customers.
  • Browser plugin.
  • Documentation for implementation.
  • A lot of constraints for the implementation of tags (authorized characters).
  • No real-time (like on Google Analytics).
The use of the platform is not intuitive for people without experience. We generate Power BI reports for this.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 18, 2020

AT Internet Review

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
AT Internet is used by marketing teams to monitor our website traffic and make optimizations.
Web marketers use it to improve web users' path problems within the website, what pages they stay on, how long do they stay on the website, and on what pages they leave. Traffic acquisition managers use it to improve media campaign performance based on form completion.
  • Page tracking.
  • Traffic sources tracking.
  • User-path visualization.
  • Understand how users interact within a page.
AT Internet is especially well suited to help you understand your website traffic. It helps to understand what pages they consume within your website by deep-diving into your audience by creating user segmentation. It really helps to better understand those browsing your site.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We implement AT Internet for our clients. We use it as an alternative to Google Analytics, and AT Internet is compliant with GDPR laws in France. AT Internet proposes many services with a lot of support from the beginning to the end of the process.
  • Pages tracking.
  • Clicks tracking.
  • Chapters.
  • Custom variables.
I think AT Internet is very well suited to track user behaviors on websites, since it can provide so many details about actions like current page visited, the previous one, where the user clicks, on which button, etc. AT Internet provides custom variables. For example, if you have some personal space with an authenticated user, we can add many precisions. AT Internet might be too robust to be used as just a simple tracking tool.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
AT Internet is being used across the organisation to analyse and collate data about how viewers use our Internet services and websites. It gives us valuable Intel on how and when users are viewing our content. Based on this we can make decisions about the kind of content we produce and where and when we publish it.
  • Tracking the formants of a particular page
  • Showing an overview of trends for visits to a web site or series of pages
  • Some parts of the user interface aren't completely intuitive.
  • I would like to see more options for exporting graphs and reports.
AT Internet seems to be well suited for the media industry, but for anywhere where you need to keep track of how well your digital assets are doing I think it would work just as well.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 04, 2020

Solid Program. Good data.

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
AT Internet provides our organization insight we need to fine-tune our online strategy. This includes page views, time spent on each webpage, overall traffic, bounce rate, etc. We learn a lot about our audience such as where our web traffic is coming from, organic vs. paid reach, the technology used, and content accessed.
  • Provides general website data and webpage data
  • Identifies traffic sources so we can fine-tune our unique strategies for each persona/audience member
  • Not intiuitive
  • Highly robust (takes time to get used to)
AT Internet is a great tool for organizations large and small. It captures invaluable data on website traffic and your online audience. As a writer, it helps me understand who is reaching my content and how long they're staying on the page. i can use this to clean up my strategies for future content.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use AT Internet as a resource for all of our clients. As we are a digital publishing software company, all of our clients' content is tracked using the AT Internet suite. This allows our users to be able to meaningfully report on how their content is being interacted with (which is a market space differentiator).
  • Allows different data for varying levels of interest
  • There are far too many clicks to get to meaningful data in the data query section. The large amount of clients and groups under clients we have does add to this, but it seems like there could be a way to streamline reports a bit more.
AT Internet works pretty well for us as a multi-client site, however I believe it would be absolutely fantastic for a single website being reported on. The different options between explore, dashboard, and data query would be much easier leveraged if I was a marketing manager simply wanting to track my own site.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 28, 2020

AT Internet Review

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I primarily use it to look at the activities on our web pages. It has proved an invaluable tool when looking at how our audience engages with our websites. Using AT Internet we are able to schedule reports which make data collection and analysis very efficient. If you have any kind of online business I would recommend using AT Internet.
  • Website Stats
  • Schedules
  • Needs time to understand
  • Not easy if you have no experience
I would recommend it for its diverse range of tasks in relation to website activity. The level of detail you can go into is incredibly helpful, looking at devices, browsers, referrer sites, time spent . You can tailor the level of detail to what you need, very good standard. Also the support is great and they are always quick to respond.
Read this authenticated review

About AT Internet

AT Internet is a European leader in digital analytics. Active for over 20 years, AT Internet's goal is helping customers measure their audience, optimise their digital performance and create value.

From data collection to exploration, activation and the sharing of actionable insights, AT Internet's Analytics Suite is designed to provide reliable high-quality data to enhance decision-making company wide. Adapted to e-commerce, media, finance/banking, and corporate websites & mobile apps, the vendor promises an easy-to-use solution accessible to everyone, whether they’re business users, analysts or data scientists.

Used on more than 20,000 sites and mobile applications worldwide, the Analytics Suite enables the company to qualify its audience and target ads, and gives a greater understanding of the audience and how to better serve them.

With more than 200 employees, the group is present globally via its customers, subsidiaries and partners.

AT Internet won Best Analytics Platform at the 2019 Martech Awards and was named a web analytics “Leader” in the “The Forrester Wave™: Web Analytics, Q4 2017” report from Forrester Research, Inc.

AT Internet Screenshots

AT Internet Video

Unlock your data’s full potential with AT Internet! Our digital analytics solution guarantees high-quality data you can rely on providing insights that are easily accessible to everyone in your company, and accompanying our customers with responsive expert support.

AT Internet Integrations

AT Internet Competitors

Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?Optional

Our different options are designed to scale and adapt to your needs : BUSINESS : Starting at 355€/MONTH No obligation Try for 1 month, for free! PREMIUM : Contact us for pricing details Free Trial: Available. Pricing model: Subscription.

AT Internet Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
35%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
45%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
20%

AT Internet Support Options

 Free Version
Phone
Email
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Video Tutorials / Webinar

AT Internet Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android
Supported Languages: French, English, German, Spanish.