CEIPAL ATS

CEIPAL ATS

About TrustRadius Scoring
Score 9.0 out of 100
CEIPAL ATS

Overview

Recent Reviews

Most trusted ATS

9 out of 10
August 16, 2022
We do recruitment process outsourcing for various US companies. CEIPAL ATS is the primary source for our recruitment process. We record …
Continue reading

My Strength My CEIPAL

10 out of 10
July 11, 2022
CEIPAL is used by my whole organization for solving different business problems in each department. For example for recruiters it is …
Continue reading

It's not over when it's over.

8 out of 10
December 12, 2021
Ceipal [ATS] is used by a department. We manage hire to retire activities on Ceipal [ATS]. We create records of new joiners [and] manage …
Continue reading
Read all reviews

Awards

Products that are considered exceptional by their customers based on a variety of criteria win TrustRadius awards. Learn more about the types of TrustRadius awards to make the best purchase decision. More about TrustRadius Awards

Popular Features

View all 15 features
  • Resume Management (23)
    8.6
    86%
  • Job Requisition Management (23)
    8.3
    83%
  • Job Search Site Posting (23)
    8.2
    82%
  • Company Website Posting (23)
    7.9
    79%

Reviewer Pros & Cons

View all pros & cons

Video Reviews

Leaving a video review helps other professionals like you evaluate products. Be the first one in your network to record a review of CEIPAL ATS, and make your voice heard!

Return to navigation

Pricing

View all pricing

Entry-level set up fee?

  • No setup fee
For the latest information on pricing, visithttps://www.ceipal.com/pricing

Offerings

  • Free Trial
  • Free/Freemium Version
  • Premium Consulting / Integration Services

Starting price (does not include set up fee)

  • $24 per month
Return to navigation

Product Demos

CEIPAL's ATS
01:26
Return to navigation

Features Scorecard

Recruiting / ATS

8.1
81%
Return to navigation

Product Details

What is CEIPAL ATS?

CEIPAL's TalentHire is a recruiting tool from CEIPAL which assists organizations to manage job posting, applicant profiles, managing interviews & reviewing feedback, hiring suitable applicants, initiating on-boarding with comprehensive notifications & reporting features. Key features include: Job Requisition, Job Posting, Applicant Sourcing Screening & Selection, eBoarding, Social Media Integration Analytics, and Mobile Device Functionality.

The platform also enables Job Board Integrations with Real Time Search: Integrate with job board and VMS portals free of charge. AI-Driven Passive Candidate Sourcing: the ability to increase talent pool and access top-tier candidates. Candidate Matching & Ranking: receive AI-powered recommendations for job reqs. Managed Resume Harvesting:Gather hundreds of resumes for job openings.

Also providing:
Two-Way Email Sync to seamlessly manage ATS and native device communications from one place.
Email Campaigns for Candidates : access built-in email and workflows campaigns designed by recruitment experts.
Communication Center: send mass emails and track team-wide communications and responses from one place.
SMS & VOIP Integrations:reach candidates through text, voicemail, or video with our diverse integration partners.

CEIPAL ATS Screenshots

Screenshot of CEIPAL  ATS

CEIPAL ATS Video

Product Presentation

CEIPAL ATS Competitors

CEIPAL ATS Technical Details

Deployment TypesSaaS
Operating SystemsUnspecified
Mobile ApplicationNo

Frequently Asked Questions

CEIPAL's TalentHire is a recruiting tool from CEIPAL which assists organizations to manage job posting.

CEIPAL ATS starts at $24.

JobDiva, Bullhorn ATS & CRM, and Avionté Software are common alternatives for CEIPAL ATS.

Reviewers rate Applicant Tracking highest, with a score of 8.9.

The most common users of CEIPAL ATS are from Mid-sized Companies (51-1,000 employees) and the Staffing & Recruiting industry.
Return to navigation

Comparisons

View all alternatives
Return to navigation

Reviews and Ratings

 (30)

Ratings

Reviews

(1-24 of 24)
Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
CEIPAL ATS has multiple features, which makes the recruitment process easy. Its UI is excellent, which makes it user-friendly. Multiple job boards, including some free job portals and social sites integrated into CEIPAL ATS, help in getting the right candidates for the position. There is one flaw it doesn't have any feature to assign years of experience for specific skills while searching profiles from the internal database.
August 16, 2022

CEIPAL ATS review

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We usually use CEIPAL ATS to store the database of the resumes. It helps us to keep a track record of each of the resumes in our database. There are several stages in the onboarding of the candidate and it keeps a record at each step. Also, the feature of the notes on the candidate profile helps to save time as it is only a single click to get an idea about the recent activity on the candidate profile.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are using CEIPAL ATS in our organization for multipurpose 1. Searching Candidate for various roles available at our client. 2. Onboarding of Candidate. 3. Payroll management. 4. Team Productivity. We are working in staffing industry where we serve our clients roles. CEIPAL ATS helps us to find consultant for different positions available in the market which our client wants to fill. There are different Job Boards integrated with CEIPAL ATS like Dice, Monster, careerbuilder etc. Resumes are fetched from these job boards and are saved at CEIPAL ATS database.
August 16, 2022

Most trusted ATS

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We do recruitment process outsourcing for various US companies. CEIPAL ATS is the primary source for our recruitment process. We record and manage all the candidate and the data for recruiting via CEIPAL ATS. It also helps our organization to create a database of candidates.
Iqra Showkat | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
CEIPAL is an efficient tool to manage employees that simplifies onboarding. I have been using CEIPAL for the last 3 years. Initially, I used it for recruitment where each and every activity of the interview was recorded and also we could source the candidates from the database. Currently, I am in HR domain and it helps me in onboarding new employees and also storing their documents. It is a tool for paperless onboarding where it has helped me to track the progress of each candidate through the various stages of onboarding process. I recommend CEIPAL to others as it is the perfect ATS when it comes to searching for candidates and onboarding new employees.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
CEIPAL ATS is a Fantastic Product, it helps me not only with Talent Acquisition and also allows me to manage data as a CRM. It helps me to solve a lot of business problems, My main problems solved by CEIPAL are candidate sourcing, resume search, job board integrations and a lot. I am delighted with CEIPAL.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
CEIPAL is used by my whole organization for solving different business problems in each department. For example for recruiters it is solving the resource pulling resume search and AI technique is used for searching proper resumes, email merge and newly added feature is SMS to candidates about jobs. For managers, CEIPAL is great for report running score cards and recruiters' overall performance. For admin department it is used for attendance tracking and paperwork and work orders.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Ceipal [ATS] is used by a department. We manage hire to retire activities on Ceipal [ATS]. We create records of new joiners [and] manage their data, as well as import benefit details, timesheets, work authorization details, and offboard consultants.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
CEIPAL TalentHire is the AI-Powered Recruitment Software for successful hiring, integrating VMS, harvesting resumes from job boards, applicant Tracking, one-click job posting to multiple job boards, paperless onboarding and timesheets, absence management and payroll processing, etc.
Arun Kumar | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
CEIPAL is being used for all ATS activities in our organization. Right from uploading the candidate's resume until the candidate is successfully placed and then for onboarding purposes. It also tracks complete recruiting activities of each recruiter by their numbers. It directly pulls jobs from client portal after we integrate it to client portal. Gives detailed and precise job posting. Mail merging is a great option in CEIPAL where a recruiter can send emails to a few selected candidates at one go. Best feature of CEIPAL is whichever resume a recruiter clicks gets migrated into the internal database.
Srinadh Garbhapu | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
CEIPAL is the best Application Tracking System. It is user friendly application where we can easily track the applications and applications for the requirements needed from the IT and non-IT clients. Useful to get the accurate results for the suitable search strings. We can use this CEIPAL to build a great database and we can make on boarding process of the candidates easy. There are several options in the application that can be used to track the applicants within the region of the client.
kishore baali | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
CEIPAL is used by our whole organization. We use it for searching candidate profile for jobs. It is also integrated with other job boards. We can check our submission list and status of our submissions. When there are new jobs released they are entered into CEIPAL so that we can work on them. It is helpful in tracking our submission list from time to time. CEIPAL is very helpful and easy to use.
October 06, 2020

Best User-friendly ATS

Rakesh (Rocky) Kanavena | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
My whole organization is using CEIPAL TalentHire as an Applicant Tracking System, which we can use job boards (Monster, Career builder, Dice...etc.) in one place to view resumes for the respective clients. Every resume will be harvested by CEIPAL from the job boards, this is very useful to organization and recruiters. We can send bulk emails at a time in CEIPAL to every job seeker, it helps for recruiter work and time.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
CEIPAL TalentHire is one of the greatest tools I have ever used in my career. It is a complete bundle in one tool which includes job postings, sourcing resumes, candidate engagement information, recruiter usage information, integrated searches (where you can use all portals and internal database at a time). Within minutes you can get the resumes for any job description and onboarding candidates with one click for sending paperwork once they hire. It is very user friendly and used by whole organization to address IT/Non-IT client needs.
Surendra Akella | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use CEIPAL TalentHire for each and every task in our whole organization. It is integrated with multiple job boards, internal database. we managed/track our database, used to apply for leaves, to download pay slips through CEIPAL. CEIPAL is the one solution for all the data maintenance and tracking in our organization.
October 06, 2020

The best ATS software.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
CEIPAL TalentHire is the best application tracking system. By using CEIPAL TalentHire, I'm meeting the client requirements easily. It gives the best resumes and we can find skilled job seekers. Different searches like integrated or power search help to find the those tough skillsets.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We have been using CEIPAL TalentHire as a whole package, from sourcing to on-boarding. CEIPAL TalentHire also has great features like integrated search where we can search candidates in one search and get results from the internal database and all integrated job boards. The universal search option works really well and gives option to send email merges. Being a delivery manager, I need to analyze these reports including the new featured BI reports which helps us review recruiter activity.
Srinivas E Sreeni | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
CEIPAL TalentHire is a great applicant tracking system. We used CEIPAL TalentHire for sourcing, job posting, and submitting the candidates. It is a user friendly software. Having the artificial intelligence interference sourcing resumes is a great innovation. We get accurate profiles with their sourcing and it is easy to send bulk emails to our consultants.
October 05, 2020

CEIPAL TalentHire Review

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
In our organization, we use CEIPAL TalentHire for finding the best resumes, best talented working professionals. Also, we can find lots of resumes in CEIPAL TalentHire's internal database. CEIPAL TalentHire is used across the whole organization. CEIPAL TalentHire addresses built-in analytics designed for staffing firms including personalized dashboards, total user-driven customization, beautiful (and interactive) visuals.
October 05, 2020

Good to use.

Nitin Kalyanapu | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use CEIPAL TalentHire for managing the talent. It's pretty basic but you can do so much with CEIPAL TalentHire. It has job boards integrated. You can also check the status of application, which makes work easier. It is used across different departments for monitoring the performance, status and more. The only problem that I face is, sometimes the application is slow and it takes time to upload things. I also wish there were internal tabs, so I could switch between tasks.
Satish Lagudu | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Reseller
Review Source
I have been using CEIPAL TalentHire since 2018 as an ATS for my recruiting work. It helps a lot for my daily recruitment work starts, from getting requirements to place a candidate for client. CEIPAL TalentHire helps for sourcing candidates with its internal database and integrated job boards which also helps us to bring applicants from several job boards. CEIPAL TalentHire helps to track and report all the activities of an individual, team.\, or an organization by using the friendly user interfaced dashboards. CEIPAL TalentHire helps reaching consultants through multiple ways using messages, emails and can also contact bulk number of people using mail merge, etc.

It helps us to track the client activities and their updates on requirements and to update the interview, BGC, Offer Letter processes.

In a simple word we can say for a recruitment company if you have a Ceipal Talenthire account it take cares of all the department works in a simple manner with detailed works.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
TalentHire is an excellent applicant tracking system which I have been using for about 2 years and it has been really good and smooth. There were certain issues in the beginning which were solved and now it is the best in the market. TalentHire makes recruiter life easy, a recruiter can send JD, schedule interviews, take feedback, release offers, e-onboarding, etc. It actually saves lot of time for the recruiter and the management, and saves you the hassle of making Excel sheets/reports. One great recruitment solution.
October 08, 2019

Excellent ATS to be used

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use it mainly for tracking candidates. Easy to parse resumes and upload them on a single platform, a centralized database which allows us in tracking, sourcing and reaching out to the right resources. The best thing is we can also integrate it with the other channels/portals that we have been using which will make your job a lot easier. You can also post jobs and email the candidates right from CEIPAL.
April 22, 2019

Best ATS in a Budget!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We have been looking out for a good application tracking system to be implemented across our recruiting team. We came across CEIPAL though some online research and found it quite impressive, upon doing some research we decided to move ahead and have this implemented for the whole recruiting team. CEIPAL as an ATS has helped us to track our pool of candidates in an organised way. It has turned out be a useful tool for reporting, application tracking, build out our resume data base etc. Over all it has presented itself as a perfect choice of ATS in a budget!
Return to navigation