Skip to main content
TrustRadius
Auvik

Auvik

Overview

What is Auvik?

Auvik's cloud-based network management and monitoring software gives users insight into the networks they manage, and automates complex and time-consuming network tasks. Real-time network mapping and inventory mean users know what's where, even as users move. Automated config backup and…

Read more
Recent Reviews

TrustRadius Insights

Auvik is a versatile network management solution that offers a wide range of use cases for its users. Users can create tickets directly to …
Continue reading

Auvik review

7 out of 10
October 11, 2022
Incentivized
Great network monitoring tool, love the in-browser tunneling feature. Can be slow at times but the functionality is robust and useful. A …
Continue reading

Auvik at a MSP

8 out of 10
October 11, 2022
Incentivized
We use Auvik to generate alerts for network events, offline devices, and other issues. Auvik quickly lets you see what devices are online …
Continue reading
Read all reviews

Awards

Products that are considered exceptional by their customers based on a variety of criteria win TrustRadius awards. Learn more about the types of TrustRadius awards to make the best purchase decision. More about TrustRadius Awards

Popular Features

View all 10 features
  • Automated network device discovery (105)
    9.5
    95%
  • Network monitoring (106)
    8.8
    88%
  • Network mapping (104)
    8.4
    84%
  • Alerts (105)
    8.4
    84%
Return to navigation

Product Demos

CBS - Demo & walk through of Auvik's network management system for MSPs

YouTube

Auvik Networks Demo and Product Tour | Cloud Based Network Monitoring & Management

YouTube

A Technical Demo of Auvik

YouTube
Return to navigation

Features

Network Performance Monitoring

A network performance monitoring system monitors the entire network for performance problems and collects performance data such as network traffic analysis performance bottlenecks, etc.

7.7
Avg 8.2
Return to navigation

Product Details

What is Auvik?

Auvik's cloud-based network management and monitoring software gives users insight into the networks they manage, and automates complex and time-consuming network tasks. Real-time network mapping and inventory mean users know what's where, even as users move. Automated config backup and restore on network devices means the user can mitigate network risk with no manual effort. And Auvik TrafficInsights shows who’s on the network, which apps they’re using, and where their traffic is going.

Auvik Features

  • Supported: Network Visibility & IT Asset Management - Automates network visibility and IT asset management
  • Supported: Network Performance Monitoring & Troubleshooting - Simplifies network performance monitoring & troubleshooting
  • Supported: Network Configuration Backup Software - Automates configuration backup & recovery
  • Supported: Network Traffic Analysis (TrafficInsights)
  • Supported: Network Navigation - Used to navigate the network
  • Supported: Remote Network Management Software - Provides access to the network from anywhere
  • Supported: Distributed Site Management - Manage distributed sites
  • Supported: APIs & Webhooks - Workflows can be created with Auvik APIs

Auvik Screenshots

Screenshot of Displays the big network picture to narrow down possible devices to investigate. Auvik pulls data from sources like CDP, LLDP, and forwarding tables to meticulously model the Layer 1 network diagram. Layers 2 and 3 are built from ARP tables, IP assignments, and VLAN associations to show what’s on the network, where it is, and how it’s connected.Screenshot of Auvik’s automated inventory uses network protocols to detect and capture full details for every device on the network including make and model, serial number, IP address, and the physical switchport the device is connected to. If the device is known but not its location, Auvik can e find the device and every other device it’s connected to.Screenshot of Auvik pulls lifecycle data from supported  devices to show whether they’re on current or expired support contracts, whether there are more up-to-date software versions available, if devices are eligible to receive critical security updates, and if devices are still available for purchase.Screenshot of As soon as it’s deployed, Auvik begins monitoring the network with over 50 pre-configured alerts tuned to industry best practices and ranging from informational to emergency. And pre-configured alerts can be tweaked, add to, and how often notifications are sent can be changed.Screenshot of Auvik TrafficInsights leverages machine learning and traffic classification to show which applications—like Dropbox, Netflix, or Slack—or protocols are using up the bulk of the network’s bandwidth.Screenshot of Auvik centralizes syslog for all network devices and they can be viewed directly from the device dashboard for more context, to more quickly troubleshoot network issues.Screenshot of When a network device dies or fat fingers make a mistake changing a device configuration, Auvik’s configuration restore button can be used to instantly bring things back to the way they were. Alternatively, export the config and apply it to a new device.Screenshot of Auvik offers three remote management features to remotely connect to a device in Auvik’s inventory.

Auvik Videos

How Auvik simplifies network management in 30 seconds
Network Monitoring Tutorial with Auvik Software

Auvik Technical Details

Deployment TypesSoftware as a Service (SaaS), Cloud, or Web-Based
Operating SystemsUnspecified
Mobile ApplicationNo
Supported LanguagesEnglish

Frequently Asked Questions

Reviewers rate Automated network device discovery highest, with a score of 9.5.

The most common users of Auvik are from Mid-sized Companies (51-1,000 employees).
Return to navigation

Comparisons

View all alternatives
Return to navigation

Reviews and Ratings

(156)
Loading...

Attribute Ratings

Reviews

(1-25 of 118)
Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why
Cody Parks | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
ResellerIncentivized
As an MSP, Auvik helps us monitor, manage, and maintain our clients environments for issues that can be difficult to report on or have visibility into without custom configuration. We have many different vendors we use for network and servers so it gives us the ability to standardize our alerting and monitoring of these devices.
  • Monitoring and Custom Alerting
  • Integrations with other tools (ConnectWise, Liongard)
  • Automatic backups and ease of remote access to firewalls
  • SSO Authentication for easy user management
  • recommended training paths (has improved greatly, but would love for it to have clearer paths)
  • Best practice trainings or health check ins (Have done several and still question if we are using the product correctly)
  • Server information is extremely difficult to configure and have in inventory. Was excited for this feature, but it almost is more trouble than its worth so far.
Well suited for large environments spread across many locations that do not already have a network with a single pane of glass(Meraki, etc). Automated alerting and backups to proactively monitor for issues in real time.

Not as well suited for environments that have Meraki or cloud managed network gear.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
ResellerIncentivized
So basically, Auvik is different from traditional RMM tools. Auvik focuses only on the network later in a customer network. But the information it provides is rich and insightful. Auvik is a fully cloud-based product and customers need not to worry about on-premise dependencies when using Auvik. Also, it is fully automated. Auvik helps the burden of IT admins by automating repetitive tasks. So you skilled IT persons can be assigned more productive tasks. This way Auvik increases the return on investment of IT teams. Also, Auvik has a fully automated network discovery process which will discover your network in a matter of minutes with all the inventories. Furthermore with its dynamic and navigational map helps to pinpoint and identify root cause of a particular issue quickly using its rich alerting mechanisms. So your overall ticket volume and ticket resolution time can be reduced. Auvik provides complete visibility on the network on a real-time basis and you can know in and out of your network. Auvik helps increasing confidence on IT systems by providing distaster recovery capabilities with configuration backup options so that you can recover device configurations at any time. Additionally, Auvik provides all the device life cycle information of each network components so that you can plan for network refreshes.
  • Automate Repetitive tasks
  • Realtime navigational map
  • Full network inventory with Device lifecycle information
  • Configuration backups and comparisons
  • Network Traffic Insights
  • Syslog Analysis
  • Better consider on-premise options as well for the customers who prefer on-prem setups
  • Need to focus on applications level performance in the network as well
  • Need more improvements in Traffic analysis part
Auvik is well suited for managed service customers and small-scale SMB customers who do not have enough technical resource to manage and monitor their network. Also for customer who has distributed networks spreaded across worldwide or nation wide, Auvik is well suited since it does not need any on-premise setup at each site except for a collector. For customer who has already adopted and used cloud network and hosting services, Auvik is better as Auvik is also fully cloud based offering
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We purchased Auvik to replace Solarwinds due to horrible support. Auvik has been amazing since day one. The product is extremely easy to set up, easy to maintain, and when there is an issue their support is on it. I highly recommend this product to anyone who is needing a product they can depend on without having to have hands-on it every day.
  • Network Monitoring
  • Configuration backup
  • Inventory
  • network maps
  • Network maps could have some better grouping
  • A best practices guide to make improvements
Our previous solution was a pain to set up and maintain. This product has an on-prem collector that is simple to set up. Then it watches the networks you provide and you can use one collector for multiple properties.
November 30, 2022

Certified CIO uses Auvik

Mike Boteler | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
First stop for any network issue, Auvik creates tickets directly to our PSA so we don't miss a thing. For noisy devices, the alerts are customizable. Using Remote Browser allows us to log into Firewall, Switches, and NAS devices right in our web browser which saves us from having to rely on taking control over a server or workstation onsite.
  • Alerting.
  • Reporting.
  • Remote Access.
  • RMM deployment.
One of our small clients had a WD Cloud device on the network. No servers and only 1 workstation at the office. We were able to find its IP address using Auvik and remotely log in using our RMM to push the Auvik installer. Did not need to disrupt the client at all, this all took place "behind the scenes."
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We use Auvik to monitor our ISP WAN link availability, network traffic utilization, virtual host, and storage health.
  • Dynamic network topology maps
  • Easy deployment
  • Excelent technical support and onboarding team
  • Monitors and alerts
  • Node redirect via HTTPS or SSH from the Auvik SaaS portal
  • Better NAS and SAN storage support
Auvik is well suited to any computer network environment.
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
Auvik is a remote monitoring and management tool for networks, with extensive support for products and platforms commonly found in mid-sized to enterprise organizations. It provides real-time insight into network conditions and devices, largely replacing static documentation. Its Remote Browser support for nearly anything with a web-based management console is a huge time-saver.
  • Detailed information
  • Overview and insight
  • Useful inventory
  • Onboarding requires LOTS of fine-tuning
  • Very odd specifics in setting up and modifying alerts
  • Many UI quirks that have never been addressed
Auvik would be a useful product in medium to large organizations with multiple sites, with certain network hardware: Cisco, HP, Juniper, and Meraki. Auvik is less useful in smaller or more heterogeneous organizations.
October 26, 2022

Review

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
Monitoring and investigation. Network loops and monitoring
  • Network Monitoring
  • Network Infrastructure mapping
  • Network Infrastructure should have an option to be manually set and static
  • Agents that can be installed on firewalls
Auvik has assisted us in figuring out network loops, offline statuses, and easy network infrastructure mapping. This is best for MSP's or any IT companies to use. Other than the downtime Auvik has, it has been well used in its times for emergencies and regular investigations. Auvik should have a WAN network monitor as well however.
Matthew West | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
We use Auvik in multiple ways across most of our clients - discovery, management, mitigation, configuration management, network trends, flow monitoring, alerting, and others. Deployment is quick and lightweight, which makes buy-in that much easier.

Auvik has been used to address many business cases and situations, including malware/crypto mitigation, emergency outage responses, validation of the network, and trending of network flows to create a baseline of the environment.
  • Discovering interconnectivity of network devices
  • Configuration management
  • Inventory
  • Troubleshooting
  • Mapping complex multiple-site interconnectivity could use improvement
  • Inability to turn off banner messages
  • Switch stack membership could use a better visual representation on the map
Auvik is fantastic for managing multi-site, multi-company networks - very well suited for MSP or consultative technology companies. Navigation is simple and easy between clients and their sites.

Auvik is less well suited for managing single sites or single companies - it is really meant to be used at a larger scale.
October 12, 2022

Auvik, an amazing tool!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
ResellerIncentivized
Used for remote monitoring, alerting, and management. I have quite a different use case than the rest of my colleagues. I primarily help our co-managed clients deploy and configure Auvik. For example, a new System Admin was hired at a large organization and was asking if there was any sort of topology to better understand his environment. He was trying to put together one in Visio on his own, we implemented Auvik, and he was blown away that he could have his own alerting/monitoring platform that was also the topology he was looking for!
  • Network Topology
  • Remote monitoring/alerting
  • Asset obsolescence management
  • Best network troubleshooting tool
  • Needs dark mode
  • Would recommend alternative physical sensor option
  • Make remote management option easier to locate
Great tool for any/all size networks.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
ResellerIncentivized
Auvik allows us to easily reveal critical layer 2 and 3 network details that are needed to create missing/update outdated network diagrams for our customers. Especially for complex networks, this drastically helps our engineers work more efficiently in doing discovery. We also use it for a variety of alerts that help us know when an ISP goes down, or a firewall has been trending with too high utilization, and plenty more. The automatic device configuration backups are a huge help. There's even more potential that doesn't get used as often by us but is still a great feature that comes in handy at times, such as the remote tunnel capabilities.
  • SNMP alerting
  • Configuration backups
  • Network diagramming
  • The map is not easy to quickly zoom in and out of or pan around. Usually requires a lot of filter toggling. Keyboard shortcuts for this would be nice.
  • Better global settings that can be pushed to multiple client organizations
  • Security groups/RBAC for user permissions across multiple clients
  • Ability to change the URL
Auvik is great when you have clients that have multiple locations connected with VPN tunnels—helps you get a better visual on topology for layer 2. VLAN segmentation/layer 3 topology is harder to visually see. Auvik is a big asset for the majority of our customers with average/complex networks. For small clients with a more flat/simple topology, Auvik is a bit overkill, however.
October 11, 2022

Auvik review

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
Great network monitoring tool, love the in-browser tunneling feature. Can be slow at times but the functionality is robust and useful. A good overview of any network topology and is very simple to switch between tenants. The search functionality could be a little more refined and allow custom field queries, but overall pretty good.
  • In browser access
  • Multi tenant support
  • Topology graphics
  • Speed
  • Search
  • API
Well suited for MSPs, or companies with many hubs that have a large amount of network equipment that needs to be accessed for maintenance or configuration changes. Probably not needed for smaller companies or companies with only a few sites/minimal gear or those who do not make frequent configurations to their equipment
October 11, 2022

Auvik at a MSP

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We use Auvik to generate alerts for network events, offline devices, and other issues. Auvik quickly lets you see what devices are online and offline which is crucial for determining the point of failure. You can view ling statuses, switchports, and VLANS. We use it to monitor the statuses of lots of switches, point-to-point APs, cameras, and SIP phones at our biggest clients, and diagnose issues when they come up.
  • Network mapping
  • Alerting
  • Licensing can be difficult to estimate
  • IP address conflicts
In a point to point environment, we can determine which side of the network the issues are on and which device link is down.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
Auvik is an absolute godsend when it comes to combating Shadow IT. At my previous employer, we consistently had to co-manage networks, and troubleshoot issues caused by an SD-WAN provider without having actual access to the boxes doing the networking. After learning about and utilizing Auvik, I've been able to gain invaluable insight into client networks and not only solve problems, but prove without a doubt the root cause of the issue.
  • Clearness of Network Map.
  • Identify and suggest solutions to network configuration issues.
  • Monitor and Manage configuration changes.
  • Steep onboarding
  • small bake-in period
Auvik is best suited for any environment that is more complex than a single site/single VLAN. If you need interconnectivity between sites, you need Auvik.
Corey Kirkendoll, MBA, CISSP, CCSA, CCIE | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We use Auvik in multiple ways. We use is a sales tool to show security holes and also what is really in a customer's network. We also use it to monitor and provide true network-managed services of the network infrastructure.
  • Network scans
  • Reporting
  • Visibility of environment
  • Health and wellbeing of network and devices.
  • Backup and tracking of network device configs and changes.
  • Help on cutting out the noise a bit easier to handle alerts.
  • the amount of maintenance windows are a bit much.
It if a must-have for any and all MSPs.
October 11, 2022

Easy, fast, and simple

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We use Auvik to monitor the equipment at several companies for alerting and polling.
  • Monitoring
  • Remote Control
  • Internal ping checks
From small to medium sized business with several vlans running on it.
Bryan Herbstritt | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We integrate Auvik with ConnectWise Manage and ConnectWise Automate for network resource monitoring, alerting, and troubleshooting.<br><br>Auvik helps simplify troubleshooting. Once fully configured it maps out all network devices down to the exact switch port used. This enables us to troubleshoot switch and other network performance issues quickly by isolating the issue via a switch port to a device.
  • Maps out devices to switch ports.
  • Monitors, alerts, and reports on network device and port utilization.
  • Quickly created complete network diagrams.
  • Works well in a co-manage environment enabling teams full but restricted access to specific sites. Integrates well with site specific access in ConnectWise Automate.
  • More control over the layout of the network maps.
  • Faster and easier initial configuration with less interface changes.
One of the latest scenarios had to due with an organizations upload speeds for their internet being maxed out. This was a client without Auvik already configured. Within less than 2 hours we were able to fully configure Auvik for all of their switches and routers and isolate the computer using the port Utilization Reporting and solve the issue.
October 07, 2022

All in with Auvik

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
As an MSP Auvik has been a godsend. From new client onboarding to network troubleshooting it does it all. Being able to have a dynamic and up-to-date map of the environment has saved time looking for issues allowing us to be more proactive and provide a better value to our customers. With every new version, they make major improvements which makes it truly worth the cost.
  • Network discovery and mapping
  • Alerting to problems
  • Configuration change recommendations
  • I would like to see a multi windowed interface
  • Better mapping with some products
Auvik is well suited to more complex environments with managed switches and AP's By having a single pane of glass for monitoring and managing allows for faster support. Auvik is not suited for smaller clients without the proper infrastructure which needs to be managed by the service. Unmanaged switches do not provide any information.
September 13, 2022

Auvik in a Nutshell

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
So in our business, we manage a bunch of companies. With Auvik we can see everything that's going on on all the networks in one place. We get alerts for everything. For example earlier today we were getting a bunch of alerts about an access point dropping packets, so we were able to take care of the issue before the client even knew there was an issue.
  • One thing I really like about Auvik is the interface everything is clear.
  • The training: When I started with Auvik I knew nothing about networking. Now I'm building networks daily.
  • The permission structure: You can customize the permissions so we can give the client view-only access.
  • Honestly nothing here.
I use Auvik for monitoring networks, and it's really good at what it does.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
Incredible network tool that allows us to easily identify and resolve issues within our clients! We use this for alerts, monitoring, config backups, and more.
  • Network Monitoring
  • Alerting
  • Management
  • Config backups
  • Troubleshooting
  • Better integration with Freshdesk
  • Secondary Sonicwalls are misidentified
  • Easier solution to enable one time maintenance mode override
  • Networking environment useful in almost every network
  • Incredibly useful for alerting, allows us to respond really quickly to outages
  • Superb for identifying issues and locating any config issues on our networks
  • Not great for a small location with nothing much on their network
  • Not great for a location with no management device
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We use Auvik 24/7 to monitor the networks of our customers. It is really easy to deploy and configure. We can have it rolled out to a new customer and fully functional in a few hours. We also interact with it's API and pull details into our 24/7 SOC and custom dashboard. We also send a lot of customized reports.
  • Monitoring vCenter
  • Monitoring switch throughput down to the port level.
  • Creating one-to-one VPN tunnels to remotely manage a device.
  • Easily compare configuration backups and rollback any changes.
  • Instead of just switch configuration backups, I would like to create new, manage and deploy new configurations.
  • I would like to see connects to other hypervisors instead of just VMware.
  • More API options. I would love to be able to pull "Top 10 device usage" and get the results in JSON. I would also like be able to pull other things from the dashboard.
It is suited for any network with even just a handful of switches and infrastructure. It also works well with a massive network with multiple sites.
September 08, 2022

Auvik FTW for MSPs!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
ResellerIncentivized
We are a Managed IT Services Provider (MSP) providing fully managed IT services to small and medium-sized businesses. We utilize Auvik for proactive network monitoring, alerting, and issue remediation at all of our client sites. We also leverage Auvik's integrations with our Ticketing and Documentation systems to efficiently document and inventory customer network infrastructure and devices.
  • Network Monitoring and Alerting.
  • Integrates with common MSP tools (PSA, Documentation, Alerting, etc).
  • MSP-focused team and product.
  • Autotask PSA integration needs some work at the present moment.
  • It would be great if we could customize Device Types or better map Auvik's device types to Configuration Item Types in PSA.
  • Deeper integrations with the rest of the MSP toolset (an API integration with UniFi, for instance).
Auvik is a fantastic product for MSPs looking to more effectively and efficiently monitor and manage their clients' network infrastructure. It is a great fit for MSPs serving SMBs. It is a less good fit for very small IT Support companies, clients with fewer than five network devices, or very large enterprises looking for an in-house network management solution.
September 07, 2022

Auvik is great.

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We use Auvik for network monitoring and alerts. We also use it to monitor our systems and servers to see what the specifications are, how much CPU a machine is using, how much ram a machine is using how much network speed a machine is using. It even monitors the temp in our server room.
  • Network monitoring.
  • Alerts
  • System monitoring.
  • Custom snmp support.
  • Support for items like truenas.
  • Support for temp monitors.
It is a great network monitor. If you need a solution to watch over your network, I would recommend Auvik to do the job. It's able to integrate with our on-call solution in order to alert us. Auvik is not a good fit if you don't need these things or are not a very large company.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
Knowing the status of all network equipment in our network is crucial. Auvik has been instrumental in supplying me with this information. I immediately know when there is an issue or offline device which makes my response time so much faster. Auvik's network monitoring capabilities are precise and there was very little setup time involved. It scanned our network and populated my dashboard. I make the decision on what devices to manage and what network subnets to scan.
The next most important aspect of Auvik is the config backup of my network switches and controllers. The fact that it does a config backup on a device anytime it sees a config change is outstanding. Being able to view an archive of a backup to see possible unauthorized or unapproved changes is crucial.
The syslog capability has proven to be very helpful in certain circumstances as well. It has aided in determining timelines of certain network events and possible explanations to cause.
Overall, I'm extremely satisfied with the performance of Auvik and it's plethora of information.




  • Network Monitoring and Alert Notification
  • Configuration Backup of Switches and Controllers
  • Syslog
  • Page Refresh of the Web GUI. Page appears to be non-responsive when letting it sit for a while. Sometimes need to do a browser page refresh.
  • Mobile App would be very nice
One specific scenario I like to talk about is the network monitoring aspect of Auvik. We have an outside service that also monitors uptime and ping response for all of our network switches. I always get the alerts from Auvik long before I receive the email from the outside service. So, I always know what they are contacting me about beforehand. It's proven to be the most important tool I use.
Kirk Phillips | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
ResellerIncentivized
I'm able to track networking trends and monitor traffic with traffic insights. I'm able to capture configuration changes to devices. I can monitor up/down events. The map helps me make sure things are configured properly and optimally so I can keep a dynamic inventory of networking items. Alerts are able to forward into autotask for ticketing. Support is fantastic; just a chat away.
  • Network monitoring
  • Configuration
  • Documentation
  • Stickiness
  • Proactive tasks lists
  • AI to detect problems and connect to resolutions
It's a great device monitoring tool and network traffic alerting tool. It can be used to monitor uptime and outages for all defined devices Inventory items by IP.
August 31, 2022

Auvik Sells Itself

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
ResellerIncentivized
I work for an MSP, and we recommend and sell Auvik to all of our customers. Auvik provides our customers with a very detailed layout of their organization which is very valuable when it comes down to troubleshooting issues on the network.
  • Network monitoring
  • Device monitoring
  • Email and ticket alerts
  • More Device Type Options
  • Ability to delete devices
As an MSP, we sometimes get calls from customers experiencing issues on their network, and Auvik is a great place to start with troubleshooting.

Auvik will provide you with a Network Topology Map that will show you all the customers' network devices and how they connect to each other. Auvik will also show you if a device is offline or having issues and makes it easier and faster to resolve the customers' issues.
Return to navigation