Auzmor Learn Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
20 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.5 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Reviews (1-16 of 16)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
April 16, 2021
Candance Conerly | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
[Auzmor Learn] is the learning management system used across our entire organization. It is used for training and compliance requirements. It allows us to accomplish training and compliance requirements in a flexible manner for our employees. We no longer have to require in person meetings to accomplish these requirements.
  • User Friendly
  • Variety of courses to choose from
  • Multiple language offerings
  • More course offerings specific to education
  • Better reporting tools
  • Better method to track individual user progress
  • Ability to incorporate external training records
[Auzmor Learn] is good for organizations who do not have an entire training department to facilitate employee training. It allows for the easy development of training courses that may be specific to your organization. The ease of usage and ability to assign courses as needed is also beneficial to individual employee development.
The staff has been extremely professional, knowledgeable and a delight to work with.
I really like [Auzmor Learn] and enjoy using it. I know there are so many ways that it can be used that we haven't even tapped into yet. I look forward to learning and using it more.
Read Candance Conerly's full review
April 12, 2021
Efren Garcia | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We currently use Auzmor Learn for training our Department Managers as well as office personnel. Auzmor Learn has facilitated the way that we train our management team on a quarterly basis. The amount of content that is made available through Auzmor Learn has made it super easy for us to select courses and create our own learning paths.
  • [The] amount of content available [on] the platform is [superb.]
  • [It is] user-friendly for both the administrator and the learners.
  • The support we receive from the Auzmor team is fantastic.
  • I can't think of any areas that really need improvement. Have not experienced any.
I think overall, Auzmor Learn can be used at different levels of organizations. We currently use Auzmor Learn to help train our store management team and our office personnel but do not use them for entry-level positions such as cashiers or utility clerks. We know that there are ways for these associates to benefit from [this] training without having a company email, but at the moment we are only focusing on our management teams.
We have nothing but great things to say about the support we have and continue to receive from the Auzmor Team. Sandeep has been a huge asset to as and his vast amount of knowledge on the product has made learning and implementing what he taught us a piece of cake.
Auzmor Learn's overall usability is very user friendly for both the administrator and the learner.
Read Efren Garcia's full review
April 12, 2021
Brian Gober | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
The Birmingham Regional EMS System-BREMSS is tasked with facilitating EMS education. Currently we use Auzmor Learn as a method to offer distributive education to the EMS providers we serve. In addition to our staff, the courses offered by BREMSS through Auzmor Learn are available to all EMS providers throughout the state of Alabama at no charge. The system allows us to offer most, if not all, the education required to recertify as an EMT or Paramedic. Routinely EMS providers seeking new licensure in the State of Alabama are referred to our protocol course located on Auzmor Learn for completion of training required by the Alabama Office of EMS. In addition to the distributive course offerings located in our course and path libraries, we have utilized the event feature to conduct live, non-distributive, instructor led education for our EMS providers when in person sessions have not been feasible.
  • Easy navigation for all users from the Auzmor Learn dashboard.
  • Easy import of existing course material as well as creation of new courses.
  • Simple tracking and verification of course completions for both learner and administrator.
  • Detailed reporting.
  • Outstanding customer service.
  • Willingness to accept and implement new feature suggestions.
  • Increased branding options, i.e. emails sent and login page.
  • Increased integration of custom made fields with the report generation.
  • Ability to customize the look and feel of the site.
Auzmor Learn is an outstanding option for an organization needing a method to offer diverse methods of educational activities while maintaining easy to use features for the learner. Our learners are more focused on the pass/fail aspect of the course and the ability to receive their certificate of successful completion immediately. At the same time the LMS allows for gaining needed post course statistics detailed enough for a full course analysis. The system allows me to organize, assign courses, and track progress for my internal staff members or "teams" while also allowing for established users to enroll in and complete courses of their choosing located in the course and path libraries. Auzmor Learn may not be the ideal LMS for those needing a more traditional education setup in which daily record keeping is required.
The support from Auzmor Learn has really been second to none. We have a dedicated individual that we seek out with issues and concerns, and in turn they ensure we are kept up to date with the most current changes and updates. The IT team has been very responsive whenever there has been an issue, and in most cases all issues are quickly resolved.
One of the major characteristics of an LMS we looked for was "ease of use" for our learners. The site is very easily navigated . From an administrator's standpoint the functionality is great. Course development and import are seamless. Assignment and tracking of course progress is very easy.
Read Brian Gober's full review
April 13, 2021
Margertree Holmes | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Auzmor Learn provides safety, consistency, and flexibility for training all employees. We are proud to be able to create a course path that all employees can utilize to stay safe. These courses allow us to engage at a time and place that is most convenient for us. We are also able to customize course paths for specific work groups. Lastly, the ability to create and upload customized training for our organization is super beneficial.

Auzmor addressed the following concerns for us:
1. Large group gatherings during the COVID-19 pandemic.
2. Coordinating schedules for all staff meetings.
3. Delayed communication of information while waiting for coordinated schedules.
4. Individual learning styles and consistency in communication of information.
5. Employee engagement during trainings.
6. Addressing specific concerns individually rather collectively.
7. Repository of trainings that can be re-used for new employees or reviewed as often as needed by current employees.
We are still encouraging usage and engagement as it is a new way of doing things. It is a [bit] more challenging for tenured employees, but new employees embrace it.


  • Auzmor listens well and provides relevant content.
  • Auzmor can improve by adding diversity in the images they use.
Auzmor Learn is especially beneficial when employees are working remotely. It can also be used in small and large groups.
I have not experienced any concerns, however, there's always room for improvement.
Easy and user-friendly
Read Margertree Holmes's full review
March 31, 2021
Brian Berry | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We utilized Auzmor LMS to roll out harassment training across our company. The tool helped us provide a valuable, consistent training to all of our employees with the ability to track our progress.
  • Reporting and Tracking helped us follow up and get training to completion.
  • Access to multiple sources of content helped us find excellent training to match our needs and culture.
  • Support - Sandeep was amazing from the initial set up call all the way through the process.
  • Interface with HR software didn't include the tracking.
Auzmor is well suited for a company looking for external training content of any kind to build training paths for their employees.
Sandeep is amazing. He proved to understand our business needs and desired results and helped us achieve our goals. He has a very strong technical knowledge as well.
Once we were all set up, implementation to our teams was a breeze.
Read Brian Berry's full review
March 31, 2021
Marko Kaar | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Auzmor Learn in conjunction with ClickSafety (content providers) to help us manage course assignments and reassignments according to department and responsibilities.

Auzmor Learn provides an easy-to-use platform that we can utilize to manage training, with over 40 classes assigned on a recurring basis.

The ability to easily add students, training modules and third-party certificates [make] Auzmor Learn an easy choice.
  • Customer service
  • Ease of use
  • Intuitive interface
  • Ability to import multiple file types
  • SCORM compliant
  • Currently working with Auzmor Learn and ClickSafety to provide more seamless integration with expiring courses and course “resets”
Easy to use, [cost-effective] interface with great customer support.

When bringing a “third party” provider to the table [as] we did be sure that BOTH sides of the equation understand the need for [a] seamless interface, and really dig deep into the details.

We have not utilized “previously approved” content providers, so I cannot comment on that.

Could use added functionality on mobile platforms.

Sandeep Johnson has been our primary customer service contact, and has been excellent to work with.
Sandeep has been with us every step of the way, and collaborates well with multiple partners and parties.
[Auzmor Learn is] easy to use, intuitive interface, good value, great customer service.
Read Marko Kaar's full review
March 26, 2021
sheryl phelps | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Prior to 2020, we provided supervisor training for reasonable suspicion training for our customers via live webinar or in person. We wanted to get away from having to conduct these training sessions live so we looked for a platform that would allow us to create the training sessions and have it available to our customers (or anyone) on-demand. Currently we are providing these 2 training courses to anyone (customer or non-customer) that would like to sign up for a nominal fee.
  • Provides informative learning sessions on how to operate the LMS effectively
  • Offers suggestions in making the training courses more learner friendly
  • Customer support is top notch
  • Willing to work with our needs/wants for future updates
  • We did have some learners have issues getting to the assessment but I'm not sure if they were doing something on their end or if it was because our course was lengthy which may have caused issues. Auzmor Learn was always willing to help fix the issue.
  • I think it might be more efficient if I could select the course I want to assign to the learner at the same time I'm setting them up instead of setting up the learner and then going to the course and assigning the course to that learner.
I think it would be a great tool if you had a lot of training modules your current employees needed to review or go through.
Always responsive and complete tasks quickly.
Easy to use but did take me a while to get the hang of it.
Read sheryl phelps's full review
March 26, 2021
William Weethee | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are using the app organization wide to schedule, provide, and document training, that is either required per regulation, or suggested by management as appropriate for the success of the organization.
  • Reporting
  • Ease of course set up
  • Access to "externally published" material
  • Managing Inactive Employees
  • Publishing future courses
Ease of use and setup. Managing the meta data and details surrounding the status of employees.
Have been prompt in responding; willing to accept, review, and implement suggestions for improvement, effectiveness, and ease of use.
Still have a few features to develop and implement for effective use of Auzmor.
Read William Weethee's full review
March 19, 2021
Raju Jangid | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Auzmor Learn LMS is being used by our entire organization across departments. Members of the sales team are trained quickly on the LMS.
As we are able to create content in simple steps. We are able to document training much more effectively than tracking them manually through spreadsheets.
  • Effective reporting and tracking of training that is conducted for our new hire.
  • Powerful course authoring tools for intuitive course content.
  • Ready to use third party content available on the LMS.
  • Course surveys could be a huge benefits to Management and Admin.
  • Chat support on the product.
  • Ability to customize report templates.
If you are strong on reporting your training, Learn LMS has 7 different types of reports which will suit your needs.
Insights LMS gives you a clear understanding of how training is conducted in the organization.
Also, you can keep a track of how well your teammates are training to pursue your company's progress.
Sandeep was the person who trained us on Auzmor on the jump start.
I still trouble him if I have any questions. I always hear from him in the next 10 mins.
The Auzmor LMS is a user-friendly application and it requires less time to set up.
You can quickly create courses, assign them to the team members and then start tracking completions through reports and insights.
Read Raju Jangid's full review
February 23, 2021
Daniel Mohn | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
My organization transitioned employee training and development to Auzmor LMS at the precipice of the pandemic in Spring 2020. We utilize Auzmor for delivery of new hire training and continuing education.
  • Agility with respect to set-up of courses.
  • Availability of helpful metrics like average time to complete.
  • Functions as a tracking tool for a wide range of training activities.
  • Improved assessment functionality.
A very simple learning curve and access to immediate tech support make this system advantageous for cost-conscience organizations.
The reps I've had the pleasure of working with have consistently provided me the quick service I need.
The agility in content delivery and tracking is not only convenient, but is easy to teach others in the organization so that they are empowered to manage their learners directly.
Read Daniel Mohn's full review
April 12, 2021
Joey Amberson | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Auzmor Learn is being used to satisfy continuing education requirements for EMS individuals across the state of Alabama, and for those who are preparing to move into the state to begin work as a first responder of some type, to satisfy the requirements to obtain a license to work within the state of Alabama.
  • User friendly - The platform is straight forward and essentially easy to navigate to access courses we have.
  • Excellent customer support - The team at Auzmor Learn have been great with listening to issues we've encountered and suggestions made.
  • Variety of courses - We've added multiple courses that our team has built on our own. Auzmor [Learn] also offers multiple courses that some users have found of interest just for informational purposes.
  • Reporting features could have more options when generating daily, weekly, or monthly reports.
Auzmor Learn is well suited for organizations of all sizes to have team members become more educated on different matters, depending on what that organization is geared toward. Auzmor offers an easy platform to setup and establish many different courses to meet the needs of those within a particular organization .
The customer support with Auzmor Learn is by far the best thing I have experienced with the product. When experiencing issues with the platform or when presenting issues that a learner was experiencing, the team at Auzmor [Learn] has been pretty quick to get back with us with a resolution or to explain the situation [...] that their team would be working quickly to get it resolved so our learners can resume their course to earn the certificate they are working for.
Auzmor Learn has by far the best platform that makes it easy to use compared with other products we tested prior to settling with Auzmor. The ease of finding courses, the color coordination depicting the different courses or paths that a learner can take makes it more appealing to the eye and gives it a modern look.
Read Joey Amberson's full review
March 31, 2021
Charles Newborn | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Auzmor Learn is being used as the learning management system for my entire organization. It provides a centralized team development and training tool with tracking and reporting capability.
  • Team creation and assignment.
  • Course assignment.
  • Content creation.
  • Progress tracking.
  • Bidirectional Integration with HRIS system.
Well suited- Small business LMS
Less appropriate- Larger organizations
Our customer success manager has been responsive and attentive to our needs.
Auzmor is simple to use from the user and administrator perspectives.
Read Charles Newborn's full review
February 23, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Auzmor [Learn] is being used by our company to deploy compliance training and track training completion across all functional areas. Auzmor [Learn] replaced a laborious manual method and has increased training efficiency considerably. It is a user friendly system for both the Administrators and the Learners. It also presents a professional “first impression” for training delivery and it reduced the manpower hours needed to maintain training records.
  • Easy to use for Administrators and Users
  • Economical - good value
  • Efficient
  • Increasing the "Course Title" field on the Certificates - our titles are sometimes longer than the allowed spaces which results in truncated titled on the Certificate
  • Providing the learner the ability to print their own insight report (only Admins can print reports)
  • Providing the learner the ability to alphabetically sort their training assignments and completions under their "Your Content" area on their homepage (only Admins can sort courses)
  • Adding a "Courses" tab to a team so the Admin can see at a glance what courses are associated with the team. Currently, the Admin has to print a report to obtain the list.
Overall, Auzmor [Learn] has been an excellent choice for our company and we have been very pleased with it. It gets the job done for us. In the past two years, we have submitted some suggestions for improvement. Most of these suggestions have been geared more toward 'wants' instead of 'needs'. Customer service has been responsive to our needs. I think Auzmor is very-well suited for our company. Our three-year contract expires in 2022 and we intend to extend their contract for another 3 years.
Great customer service.
User friendly for Learners and Administrators. Easy to load courses. Easy to complete a course. I don't know of any learner's that have used Auzmor on a mobile device (phone) so can not give a rating on that. Also, in a previous question, I left a few "N/A"s because I have no experience with those features of Auzmor's, yet.
Read this authenticated review
March 31, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Auzmor Learn is being used across our entire organization. We are using it to provide a centralized training solution to close skill gaps, and advance skill and knowledge. Some of the problems it is addressing is the ability to track training, an off the shelf library, [and] a wide range of subjects. [It is also] user friendly.
  • User friendly.
  • Good customer service.
  • Regular updates.
  • "Select all" button in the "Drafts" tab, to mass publish and edit newly imported courses.
  • Feedback survey after each course.
  • In-app purchasing, for certifications.
I think Auzmor is well suited for an organization that is small to mid-sized, an organization that is implementing an LMS for the first time, and/or an organization that wants an off the shelf content option.
The customer is helpful, and quick to respond to the needs of their customers.
The platform is easy to set-up, use, and teach others to use.
Read this authenticated review
February 04, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are using Auzmor Learn as a training platform for our entire organization. In terms of business problems, it addresses the issue of time consumption. We are able to train people faster and have records of them completing training.
  • Many different ways to manipulate content.
  • Different widgets.
  • Easy to use interface.
  • If you could edit the lesson after publishing.
  • Knowbly Integration: Voice narration option for each widget NOT whole lesson.
  • Knowbly integration: Make background for WHOLE lesson, not just per section.
Well suited:
  • mass company policy changes
  • compliance training
Not well suited:
  • interactive training
  • employee engagement
Quick responses from Customer Service, can find the answer to most questions using the help function on the platform.
Very easy to use - never questioning where something is.
Read this authenticated review
March 31, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Auzmor is used across the entire organization. It increases our tracking abilities, allows us to create and upload our own courses.
  • Ability to upload our own content to create in-house training.
  • Dedicated account representative
  • Reporting could be improved, allow administrators to customize reports.
The capability to create learning paths for specific roles has been very helpful, it has saved us a lot of time since we used to assign courses one by one to new users.
Excellent one-on-one troubleshooting and support.
It has been a useful product for our needs.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Course authoring (12)
8.4
Course catalog or library (13)
8.6
Player/Portal (12)
8.4
Learning content (13)
8.7
Mobile friendly (10)
8.0
Progress tracking & certifications (16)
8.5
Assignments (15)
8.4
Compliance management (14)
8.8
Learning administration (15)
8.6
Learning reporting & analytics (16)
8.5

What is Auzmor Learn?

Auzmor Learn is a learning management solution (LMS) that lets users assign and track employee progress. Its course builder simplifies lesson creation and a library of courses offers the training and upskilling workforce needs. It is a scalable cloud-based LMS platform for small, medium, and large businesses. Admins can create content for employee learning on the course builder. Employees can access courses from any device, on or offsite.

Why Auzmor Learn:

  • Custom training programs and development to reduce employee skill gaps which results in increased employee retention
  • Software to shorten the learning curve and increase engagement
  • Access to over 60,000 off-the-shelf courses on a wide range of topics
  • Robust Reporting that measure learner progress and other detailed metrics
  • Pre-built integrations with various HRIS, Performance, ATS and other HR Solutions

Best for: Auzmor Learn is built to be customizable, meaning anyone who is looking to create and assign courses and track learner progress can work with Auzmor Learn. Ideally clients between 300 to 10,000+ employees.

Auzmor Learn Features

Learning Management Features

Has featureCourse authoring
Has featureCourse catalog or library
Has featurePlayer/Portal
Has featureLearning content
Has featureMobile friendly
Has featureProgress tracking & certifications
Has featureAssignments
Has featureCompliance management
Has featureLearning administration
Has featureLearning reporting & analytics
Has featureeLearning
Has featureAssessments
Has featureLive online learning
Has featureIn-person learning
Has featureMicro-learning
Has featureVideo learning
Has featureeCommerce
Has featureAICC-compliant
Has featureSCORM-compliant

Auzmor Learn Screenshots

Auzmor Learn Videos (4)

Auzmor Learn Integrations

Auzmor Learn Competitors

Auzmor Learn Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
  • Entry-level set up fee?Required

Auzmor Learn Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
3%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
37%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
60%

Auzmor Learn Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase

Auzmor Learn Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android, Windows Phone, Blackberry, Mobile Web
Supported Languages: English, Spanish, German, Portuguese, French

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Auzmor Learn?

Auzmor headquartered in West Des Moines offers Auzmor Learn, a corporate LMS designed to make launching, tracking, and reporting for any type of training, in one centralized location, viewable on any device, with tools to track and encourage employee learning.

What is Auzmor Learn's best feature?

Reviewers rate Compliance management highest, with a score of 8.8.

Who uses Auzmor Learn?

The most common users of Auzmor Learn are Mid-size Companies from the Education Management industry.