TrustRadius
Bridge is a corporate-focused learning management software solution offered by Instructure.https://dudodiprj2sv7.cloudfront.net/product-logos/5F/X1/8P7E7EKZKI6K.JPEGDon't choose an education platform without reviewing Bridge!As director for the Independent Automobile Dealers Association of California, I selected the Bridge platform to build an education program which is required of auto dealers every other year. We are also about to launch a second program which will provide education for auto salespeople. We are able to edit quickly as information changes. Use of videos was a large factor in choosing Bridge.,Bridge provides an easy, intuitive program for building education programs. It is not necessary to contract with a software expert as a program can be built with ease by anyone with average skills. The support received from Bridge is always quick and complete. Bridge staff make sure any problems or questions are fully resolved. For us, integration with a shopping cart was very important and Bridge technical support facilitated that with no issues.,There is a 'language' that is used by Bridge staff which takes some getting used to. So many terms are 'tech speak' and it does take some extra time to learn those terms. The menus and links to reports, etc. are not as intuitive as they could be. I find myself frustrated at times trying to navigate. I don't automatically relate terms like 'insights' and 'instance' in the way they are used by Bridge. I've asked for a notification via email when a user completes the program. I recognize that this has been a work in progress but it seems like it should be a relatively simple fix. Initially, Bridge provided sessions which were designed to educate a new user on every aspect of everything Bridge has to offer. Much of this was a waste of time in our case. The training sessions should have asked first what we intended to do and provided only the information needed to get us going. We needed only a push in the right direction, not an overview of every possibility we may encounter.,10,Certainly, Bridge was not an inexpensive option when we were reviewing platforms. To date, we have not seen a positive ROI but believe that will happen in the near future as we expand an offering of an additional program. Reviews from our users indicate that they appreciate the professional and easy to use features Bridge provides, along with the video based design of the program. The program we developed with the Bridge platform supports our position as educators in our industry.,,It is extremely important to have 'one stop shopping' when developing an education program. I don't think it would be feasible if there were different companies involved in such an endeavor.,Bridge doesn't lack for support at all. Their staff is knowledgeable and competent. If someone doesn't know how to accomplish a task, they know who can and get it handled. The only suggestion I have is that they identify the specific needs of a customer and teach only how to achieve those goals. There is no point in trying to learn everything if you only have a limited use intended.,We were able to easily create a second program which served a different group in our industry.'Bridge'ing the Gap in TrainingBridge is being used by our entire organization for training purposes. We administer all new hire, compliance, safety, and SOP training via Bridge. We also have various content for employees to sharpen their own professional skills.,Bridge is very user-friendly - it is very easy for users to access Bridge and take courses. Very little training was needed for employees in our organization on how to use Bridge, everyone caught on quickly. It is a simple and unique setup that works well for our organization. Bridge's course creation tool is a great tool for us. We use the course creation tool to create personalized training for our associates based on customer and location. We also have been able to provide Lanter specific training to associates by using the course creation tool. It is also very easy to use and straight forward. Bridge works very well with our HRIS, Paycor. We are able sync these systems to do automatic CSV drops into Bridge adding and and removing users.,Bridge's learning library has a lot of room for improvement. Right now it is just one big library with tons of courses thrown into with no way to categorize it except by using tags. Being able to categorize by course subject/type would be very beneficial to learners and being able to find courses that will benefit them. Bridge's survey tool is very useful to our organization, however it could use an open-ended survey questions instead of just likert scales. This would allow employees to give additional feedback on survey responses that would better our results. Reporting in Bridge could also use some work. We wish there were some more fields/attributes to narrow things down and really deep dive into the analytics.,9,Bridge has had a positive impact on the organization by allowing us to provide necessary New Hire and Compliance training to our associates.,Lesson.ly and Litmos,We only use Bridge for learning management at this time. We would definitely explore the performance and development options if we get to that place within our organization where we'd like to add these.,The implementation process was very simple with Bridge. We were assigned to a Success and Implementation Manager and they walked us through the process. It took very little from our IT team to get the system set up and very little integration with Paycor. Bridge's team worked very well and effortlessly with us to implement Bridge as well as make sure we were comfortable with the beginning stages of importing our users and content. It was a very easy process.,We have been able to use Bridge to create Smart Groups and assign training based on customer and location throughout our company. This makes it very easy on managers and employees to receive the training they need to be successful in their jobs.Small fish in a big pond.We use Bridge to update our staff on Division policy and procedures that have been renewed. We also use it for Employee Annual Trainings.,Easy for learners to use. For our needs- basic is best! The Bridge Community is wonderful to communicated with other users. Its nice that I have the option of sending learners a password reset. Since our learners only use the program once a month, quite a few forget their passwords in that time frame!,It would be wonderful to add learners directly to Bridge instead of having to upload a CSV file. Printing out a learners transcript is tedious and time-consuming. I know that the option to achieve a course has just been added (YAY!), but I have to mention that for a year and a half we had to come up with our own work-around for dong this. It will be nice to finally have this feature!,7,For Health Care Accreditation we need to have some sort of training software in place. We really do not track ROI for this.,,Other than the fact that reporting is not the best out of Bridge, it is very nice that all of an employees annual trainings can be done and recorded in one place. For our AAAHC accreditation, we need to provide info on demand to surveyors, this this make it very convenient to be able to supply them with one print out from one location instead of searching for all the pieces needed.,I was not in on the initial set up and implementation. But from what I know, the support was adequate. As far as follow up goes, Taylor has been a great help whenever we needed it. There were a few things that we did have to find our own work-arounds for to meet our specific needs.,It has been nice to have tracking in place to hold staff accountable for their own trainings. Managers are always in the know on how their staff is doing.Satisfied and getting better[Bridge is being used] Primarily as a consolidation of training and development, ensuring compliance across many sectors, and to provide a training environment for further development.,Intuitive, engaging, and easy to navigate - the design is very good. In-system content builder slimmed and easy. Single Sign-On is very sleek.,Lacks some admin controls. Content creator is somewhat limited. Would like a little more control over the content learners have access to, i.e., ffwd, next button contingency, etc... It took a lot to figure out single sign on, and Instructure wasn't as much help as they probably could or should have been. Instructure's current SHA would not allow us to use their authentication systems.,10,We have not yet been able to implement with all of our companies. Those that have implemented have been impressed with the ease-of-use, commenting on how great of a tool it is to create content, assign, and track, versus other products people have used in the past.,,Streamlined processes for all involved. Could facilitate difficult conversations. Having a complete suite where one was not needed would not have added value, necessarily, and I would want to know that I'm not paying for any of the services we would not be using.,Hash algorithms being used are extremely dangerous and unsafe. This has got to change. I feel if executives knew as much as they should when shopping around this would be a deal-breaker. Further development of ALL systems on-boarding processes should be tested and available, not just a select few, if hash algorithms do not change.,Unable to obtain government courses, we have created a program that directs the learner to the course from Bridge, then directs them to upload their final certificate and get credit. In-system content creation is somewhat limited, but have found other free sources that create SCORM content.I still have faith in you guys- in my effort to become a BRIDGE NINJABridge is used to educate our customers. We sell a software product that we cannot hire enough support reps to answer the phone to support. We are using Bridge as a solution to our problem to lower support call volume.,Easy to navigate and use Looks pretty- lots of white space Focuses on the fundamentals- hosting and tracking learning content,Credly integration sucks- badges/leaderboards need to be in house. Seems like your two companies are at odds with each other Credly badges are only available on the main account not for subaccounts Not able to see groups of programs together to track learning progress. That is wonky- I get it- a group of courses is a program. You can't group programs together and call it something (like a curriculum)? So this grouping functionality can only happen on one level? Pretty lame,8,We need more data to determine,Cornerstone OnDemand, Litmos, Docebo LMS, Adobe Captivate and Inquisiq LMS,We haven't used the LMS in this regard. I would love to see how Bridge can do this.,They were ok. Not awesome. They could use some polish to be honest. I had to re explain our use case frequently to multiple people. I feel like getting started with Bridge was not a great experience. It was not a smooth experience and needs some work to make it white glove service.,It is performing as expected - we haven't had any pleasant surprises,40000,2,Training our customers how to use our products better so we can lower the support call volume Internal training for new hires Nothing else ...,Internal training that isn't new hire training- recursive training for underperforming empoyees Onboarding a new client involves some work on the clients end. This training could be used to host courses for them that show them how to do their part in the onboarding process. There are certain things only they can do to convert their existing data over to our systems. These courses would help show them how to do that thats it ...,7,Freshdesk
Unspecified
Bridge
12 Ratings
Score 7.3 out of 101
TRScore

Bridge Reviews

Bridge
12 Ratings
Score 7.3 out of 101
Show Filters 
Hide Filters 
Filter 12 vetted Bridge reviews and ratings
Clear all filters
Overall Rating
Reviewer's Company Size
Last Updated
By Topic
Industry
Department
Experience
Job Type
Role
Reviews (1-11 of 11)
  Vendors can't alter or remove reviews. Here's why.
July 14, 2018

"Don't choose an education platform without reviewing Bridge!"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
As director for the Independent Automobile Dealers Association of California, I selected the Bridge platform to build an education program which is required of auto dealers every other year. We are also about to launch a second program which will provide education for auto salespeople. We are able to edit quickly as information changes. Use of videos was a large factor in choosing Bridge.
  • Bridge provides an easy, intuitive program for building education programs. It is not necessary to contract with a software expert as a program can be built with ease by anyone with average skills.
  • The support received from Bridge is always quick and complete. Bridge staff make sure any problems or questions are fully resolved.
  • For us, integration with a shopping cart was very important and Bridge technical support facilitated that with no issues.
  • There is a 'language' that is used by Bridge staff which takes some getting used to. So many terms are 'tech speak' and it does take some extra time to learn those terms.
  • The menus and links to reports, etc. are not as intuitive as they could be. I find myself frustrated at times trying to navigate. I don't automatically relate terms like 'insights' and 'instance' in the way they are used by Bridge.
  • I've asked for a notification via email when a user completes the program. I recognize that this has been a work in progress but it seems like it should be a relatively simple fix.
  • Initially, Bridge provided sessions which were designed to educate a new user on every aspect of everything Bridge has to offer. Much of this was a waste of time in our case. The training sessions should have asked first what we intended to do and provided only the information needed to get us going. We needed only a push in the right direction, not an overview of every possibility we may encounter.
As stated, Bridge was one of many programs we reviewed before choosing Bridge. It is a high quality, professional platform and it is easy to build and edit. The flexibility is a huge asset as we are able to make changes at will.
Read Larry Laskowski's full review
June 27, 2018

User Review: "'Bridge'ing the Gap in Training"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Bridge is being used by our entire organization for training purposes. We administer all new hire, compliance, safety, and SOP training via Bridge. We also have various content for employees to sharpen their own professional skills.
  • Bridge is very user-friendly - it is very easy for users to access Bridge and take courses. Very little training was needed for employees in our organization on how to use Bridge, everyone caught on quickly. It is a simple and unique setup that works well for our organization.
  • Bridge's course creation tool is a great tool for us. We use the course creation tool to create personalized training for our associates based on customer and location. We also have been able to provide Lanter specific training to associates by using the course creation tool. It is also very easy to use and straight forward.
  • Bridge works very well with our HRIS, Paycor. We are able sync these systems to do automatic CSV drops into Bridge adding and and removing users.
  • Bridge's learning library has a lot of room for improvement. Right now it is just one big library with tons of courses thrown into with no way to categorize it except by using tags. Being able to categorize by course subject/type would be very beneficial to learners and being able to find courses that will benefit them.
  • Bridge's survey tool is very useful to our organization, however it could use an open-ended survey questions instead of just likert scales. This would allow employees to give additional feedback on survey responses that would better our results.
  • Reporting in Bridge could also use some work. We wish there were some more fields/attributes to narrow things down and really deep dive into the analytics.
Bridge has been a great addition to our organization. Coming to a place that had never had an LMS or formal training, it was a big change for employees, however, once they saw how beneficial and easy it is to use many got on board and looked to Bridge for help in many areas. Bridge still has some minor tweaks to make to make it a knockout LMS, but for now it still gets the job done in an easy and efficient way.
Read Jenna Morris's full review
June 25, 2018

Bridge Review: "Small fish in a big pond."

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Bridge to update our staff on Division policy and procedures that have been renewed. We also use it for Employee Annual Trainings.
  • Easy for learners to use. For our needs- basic is best!
  • The Bridge Community is wonderful to communicated with other users.
  • Its nice that I have the option of sending learners a password reset. Since our learners only use the program once a month, quite a few forget their passwords in that time frame!
  • It would be wonderful to add learners directly to Bridge instead of having to upload a CSV file.
  • Printing out a learners transcript is tedious and time-consuming.
  • I know that the option to achieve a course has just been added (YAY!), but I have to mention that for a year and a half we had to come up with our own work-around for dong this. It will be nice to finally have this feature!
I think that for our needs (which are minimal), Bridge is a good fit for our company. Hopefully we can explore more of what Bridge has to offer in the future.
Read Melinda Carroll's full review
July 10, 2018

Bridge Review: "Satisfied and getting better"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
[Bridge is being used] Primarily as a consolidation of training and development, ensuring compliance across many sectors, and to provide a training environment for further development.
  • Intuitive, engaging, and easy to navigate - the design is very good.
  • In-system content builder slimmed and easy.
  • Single Sign-On is very sleek.
  • Lacks some admin controls.
  • Content creator is somewhat limited. Would like a little more control over the content learners have access to, i.e., ffwd, next button contingency, etc...
  • It took a lot to figure out single sign on, and Instructure wasn't as much help as they probably could or should have been. Instructure's current SHA would not allow us to use their authentication systems.
Read Jerrad Anderson's full review
July 10, 2018

Review: "I still have faith in you guys- in my effort to become a BRIDGE NINJA"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Bridge is used to educate our customers. We sell a software product that we cannot hire enough support reps to answer the phone to support. We are using Bridge as a solution to our problem to lower support call volume.
  • Easy to navigate and use
  • Looks pretty- lots of white space
  • Focuses on the fundamentals- hosting and tracking learning content
  • Credly integration sucks- badges/leaderboards need to be in house. Seems like your two companies are at odds with each other
  • Credly badges are only available on the main account not for subaccounts
  • Not able to see groups of programs together to track learning progress. That is wonky- I get it- a group of courses is a program. You can't group programs together and call it something (like a curriculum)? So this grouping functionality can only happen on one level? Pretty lame
Read Matthew Cordova's full review
June 27, 2018

Review: "Bridge: A Learning Solution for a Construction Company!"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Bridge is used across our entire organization. In a few weeks, Perform will be released to our salaried portion of our organization. Bridge Learn addresses ease of use. Because of how easy it is to use, we have increased usage which is a major for us.
  • Bridge's customer service is second to no one. Any problem I have is immediately addressed. What you experience from their sales staff is only an example of what you will experience from their success manager. They present real-life solutions and better yet, if they do not have a solution, they will not make one up.
  • Ease of use. We are a construction company and many of our guys chose construction as a profession so that they did not have to use a computer. Technology has caught up with us and now we must use it. Our guys never used our previous LMS because it took too many clicks to get what you wanted. With Bridge, it is easy to maneuver around and find things. As an administrator, I love that it takes less time to add anything (sessions, live training, SCORM files) and you have to do it once. Saves me lots of time.
  • Elegant Design. Bridge is beautiful. People like well-designed sites and Bridge is absolutely clean and beautiful.
  • Follow through. When they say they are going to do something, they actually do it. What a concept. While we were buying Bridge, it did not do multiple session days. I questioned them about it and they assured me that it would be added in a few weeks. About a week after we committed to Bridge, that feature was added. They are about to follow through with their promise to improve their reporting (see con).
  • Reporting is horrible. Probably the worst I have ever seen. The transcript report is useless. It gives us a Bridge ID number and a session ID, so unless you run several reports and combine them, you will not know the name of the learners nor the name of the course. Here is a caveat, I have seen the preview of their reports and it looks to solve this problem. However, right now in June of 2018, I have to bring it up. Once the reporting is improved, this will go with one of their strengths I mentioned under Pros.
  • No certification feature. They do have a decent work around, but it's not exactly helpful when it comes to notifications of managers.
  • Permissions are a little difficult. For some functions, you have to give the a non-admin person way too much permissions to just allow them to take attendance.
If you are a smaller company, it is perfect. If you are new to managing an LMS, you could not ask for a better partner. Their customer service is second to none. If I were a company of over 10,000 people, it might not do what you want. Bridge does not have all the bells and whistles that other LMSs do by design.
Read Robert Nunez's full review
June 26, 2018

"Bridge Administrator/Author/User Review"

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Currently Bridge is being utilized to deliver asynchronous and synchronous training. It is also being used to deliver blended learning within the organization; meaning learners take a course in Bridge and then come to an in-person session to experience the information on a deeper level.
The goal is to use the system across the entire organization. Currently, initiatives are taking place to create and roll out training to departments and employees with the greatest need for training. Programs are being formed as the individual courses are being developed.
One of key items the Bridge system addresses is providing consistent information when training new employees. It allows the organization to provide new employees with the same knowledge base and standard operating procedures knowledge. It also allows users to immerse themselves into learning when it is convenient for them and on multiple devices.
  • Its flexibility and ease of use in building courses
  • Ability to integrate video and audio for robust training courses that are engaging
  • The dashboard and reporting features for training learners. This is a valuable tool for managers.
  • The WYSIWYG editor is a drawback. It really should be more robust in terms of formatting, adding HTML, Etc...
  • Assigning employees to managers can only be done by using a CSV file. This function should be allowed on a live screen.
  • Features for control of the library and course ownership. Anyone can go in and change a course which could lead to issues.
Bridge is well suited for most companies and is easy to use.
Read Todd Perrault's full review
June 27, 2018

Review: "Bridge as a learning management system (although it's much more)"

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Bridge to provide internally developed training to our internal employees and external customers. It helps to standardize training both internally and externally and make it very easy to show evidence of training. Externally, it assists with freeing up resources as training sessions that used to be done in person at external sites, can now be moved online. The trainer now has that session time and travel time to spend elsewhere.
  • Bridge makes it easy to track learner completion. Some of the education we've placed on Bridge is mandatory and must be refreshed annually. Bridge makes it easy to track because you can set expiration dates on courses and have reminder emails sent to managers for learners that are behind on their learning.
  • Adding your own content is simple. It is easy to upload PowerPoint content to Bridge and then edit individual slides within Bridge. You can also easily add scorm files for more interactive courses.
  • Security of assessment improves because we've replaced our paper tests with the Bridge's "smart questions" that will automatically alter appearance to prevent memorization or sharing answers.
  • One thing I would be relieved to see is a feature that lets the manager account print a certificate of completion directly from the Insights page or from accessing one of their learner's pages. Right now the only way for the manager to access the certificate is to export data into a csv file and then copy and paste a web address into their browser and then print. This process is much easier for a learner, but in our environment the learner's are often accessing material on their smart phones and they would not print their own certificate. However, manager's will be audited and will need to show evidence that learning has been completed and they will need to print certificates even when the learners are not at work that day or at that time. It would be a huge help if printing certificates were easier from the manager account.
  • Bridge makes it easy to upload PowerPoint and scorm files, but it's internal capabilities for course building are minimal. Being able to build varied, text-based content within Bridge would be a great enhancement.
  • It would be helpful if manager accounts could review test results for each individual question by question. This way they can follow up with incorrectly answered questions to ensure material is understood. It is our policy that this follow up is done, but by moving assessment to Bridge it has made it difficult to do.
  • Assigning learning is generally quite simple and can even be done automatically when you add learners through smart groups linked to role, for example. However, it would be wonderful if you could add learning while on an individual leaner profile - similar to the way you can add a course to a program, so that while on the learner page you see they are missing a particular course or program you can hit a button that says add learning, search for the content and select it. Right now if you're on a learner page and see a course is missing you have to change to the Author then switch to course or program then find the course or program then switch to learners and then find your learner and then add them. It's too much navigating for something that should be simple.
Bridge is well suited to providing and managing internal training within your own organization. It is great for mandatory and optional training and you can pull in courses provided by Bridge or upload your own. Bridge is great when you need to manage oversight on learning as it offers both at-a-glance views of your team and detailed CSV files can be exported.
Read this authenticated review
June 27, 2018

User Review: "Bridge Meets the Needs"

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
[Bridge is] Used for both training internal and external learners to ensure that the end users have a uniformed experience in our LMS.
  • Integration with SCORM content.
  • A simplistic and branded user experience.
  • Vanity URL to ensure that our learners feel like they are on our LMS.
  • Categories for courses
Bridge has a nice layout of the material, but would be better suited if categories were present. Product road map indicates that this is a feature that is coming soon.
Read this authenticated review
June 25, 2018

Bridge Review: "Good for a small organization, Watch out their frequent changes that create havoc in a large organization"

Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Bridge across our whole organization for the LMS needs related to current employees
  • Our CRMs are always willing to meet regularly to meet our concerns/questions
  • Bridge is so focused on getting their releases out, that they do not seem to be thoroughly tested. Release notes are sent a full day after the change has happened. There needs to be a test environment to give admins a chance to play around and see what the changes are going to be/how they work before they actually happen. It's frustrating to not know 100% when a change will happen or be able to prepare concrete communications/user manuals/e-Learnings until well after the change happens. We get many questions/complaints.
  • SMART groups need "and/or logic." We cannot use SMART groups for much of anything. For instance, if we want a SMART group for all active employees, who are faculty at either the Indianapolis, Franklin, or Noblesville campuses. We can't do that. We have to create a group for each. This makes running reports for HR unwieldy.
  • Branding. Our logo is sooooo small. We need improved Branding and a way to replace all mentions of "Bridge" with IvyLEAD which is what we're calling our system.
  • Customized emails. We would like to be able to alter the messages that are sent. Our employees are confused because there are limited details in the emails that are sent and most of the time the links don't work
  • Our executive level leaders frequently complain because there is no easy way to segment their direct reports. With thousands of employees rolling up to them and showing up on their insights data/manager summary emails it's impossible for them to easily find out which of their direct reports to follow up with
Well suited for a small organization (500 or less) that can very easily communicate with their employees
Not well suited for large organizations that have lots of employees and needs to roll things out in well planned ways
Read this authenticated review
July 13, 2018

Bridge Review: "E-learning"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Bridge is being used by the training department across all the organization globally to solve the training gap and main products information.
  • Live training event organization
  • Easy access from al devices
  • User-Friendly
  • There is a gap in customization
  • It is not possible to export in PDF or print the content created in Bridge
  • Alerts and automation e-mail are improved but still a little far from a "full" control
Easy to use with several tools (laptop, phone, iPad, tablet) and so very convenient for field people.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

New hire portal (2)
7.7
Manager tracking tools (6)
6.4
Compliance tracking and reporting (7)
5.3
Corporate goal setting (2)
7.3
Subordinate goal setting (2)
7.3
Individual goal setting (2)
7.3
Line-of sight-visibility (1)
8.2
Performance tracking (3)
7.3
Performance plans (2)
6.8
Plan weighting (2)
6.4
Manager note taking (1)
6.4
Performance improvement plans (1)
6.4
Review status tracking (2)
6.4
Review reminders (2)
5.0
Workflow restrictions (1)
5.5
Multiple review frequency (2)
5.9
Reporting (4)
3.2
Course authoring (10)
6.5
Course catalog or library (8)
5.5
Player/Portal (5)
6.2
Learning content (9)
6.3
Mobile friendly (10)
6.9
Progress tracking & certifications (10)
6.3
Assignments (8)
6.9
Compliance management (7)
6.9
Learning administration (7)
7.0
Learning reporting & analytics (9)
6.1
Social learning (4)
5.0

About Bridge

According to the vendor, Bridge by Instructure is an innovative, outcome-focused talent management platform for businesses. Bridge helps companies elevate people, their careers, and the organization with customer-driven solutions—so they can grow and retain a happier workforce.

Bridge does this by developing learning and performance management software that promotes forward-thinking strategies, actionable analytics, and employee and leader development. The company supports continuous innovation and offers white-glove customer service, enabling companies to achieve desired outcomes—like happier, well-trained employees.

Bridge Features

Onboarding Features
Has featureNew hire portal
Has featureManager tracking tools
Has featureCompliance tracking and reporting
Performance and Goals Features
Has featureCorporate goal setting
Has featureSubordinate goal setting
Has featureIndividual goal setting
Has featureNon-hierarchical goal setting
Has featureLine-of sight-visibility
Has featurePerformance tracking
Performance Management Features
Has featurePerformance plans
Has featurePlan weighting
Has featureManager note taking
Has featurePerformance improvement plans
Has featureReview status tracking
Has featureRater nominations
Has featureRater nomination workflow
Has featureReview reminders
Has featureWorkflow restrictions
Has featureReview transfer
Has featureMultiple review frequency
Has featureReporting
Succession Planning Features
Does not have featureCreate succession plans/pools
Does not have featureCandidate ranking
Does not have featureEmployee profiles
Does not have featureCandidate search
Does not have featureCandidate add
Does not have featureCandidate development
Recruiting / ATS Features
Does not have featureJob Requisition Management
Does not have featureCompany Website Posting
Does not have featurePublish to Social Media
Does not have featureJob Search Site Posting
Does not have featureCustomized Application Form
Does not have featureResume Management
Does not have featureDuplicate Candidate Prevention
Does not have featureCandidate Search
Does not have featureApplicant Tracking
Does not have featureCollaboration
Does not have featureTask Creation and Delegation
Does not have featureEmail Templates
Does not have featureUser Permissions
Does not have featureNotifications and Alerts
Does not have featureReporting
Learning Management Features
Has featureCourse authoring
Has featureCourse catalog or library
Has featurePlayer/Portal
Has featureLearning content
Has featureMobile friendly
Has featureProgress tracking & certifications
Has featureAssignments
Has featureCompliance management
Has featureLearning administration
Has featureLearning reporting & analytics
Has featureeLearning
Has featureAssessments
Has featureLive online learning
Has featureIn-person learning
Has featureMicro-learning
Has featureVideo learning
Has featureeCommerce
Does not have featureAICC-compliant
Has featureSCORM-compliant
Has featureTin Can (xAPI) compliant
Has featureSocial learning

Bridge Videos (3)

Bridge Downloadables

Bridge Integrations

Okta, OneLogin, Microsoft Azure, Vimeo Live, Vimeo Pro, Ping, Google Apps (SAML), YouTube

Bridge Competitors

Pricing

Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
Entry-level set up fee?Required

Bridge Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
25%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
60%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
15%

Bridge Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Bridge Technical Details

Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No
Supported Countries:NA, LATAM, EMEA, APAC
Supported Languages: Armenian, Czech, Dutch, English (Australia), English (UK), English (US), Estonian, French, French Canadian, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latvian, Lithuanian, Mandarin Chinese, Polish, Portuguese (Brazil), Russian, Spanish, Turkish