Beeline VMS Reviews

16 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 6.0 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-8 of 8)

Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 08, 2019

Beeline VMS input and review

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Beeline is being used by our recruitment team and it has helped in making the hiring and time-sheets process simple. The representative assigned to us very helpful. You also get to know the feedback on the candidates shared or whether interested in interviewing. You just have to keep an eye on the notifications and rest will flow smoothly.
Read this authenticated review
Alexander Rahul | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 12, 2019

Poor UI and UX, requires lots of improvements to the UI & UX

Score 2 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

I used Beeline VMS for 2 years to manage subcontractor professional services. I am not fond of the software. It is hard to use, confusing and does not provide direct information. You have to search for common options, like managing changes or requests, or go through many pages to find it. I am a software professional and received multiple trainings, so when I say it is difficult to use I am not saying it lightly. The features on paper are good but the implementation is horrible and reduces efficiency dealing with suppliers and subcontractors.
Read Alexander Rahul's full review
Juli Uhse | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 18, 2016

Beeline from a Staffing agency perspective

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use Beeline to access open contract roles with Amazon, Alaska Airlines and Microsoft. We have an Amazon team that uses it exclusively to access Amazon Beeline and requests. I personally supervise the system for all corporate accounts, but also use it and administer Alaska Airlines and Microsoft. I am the only one who uses it for the last two.

The biggest challenge is usability and efficiency. Submitting to multiple requests at the same time is not possible, and especially for Amazon that is a big issue. When there are 10-30 open Recruiter roles and one candidate can be sent to all, it takes a lot of time to individually submit. Reporting is not always super intuitive and it would be nice if that was simplified. Especially setting parameters and criteria.
Read Juli Uhse's full review
Elias Cobb | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 14, 2016

Beeline - an average VMS

Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

As with most VMSs, I am a vendor user of the system. One of our long time clients has implemented Beeline. I actually utilized Beeline at a previous company as well, with a different end client, and had two different experiences. It is used to streamline the vendor management process, and to get a handle on consultants used and money spent on consulting by an organization.
Read Elias Cobb's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 14, 2018

Beeline Works!

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use Beeline to support one of our major clients. All of our offices are using it for this major client.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 25, 2017

Beeline takes the cake, but can improve

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use this for specific clients, this is a great tool that is easy to use. We use it for timekeeping, invoicing and reporting functions. It addresses the issues with onsite management and staffing. So the manager goes in and provides information on reqs and approves all time sheets so that the employee can get paid.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 18, 2016

Review from an MSP user

Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

I utilized Beeline via Allegis at Amazon, using it to manage their contingent workforce. We managed bill rates, candidates, job reqs, onboarding, extensions and offboarding. Without a VMS tool, this would not be possible at that level. It was used throughout the organization, but only hiring managers and contractors used it.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 18, 2016

Beeline VMS - a great tool for vendor, candidate and requisition management

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Beeline VMS was used by me and a few other individuals within our small (less than 30 employee) staffing agency. Amazon, major client of ours, uses Beeline VMS for their contingent workforce program, and was the tool they/we used for job openings, candidate submissions, and managing contractor profiles while on assignment at Amazon.
Read this authenticated review

About Beeline VMS

Beeline VMS is a vendor management system for managing a contingent workforce. It was recently acquired by Chicago-based private equity firm GTCR, which also owns another workforce management company, IQNavigator, with which Beeline will be combined.
Categories:  Workforce Management

Beeline VMS Technical Details

Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No