CEIPAL ATS

CEIPAL ATS

About TrustRadius Scoring
Score 8.4 out of 100
CEIPAL ATS

Overview

Recent Reviews

It's not over when it's over.

8 out of 10
December 12, 2021
Ceipal [ATS] is used by a department. We manage hire to retire activities on Ceipal [ATS]. We create records of new joiners [and] manage …
Continue reading

My Strength My CEIPAL

10 out of 10
October 07, 2020
CEIPAL is used by my whole organization for solving different business problems in each department. For example for recruiters it is …
Continue reading

CEIPAL TalentHire Review

9 out of 10
October 05, 2020
In our organization, we use CEIPAL TalentHire for finding the best resumes, best talented working professionals. Also, we can find lots of …
Continue reading

Good to use.

7 out of 10
October 05, 2020
We use CEIPAL TalentHire for managing the talent. It's pretty basic but you can do so much with CEIPAL TalentHire. It has job boards …
Continue reading

Reviewer Sentiment

N/A
Positive ()
N/A
Negative ()
Learn how we calculate reviewer sentiment

Awards

TrustRadius Best of Award, Best Of Customer Support 2021
TrustRadius Best of Award, Best Of Usability 2021
TrustRadius Best of Award, Best Of Feature Set 2021

Popular Features

View all 15 features

Job Requisition Management (17)

8.6
86%

Company Website Posting (17)

8.4
84%

Reporting (18)

8.3
83%

Job Search Site Posting (17)

8.2
82%

Reviewer Pros & Cons

View all pros & cons

Video Reviews

Leaving a video review helps other professionals like you evaluate products. Be the first one in your network to record a review of CEIPAL ATS, and make your voice heard!

Pricing

View all pricing

Entry-level set up fee?

  • No setup fee
For the latest information on pricing, visithttps://www.ceipal.com/pricing

Offerings

  • Free Trial
  • Free/Freemium Version
  • Premium Consulting / Integration Services

Starting price (does not include set up fee)

  • $120 per month

Features Scorecard

Recruiting / ATS

8.6
86%

Product Details

What is CEIPAL ATS?

TalentHire is a recruiting tool from CEIPAL which assists organizations to manage job posting, applicant profiles, managing interviews & reviewing feedback, hiring suitable applicants, initiating on-boarding with comprehensive notifications & reporting features. Key features include: Job Requisition, Job Posting, Applicant Sourcing Screening & Selection, eBoarding, Social Media Integration Analytics, and Mobile Device Functionality.

CEIPAL ATS Competitors

CEIPAL ATS Technical Details

Operating SystemsUnspecified
Mobile ApplicationNo

Comparisons

View all alternatives

Frequently Asked Questions

How much does CEIPAL ATS cost?

CEIPAL ATS starts at $120.

What is CEIPAL ATS's best feature?

Reviewers rate Publish to Social Media and Resume Management and Candidate Search highest, with a score of 8.9.

Who uses CEIPAL ATS?

The most common users of CEIPAL ATS are from Mid-sized Companies (51-1,000 employees) and the Staffing & Recruiting industry.

Reviews and Ratings

 (21)

Ratings

Reviews

(1-18 of 18)
Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Ceipal [ATS] is used by a department. We manage hire to retire activities on Ceipal [ATS]. We create records of new joiners [and] manage their data, as well as import benefit details, timesheets, work authorization details, and offboard consultants.
  • Database management
  • Onboarding
  • Custom fields for users
  • Offboard
  • Reports
  • Few minute things like searching a joiner with his phone number
  • Cannot use different searches at once, the previous page disappears
  • Unable to add different certifications
Ceipal [ATS] is good for managing data, however, it [would] be more useful if the reports [could] be customized in [the] report centre.
October 07, 2020

My Strength My CEIPAL

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
CEIPAL is used by my whole organization for solving different business problems in each department. For example for recruiters it is solving the resource pulling resume search and AI technique is used for searching proper resumes, email merge and newly added feature is SMS to candidates about jobs. For managers, CEIPAL is great for report running score cards and recruiters' overall performance. For admin department it is used for attendance tracking and paperwork and work orders.
  • Sourcing resumes using AI technology.
  • Mail merge and SMS.
  • Reports and overall employee performance in daily monthly quarterly basis.
  • Attendance recording, work order releasing, onboarding process of employees.
  • Resume duplication.
  • Resume database arrangement.
AI search is awesome for recruiters to search good proper match resumes. SMS tool is best used to send quick messages to candidates about a job. Mail-merge to bulk candidate, I mean bulk emails we can send to multiple candidates. Job Boards integration due to which integration search is possible for recruiters to search resumes.
CEIPAL supports all clients VMS to integrate with.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
CEIPAL TalentHire is the AI-Powered Recruitment Software for successful hiring, integrating VMS, harvesting resumes from job boards, applicant Tracking, one-click job posting to multiple job boards, paperless onboarding and timesheets, absence management and payroll processing, etc.
  • Harvesting resumes from job boards.
  • User friendly - can access anywhere from the world in desktop, laptop, mobile etc.
  • One-click job posting to multiple job boards.
  • Integrating VMS.
  • Migrating resumes.
In my experience CEIPAL is one of the best recruitment software where it has:
  • Resume migration.
  • AI matching applicants to the jobs with in a less time.
  • Easy to do mail merges with pre-defined templates.
  • Harvesting resumes from the job boards.
  • Complete applicant tracking.
  • Email alerts/notifications for every new job applicant.
  • VMS integration.
  • SMS to the consultant from CEIPAL directly.
It's a complete AI recruitment software which has all the features
  • Sending emails
  • SMS
  • Complete tracking of an applicant
  • Calendar notifications/alerts
  • and many more..
Arun Kumar | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
CEIPAL is being used for all ATS activities in our organization. Right from uploading the candidate's resume until the candidate is successfully placed and then for onboarding purposes. It also tracks complete recruiting activities of each recruiter by their numbers. It directly pulls jobs from client portal after we integrate it to client portal. Gives detailed and precise job posting. Mail merging is a great option in CEIPAL where a recruiter can send emails to a few selected candidates at one go. Best feature of CEIPAL is whichever resume a recruiter clicks gets migrated into the internal database.
  • Mail merging.
  • Integrated job boards.
  • Migrating and saving every online resume in internal database.
  • Tracking numbers of recruiters through BI.
  • At times, the system takes time to open resumes.
  • Opening few resumes simultaneously.
CEIPAL is the best ATS system available in the market for US recruiting. It makes the job really easy for any recruiter. Its features like mail merging, job board integration and migrating of resumes on click are some of the better ones which make it best in the market against other competitors.
CEIPAL support is really good and responsive.
Srinadh Garbhapu | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
CEIPAL is the best Application Tracking System. It is user friendly application where we can easily track the applications and applications for the requirements needed from the IT and non-IT clients. Useful to get the accurate results for the suitable search strings. We can use this CEIPAL to build a great database and we can make on boarding process of the candidates easy. There are several options in the application that can be used to track the applicants within the region of the client.
  • User friendly, easily understandable.
  • Accurate results, easy on boarding process.
  • Can build a great database.
  • Best results for suitable search string.
  • Should be a better interface.
  • There should be some changes in internal database search like...most recent resumes should appear [first].
  • Resumes should be shown within the miles we put in search string.
CEIPAL can be used for recruiting and staffing agencies. It is helpful for tracking applications and applicants for the suitable search string. The on boarding process is very easy and understandable. Can build a great database.
kishore baali | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
CEIPAL is used by our whole organization. We use it for searching candidate profile for jobs. It is also integrated with other job boards. We can check our submission list and status of our submissions. When there are new jobs released they are entered into CEIPAL so that we can work on them. It is helpful in tracking our submission list from time to time. CEIPAL is very helpful and easy to use.
  • It can be integrated with other job portals so that it will be easy to access candidate profiles.
  • We can track our submission list and their status.
  • We can see the information about the jobs we work on and new jobs are also entered into CEIPAL. And the status of the jobs is also displayed.
  • We can also know who migrated the profile. Who viewed the profile.
  • We can send the job mails to candidates from CEIPAL.
  • We can write a note for profile and the whole organization will see it.
  • If added more job boards it would be very helpful for the user. It is dependent on the organization.
  • It is a customisable one. So anyone who buys it can get it according to their thoughts.
  • There are more and more updates for CEIPAL. We don't have to worry about it as the CEIPAL team is working for more and more updates.
Whenever we open a profile from other job portals integrated with CEIPAL the profile is migrated to CEIPAL's internal database. So, even if other portals doesn't work there will be many profiles in internal database. If any candidate behaves rudely we can blacklist the candidate and the whole organization can know about it.
While using CEIPAL I haven't had any bigger problems or issues. Whenever there is a problem the CEIPAL support would help and resolve the issue in time. There will be new updates from CEIPAL from time to time. I recommend CEIPAL for others who are looking for a good staffing software.
October 06, 2020

Best User-friendly ATS

Rakesh (Rocky) Kanavena | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
My whole organization is using CEIPAL TalentHire as an Applicant Tracking System, which we can use job boards (Monster, Career builder, Dice...etc.) in one place to view resumes for the respective clients. Every resume will be harvested by CEIPAL from the job boards, this is very useful to organization and recruiters. We can send bulk emails at a time in CEIPAL to every job seeker, it helps for recruiter work and time.
  • All matching profiles (as per JD the resumes will appear automatically).
  • Filters: You can apply anything you needed (example: education, experience, authorization and titles).
  • Increase the email merge numbers.

CEIPAL is an excellent Integrated Applicant Tracking System which makes a recruiter’s job quite easy to use various functions and get things easily. It's just like staffing/recruiting simplified as it makes our job easy using it as we having all solutions at one place. Its efficiency and accuracy added with regular timely updates make it more highly emerging and one of the best Applicant Tracking System in the market right now.

Pros: Best value for money, user-friendly, application integration, customer support.

There is always 24/7 support team and troubleshooters. There are no complaints about CEIPAL support.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
CEIPAL TalentHire is one of the greatest tools I have ever used in my career. It is a complete bundle in one tool which includes job postings, sourcing resumes, candidate engagement information, recruiter usage information, integrated searches (where you can use all portals and internal database at a time). Within minutes you can get the resumes for any job description and onboarding candidates with one click for sending paperwork once they hire. It is very user friendly and used by whole organization to address IT/Non-IT client needs.
  • Time consumption while sourcing resumes. It has very good feature of integrated search.
  • Job postings in any portals including LinkedIn, indeed in one click.
  • Onboarding candidates.
  • None.
It is equally balanced in all parameters.
You will get immediate response with solution from customer/technical support team.
Surendra Akella | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use CEIPAL TalentHire for each and every task in our whole organization. It is integrated with multiple job boards, internal database. we managed/track our database, used to apply for leaves, to download pay slips through CEIPAL. CEIPAL is the one solution for all the data maintenance and tracking in our organization.
  • CEIPAL is easy and friendly to use.
  • Data tracking at your fingertips and can be done easily.
  • Privacy in every aspect for employees.
  • Able to use anywhere and anytime.
  • Enable reminders for employees' work anniversaries and birthdays.
It makes my work more simplified without hassle. Because you find everything at one stop.
It is very easy and user friendly.
October 06, 2020

The best ATS software.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
CEIPAL TalentHire is the best application tracking system. By using CEIPAL TalentHire, I'm meeting the client requirements easily. It gives the best resumes and we can find skilled job seekers. Different searches like integrated or power search help to find the those tough skillsets.
  • The integrated search is very helpful because all the resumes in the portals can be sourced easily.
  • We can search the candidate easily if we have email address.
  • Power search is one best one to use.
  • There is a separate job posting portal.
  • We can migrate profiles easily
  • Even a fresher can handle CEIPAL TalentHire.
  • The designing and development of CEIPAL TalentHire is fabulous.
After calling the candidate with no response, we move forward. When the call is returned, we don't have to try to remember, we can simply search in CEIPAL TalentHire and are able to find their resume, problem solved.
because I'm using currently , i solved a lot of difficult requirements easily with the help of ceipal, recruiter can work with a positive vibe by using ceipal as it is a friendly user , jobs can be posted , the migrated profiles will go to the database directly , after submitting the candidates , we will get a ceipal notification that we submitted a candidate
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We have been using CEIPAL TalentHire as a whole package, from sourcing to on-boarding. CEIPAL TalentHire also has great features like integrated search where we can search candidates in one search and get results from the internal database and all integrated job boards. The universal search option works really well and gives option to send email merges. Being a delivery manager, I need to analyze these reports including the new featured BI reports which helps us review recruiter activity.
  • The integrated search is the great option for recruiter to get a potential candidates with one single search.
  • Tracks the full recruitment life cycle that is from sourcing to on-boarding.
  • Email merges with title universal search options.
  • BI reports to analyze performance and activity of client or a team or a particular individual.
  • I would like to see domain or industry search option where we can source particular domain experience.
  • Would like to see an option where I can specify a skill with years of experience and how recently - Ex:- Java with 5 years experience and last use in 2020.
I strongly believe that sourcing is the core of any recruitment process. CEIPAL TalentHire really works well and has many functions including email merging, integrated searching, job boards, live search and AI search. We can also follow the on-boarding process and see the paper work progress.
The CEIPAL TalentHire support team resolves any issue with no time. Their response is really quick and they respond promptly. They added a video interview option for us after researching and discussing the best available options.
Srinivas E Sreeni | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
CEIPAL TalentHire is a great applicant tracking system. We used CEIPAL TalentHire for sourcing, job posting, and submitting the candidates. It is a user friendly software. Having the artificial intelligence interference sourcing resumes is a great innovation. We get accurate profiles with their sourcing and it is easy to send bulk emails to our consultants.
  • Great application tracking system.
  • Uses the artificial intelligence interference to get resumes.
  • Used for job postings.
  • Get accurate results when sourcing resumes.
  • Integrated search.
  • Job postings.
CEIPAL TalentHire is one of the best applicant tracking system i've ever used. It is user friendly and has accurate results. It is easy to keep the job postings active and to find applicant profiles and their statuses.


I foundCEIPAL TalentHire is best in all aspects including sourcing, job postings, and customer support, who gives quick assistance in resolving issues or tickets.
October 05, 2020

CEIPAL TalentHire Review

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
In our organization, we use CEIPAL TalentHire for finding the best resumes, best talented working professionals. Also, we can find lots of resumes in CEIPAL TalentHire's internal database. CEIPAL TalentHire is used across the whole organization. CEIPAL TalentHire addresses built-in analytics designed for staffing firms including personalized dashboards, total user-driven customization, beautiful (and interactive) visuals.
  • Beautiful (and interactive) visuals.
  • Built-in analytics designed for staffing firms.
  • CEIPAL’s Bulk Parsing.
  • Adding Documents.
There is no scenario where it was less appropriate. I really like reporting and hot list features. CEIPAL TalentHire helps me to save a lot of time and effort.
October 05, 2020

Good to use.

Nitin Kalyanapu | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use CEIPAL TalentHire for managing the talent. It's pretty basic but you can do so much with CEIPAL TalentHire. It has job boards integrated. You can also check the status of application, which makes work easier. It is used across different departments for monitoring the performance, status and more. The only problem that I face is, sometimes the application is slow and it takes time to upload things. I also wish there were internal tabs, so I could switch between tasks.
  • Sourcing.
  • Talent Management.
  • Reporting.
  • Slow.
  • Internal Tabs Needed.
As of now, CEIPAL TalentHire is good for me.
Satish Lagudu | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Reseller
Review Source
I have been using CEIPAL TalentHire since 2018 as an ATS for my recruiting work. It helps a lot for my daily recruitment work starts, from getting requirements to place a candidate for client. CEIPAL TalentHire helps for sourcing candidates with its internal database and integrated job boards which also helps us to bring applicants from several job boards. CEIPAL TalentHire helps to track and report all the activities of an individual, team.\, or an organization by using the friendly user interfaced dashboards. CEIPAL TalentHire helps reaching consultants through multiple ways using messages, emails and can also contact bulk number of people using mail merge, etc.

It helps us to track the client activities and their updates on requirements and to update the interview, BGC, Offer Letter processes.

In a simple word we can say for a recruitment company if you have a Ceipal Talenthire account it take cares of all the department works in a simple manner with detailed works.
  • Integrated search.
  • Mail merge.
  • Dashboards.
  • Sourcing and screening activities.
  • AI search.
  • Regular site maintenance.
  • Newsletters.
For all the recruitment activities, CEIPAL TalentHire helps to source best match profiles and contact them.
For any issue if we just send an email to the helpdesk team. They will get back to us and solve the issue in no time.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
TalentHire is an excellent applicant tracking system which I have been using for about 2 years and it has been really good and smooth. There were certain issues in the beginning which were solved and now it is the best in the market. TalentHire makes recruiter life easy, a recruiter can send JD, schedule interviews, take feedback, release offers, e-onboarding, etc. It actually saves lot of time for the recruiter and the management, and saves you the hassle of making Excel sheets/reports. One great recruitment solution.
  • Database building.
  • Scheduling interviews.
  • Interface is user friendly.
  • Reporting.
  • A bit of improvement in job boards integration.
Recruitment and staffing industry is the industry for which this software was built, and it is easily the best in the market. The support team is the best.
I called the support team just once a year ago when my credentials weren’t working and they fixed it in a jiff. They followed up later as well to check if everything was working as it should.
October 08, 2019

Excellent ATS to be used

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use it mainly for tracking candidates. Easy to parse resumes and upload them on a single platform, a centralized database which allows us in tracking, sourcing and reaching out to the right resources. The best thing is we can also integrate it with the other channels/portals that we have been using which will make your job a lot easier. You can also post jobs and email the candidates right from CEIPAL.
  • Integration with other portals and Outlook.
  • Helps creating a database of candidates.
  • Tracking each applicant's status.
  • Search option needs to improve
  • Some bug issues which I believe they are working on resolving
  • Need good internet connectivity
If you need all in one platform you can easily go for it. It is a lot cheaper than the other ATS systems/tools. If you are not worried about your budget, you can go for the others; however, as far as our experience, CEIPAL TalentHire does a great job. I would definitely recommend using it.
April 22, 2019

Best ATS in a Budget!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We have been looking out for a good application tracking system to be implemented across our recruiting team. We came across CEIPAL though some online research and found it quite impressive, upon doing some research we decided to move ahead and have this implemented for the whole recruiting team. CEIPAL as an ATS has helped us to track our pool of candidates in an organised way. It has turned out be a useful tool for reporting, application tracking, build out our resume data base etc. Over all it has presented itself as a perfect choice of ATS in a budget!
  • CEIPAL comes in a great budget with excellent features and great customer service. They would even personalize the features to suit your business needs.
  • It has simplified our application tracking process and keeps track of all of our candidates without much hassle.
  • Great reporting features - very effective for management to gauge performance across departments.
  • While the customer service is not that bad, sometimes it takes a little longer to explain to the agent about the changes that we need.
Highly recommended for the Staffing and Recruiting industry where you would have to keep track of every candidate submitted against every mandate that you work upon. CEIPALwill help you do that systematically. For example if this tool has been purchased for (N) number of resources they would feed their details into the database which becomes available to track. This tool can be also integrated with your job boards.