AT Internet Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
173 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 7.6 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Reviews (1-25 of 97)

El Mehdi CHIAR | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 03, 2020

Multichannel or Multiplatform? That's what AT Internet does best.

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
AT Internet is used at Avito across teams, mainly by the product and marketing teams, to track traffic evolution across website verticals.
  • The breakdown by Platform/Website category is a very powerful tool to compare big chunks of data. M of the other players lack this seamlessness in analyzing the performance of different platforms under one company
  • Landing page breakdown is something that I can only find on AT Internet and Google Analytics. It's great for funnel analysis.
  • It would be great to add easy to use dashboards to track performance by event/attribute.
It is definitely great for crossing big chunks of data if you'd like to see your performance on your desktop site, mobile site, and android and iOs apps. It's a very simple task on AT Internet to aggregate or compare data. Other tools like Amplitude or Adjust don't provide this.
Read El Mehdi CHIAR's full review
Robert Quetz | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 03, 2020

Good and getting better

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
AT Internet is used directly by several hundred employees, but indirectly by more than 1000 employees because we make the data available in a Business Intelligence in an easy way. We use it to measure the success of our offers in many details.
  • The applicability of the SDK on almost all platforms.
  • The versatile evaluation options.
  • The number of available fields in the measurement.
  • The granularity of rich media measurement, but this is currently being implemented :)
  • In Explorer, I miss the metric Visit rate, which still exists in Analyzer.
  • The availability of the previous day's data, but also here optimizations are already carried out.
Most things can be analyzed very well. There is potential for improvement in the click path analysis.
Read Robert Quetz's full review
Arthur CIAMOUS | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 20, 2020

AT is a relevant analytic tool and must be optimized regarding its dashboard

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I'm part of the data department at a digital agency and we use AT Internet to analyze the digital ecosystem of our customers. We investigate the performance of funnel conversion and looking for recommendations of optimizations. Also, I manage the campaign link generation through the Xtor system for our customers using AT Internet. Finally, we elaborate on AT performance dashboards for some of our customers.
  • Xtor campaign link auto builder. Super easy to build an Xtor campaign link for each acquisition channel for us and our customers.
  • AT Internet user interface. Intuitive and simple to analyze the ecosystem in the macro view.
  • The data export on Excel is super easy through data query!
  • The style customization possibilities on AT dashboards are less important compared to DataStudio (ex: managing the size of columns within a tab).
  • The segmentation use within a dash is more complicated than other tools (ex: Data Studio/Adobe)
  • Some media campaign parameters must be declared in the AT Interface (like the ID number for channel sources). It's not completely automatic (compare to GA for instance).
The campaign link generation is quite simple and the visualization of data performance on the AT Interface is well suited, but the intuitiveness and simplicity of dashboard use has to be optimized.
Read Arthur CIAMOUS's full review
Neil Leyden | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 28, 2020

Provides user-friendly solutions for large enterprises trying to make performance data visible

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
AT Internet is being used across the organization to measure performance across our digital products - namely audio player, video player and articles. The entire organization is utilizing it, but most actively by the digital/online department. For us in the online area, it provides real-time data as well as general performance data about the consumption of our content daily, weekly and monthly.
  • Extensive performance data about our content, very easy to interrogate through bespoke dashboards.
  • Realtime performance - particularly useful.
  • More intelligence around assets.
  • More detail around video and audio consumption.
At Internet is well-suited for providing bespoke dashboards for different parts of the organization who are just keen to see a high-level view. In terms of realtime display and user-journeys, it would be great to have more functionality - to be able to track how a user moves across the digital platforms - particularly between platforms.
Read Neil Leyden's full review
Jan Ellers | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 21, 2020

AT Internet does the job

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use AT Internet across the whole organization in multiple business units and across the globe. The service helps us to measure the performance of our digital channels consistently and in a uniform way. With a lot of options to consume the data many of our colleagues can make better decisions now.
  • Data Exploration
  • User Friendly
  • Data Model
  • Ease of tagging configuration
AT Internet is a solid Web Analytics Tool that does what it's supposed to do. It's not a marketing suite with tons of functionalities, it's a focused tool! It works well on websites, news pages, eCommerce Platforms, mobile Apps.
Read Jan Ellers's full review
Jorge Munoz | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 15, 2020

AT internet together with Xtag make for an easier analytics extraction

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
AT Internet is being used as a complementary tool to what we have for website analytics, another tool called Birst. AT Internet is being used across the whole organization but it is primarily the departments of DCX (Digital Customer Experience) that are using it the most. As the CRM Manager, I work with an internal partner relationship management (PRM) platform that we use to communicate and interact with our partners, which in our case, are our customers. Both AT Internet and Birst help us keep track of where the registered customers are interacting more inside this PRM. We want to know which areas of the website they visit the most, how many clicks in the downloads area do they do, etc.
  • Xtag widget is a very useful complement especially to speed up your work on a specific analytic you might need.
  • It compiles heavy loads of data and organizes it very well.
  • When extracting website analytics some sections and titles can be misleading inside the tool.
  • For new comers it might be challenging.
I think it is perfect to tell the analytics and statistics for a website or webspace you are monitoring. Knowing the visits and the link interaction within the website you are tracking and putting everything into readable data and customization graphics is very good. Also, for the reporting to the management part. I think it is less appropriate in organizations where people are not trained on these kinds of tools because they are not really easy to use or understand.
Read Jorge Munoz's full review
Pierre Buffet | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 15, 2020

AT Internet - the french analytic tool well worth discovering

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
AT Internet is our primary analytic tool used across the whole group.
It allows us to monitor the overall performances of our digital products (websites and applications), such as traffic, page views, or other relevant KPIs, for editorial, marketing, or product issues. We use it for both reporting and in-depth analysis on a large range of topics, including traffic acquisition, conversion, and retention.
AT Internet is an essential pillar for our operational and strategic decision making.
  • Measure precisely from where your visitors come from.
  • Follow the conversion rates by traffic sources.
  • Computing power for complex requests.
AT Internet is perfect for companies with various divisions and businesses, with important challenges among data democratization. It will please both analytics specialists and non-specialists with a wide range of products such as data management systems, managing access right platform, extremely powerful API, dashboards, or automatic reports for readers only.
Read Pierre Buffet's full review
Regis Sebille | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 11, 2020

AT Internet Review

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Our company is a classifieds website. The main part of the business is online and the main KPIs are based on the use of the website. That's why we need a strong web analytics solution to manage the business.
We have a good relationship with AT Internet Team and the support, who answer our problems quickly.
The anlytics suite is complete. Every (working) day we check results on Explorer and analyze details with Dataquery. The responsetime is correct for the majority of our "strong" queries.
  • User-friendly solution.
  • Easy to use.
  • We've experienced a few difficulties when trying to parameter specific rights (configuration).
  • Limit of results in the standard version of data query.
It is really easy to create an account for a new user, and it's very easy for anyone to understand how to navigate the interface.
Read Regis Sebille's full review
Rayk Richter | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 08, 2020

Innovation of Data Anaytics

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Reseller
Review Source
As a consultant in the field of digital intelligence, I use AT Internet to observe the behavior of our customers' customers. AT Internet is also used as a benchmark for other tracking technologies. Since AT Internet is able to collect and visualize analyzes of the website or app data almost in real-time, it is possible to react to unforeseen events and take measures.
  • Real-time data.
  • Good visualizations.
  • Underestimated due to Adobe and Google by degree of awareness.
  • Easy to learn, hard to master.
AT Internet is ideal for measuring websites and app data. It offers fast analysis for C level management, which is supported by a good visualization. It is also suitable for filling a customer data platform with data. It is possible to use AT Internet as the first-level monitoring of a website, but it is not suitable as a data lake. It is better to use AT Internet data in a data lake.
Read Rayk Richter's full review
Douwe Van Slooten | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 04, 2020

AT Internet Review

Score 4 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use AT Internet on our sites and apps to collect information about usage.
We use this information to report statics for the shareholders and use it for internal optimisation.
  • Browser plugin for page statistics
  • Documentation for implementation
  • Extend the data visualisation with more options
  • Make queries faster by adding more power to the calculating computers
It gets your user data saved, but it's not the fastest system in the world.
Read Douwe Van Slooten's full review
Ana Lipovsek | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 05, 2020

Great, but for specific tasks only.

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
AT Internet is used by our whole organization, however, the marketing and product departments use it the most.
We have mainly used AT Internet for page view statistics but have begun focusing on redirects, bounce rates, and user demographics.
  • Traffic sources presentation
  • Direct traffic breakdown
  • Event logs
  • Explanation of key nodes
AT Internet is very well made with good data presentation.
Read Ana Lipovsek's full review
Didier de Failly | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 03, 2020

Covers our web analytics and marketing needs, from a specialized software vendor

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
AT Internet is used across the whole organisation. It is our analytics tool, enabling us to view customer journeys, monitor digital KPIs, and re-use data for marketing purposes
  • Near real time data (< 5 mins)
  • Cross site customer journey
  • Custom variables
  • Data drilling through Data Query or API
  • Showing a tree-map customer journey towards a specific page
  • UX heat maps are missing
  • The customer journey module needs more qualitative insights such as the time spent between 2 steps
Our digital analytics needs are met by AT Internet.
Read Didier de Failly's full review
Abdullah Raj | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 10, 2020

AT Internet Review

Score 3 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
AT Internet is being used by the business division I'm a part of. It is basically used to gather the traffic and download information to our organization's website.
  • The plethora of elements and levels to gather and view data.
  • The download information is an extremely essential element for us, however, this has been broken for a long time for us now. The numbers don't make sense as I even observed missing data for several months in 2018.
AT Internet has powerful elements. However, the implementation we have has missing elements and data, which is not really useful and hinders our use of the product.
Read Abdullah Raj's full review
Gerd Sousa | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 24, 2020

Heavy user of AT Internet

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
AT Internet is our main platform for web analytics and used across 800+ sites. All our analytics relay on data from AT Internet, a few exceptions do use Google Analytics.
  • Close to customer relationship
  • Flexibility on its implementation
  • Complex reporting capabilities
  • Lack of full integration with popular market reporting/visualization tools
Companies with single or fewer sites are a target. The complexity of multiple sites due to multiple language support (we have over 800+) creates several restrictions on reporting and makes it very complex depending on external custom tools.
Read Gerd Sousa's full review
Marcel Rapold | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 24, 2020

AT Internet Review

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use AT Internet to track visitors of our website. It is important for us to know which devices our customers use to access the website. AT Internet is used by various business stakeholders, and the dashboards have been set up for the individual area managers. In the future, we plan to integrate AT Internet into the mobile apps.
  • Dashboards.
  • Ad-Hoc analysis.
  • User-management could be better.
  • Performance could generally be better.
In Switzerland, state-owned enterprises must be GDPR-compliant. This means that if the GA falls out, AT Internet is the second best tool. So a recommendation is a no-brainer.
Read Marcel Rapold's full review
stephen macleod | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 31, 2019

AT Internet Product Evaluation

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is being used across the whole organisation. AT Internet allows us to understand audience behaviours and helps us to more effectively build, market and sell advertising around Global News products.
  • AT Internet has worked with Global News and the wider BBC to tailor their platform to better deliver the kind of advanced functionality we require.
  • They have a great team of consultants that provide fast and efficient on-going support. Typically queries are resolved in a matter of hours rather than days.
  • AT Internet has all the standard reports you would expect from an enterprise analytics tool, but its real strength is its powerful query builder that allows almost limitless flexibility in constructing reports and segments.
  • The current product has some limitations around segmentation like, for example, nesting or stacking segments. They are however releasing a new segmentation engine early next year as part of a suite of new products that will address some of these limitations.
  • Also on segmentation, they just have visit or visitor scope right now and ideally there would be an event scope. Again I hope to see this in the new product.
AT Internet is well suited to a broad spectrum of users. It has enough functionality and power to suit professional data analysts, however it is quite intuitive as a tool and accessible to non-specialists such as marketers or sales folks. Its power lies in its data query engine that allows you to explore data quickly and flexibly and although there are some limitations with the existing tool, the new version in beta right now looks very exciting.
Read stephen macleod's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 03, 2020

Quick, fast and meaningful metrics

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I am using ATI to track how owned and paid media inventory is driving time spent on our various platforms, and more broadly how platforms and content are performing overall.
  • Accurately monitor how consumption is being driven by owned and paid inventory.
  • Top-level view of our platform performance as well as at a granular level i.e. by show, then by episode.
  • It gives me useful metrics such as time spent within our online products, as well as time spent watching AV content.
  • I don't think the bounce rates are correct but I believe this to be an internal issue we are looking to address.
  • I'm not a heavy user and it gives me the level of detail I require.
It's pretty adaptable in terms of the level of detail. It has really helped me when assessing the effectiveness of media inventory and formats in driving time spent.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 27, 2020

AT Internet is helping our organization with digital data collection and usage

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
AT Internet is being used by marketing and IT departments to provide digital data on the usage of our websites and enrich reports to internal users. The business problems we are trying to solve are customer experience enhancement and churn.

  • Website data collection
  • Data query exports
  • Content performance analysis
  • More connectors with other tools
  • APIs limitations
  • Analysis interface
AT Internet is well suited for data analysis within the tool. For example, when analyzing content performance (chapters, pages, etc.). AT Internet is suited when exporting data using data queries or using the recent connection with AWS. AT Internet is less appropriate when doing attribution analysis or trying to export a high volume of data.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 27, 2020

Great tool for advanced users but a paid training is necessary for beginners

Score 4 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use AT Internet for web analytics purposes. The tool is being used by our digital marketing team. Among users, campaign managers and digital analysts use it in order to have a better view of campaign results and audience overview. We currently use two tools and we notice huge differences regarding ease of use and interface.
  • Pure attribution last click
  • 100% traffic
  • Customization
  • User interface
  • Tool intuitivity
  • Complexity of use
I guess AT Internet is great if you know the tool since it allows you to use many different dimensions and metrics. However, this strength is also to me a weak point since too many dimensions and metrics are available and you quickly lose your mind finding what you are looking for. Complex definitions of fields and poor user interface.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 20, 2020

Great for addressing user needs

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use it to have an idea of how many users access our web pages each day and what content they regularly go to. Almost all of our departments use it. We also use it to get an idea of the devices and browsers that users use so that we know which to test on.
  • Detailed browser usage
  • Detailed device usage
  • Huge range of stats
  • Some of the labeled stats can be confusing, need to be clearer.
Perfectly suited for getting all the data you need about your users and how and what they access on your site. Able to use graphs to track trends and filter for different time periods. Less suited for quick response as stats aren't instantly shown on the ATI site. Usually a couple of hours.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 17, 2020

Documentation on the data query side is lacking but customer support makes up for it

Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is used to show how our clients navigate our web site and mobile application. We want to see what the most popular parts of our websites are and also try to see the completion rate of tasks our users complete using our web site/mobile app. We can capture information about these users, then do data mining while still preserving anonymity. We are required to adhere to European GPDR standards and AT Internet is compliant with these requirements.
  • Tracking page hits and clicks.
  • Documentation on how to modify source code and web pages to use AT Internet.
  • Customer support.
  • Documentation on how to query the data collected by AT Internet.
  • Structure of data collected (except for page hits and clicks).
  • User interface of their data query tools.
  • User interface of their administration tools
  • Mapping between the data traced and how it can be queried.
If you need GPDR compliance, AT Internet is a serious contender. If you do not then I would try using this tool and comparing it to other tools. The comparison should include all the queries and graphs/charts you want to produce because I feel AT Internet could be better in these aspects, and if you do not do a "full cycle" test you won't see this. It appears that in our company it was chosen because it was GPDR compliant and the choice was made without really trying the product.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 13, 2020

Good analytics tool

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use AT Internet with Google Analytics to measure the KPI of our websites.
  • Page analysis.
  • Data modification.
  • Reports.
  • Configuration of custom dimensions.
  • Combining those dimensions in reports easily (UX / UI).
  • Reports sometimes take a lot of time to load.
AT Internet has been really helpful when trying to understand the navigation paths of our users and understanding the user journey, it has also helped us generating automated reports to our en users. On the other hand, the tool is not easy to use compared to others on the market and our end users weren't keen to use it.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 28, 2020

Positive experience with AT Internet

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
At Internet is used by our organization to track visitors to our site, and the behavior of visitors (onward journeys, how long they watch videos for, etc). It's used, as far as I'm aware, across the whole organization. It allows to create and keep track of KPIs, and understand better how our products are performing.
  • Good visual representation of peaks in site views and visitors.
  • Good segmentation of different parts of the business.
  • Easily customizable for personal queries.
  • Not immediately clear what all the functions are for.
  • Really hard to track exactly where people have entered your site from, and their onward journeys.
  • Reports can't (as far as I'm aware) detect headlines/titles so it can be a bit of faff figuring out which pages the numbers are referring to.
AT Internet is well suited to media organizations looking to track how many people are visiting their site, but it's not as good for people who want to see how one individual is interacting with the site as a whole, and their comings and goings.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 28, 2020

At the forefront of analytics

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
AT Internet is being used by our entire organization. We are a software-as-a-service company and use AT Internet for our analytics of client publications. We grant our clients access to AT Internet so they are able to track analytics on their own and review master reports or create reports of their own.
  • Great high level overview reports.
  • Ability to dig deeper into the analytics.
  • Can be a little overwhelming to someone who doesn't use it often.
  • Need to have an understanding of analytic software to fully appreciate.
AT Internet is well suited for those that have an analytical mindset and really want to dig into the numbers. For those that want a high-level overview, AT Internet can do that too. I feel the software can be appropriate for anyone.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 25, 2020

AT Internet does its job and is not too complicated

Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Multiple use cases: web analytics for our digital products, data source for more in-depth BI reports, and quantitative data for UX projects. Primarily used by Marketing and Product Management to track raw figures, analyze what's working (or not) and decide on potential new features.
  • Multiple types of charts and data to understand what's going on with one's website.
  • Easy to use and rather efficient to perform data analysis.
  • No real-time data.
  • Little to no qualitative data.
Well suited for: basic web analytics for workers with little knowledge of analytics and little time to perform a thorough analysis. Less appropriate for: workers that want to go in-depth on understanding how their website is being used.
Read this authenticated review

About AT Internet

AT Internet is a European leader in digital analytics. Active for over 20 years, AT Internet's goal is helping customers measure their audience, optimise their digital performance and create value.

From data collection to exploration, activation and the sharing of actionable insights, AT Internet's Analytics Suite is designed to provide reliable high-quality data to enhance decision-making company wide. Adapted to e-commerce, media, finance/banking, and corporate websites & mobile apps, the vendor promises an easy-to-use solution accessible to everyone, whether they’re business users, analysts or data scientists.

Used on more than 20,000 sites and mobile applications worldwide, the Analytics Suite enables the company to qualify its audience and target ads, and gives a greater understanding of the audience and how to better serve them.

With more than 200 employees, the group is present globally via its customers, subsidiaries and partners.

AT Internet won Best Analytics Platform at the 2019 Martech Awards and was named a web analytics “Leader” in the “The Forrester Wave™: Web Analytics, Q4 2017” report from Forrester Research, Inc.

AT Internet Screenshots

AT Internet Video

Unlock your data’s full potential with AT Internet! Our digital analytics solution guarantees high-quality data you can rely on providing insights that are easily accessible to everyone in your company, and accompanying our customers with responsive expert support.

AT Internet Integrations

AT Internet Competitors

Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?Optional

Our different options are designed to scale and adapt to your needs : BUSINESS : Starting at 355€/MONTH No obligation Try for 1 month, for free! PREMIUM : Contact us for pricing details Free Trial: Available. Pricing model: Subscription.

AT Internet Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
35%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
45%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
20%

AT Internet Support Options

 Free Version
Phone
Email
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Video Tutorials / Webinar

AT Internet Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android
Supported Languages: French, English, German, Spanish.