Atera Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
69 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.4 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

TrustRadius TRUE BadgeTrustRadius Top Rated for 2021

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Reviews (1-25 of 42)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
April 14, 2021
Michael Kubelka | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Atera is currently deployed across our entire company. We use it for everything from basic patch management to remote control and ticketing for on demand problems. I also use it to track the time my IT department spends working on our remote locations so that we can bill them accordingly for our time.
  • Remote Control
  • Patch Management
  • Ticket Logging
  • Automated Remediation
  • Pushing files to remote computer
  • Updating agent name when computer changes name
Atera is perfect for organizations of any size. The single rate pricing allows for a small IT department to manage multiple sites easily while not breaking the bank. Inside a larger organization, users can be added to assist with the workload and still get the unlimited agents to deploy out making the cost vs reward very low.
Read Michael Kubelka's full review
March 29, 2021
Maycon Menezes | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It's been using Atera to keep track of all our clients' assets and it's incredible how much time it saves us to have all info in one place. Being able to remote access each client's computer was expected, but I was amazed how easily you can run console commands without users even knowing about it, and the scripts shared by the community are proving to be very helpful.

[We] only recently started using the ticketing system and although here at the company we didn't find it so easy to set up at first and we still haven't sent the word to clients yet, tests so far shows promise, especially how each client has their dedicated portal. I only wish there was a way for [us] to either forward a client email and auto-create a ticket OR change the client that ticket was assigned later, this would make life so much easier.

Also, this is only me but I think a "change log" section within the client where we could post update entries with time stamp, for example: "march 26th - reception-pc added, apps installed" would be awesome.
  • Asset tracking.
  • Run scripts remotely.
  • Hardware/software info gathering.
  • Remote-access integration.
  • Ticket automation, more options to specific cases or conditions, and change client assigned to ticket, or be able to assign a ticket for the client without hassle of emailing them back or having to create a fake contact.
  • Include notes for client that are not file attachments, maybe integration with a cloud service like Google Docs or OneDrive.
  • Integration with other remote access tools would be helpful.
Not very specific but any big company that has a hard time finding different software solutions can have some of its IT department problems solved in one app, while keeping track of their assets and ticket system in one place. It's especially useful to see the ticket and click a button to access the affected computer.

Basically any IT company that keeps track of their clients assets and offer contracts can benefit from its management console, having many ways to not need to visit the site helps both sides.
Read Maycon Menezes's full review
March 24, 2021
Rich Lusk | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Atera solves all my RMM needs by providing the services I need in a non-complicated user interface. It's seamless and easy to navigate. Atera also provides remote computer connection via SplashTop and is fully integrated. The company is growing and with that is also adding new features on a consistent basis. Atera also does a great job of listening and addressing feedback.
  • Price - Per technician and not per device
  • Welcomes and listens to feedback
  • New features are added on a regular basis
  • Chat support is great
  • Integration with Azure AD accounts would be great
  • Make it so that when a contact is removed the support tickets are not deleted
  • Integration with Microsoft Teams
Atera is well suited for any MSP business and other companies with an IT staff as it is licensed per technician and not per device. This pricing model makes Atera the hands-down choice financially. I can't think of any scenario where Atera is less appropriate or not well suited.
Read Rich Lusk's full review
March 21, 2021
Manuel Rodriguez | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I have been using Atera for years now within my organization. It has truly helped streamline our business as a CRM that also acts as an RMM. Our ability to know there is a problem before the client has really made us a trusted partner in the Central Florida Community. I highly recommend anyone in the IT industry to partner with ATERA. I have had four times that disaster recovery backup has proven to be worth every penny, three of those cases were randsome ware.
  • Quick and easy accessible from anywhere.
  • Secure login with 2FA.
  • At this time I don't have any real suggestions except being able to do everything from the webpage on the mobile app.
Read Manuel Rodriguez's full review
March 18, 2021
Sean Muller | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Atera is being used at all of our desktops and laptops as well as our servers to keep track of windows updates, software installations, audits and Scripted installations. Additionally we use it for inventory purposes and user tracking. We can identify users with underpowered devices and schedule upgrades, we can export lists of computers to excel and track who is missing software and schedule installs. We also use it to corroborate security alerts with the IP addresses of the devices which are stored in the networking section.

Our Helpdesk also uses it to remote into any computer any where and screen-share instantly without user interaction to preform software repairs/upgrades with minimal difficulty. We can transfer files and run command lines as well from the back end so we can make changes without the user even being aware.

Our helpdesk is most impressed with the ease of use compared to other remote support apps, by the time they are saying hello and telling you about their day you are already in their system half way through the repair.

Without Atera the Covid Crisis would have been a nightmare to support. But with it, we were able to preform at top marks.
  • Remote Control of user computer
  • Auditing and Reporting on computer fleet
  • Windows Updates and Software patches
  • it does not integrate with our FreshService helpdesk application
[Atera] is so inexpensive compared to alternatives just buy it and use it as a backup.
Read Sean Muller's full review
March 13, 2021
Matthew Strickland | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Atera to manage over 300 of our customer's approximately 2500 devices. It allows us and our customers to open tickets. It allows us to monitor their networks and equipment as well as assist them remotely when needed. Often we know when a customer has a problem before they do, I could not do my job as well without Atera.
  • Hardware Monitoring
  • Remote Support
  • Entry of support tickets
  • Occasionally will stop reporting and have to be reinstalled on client computer
  • Patch management will sometimes fail when deploying an update
  • When you change the PC name it doesn't always change in Atera
Well suited to remotely manage [client's] computers to make sure they can maintain uptime. Can be overwhelming when it gives updates on fan speed or similar [nonemergency] errors if you don't configure alerts correctly.
Read Matthew Strickland's full review
April 15, 2021
Matthew Senecal | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Atera is being used by our whole organization. It addresses multiple business problems like a ticketing system, contacts, invoicing, remote access, automation, and more. We are an IT MSP where we manage computers for customers and businesses to serve their IT needs. It is our main source of what we use daily for our clients and day-to-day tasks.
  • Ticketing System
  • Reporting
  • Automation
  • Billing
  • Invoicing
  • Contacts
  • Contracts
  • More Integration
  • More features
  • More flexibility for users
Atera is well all around suited for usage for any IT customer. We have remote access, automation, ticketing system, contacts, contractions, doing invoicing, quotes, billing and more. It is extremely easy to use and flexible with it's users interface. I would highly recommend this to anyone who does IT work or in the IT field of things.
Read Matthew Senecal's full review
April 13, 2021
Garvin Smith | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are an MSP and Atera is the center of our business. It is the main tool we use for managing, maintaining, and monitoring client infrastructure. It has been the center of our work cycle since we made the move to Atera. We continue to assess and use the new features and tools as Atera grows.
  • Remote assistance
  • Consistant pricing
  • Streamlined rollout process
  • Growing set of tools
  • Occasionally slow connection and response on the Atera site.
Anyone managing a wide network of computer systems will benefit from this tool.
Read Garvin Smith's full review
April 08, 2021
Howard Rabb | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Atera to manage all endpoints on our customer's network, and to monitor same.
  • Splashtop integration.
  • Ease of use.
  • Customizable alarms.
  • Multi-tenant possible (for co-managed environment).
  • Small deployment MSI (great for GPO deployments).
  • No Linux agent.
  • SNMP monitoring is very poor (no MIBS import possible).
  • No agent or templates for monitoring VMWARE.
  • KB is cludgy.
  • Mac agent is so bad that it shouldn't exist. Not having this option would be preferable to the garbage agent that presently exists.
I have used Atera for over a year and have no intention of switching at this time. The per-user pricing model is far preferable to me than the per endpoint model. I have also setup customers as users for their own environment, allowing them to create, open, and close tickets, as well as see, pause, deactivate, delete alarms, etc. - and use the Splashtop integration for desktop remote control.
Read Howard Rabb's full review
April 01, 2021
Dominic Larouche | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
As MSP business we are using Atera on daily work, supporting customer, monitoring their infrastructure, managing incoming ticket, etc. It keeps all aspects of our support team on one place. Easily connect with customer to resolve issue with the included remote software and all the technical feature required for an MSP.
  • RMM solution all in one, RMM, Ticketing, invoicing, remote access
  • Easy to configure, easy to operate
  • Overall performance is great. Responsive, Quick, updated each month with new feature and bug fix.
  • Customer support is also quick to reply and provide quick solution
  • Need some improvement on ticket automation rules to add more complex kind of rules.
  • Script execution could only be run as system or current user, which does not suit all of our situation.
  • More customizable dashboard.
  • Need more customisation on alerts.
  • More reporting option and customisation.
Easily providing support for our customer with quick access to the user's computer.
Running task in the background without having to login to the computer, that saves time not just for our team but for the user too.
Automation rules and profile help our MSP business to complete basic tasks that are redundant and time consuming. So we can get to other more valuable tasks and better serve our customers.
Read Dominic Larouche's full review
March 31, 2021
Alex Henderson | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I've personally been using Atera for a good number of years now. We have gone from monitoring a couple of computers to over 200. Our clients love it and it keeps us one step ahead of the game. I particularly like the reporting and the system availability option. The fact that the price stays the same regardless of the number of endpoints is the icing on the cake.
  • System Availability
  • Software OS and Version Info
  • Remote Access via Splashtop
  • When the endpoints are switched off, very little information is available
For small MSPs just starting out, it's a great option. Very scalable too.
Read Alex Henderson's full review
March 29, 2021
Chris Miller | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We have our techs using Atera. It is our main RMM tool--we push Windows and some third-party updates, use remote PowerShell, remote control with Splashtop, package installs via Chocolatey, a shared script library, and more. We use the built-in help desk and it gets us by but it would be nice to have some other features. We love the Splashtop integration; we even purchased a separate SOS license and can now use it from the dashboard.
  • Pricing--pay per tech, not by agent
  • Remote control with Splashtop integration
  • Shared script library updated by other users
  • Chocolatey integration for installing apps, and you can make packages for group installs
  • File transfer without needing to interrupt the user
  • Have backup building options with Acronis
  • Built-in AV with Bitdefender, Webroot
  • Helpdesk needs more features, like field selections
  • AD and Exchange integrations would be nice
  • HyperV and VMware support to manage VMs remotely
Atera excels for a solo shop or a small team trying to manage a large number of machines at the right price. No matter how many machines you want to manage, the price is the same each month. The RMM features are the bread and butter of the product but the PSA side is slowly catching up. Great when you have those customers who "don't want to pay each month" but still call you each month needing help--you can install an agent and not be charged.
Read Chris Miller's full review
March 28, 2021
Dan Benson | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Atera across our entire company, multiple locations, and multiple home users. It has revolutionized how we serve our clients throughout the agency through its ease of use and how well it performs.
  • Remote service.
  • Systems monitoring.
  • Software implementation an d auditing.
We used to need our users to be connected to their VPN in order to serve them. This means ultimately that their computer is at least 85% functional. This is not usually the case when they call or need help. Atera uses lower bandwidth than other products we have used which means even on rural internet on a computer struggling to connect we can usually still reach out and help our clients.
Read Dan Benson's full review
March 25, 2021
Chad Sullivan | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We utilize Atera to help monitor all servers and workstations between two companies. We also take advantage of the built in scripting tools to help bring more automation and take proactive measures to prevent issues from occurring. Before Atera we had no visuals into issues that may be happening on any given piece of technology, and now we do!
  • Scripting.
  • Alerting.
  • Small agent footprint.
  • More reporting is needed. Coming from other RMM tools that I have used this is one area that really needs improvement. Not saying the current is bad just need more.
Atera can be used for single IT shops to the medium sized MSP's. Atera has grown a lot in features over the course of the year I have used it and I would say it will be ready for the bigger guys very soon!
Read Chad Sullivan's full review
March 23, 2021
Simon Brereton | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
As a single-person business, I use Atera to remotely monitor and support all my customers' IT and network needs. As its pricing model is per support technician and not per user or device, it is much more cost-effective for small businesses like mine.
  • Remote monitor PCs parameters
  • Remote access of client devices--three different methods/options
  • Does its own basic invoicing and links to key accounting packages as well
  • Integration of contact details (customers) to other packages/CRMs could be better
In my opinion, Atera is perfect for small/micro IT support businesses and scales well to be able to grow with these businesses.
Read Simon Brereton's full review
March 22, 2021
Allen Ball | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I use Atera as the main RMM and help desk product for my customers. Atera helps me keep support emails separate from my main emails as well as manage customers' PC's. I also use it to remote access customers' PC's when they have problems (as well as using the link to ConnectWise Control).
  • Adding new features - Product is always evolving.
  • Licensing - Per technician, not device
  • Help Desk - Allows me to keep up to date with support requests.
  • Not as many features as some similar products, but they are catching up.
Small MSPs with multiple clients.
Read Allen Ball's full review
March 22, 2021
Danielle Diptee | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We currently use Atera to manage our MSP services and contracts. It helps us to manage and monitor what goes on with our clients and their devices.
We are able to manage our technicians and tickets more efficiently. The customer is always aware [of] what is going on and up to date with their tickets. It's patch management made simple.
  • Tickets
  • Remote Support
  • Contracts
  • Monitoring
  • Mobile app features (support for contracts)
  • Mobile app features (support for Rich Text in Ticket area)
  • Mobile app features (ability to manage contacts)
  • Mobile and Web (better support for printing)
Very easy to implement and use. Cost effective, great support, updates frequently.
Read Danielle Diptee's full review
March 19, 2021
David McKinney | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Atera is used solely by the IT department as our RM tool. With Covid we have a lot of employees working remotely and began having management issues using our old RM tool. Atera is easy to install and works great to log in and support our company PC's no matter where they are physically located. It's entirely cloud based so I don't have to do and server or console installs.
  • Ease of install.
  • Remote management.
  • Easy to log and use. No additional tools required.
  • I would like to see more business class payment options such as by invoice or PO. Only credit card payments are currently accepted.
  • I would like the ability to search my devices by last logged on user.
Well suited for a company with a large remote workforce or where a server based install is not desired.
Read David McKinney's full review
March 17, 2021
Jason Zarate | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
As an MSP, I use Atera for Monitoring, Maintenance, Active remote support, reporting and auditing, and other things as needed.
  • Applying tasks, scripts and other actions.
  • Organization of multiple clients.
  • Remote connection and support tools.
  • Removal of agent software from individual PCs, or if this feature exists, make it easier to find.
Small to mid-scale management of SOHO clients. It may not be great for large-scale management and reporting.
Read Jason Zarate's full review
March 15, 2021
George Cabanting | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I am a small company and the only user.

I needed a tool to monitor my clients computers, remote access for support and ability to patch updates, run remote scripts and reboot PCs/servers
  • The monitoring is accurate
  • I have Atera send me alerts on critical issues
  • Initially the remote access was spotty but Splashtop is now quite reliable
  • The hardware reporting and integration with Warranty Master is accurate and eliminates manual speadsheets
  • Splashtop fails to provide a remote connection at times even after stopping and restarting the services
  • After a system reboot the system doesn't come up on the Atera panel very fast even though the system is available. I have to use LogMeIn to verify the system is back on-line or to access the system
  • When a system has been rebooted it would be nice to see how long the system has been off-line before showing back on-line in Atera
  • I would like to see a tutorial on how to use the scripts function and how to see an index of the available scripts
I works well but if a MSP only has a few Apple units the costs are excessive if I just need remote access for the few I manage

For me the pricing model is great as I am the only technician monitoring a lot of endpoints. I dont need to charge clients a lot for my monitoring services as Managed services are not popular here
Read George Cabanting's full review
February 10, 2021
Ero Hiiesalu | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Atera in a small circle. Mainly to simplify the work of the Helpdesk and that the customer always has all the latest updates from the computers. There are 3 different customers in our system. The largest with about 250 workstations and located in several different countries. What makes Atera special is that everything works great and fast.
  • Easy installation. Cloud server and agent installation very easy.
  • Computers all software report in less than a minute.
  • Everything goes from one place. Updates, support, tickets.
  • Ticket administration. The report snippet does not display Resolved jobs. Closed jobs only.
  • For example, if I set the Ticket Type to Request, it could be reflected in the report later. I don't see the point in setting it.
  • When I open Ticket, the user's Workstations, to which he or she last logged in, could also be selected somewhere. As in previous appeals.
Suitable if you need to install a large amount of software on a new computer, for example. Add an agent and select Software Bundle and during the coffee break Atera will have this job done. Of course, this software package must be completed in advance.
Currently, the negative side is only ticket administration. It's awkward in my view. But compared to a year ago, there are already very big developments.
Read Ero Hiiesalu's full review
March 14, 2021
Nico Moyaerts | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Review Source
We are a small IT service provider and use it to serve our customers. It is great in remote assistance, asset tracking, and easy helpdesk functions like ticket follow up.
  • Remote control
  • Patch management
  • Ticket follow up
  • NO mobile management.
  • Anti-virus overview in a separate window.
Best for it service providers.
Read Nico Moyaerts's full review
April 20, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Review Source
We use Atera across the entire organization to provide support to our end users as well as our customers. It's been pivotal in addressing issues quickly and providing our customers the right kind of support in a digital world. When covid hit - it allowed us to enable a remote workforce in hours not weeks. We were ahead of the curve long before our competition.
  • Alerting
  • Ticket Management
  • Remote Workforce
  • Billing Reports
  • Single Pane of Glass
  • Device Management
  • Network Reporting
  • Automated Billing with Wave
Atera is well suited for small to medium sized MSPs. Enterprise grade sized MSPs may find some of the menus and details difficult to work with. Mac Houses should feel good about the platform - the reporting and alerting works like a charm. Patching is as good as any I've seen.
Read this authenticated review
April 12, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Atera is our remote access software, as well as patch management and software deployment to remote workstations. It is a low-impact remote access agent that enables us to work at a distance to provide remote support and access to our client networks
  • Remote Access
  • Patch Management
  • Password Managment
  • Customizable inputs per client
  • Client Dashboard
  • Unattended access
[Atera is] well suited for network rollout, provides a dependable remote access agent. However, it requires several programs/services to run and on legacy PC's with minimal resources there are lighter options that work when Atera won't.
Read this authenticated review
May 18, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are an MSP and Atera is our RMM solution. It allows for RMM and Managed antivirus revenue. We also use the ticketing portion with accounting integration for billing.
  • Numerous integrations with other applications.
  • Ticketing and user portal.
  • There is a lack of editing ability in the ticketing portion.
  • Integration with more cloud based backup providers would be nice.
RMM is where it shines. With unlimited agents it's also great for general support.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Remote monitoring (41)
7.3
Network device monitoring (33)
8.3
Multiple Server Monitoring (40)
7.9
Multi-device monitoring (40)
8.3
Automated alerts and notifications (41)
7.7
Patch Management (39)
7.2
Service configuration management (34)
6.6
Software and hardware inventory (40)
8.1
Policy-based automation (31)
6.8
Performance data reports (35)
8.1
Customizable reporting (32)
7.7
Data visualization (34)
7.4
Risk analysis (27)
7.1
Data backup and recovery (19)
7.3
Antivirus and malware management (26)
7.3
Adinistraor access control (32)
6.1

What is Atera?

Atera is an all-in-one Remote IT Monitoring and Management (RMM) & PSA software that aims to streamline IT services for a flat rate that includes unlimited devices. Geared for small to midsize MSPs and IT service providers, Atera’s fully integrated IT automation and remote monitoring tool suite is presented as simple to use & quick to master.

Cloud-based, Atera includes full remote monitoring and management (RMM), PSA, Remote Access, Patch Management, Help Desk & Ticketing, Billing & Invoicing, 24/7 Customer Support, Security, and Reports. Plus, with a Work From Home add-on, end-users can also connect to their workstations from home.

The vendor states Atera's pricing model empowers MSPs and IT service providers to grow their business with no extra costs. All plans include unlimited devices, only pay per technician. A 30-day trial is available.

Atera Features

Monitoring Tasks Features

Has featureRemote monitoring
Has featureNetwork device monitoring
Has featureMultiple Server Monitoring
Has featureMulti-device monitoring
Has featureAutomated alerts and notifications

Management Tasks Features

Has featurePatch Management
Has featureService configuration management
Has featureSoftware and hardware inventory
Has featurePolicy-based automation

Reporting Features

Has featurePerformance data reports
Has featureCustomizable reporting
Has featureData visualization
Has featureRisk analysis

Security Features

Has featureData backup and recovery
Has featureAntivirus and malware management
Has featureAdinistraor access control
Additional Features
Has featureRemote Access
Has featureProfessional Services Automation (PSA)
Has feature24/7 Customer Support
Has featureHelpdesk & Ticketing
Has featureBilling Integration
Has featureScript Library
Has featureMac Agent
Has featureOnline Chat (with customers)
Has feature2fa
Has featureContracts & SLA Management

Atera Screenshots

Atera Video

Atera includes everything MSPs & IT Service Providers need in one, easy to use and affordable all-in-one remote monitoring and management solution.

Atera Integrations

ConnectWise Control (formerly ScreenConnect), TeamViewer, Bitdefender GravityZone, Webroot Endpoint Protection, Acronis Cyber Backup, Xero, QuickBooks Online, IT Glue, Chocolatey, Splashtop Remote Access (included in all plans), Ninite Pro, Scalepad (formerly Warranty Master), Homebrew

Atera Competitors

Atera Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?No
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Pro$79Per Technician
Growth$119Per Technician
Power$149Per Technician

Unlimited devices & agents. No hidden fees. No contracts.

Atera Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
70%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
29%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
1%

Atera Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Live Chat
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Atera Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android, Windows Phone, Mobile Web
Supported Countries:Global
Supported Languages: English, French, German

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Atera's best feature?

Reviewers rate Network device monitoring and Multi-device monitoring highest, with a score of 8.3.

Who uses Atera?

The most common users of Atera are from Small Businesses and the Information Technology & Services industry.