Cisco Unified Contact Center Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
82 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.1 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

TrustRadius TRUE Badge

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-10 of 10)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
June 17, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
Cisco Contact Center solution easily supports and integrates to existing UC Platform such as Cisco Unified Communications Manager, Unity Connection, and other products, providing a simple and convenient login for agents using desk phones and softphones.
Read this authenticated review
November 19, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Review Source

Support Rating

8
Cisco documentation is really good for this platform as it is a well established and seasoned service from Cisco so there is a plethora of information out there. The support from SI partners is also very strong as they needed to prove to Cisco that they were capable of selling, designing, implementing and supporting a CCE platform before being allowed to do any of those items.
Read this authenticated review
August 31, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

7
For call centers that don't mind a little manual work and do not want integration to other products, this solution is great! Lots of data is available and the management of call center agents is easily done with the Cisco Unified Contact Center application.
Read this authenticated review
April 08, 2020
Frank Paul Onwude | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Review Source

Support Rating

9
Like most Cisco Products, there is a lot of documentation around Cisco Unified Contact Center (Express and Enterprise). Most of the information that is required to maintain, administer and troubleshoot an install is available on the internet or specifically on Cisco's website. There is a large community of users, engineers, etc with different use cases, challenges and solutions to fit almost any scenario. Support is also available through Cisco TAC.
Read Frank Paul Onwude's full review
January 14, 2020
Arturo Lopez | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

9
The support needed is minimal once implemented and in operation. Although there is integration, as with SocialMiner, it presents almost no failures or problems for users.
Read Arturo Lopez's full review
January 24, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

8
The support from Cisco is good. But I have to admit that we hit many bugs with several versions of the product. We are still using workarounds for some of those bugs.
Read this authenticated review
November 15, 2019
James Riley | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Review Source

Support Rating

9
I am slightly biased as I require very little support these days to accomplish what is needed in the platforms. However, when I engage support with an issue and I present them a complete package and all required details up front, they are swift in their review and response with a resolution. Most of the time there is already an existing fix readily available.
Read James Riley's full review
December 10, 2019
Patricio Santirso | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

9
As I said before, CISCO has provided a lot of help to me with different products and this hasn't been an exception. We are very happy with this product and it allows us to achieve our targets. I really recommend the use of this tool to anybody who is seeking for an integral solution for Contact Centers.
Read Patricio Santirso's full review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Agent dashboard (20)
8.0
Validate callers (18)
8.0
Outbound response (19)
7.2
Call forwarding (19)
7.6
Click-to-call (CTC) (16)
7.5
Warm transfer (18)
6.6
Predictive dialing (16)
8.3
Interactive voice response (17)
7.4
REST APIs (15)
7.5
Call scripts (18)
8.2
Call tracking (19)
8.4
Multichannel integration (15)
7.5
CRM software integration (15)
7.8
Inbound call routing (19)
8.4
Omnichannel inbound routing (15)
8.3
Recording (18)
7.1
Quality management (17)
6.9
Call analytics (19)
7.5
Historical reporting (19)
6.8
Live reporting (20)
7.2
Customer surveys (15)
7.8
Customer interaction analytics (15)
7.8

What is Cisco Unified Contact Center?

Cisco Unified Contact Center is a contact center platform that can support up to 24,000 agents. It supports call routing, omnichannel integrations, and a management portal for creating customer profiles, segmentation, and resource monitoring.
Categories:  Contact Center

Cisco Unified Contact Center Technical Details

Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Cisco Unified Contact Center?

Cisco Unified Contact Center is a contact center platform that can support up to 24,000 agents. It supports call routing, omnichannel integrations, and a management portal for creating customer profiles, segmentation, and resource monitoring.

What is Cisco Unified Contact Center's best feature?

Reviewers rate Call tracking and Inbound call routing highest, with a score of 8.4.

Who uses Cisco Unified Contact Center?

The most common users of Cisco Unified Contact Center are from Enterprises and the Information Technology & Services industry.