Cisco Webex DX80 Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
33 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.5 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2021

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-19 of 19)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
May 19, 2021
João Xavier | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
Cisco support is impeccable. I have no complaints and problems with Cisco. The smartnet contract is super complete and helps us with questions and hardware problems. The service time is fast and in our language.
Read João Xavier's full review
May 16, 2021
João Mauricio | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
I give top marks for Cisco Webex DX80 support. We have Cisco Smartnet and I can confirm that they are exceptional in answering and resolving doubts and problems with the device. On the phone, you are quickly answered and one of the Cisco experts solves your problem in your language.
Read João Mauricio's full review
September 04, 2020
Brian Socia | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

9
The Cisco support team is very quick to help resolve any issues. Submitting tickets online you can usually expect a quick response, with a paid subscription to support. They now have a Chat platform to help resolve items even faster rather than having to wait for an email or a phone call.
Read Brian Socia's full review
August 31, 2020
Janine Rose Aragoza | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

8
I rarely encounter support needs in my current job role, and most of the time it's internal support that handles the ticket or the case that I have encountered.

In those moments, it's always been generally quick and an easy fix. As for Cisco's Support, I've only encountered it once so far and it was for a replacement which went fine.
Read Janine Rose Aragoza's full review
December 15, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
Support is as simple as reaching out to TAC and getting the help needed. The diagnostic information provided on the device is pretty thorough and extended logging and details are pretty easy to arrange within the device's menu.
Read this authenticated review
September 10, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
It is a fantastic product. I use it every day, whether that is video collaboration or general use as a display. The screen is very clear and easy to read and make out detail.
Read this authenticated review
September 07, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
Cisco JELA contract supports all our needs
Read this authenticated review
September 06, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

9
We have never had any issues so far except that there is some flakiness in the internet bandwidth now that everyone works from home, etc. We have a very good IT team that is on top of any challenges executives face while using the system. They also take care proactively of any updates they need to do to keep everything up and working.
Read this authenticated review
September 10, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

9
We have not needed to use the support for this product, which is a good thing.
Read this authenticated review
September 04, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
The support for the Cisco Webex DX80 is done by Cisco Webex TAC or the partner who sells it. If it is registered to the Webex Cloud, new software releases are updated every month. I never had any bugs with the DX80 except the old device had a recurrent problem on the touch screen.
Read this authenticated review
June 11, 2020
Joshua Baever | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
We have never been at the short end of the stick with Cisco support. These devices are well known and used within the company, even their sales reps know how to support these units because they are the tried and true work horse of meetings within the Cisco portfolio. And when one breaks (which still has not happened) I am sure we will get the same great support and quick replacement that we have always gotten.
Read Joshua Baever's full review
June 02, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Review Source

Support Rating

9
It does what we are asking of it. When we need to deploy a personal video unit it is our current go-to. We are looking at the next model that was just released the Desk-Pro for the same use cases.
Read this authenticated review

What is Cisco Webex DX80?

The Cisco Webex DX80 is designed to take HD video conferencing and digital whiteboarding at the desk to the next level.
Categories:  Video Conferencing

Cisco Webex DX80 Features

Has featureVideo conferencing - Seamlessly integrates with Webex so you can join any meeting with the push of a button.
Has featureDigital whiteboarding - Co-create from your desk and your content is automatically saved in Webex Teams.
Has featureCalling - Includes unified communication features that can replace your IP phone.
Has featureExternal display - Use the 23-inch LCD display as your primary display so you can seamlessly work and meet during the day.
Has featureContent sharing - Share media and presentations at the push of a button.

Cisco Webex DX80 Screenshots

Cisco Webex DX80 Downloadables

Cisco Webex DX80 Integrations

Cisco Webex DX80 Competitors

Cisco Webex DX80 Technical Details

Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No