TrustRadius
https://dudodiprj2sv7.cloudfront.net/product-logos/A9/6S/CPP7FGJ1ON94.pngThe software does what it says it will and comes with great customer service.We are a manufacturer and sell to many retailers. We use this software to monitor reviews across multiple websites and our own. We also use the syndication option, and the Q&A manufacturer response option in Connections. BV as we call it internally is basically a hub where we can monitor and analyze our engagement with our vendors and customers to make sure they are getting the best customer service possible.,Reporting Syndication Customer Service,They are working on building their new support community. I think when the community get better the more vendors get involved in it.,10,There are quite a few retailers that use the BV network and they like it when we can sync our native reviews, answer questions, and add content to their site. It helps drive traffic for them and for us so it is a win-win. It is also a great way to monitor new products and see what improvements we can make as a manufacturer. Customers feedback is vital to innovation and quality. Bazaarvoice is the largest software like theirs in the marketplace, I believe, and has the most vendors using it. It is pricey and while they do a great job and have fabulous customer service it seems like they try to separate the services so you are having to pay for everything. There are LOTS of upgrades and add-ons.,IBM Sterling Warehouse Management System, IdeaScale, ListrakEffective Reviews - Difficult Account IntegrationBazaarvoice Conversations is being used across a few different areas of the business. We moved to it from PowerReviews to simplify our vendors across the organization. It does not solve anything new that PowerReviews did not, other than reducing contract totals.,UI is fairly intuitive. Allows for customization of design to copy within the interface, which is nice for non-technical users of the tool. Visually, it is about as attractive as other leading review vendors.,We lacked true integration assistance. We found so many things that were off or overlooked, things that a vendor should be on top of when setting up someone transitioning. The tool, when implemented, seems pretty bloated in terms of how it is built and total assets used. We had to take ownership of the integration process and do additional resource to then reach out to our team at the vendor to gain help with.,7,This is hard to gauge for us, as we had thousands of reviews already that we were importing. We spent a lot of time to move from an apple to a different apple, so in truth, it was going to be a sub-optimal ROI for the project. That said, that isn't BV's fault. If you are a major eCommerce site without VOC/reviews, you should evaluate them and PowerReviews. There is value there and it should help you.,PowerReviews,Slack, GitHub, ZenHubGood, not great. At once successful and flawed.As many companies (especially those in the tech industry) are aware, many critical reviews can be attributed to product misuse or misinformation. Responding to reviews (and questions, for a more proactive approach) helps solve that by educating consumers who overlooked a feature they claim is missing or who simply don't want to use an owner's manual.But responding to reviews is just as beneficial to potential customers as it is to the customers you're technically replying to. People shopping around for products frequently read through critical reviews to see where products fall short. Seeing a branded presence shows that you care as a company, but it also allows you to clear up misconceptions. Potential buyers have the opportunity to weigh other customers' complaints against the company response, which can mean the difference between a new purchase and a lost sale.We've seen many product reviews upgraded after we respond. Users really appreciate that we are monitoring and educating.,My company's products are sold by a huge range of retailers/dealers, and we've long recognized the value of having a presence in product reviews. Bazaarvoice's format makes responding to product reviews a much simpler and more efficient process. Reviews are fed to you in a work list, so you don't have to visit each retailer's website to respond. Branded responses to reviews (and product questions) also makes them standout so customers looking for the most informed response can quickly spot it. BV's support path (Spark) is a good resource, though it does make the process feel a bit impersonal. That said, as impersonal as your support tickets begin, it's great to see exactly what progress has been made and all the communication you've received about the issue.,Bazaarvoice does suffer from some deficits. Filtering for reviews and questions is virtually worthless if you're trying to zero in on a specific product or group of products. The best you can do is filter by product ID, but different retailers will have different IDs for the same product, so even that is not intuitive or effective. Speed of the product is slow on the average day, very slow on a bad day, and slightly better than slow on a good day. Loading more questions/reviews or refreshing a view can be time consuming. Bazaarvoice's reporting is severely lacking. I need to use reports to track my team's responses for quality purposes. I also use this data to gauge productivity. However, report filtering doesn't allow you to filter by response date...only the date on which the review was posted by the customer. Although the spreadsheet you get DOES include the response date, this is inexplicably missing from report filters. Thinking back on speed, reports take a VERY long time to pull, even when your date range is small and recent. If you have multiple users who respond to items, there's also no user differentiation in reports. So unless you have your team members sign/initial their responses, there's no way to tell who wrote what when you look at a response report. This seems like an oversight since every user has their own unique login credentials. Finally, you should consider what your retailer network will REALLY look like. My company has around 15 retailers activated on our network, but more than 90% of our reviews come from just two of those dealers. Responding to questions is free with BV, but reviews require an upgrade to Connections Premium, so it's a good idea to check all your retailers' sites to see how many reviews they house and how active users are before paying for the upgrade.,5,This has had a positive impact on the way the company identifies user issues and complaints more easily/readily. The negative impact is that departments seem to put a lot more expectations on our customers than this tool can provide (e.g., replies and follow-up), meaning that we aren't as able to provide additional information when requested. It's uncertain whether responding to reviews adds a lot of value when all is said and done. Reviewers rarely adjust their ratings, even if/when we sufficiently address their concerns or resolve issues.BazaarVoice will help you drive customers to buy your products!It is being used to answer questions asked by our customers that are purchasing through our partner, Home Depot. It is only used by 3 people that have a clear understanding of the ordering process through that channel. The problem this addresses is the connections with customers of out products. They no longer need to reach us by phone only, they can ask a question and be assured that their question is being answered by a Weatherables Pro.,Shows reviews Allows instant answers to questions Multiple channel capability,Hard to keep up Examples of responses not available Limited mobile capabilities,9,Drives more business Less phone calls for questions Connect with customers on a more digital level,NetSuite, CommerceHubA great tool for Review Generation & Syndication.Bazaarvoice Conversation is being utilized by several clients I consult with on Digital Strategy (Fortune 500). Currently, the digital and ecommerce teams lead the decision making and management of Bazaarvoice. However, Consumer Affairs, Consumer Insights, Media and the Brand Marketing teams are all actively involved in utilization of the product and semi-annual reviews of performance and enhancements.,Review Generation: Great modules (especially the latest Conversation updates) for each review collection. Additionally Bazaarvoice has technology that can automatically follow-up with consumers (pixel collection) to request reviews. Review Syndication: Bazaarvoice syndicates out to almost all of the prominent retailers in the US landscape. Innovation: The Bazaarvoice team continues to innovate and enhance against their current platform offering. Each year lots of new modules are available that continue to develop or review efforts.,Lack of Global: The tool does not expand to a lot of retailers outside the US. I know they are building this out more all of the time, but can be a bit frustrating. Expensive to Customize: The out-of-the-box solution is great, but if you decide to customize more heavily, it can lead to high costs. Bazaarvoice requires teams hand over creative files and they develop it on their end, which is not always ideal. Tough to Input your own Reviews: Bazaarvoice has policies about what meets "their criteria" for review generation. If you collect reviews outside of Bazaarvoice and want to upload (eg. an event), if it did not go through their platform you usually can not submit.,8,Positive: Reviews on site. There is a real value ($) to this. Just look at what Amazon charges for Vine reviews. Reviews are the currency of ecommerce. Positive: Review syndication. This has given us a real opportunity to look like the category leader we are across lots of difference sites.,PowerReviews, TurnTo Ratings & Reviews and Yotpo,Shopify, SimilarWeb PRO, Asana
Unspecified
Bazaarvoice Conversations
27 Ratings
Score 8.0 out of 101
TRScore

Bazaarvoice Conversations Reviews

Bazaarvoice Conversations
27 Ratings
Score 8.0 out of 101
Show Filters 
Hide Filters 
Filter 28 vetted Bazaarvoice Conversations reviews and ratings
Clear all filters
Overall Rating
Reviewer's Company Size
Last Updated
By Topic
Industry
Department
Experience
Job Type
Role
Reviews (1-11 of 11)
  Vendors can't alter or remove reviews. Here's why.
Mindy Wilson profile photo
November 16, 2018

Bazaarvoice Conversations Review: "The software does what it says it will and comes with great customer service."

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are a manufacturer and sell to many retailers. We use this software to monitor reviews across multiple websites and our own. We also use the syndication option, and the Q&A manufacturer response option in Connections. BV as we call it internally is basically a hub where we can monitor and analyze our engagement with our vendors and customers to make sure they are getting the best customer service possible.
  • Reporting
  • Syndication
  • Customer Service
  • They are working on building their new support community. I think when the community get better the more vendors get involved in it.
Great for .com and manufacturers who have multiple retailers they are working with and trying to get reviews and Q&A coordinated. Probably not a good investment if you have a smaller network or don't rely heavily on internet sales.
Read Mindy Wilson's full review
No photo available
March 07, 2018

Bazaarvoice Conversations: "Effective Reviews - Difficult Account Integration"

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Bazaarvoice Conversations is being used across a few different areas of the business. We moved to it from PowerReviews to simplify our vendors across the organization. It does not solve anything new that PowerReviews did not, other than reducing contract totals.
  • UI is fairly intuitive.
  • Allows for customization of design to copy within the interface, which is nice for non-technical users of the tool.
  • Visually, it is about as attractive as other leading review vendors.
  • We lacked true integration assistance. We found so many things that were off or overlooked, things that a vendor should be on top of when setting up someone transitioning.
  • The tool, when implemented, seems pretty bloated in terms of how it is built and total assets used.
  • We had to take ownership of the integration process and do additional resource to then reach out to our team at the vendor to gain help with.
It does the job. I haven't noticed anything beyond special that it is doing versus our past vendor. The score would be higher though if we had a smoother integration.
Read this authenticated review
Joshua P. Kennedy profile photo
August 04, 2017

Bazaarvoice Conversations Review: "Good, not great. At once successful and flawed."

Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

As many companies (especially those in the tech industry) are aware, many critical reviews can be attributed to product misuse or misinformation. Responding to reviews (and questions, for a more proactive approach) helps solve that by educating consumers who overlooked a feature they claim is missing or who simply don't want to use an owner's manual.

But responding to reviews is just as beneficial to potential customers as it is to the customers you're technically replying to. People shopping around for products frequently read through critical reviews to see where products fall short. Seeing a branded presence shows that you care as a company, but it also allows you to clear up misconceptions. Potential buyers have the opportunity to weigh other customers' complaints against the company response, which can mean the difference between a new purchase and a lost sale.

We've seen many product reviews upgraded after we respond. Users really appreciate that we are monitoring and educating.

  • My company's products are sold by a huge range of retailers/dealers, and we've long recognized the value of having a presence in product reviews. Bazaarvoice's format makes responding to product reviews a much simpler and more efficient process. Reviews are fed to you in a work list, so you don't have to visit each retailer's website to respond.
  • Branded responses to reviews (and product questions) also makes them standout so customers looking for the most informed response can quickly spot it.
  • BV's support path (Spark) is a good resource, though it does make the process feel a bit impersonal. That said, as impersonal as your support tickets begin, it's great to see exactly what progress has been made and all the communication you've received about the issue.
  • Bazaarvoice does suffer from some deficits. Filtering for reviews and questions is virtually worthless if you're trying to zero in on a specific product or group of products. The best you can do is filter by product ID, but different retailers will have different IDs for the same product, so even that is not intuitive or effective.
  • Speed of the product is slow on the average day, very slow on a bad day, and slightly better than slow on a good day. Loading more questions/reviews or refreshing a view can be time consuming.
  • Bazaarvoice's reporting is severely lacking. I need to use reports to track my team's responses for quality purposes. I also use this data to gauge productivity. However, report filtering doesn't allow you to filter by response date...only the date on which the review was posted by the customer. Although the spreadsheet you get DOES include the response date, this is inexplicably missing from report filters.
  • Thinking back on speed, reports take a VERY long time to pull, even when your date range is small and recent.
  • If you have multiple users who respond to items, there's also no user differentiation in reports. So unless you have your team members sign/initial their responses, there's no way to tell who wrote what when you look at a response report. This seems like an oversight since every user has their own unique login credentials.
  • Finally, you should consider what your retailer network will REALLY look like. My company has around 15 retailers activated on our network, but more than 90% of our reviews come from just two of those dealers. Responding to questions is free with BV, but reviews require an upgrade to Connections Premium, so it's a good idea to check all your retailers' sites to see how many reviews they house and how active users are before paying for the upgrade.
Bazaarvoice Conversations is really well-suited for when you have a wide variety of products that you need to keep track of. If you just have one or two products that you sell per retailer site, it may not be as valuable because a quick check on the retailer sites will tell you all you need to know. But if you have dozens or more products where checking each one can be tedious, then this is a great option and saves a lot of time.
Read Joshua P. Kennedy's full review
Travis Weed profile photo
July 27, 2017

Bazaarvoice Conversations Review: "BazaarVoice will help you drive customers to buy your products!"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is being used to answer questions asked by our customers that are purchasing through our partner, Home Depot. It is only used by 3 people that have a clear understanding of the ordering process through that channel. The problem this addresses is the connections with customers of out products. They no longer need to reach us by phone only, they can ask a question and be assured that their question is being answered by a Weatherables Pro.
  • Shows reviews
  • Allows instant answers to questions
  • Multiple channel capability
  • Hard to keep up
  • Examples of responses not available
  • Limited mobile capabilities
As a company selling at a major channel such as Walmart, Amazon, Home Depot and more, it can be tough to answer and connect with all the customers that shop through those channels. By using Bazaarvoice, you have all of the questions in a simple, easy to read format that let's you and we're questions and respond to reviews of your products. Customers are more likely to purchase a product if their questions can be answered correctly and in a timely manner. Bazaarvoice helps with this.
Read Travis Weed's full review
Olin Graczyk profile photo
June 20, 2017

Bazaarvoice Conversations: "A great tool for Review Generation & Syndication."

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Bazaarvoice Conversation is being utilized by several clients I consult with on Digital Strategy (Fortune 500). Currently, the digital and ecommerce teams lead the decision making and management of Bazaarvoice. However, Consumer Affairs, Consumer Insights, Media and the Brand Marketing teams are all actively involved in utilization of the product and semi-annual reviews of performance and enhancements.
  • Review Generation: Great modules (especially the latest Conversation updates) for each review collection. Additionally Bazaarvoice has technology that can automatically follow-up with consumers (pixel collection) to request reviews.
  • Review Syndication: Bazaarvoice syndicates out to almost all of the prominent retailers in the US landscape.
  • Innovation: The Bazaarvoice team continues to innovate and enhance against their current platform offering. Each year lots of new modules are available that continue to develop or review efforts.
  • Lack of Global: The tool does not expand to a lot of retailers outside the US. I know they are building this out more all of the time, but can be a bit frustrating.
  • Expensive to Customize: The out-of-the-box solution is great, but if you decide to customize more heavily, it can lead to high costs. Bazaarvoice requires teams hand over creative files and they develop it on their end, which is not always ideal.
  • Tough to Input your own Reviews: Bazaarvoice has policies about what meets "their criteria" for review generation. If you collect reviews outside of Bazaarvoice and want to upload (eg. an event), if it did not go through their platform you usually can not submit.
If review syndication is important to you, Bazaarvoice Conversations is a great option. It has just as much (if not more) bells and whistles than any other review platform out there. If review syndication is not important for your brands or products, you can probably find a more cost effective platform that handles all of your needs without the large [price].
Read Olin Graczyk's full review
No photo available
August 04, 2017

Bazaarvoice Conversations Review: "Increasing satisfaction"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It's main use is to provide ratings and reviews on products to increase conversion. It's secondary use is for the business to see when we are ranging poor quality items so this can be addressed in range reviews.
  • There is a config hub which enables the business users to have control over their implementation of Conversations without the need for front end development all the time. This reduces time to make changes and improvements and learn impacts from different alterations.
  • It offers customers an enriched experience on your site, and allows the customer to gain confidence in their purchases before they make it due to the reviews and ratings helping them.
  • Would be good to have more control over the UI within the dashboard. The control is there, but more flexibility over specific layout in the front end of the website would help.
Bazaarvoice is well suited for companies needing to build confidence in a products / services, as the tool allows ratings and reviews to have genuine customer feedback associated to them, increasing customer confidence and therefore conversion.
Read this authenticated review
Melissa Best profile photo
February 01, 2016

Bazaarvoice Conversations: "Reviews Generate Conversion Lift & SEO Rich Content"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Our marketing department is using Bazaarvoice on our two direct to consumer websites. Customer reviews help improve our conversion rate, bounce rate and time on site. It also helps provide SEO rich content on the product detail page which gives us better rankings on SERPS. Review stars on Category Pages improve CTR as well.
  • When a customer purchases from us, they are sent a post-interaction email by Bazaarvoice two weeks later after they've received their purchase and had a chance to try it out. This email gets customers back on our site leaving SEO-rich reviews. Our marketing team uses these reviews for social posts and email blasts as well.
  • The Bazaarvoice annual conference was really beneficial. I was able to talk to different Bazaarvoice teams and get recommendations for improving our experience with Bazaarvoice. I also got ideas from fellow marketers on how they were able to increase reviews or use the reviews in marketing initiatives.
  • The Bazaarvoice Conversion Impact Report lets me know Conversion Rate, AOV, Revenue, etc. for customers who've used reviews vs. those who haven't. This helps me know that Bazaarvoice is paying for itself.
  • The Questions & Answers section on the product detail pages give us another way to add SEO-rich content when we answer customer questions. It also gives us insight into what the customers are struggling with. With this info we will add info to our product description, shipping pages, etc.
  • I would like to be able to incentivize our customers to leave a review by offering a coupon or entering their name into a drawing if they leave a review. However, Bazaarvoice doesn't consider these authentic reviews if our customers are rewarded for leaving them and so they discourage this practice. However I've seen other review engines offer a way to reward customers for their reviews.
  • We have a Magento store with two different store instances. When we brought the second store online and added Bazaarvoice it was a disaster. Our products were all mixed it up and it took several months to resolve. I would be very careful if you're running more than one store with Bazaarvoice.
  • I wish they had a more robust reporting dashboard. Most of the reports have to be generated using a template that is emailed to me and downloaded as a csv. I would rather see this info in the dashboard with the ability to download charts and report info in a pdf. This is helpful in reporting to the executive team who likes a visual [presentation].
I think Bazaarvoice is a great choice for reviews. They have good customer support, although it can be slow at times. It gets the job done. I wish reporting was better and that we could incentivize our customers to leave more reviews. Their conference is helpful and gave me the opportunity to connect with our marketers and share ideas with them.
Read Melissa Best's full review
Emma Thomas profile photo
April 08, 2015

Bazaarvoice Conversations Review: "Bazaarvoice - best of breed, but it's all in the execution"

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Bazaarvoice ratings and reviews and ask and answer across the product pages on our eCommerce site. It took some effort to by our IT department to get the product integrated with our eCommerce platform, particularly in terms of ensuring our SEO was not compromised, but now it is almost entirely managed by the marketing team. We use the conversations product which allows us to very easily change basic elements of the on-page display through config, but also limits us a little - for example we're not able to customise the layout of product review invitation email as yet.
  • Excellent reporting with a good array of pre built dashboards and alerts plus the ability to pull out any piece of data you need at any time.
  • Enables us to very easily customise the product review form and tailor it to the type of product being reviewed.
  • Pre built rating types and social sharing functions that are available for the product review form work particularly well for apparel eg: 'upload a photo of yourself wearing the garment direct from Facebook' and a sliding bar for 'how you rate this garment on fit'.
  • When we introduced Bazaarvoice and replaced our core platform product review function we saw the number of reviews reduce quite drastically. This is because our old review form was very short and simple to use, whereas in our Bazaarvoice implementation we introduced a lot of extra questions and ratings for the reviewer to complete. This caused some users to abandon the process. We have learnt there is a fine line between asking more questions to get richer content for those in the buying process and asking too many questions so that reviewers are put off. To that end, the Bazaarvoice product would benefit from inbuilt A|B testing to help clients optimise the implementation.
  • More flexibility to customise the product review invitation email when using the Conversations product, and the ability to choose which system emails are turned on and which are turned off. Currently it's all or nothing, with the exception of the review invitation email, so we have opted to turn system emails off rather than have our customers bombarded with emails about their product review.
The product would be best suited to companies selling complex products, where the customer is looking for in depth information and opinions about the item before making their purchase decision. I would also recommend Bazaarvoice for any business where IT resource is limited, because after the initial deployment the system can be largely managed and configured by marketing or eCommerce staff.
Read Emma Thomas's full review
Gina Perez profile photo
May 09, 2014

Bazaarvoice Conversations: "PowerReviews/Bazaarvoice partnership has been less than stellar"

Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We initially signed on with PowerReviews...then BV purchased PR. The transition was uneventful. We were told the 2 would combine the best features and everyone would benefit and transition to the new bigger better solution. That never happened. Now as of 2014, BV has sold PR. We are not sure how this will affect us.
  • We use reviews on site. Processes have good uptime, and there are no technical issues
  • Account management is below par....really only get service at renewal time
  • They don't see us as a partner and don't really express interest in growing our business unless they was to sell us more products.
  • They are really just a necessary evil
Seems like there are not a lot of solutions out there to compete and losing the historical data is a risk. So if you are ready to sign up....recognize the long term relationship.
Read Gina Perez's full review
No photo available
September 30, 2015

Bazaarvoice Conversations: "Social Strategy Selection - more than just stars."

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
The Bazaarvoice reviews platform is used by several shared clients. I also worked for Bazaarvoice in the past.
  • It is an excellent enterprise software solution for any business looking to do more with reviews and UGC than just an onsite widget.
  • Reporting and analytics is best in class. Built more for the end business user than the complicated analysts tools that are more common.
  • Open API - very easy to integrate in marketing and technology development.
  • Innovation - especially in data and flexibility. Although top of the list for me in reporting/analytics, this will not always be the case.
  • Flexibility - some of the newer product improvements are more structured.
  • Internationalisation - although coverage is strong in many areas, Bazaarvoice could do with stronger adaptability to the different international markets.
Focus on selecting a provider based on your overall business goals. Are you looking to just tick a box and put stars/reviews on the website and don't care about product, customer service insights? This might not be the best tool as it is more expensive. Do you have the resources for a more robust reporting tool? The reports are intuitive but there does need to be a clear owner in your organisation for UGC - preferably one integrated with your overall marketing strategy.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
November 05, 2014

Bazaarvoice Conversations Review: "Bazaarvoice - R&R, Q&A, Curation, Reporting"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Bazaarvoice (BV) is being used enterprise wide for Hanesbrands Inc. The product addresses our need to collect reviews, stream and moderate social mentions and syndicate to partner retailers.
The departments using BV are Consumer Services, Direct-to-Consumer, Analysts, website developers and Business-to-Business units.
  • Bazaarvoice is the GO TO company for collecting onsite ratings and reviews.
  • Bazaarvoice Curations is new and is making a great impact on conversion! (acquired with Feed Magnet). Having BV handle the moderation based on our business rules allows personnel savings.
  • Bringing Curation into the singular Bazaarvoice dashboard instead of a separate link will be beneficial. Right now there are two separate links. Currently you use two different dashboards to access each feature.
  • I would also like the Training and Issues portal (Spark) to be part of the Bazaarvoice dashboard and not a separate link/email/password.
For a company our size the only alternative we have entertained is custom built Ratings and Reviews and once you review the cost of developing your own or implementing Bazaarvoice ...its a no brainer.
Ask about future endeavors and how to get the most our of syndication.
Read this authenticated review

About Bazaarvoice Conversations

Bazaarvoice Conversations provides businesses with the ability to collect and publish authentic feedback from their customers, who can review products and services, ask questions, and post photos and videos of their experiences with products. The vendor says that leveraging user-generated content can increase sales and build brand loyalty.     

Bazaarvoice Conversations Features

Has featureRatings and Reviews - Gather and publish opinions about your product or service. You can send customers post-interaction email messages so they can easily access your review submission page. In addition, you can solicit and publish reviews about your company via Google seller ratings. Use BVSEO to boost your rating pages' presence on search engines. Analyze your transaction and conversion data with the ROI beacon.
Has featureQuestions and Answers - Help your potential customers make buying decisions by responding to and publishing inquiries about the products you offer. You can also use crowdsourced answers to manage responses about basic information.
Has featureSeller Ratings - Gather and publish opinions about your service that are in turn displayed on your Google AdWords ads to increase click-through rates and drive more qualified traffic from paid search.
Has featureModeration
Has featureFraud detection and Protection
Has featureROI Measurement

Bazaarvoice Conversations Integrations

Bazaarvoice Conversations Competitors

In-house, Inaction / No action, Web CMS / e-Commerce built-in review functionality

Pricing

Does not have featureFree Trial Available?No
Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
Entry-level set up fee?No

Bazaarvoice Conversations Support Options

 Paid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Bazaarvoice Conversations Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android, Windows Phone
Supported Languages: Arabic, Bulgarian, Chinese, Croatian, Czech , Danish, Dutch, English (Aus), Estonian, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hebrew, Hungarian, Icelandic, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latvian, Lithuanian, Malay, Norwegian, Polish , Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Thai, Turkish, UK English, Ukrainian, US English, Vietnamese