Skip to main content
TrustRadius
Cisco Secure Firewall Management Center

Cisco Secure Firewall Management Center

Overview

What is Cisco Secure Firewall Management Center?

Cisco Secure Firewall Management Center (formerly Firepower Management Center) are a firewall policy and intrusion detection appliance management system, providing an administrative nerve center for managing critical Cisco network security solutions. It provides complete and unified management over firewalls, application…

Read more
Recent Reviews

Cisco Review

7 out of 10
August 26, 2023
Incentivized
So we, as a company, we sell the product to various clients in my organization will support and manage it for the client. So just keeping …
Continue reading

Cisco Review

8 out of 10
August 26, 2023
Incentivized
We use it to manage all different kinds of firewalls, well at least all different kinds of secure firewalls. Usually fire powers of …
Continue reading

From 1-10, FMC is an 8.

8 out of 10
March 09, 2023
Cisco Secure Firewall Management Center is used to manage cisco firewalls running FTD Image or Cisco IPS/IDS Firepower Modules on top of …
Continue reading

Cisco FMC

9 out of 10
July 10, 2022
Incentivized
We use Cisco Secure Firewall Management [Center (formerly Firepower Management Center)] to protect our entire organization and its IT …
Continue reading
Read all reviews

Awards

Products that are considered exceptional by their customers based on a variety of criteria win TrustRadius awards. Learn more about the types of TrustRadius awards to make the best purchase decision. More about TrustRadius Awards

Popular Features

View all 8 features
  • Policy planning and rule management (20)
    9.4
    94%
  • Automated Policy Orchestration (18)
    8.0
    80%
  • Device Discovery (18)
    8.0
    80%
  • Policy Compliance Auditing (18)
    5.4
    54%

Reviewer Pros & Cons

View all pros & cons

Video Reviews

1 video

Why This Network Consultant Relies on it - Cisco Secure Firewall Management Center Review
03:17
Return to navigation

Pricing

View all pricing
N/A
Unavailable

What is Cisco Secure Firewall Management Center?

Cisco Secure Firewall Management Center (formerly Firepower Management Center) are a firewall policy and intrusion detection appliance management system, providing an administrative nerve center for managing critical Cisco network security solutions. It provides complete and unified management over…

Entry-level set up fee?

  • No setup fee

Offerings

  • Free Trial
  • Free/Freemium Version
  • Premium Consulting/Integration Services

Would you like us to let the vendor know that you want pricing?

8 people also want pricing

Alternatives Pricing

What is Palo Alto Panorama?

According to the information provided by the vendor, Palo Alto Panorama is a network security management solution that intends to simplify and enhance cybersecurity processes for businesses. The product's primary objective is to offer various features, including unified policy management,…

What is Azure Firewall Manager?

Azure Firewall Manager provides central network security policy and route management for globally distributed, software-defined perimeters. It offers centralized configuration and management of multiple Azure Firewall instances, across Azure regions and subscriptions.

Return to navigation

Features

Firewall Security Management

Firewall Security Management Software supports monitoring and configuration of firewalls from a central dashboard

7.7
Avg 8.1
Return to navigation

Product Details

What is Cisco Secure Firewall Management Center?

The Cisco Secure Firepower Management Center (formerly Firepower Management Center) is presented by the vendor as the administrative nerve center for managing critical Cisco network security solutions. It provides complete and unified management over firewalls, application control, intrusion prevention, URL filtering, and advanced malware protection. The vendor states that with it, users easily go from managing a firewall to controlling applications to investigating and remediating malware outbreaks.

Cisco Secure Firewall Management Center Video

Firepower Management Center - FMC 101

Cisco Secure Firewall Management Center Competitors

Cisco Secure Firewall Management Center Technical Details

Operating SystemsUnspecified
Mobile ApplicationNo

Frequently Asked Questions

Cisco Secure Firewall Management Center (formerly Firepower Management Center) are a firewall policy and intrusion detection appliance management system, providing an administrative nerve center for managing critical Cisco network security solutions. It provides complete and unified management over firewalls, application control, intrusion prevention, URL filtering, and advanced malware protection. Easily go from managing a firewall to controlling applications to investigating and remediating malware outbreaks.

Skybox Security, Palo Alto Panorama, and FireMon are common alternatives for Cisco Secure Firewall Management Center.

Reviewers rate Policy planning and rule management highest, with a score of 9.4.

The most common users of Cisco Secure Firewall Management Center are from Enterprises (1,001+ employees).
Return to navigation

Comparisons

View all alternatives
Return to navigation

Reviews and Ratings

(47)

Attribute Ratings

Reviews

(1-23 of 23)
Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
For firewalling, policies, VPN, and API of course, the automation part of it. So basically for managing our network infrastructure security.
  • Firewall Policy. Protect the resources, our servers from other people accessing the servers. So basically firewall policies. It's great to have them and it's easy to manage.
  • The API. You can use the GUI and the API at the same time, you can only use one of them. So there's improvement. A big one, hopefully.
Internal traffic. Basically for your internal network infrastructure. It's great. I wouldn't use it for the edge firewall to the internet, but I would use it especially on the internal part of your network.
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
Cisco Secure FMC is a good tool for managing multiple firewalls across different networks. It acts like a controller where you make policies and configurations and then deploy those settings to the firewalls from a central point of management. It's not very intuitive, and troubleshooting devices is more difficult from the FMC than from something like the old-school ASDM, but as far as managing devices goes, it's pretty good.
  • Single Pane of Glass.
  • Central Repository.
  • Eases device upgrades.
  • Needs to be more intuitive.
  • Instruction bubbles on different settings
Cisco Secure FMC is great for managing firewalls, but not so great for troubleshooting firewalls. It makes setting up VPNs between devices easy, and makes creating ACLs a breeze, but it is tough to grasp how to actually view the troubleshooting logs. The Connection Events tab doesn't always show all the information you need either, so troubleshooting specific events requires some more detective work.
August 26, 2023

Cisco Review

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
So we, as a company, we sell the product to various clients in my organization will support and manage it for the client. So just keeping the firewall rules and everything up to date and doing active response to threats.
  • It has good integration with other Cisco's networking products such as ICE and Umbrella.
  • I would like to get to a point where Flex Config is no longer muted.
IUt's best-suited Edge firewall or internal firewall used for securing clients or for VPN solutions.
August 26, 2023

Cisco Review

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We use it to manage all different kinds of firewalls, well at least all different kinds of secure firewalls. Usually fire powers of course. We also use it to actually check and verify which flows are being allowed or being dropped and that kind of stuff.
  • It's really easy to correlate events and just to see on multiple firewalls what is actually happening within the network.
  • In comparison to the ASA, for instance, the VPN setup is easy, but to actually see which SAS are up, it's really hard to see that. And it's easier on the ASA, so that is something that probably can improve. So we could actually see like this kind of traffic is up and running so we know which essays are down or where we can actually troubleshoot easier
If you have multiple firewalls in your network, so multiple firepower things across the entire network, the FMC is just the way to go.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We are using Cisco secure firewall management center to apply our organization's firewall policy and to track intrusion based on the risk and on the application that the user is trying to access from outside our organization's network. Using this software is giving us a clear scope and visibility for any breach.
  • Prevents Intrusions
  • All in one admin usage
  • Enhanced security features
  • Implementation or switching from existing firewall took longer time than expected. To be simple - initial setup is complex
  • Sometime applying new policies to the firewall is taking more time than expected
  • Customer support has to be improved
Most of our clients are from financial industries (not wishing to mention client name). We secure their application while in development or testing or any phase of SDLC life cycle. We need to monitor the network for risk, application traffic, intrusion events, and whether or not the traffic has any business relevance. We have a centralized event and policy manager to track all the events happening in the host that are in scope.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Cisco Secure Firewall Management Center is used to manage cisco firewalls running FTD Image or Cisco IPS/IDS Firepower Modules on top of Cisco ASA. Access, Intrusion, URL, and Malware Policies are controlled from one place for all managed devices. The network object can be reused between access policies. FMC provides great visibility and context for events, threads, and traffic generated from users, applications, and operating systems used in the infrastructure.
  • Manage firewall access policies
  • Manage IPS policies
  • Wizards for VPN configuration
  • NAT configuration
  • Faster depolyments
  • Simultaneous access policy configuration by multiple users
  • More VPN Troubleshooting options on GUI
FMC is feature-rich and user-friendly. Cisco firewalls can run on standalone mode (FDM) but fewer features are supported on FDM. FMC is a must when working with Cisco Firewall. Migration from Cisco ASA to Cisco FTD is easy. There is a tool (FMT) that converts and imports the cisco IOS configuration file to FMC. FMC runs in VM or can be purchased as a physical appliance. The downside is that FMC is not quite fast and has bugs, especially when running in the older version 5x. and 6x.




Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We use Cisco Secure Firewall Management Center to manage multiple firewalls from a central point. We are able to check intrusions and apply configuration changes across our network using this tool. It give us visibility in real time of any malware outbreaks allowing us to respond proactively to fix and remediate.
  • Enforce rules anywhere
  • Simplifies the protection of our network
  • Intrusion prevention
  • Deployment of policies can take a long time
  • Switching between tabs can take some time.
I wouldn't recommend Cisco Secure Firewall Management Center for just a couple of firewalls but once you have more than this over a wide geographic area the ability to remotely manage and apply configuration changes is invaluable. It has reduced our time to respond to issues and being able to see through a "single pane" if there are any issues is really helpful.
July 10, 2022

Cisco FMC

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We use Cisco Secure Firewall Management [Center (formerly Firepower Management Center)] to protect our entire organization and its IT assets. We also have firewalls managed by [Cisco Secure Firewall Management Center] that protect our IOT/OT infrastructure both ways. This is our enterprise solution to protect against ransomware attacks (partially), protect from external attacks, lock down internal systems and services, and ensure the best network security for our global network operations. Once getting used to the interface its pretty straight forward to use and navigate. Cisco has a decent (although google searches quite often is as good or better) knowledgebase on how-to's and best practices. We chose FMC as our first line of defense due to Cisco' s brand, its strong networking and security background, and its extensive product line to meet any business need.
  • Ease of administration
  • Latest security updates with easy ability to implement with little to no user impact
  • Cutting edge functionality to meet any business need and its ability to add features and functions after its already on the market
  • Licensing is difficult to navigate on purchase
  • Renewal licensing and support isn't all that easy to do and has its issues
  • The lowest end firewalls on the market seem to be EOL sooner than documented and requires earlier upgrading to ensure FMC itself can be kept current for security reasons. if you buy anything but the cheapest model firewalls this is not a problem
  • Implementing some functionality is more complex than it should be and believe Cisco could do better in this regard to the software
Business which have ore than 25 staff and want excellent security should look at [Cisco Secure Firewall Management Center (formerly Firepower Management Center)] as a solution to implement. Obviously, larger organizations should short list [Cisco Secure Firewall Management Center] as a top 3 candidate. Cisco security is arguably one of the best there is. And, with its R&D it continues this trend to this day. Also, cases where you need complex network/security configurations; this product is well suited for. Including situations where failover and fault tolerance is required.

Very small businesses and home offices should select something else as this type of software and hardware is more complex and difficult to administer than other well suited products on the market.
March 03, 2022

Cisco FMC

Sunil Redekar | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We are using the same product on multiple customer sites to run their daily operation task. It provides unified management over firewalls. We mostly used blades like application control, intrusion prevention, URL filtering, and advanced malware protection. Built-in forensics gives a detailed analysis of malware to safely remediate with a graphical representation of all the devices the attack has infected.
  • Application control.
  • Advance malware detection.
  • Unified management.
  • Policy control.
  • Need to reduce complexity.
  • API Integration.
Cisco FMC is best suited for medium to large-scale organizations. FMC can be deployed as a physical or virtual appliance, or from the cloud. Centralized management. It's easier than ever to manage events and policies for these network security solutions. Integration with Cisco Secure Workload (formerly Tetration) helps enable consistent visibility and policy enforcement for distributed and dynamic applications across the network and workload.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
For the last couple of years, we have been heavily relying on Cisco Secure Firewall Management Center to gain total visibility into our network and endpoints.
  • Threat management.
  • Control access to our network by preventing unknown endpoints automatically.
  • Centralizing security management in one platform.
  • Due to the complexity of the Cisco Secure Firewall Management Center, it was hard for us to implement it. However, we partnered with an external service provider (Deloitte Cyber Risk) during the entire process from selection, deployment, training to customization.
Before, we couldn't see devices that are using our network, cyber risks, and the activity of users. Cisco Secure Firewall Management Center has centralized security management in one place by automating over 60% of procedures.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
Cisco Secure Firewall Management Center is being employed in all company departments to help employees gain total visibility into their network. Based on my experience, this software is the best tool for firewall security management since it offers all the tools that enable me to view and track users, hosts, and devices on our company network.
  • Cisco Secure Firewall Management Center helps us embed common policies on disjointed company systems to protect data and network.
  • Controlling access to our network to eradicate attacks.
  • Analytics and logging capabilities makes it easy to detect threats
  • Security automation reduces workloads.
  • I don't like how Cisco Secure Firewall Management Center can be easily accessed by our employees from anywhere with VPN remote access integration.
You do not have to manually look for threat and attack vulnerabilities on your changing network. I would recommend using Cisco Secure Firewall Management Center to automate security and enforce policy measures on distributed systems across the network.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
What I love about Cisco Secure Firewall Management is that it gives us total visibility into our network, hosts applications, files, mobile devices, virtual entertainment, threats, and vulnerability that exist in our constantly changing network. We also use it in managing multiple sensors (firepower). It addresses the ease of managing different devices across multiple sites. This tool was easy to deploy, easy to manage, the UI is very attractive and easy to customize.
  • Cisco Secure Firewall Management Center is very easy to use, requires no learning curve.
  • Its a centralized tool that allows management of multiple devices at ago.
  • Intuitive user friendly Interface.
  • Faster threats detection before they arrive in our networks.
  • Provides a complete and unified Management over firewalls which enhances fast threats detection.
  • Advanced malware protection.
  • Intrusion prevention system.
  • VPN remote access allows employees to work at the home office and be able to access the internet.
Cisco Secure Firewall Management Center is an outstanding firewall and I recommend it to all my friends, colleagues who have not gotten the chance to [enjoy] the benefits of using it. It has the ability to block all the untrusted connections that are operating from outside of the network. We easily configure a site-to-site VPN in order to connect with different sites Securely.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
Cisco Secure Firewall Management Center is [an] all management tool for multi platform cisco products and networking solutions in our organization. We have configured our networking and related security tools with this management center to keep 24/7 logs and live data monitoring to avoid any security and networking lapses. We are also using it to provide [a] virtual private network for the employees for remote access of the [organizational-specific] applications through the firewall and it has been helpful to prevent any malware and spyware attacks over the internet. Cisco Secure Firewall Management Center is also [a] great tool to implement organizational policies for the users on the network and provides complete control over data and bandwidth distribution as per backend resources. We have implemented this solution for all the employees of the organization.
  • Great protection and security against the multiple digital virus attacks.
  • Provides detailed logs to track any threat and helps to secure the network promptly.
  • VPN service for remote access of important organizational applications.
  • Best management tool for controlling data and bandwidth resources.
  • Logs are much populated and not easier to find any specific event.
Organizations or businesses with [a] large number of employees and using multiple networking platforms must use Cisco Secure Firewall Management Center, as it will ease the networking job significantly and [help] in avoiding any network security lapse. It is easy to use and [has] more advanced features as [a] Firewall management center. It would be less appropriate for small businesses with [fewer] employees.
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
Cisco Secure Firewall Management Center [(formerly Firepower Management Center)] is being used by the Network Administrators and Engineers to protect the company and its remote locations at the edge (i.e. the Internet) as well as providing the remote access VPN via Cisco AnyConnect. It's managing one pair of Cisco FTD firewalls running 6.6.0+. These were deployed when replacing a managed service provider that caused challenges when managing the internet connection, bandwidth, security, and remote-access VPN. This is not currently being used for site-to-site VPN, as it wasn't capable of route and policy-based VPN at the time of purchase.
  • Firewall rule management
  • Graphical representation of data
  • Remote access VPN management
  • Stability when managing firewalls, we're having issues with Firewall 01 and Firewall 02 remaining in sync
  • Reporting when it comes to access control policy rules - there is no way to export a report of the rules easily. Using a custom Python script on the Cisco forums is the only way to easily export a CSV.
  • Support for policy and route-based site-to-site VPN was not available until 6.6.0 and later. This forced us to purchase ASAs to bridge that gap.
  • Dashboard reporting - when clicking a link for more information, nothing displays. Currently working with Cisco on the support case, which has been escalated.
[Cisco Secure Firepower Management Center (formerly Firepower Management Center)] is a good replacement to have next-generation firewalls to replace Cisco ASAs if the business wants to stick with Cisco gear. There are issues with pairs of firewalls remaining in sync, site-to-site VPN support on versions pre-6.6.0, being able to dial down into dashboard graphs, as clicking a link takes you to a page with no results, and deploys are slow when comparing to typing commands into an ASA CLI, as it can take multiple minutes for one configuration change.
Michael nabil | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
Is it being used across the whole organization. It was implemented on the data center to manage both FTD and Firepower module on the ASA as centralized management for our whole Cisco Firewalls setup. It is really good as a central management tool. It has very efficient analytics tools for traffic and events that happen on the boxes, and also has a powerful reporting tools to get a full view of what's happening on our network.
  • Easy Management
  • Can manage all firewall boxes through a single GUI
  • Centralized analysis tool and centralized reporting tool
  • Familiar GUI
  • Deployment of policies takes too much time and switching between tabs can take some time.
  • During deployment, we can faced some packets losses.
  • Overall GUI was very good even for the first time users.
FMC is well suited on the boxes management and reports collection. Otherwise, the main issue we had was with the policies deployment: it took around 5 mins.
March 19, 2021

FMC: user friendly

Alex Castillo | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We have used FMC for several years and the complete solution with the FTD works quite well, however we have had problems in the deployment of the configurations and slowness in presenting the information.
  • User-friendly.
  • More information than other tools.
  • Get full detail of a transaction.
  • Online traffic.
  • Information of blocks.
  • VPN information for troubleshooting.
It is well suited for daily information, block and allowed rules and health monitors, but if you need to do troubleshooting you have to access by CLI especially for VPNs.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
Cisco Firepower Management Center (FMC series appliances) provides complete and unified management of firewalls--currently on a portion of our company and only selected departments are using it. Cisco Firepower Management Center (FMC series appliances) provides extensive intelligence about the users' applications and devices. It then provides tailored recommendations on what security policies to put in place and what security events you should investigate.
  • It integrates with advanced malware protection
  • It provides tools to track malware infections on the network
  • It provides complete and unified management of intrusion detections
  • The Web console is somehow complicated
  • Some settings are hard to locate
  • Some policies are not applied once saved
Security services help you get the most from your technology investments. Organizations that use services for security get access to consultants and technical experts to support their staff with the latest knowledge and capabilities. They also help improve time to threat detection and response. And, by reducing complexity, you’ll improve your ability to adapt to changing business priorities.
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We use Cisco Firepower Management Center (FMC series appliances) to manage our IPS/IDS in the environment. We have multiple offices, each with their own IPS/IDS that connects back to Cisco Firepower Management Center (FMC series appliances). We only use Cisco Firepower Management Center (FMC series appliances) for Firepower on ASA and not FTD in our environment. We also use Cisco Firepower Management Center (FMC series appliances) to prioritize traffic based on application. And we monitor applications that are passing through firewalls.
  • Easy configuration for device managment
  • Clean dashboard
  • Good data for application use
  • Logs are a bit cluttered; should be an easier search function
  • GUI is a bit outdated
  • QoS not available for Firepower
If there are multiple IPS/IDS modules in the ASA that need to be managed, Cisco Firepower Management Center (FMC series appliances) is a great addition for a single plane of management. There are QoS policies, inspection policies that can be added. Application-specific rules can be added and the database for the applications is large. And administration is easy and clean.
February 05, 2021

No headaches

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
I work in a bank in the Technology department, We use Fire Power Management Center to administer the firewalls, it has been a great help for the centralized management of devices. It has facilitated the management of resolution of events, the implementation of VPN site to sites, and remote access in an easier way. With the URL module, we have facilitated access to devices that do not use a proxy with which it has been possible to control internet browsing and the security with AMP module.
  • Malicious ips detecion.
  • URL Filtering.
  • ACL by Applications
  • Remote Access VPNs
  • Deployment to apply changes is very slow.
In the scenario of managing several devices it is excellent, but in the case that it is required to replicate rules to an alternative data center, NATs are not replicated.
Carlos Mendoza Barberán | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
At the moment, the Cisco Firepower Management Center team is like our perimeter Firewall. It has given us greater knowledge in terms of applications used and accessed by users, which previously was not possible for us to view. This has allowed us to have greater control over our internet access and also greater vigilance in published accesses.
  • Viewing applications in use by users
  • VPN administration and management
  • Event viewer
  • Obtaining event reports
  • Deploy rules: deployment time should be improved
  • Filters to improve event display
The visualization of established sessions and the detail of the applications that make use of the opened ports are very helpful in defining security rules. The saved settings need to be improved.
October 09, 2020

FMC at its Finest

Mark Sena | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
Cisco Firepower Management Center (FMC Series Appliances) is being used in our organization for managing multiple sensors (Firepower). It addresses the ease of managing multiple device across different sites. It is easy to manage and deploy some changes in what site you like. The GUI makes it more manageable than others.
  • Security.
  • Management.
  • scalability.
  • Bugs.
  • User interface.
The Cisco Firepower Management Center is well suited for large network or multiple deployment of Firepower sensors. It makes it more manageable and easy to deploy any policies when using FMC or you want to manage it remotely. This is not applicable if the device can be managed locally.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
Cisco Firepower Management Center (FMC series appliances) is our Firewall, IPS, and VPN. It is being used across our entire company. We use it to scrub the Internet Traffic to limit the amount of bad traffic that gets past our Firewall and IPS.
  • Easy of Use
  • Alerting
  • The email alerts could use some additional data within them.
  • The dashboards are typical of other tools nothing special.
The way we have Cisco Firepower Management Center (FMC series appliances) setup the IPS scrubs the data first and then the Firewall. That way, we have two separate passes to eliminate the noise.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
Our infrastructure is based on Cisco technology, we started using Cisco Firepower Management Center (FMC series appliances) with the FirePower IPS solution, at the beginning it was complicated since it cost us to adapt to the change, but over time it became easier. We were forced to streamline the knowledge of the tool because then we had to migrate to Firewall FTD. Among the inconveniences that were presented to us were the costs of acquiring an additional tool to manage our equipment when it was not necessary before.
  • It is a great advantage to have a single tool for managing multiple devices.
  • The interface is amicable and easy to adapt.
  • There is no risk of immediately applying changes to the device and affecting production; one can decide at what time to perform the deployment.
  • Areas like Computer Security need a console to view events.
  • The different support areas would be greatly benefited if they managed to have consoles and alerts that told them where to mitigate the risks.
  • The scope of areas such as Monitoring and Dispatch have a broad vision with tools such as applying the necessary filters for your environment.
It is a tool of utmost importance for the area of Telecommunications because it allows you to centralize your device management, knowledge, and the ability to manage this tool is necessary. For safety, it is recommended that this tool does not fall into ill-intentioned hands since the equipment it can handle is critical.
Return to navigation