Cisco Webex Teams Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
143 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.2 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Reviews (1-25 of 70)

Scott Puhac | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 14, 2020

Webex Teams - Seems like a lesser version of MS teams!

Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Webex Teams is being used across our organization. However, as a recently merged company that uses this product, I cannot say that it does anything unique than MS Teams. Collaboration is the business problem that it addresses. The nicest feature that I found that stood out is the fact that it will show the entire chat history from a team to any new members joining it.
  • Team chat history is shared with new members
  • Allows joining of external meetings
  • Webex Teams needs to make it's mark. It looks and feels like MS teams.
  • Needs to be able to integrate into tools (even MS tools like Flow, Powerapps)
I honestly would not recommend Webex Teams over Microsoft Teams. While it does do a few things better than, overall as a whole with integration, it feels a bit lacking. It seems the 2 platforms mimic each other in ways. My goal would overall be to drop Webex teams in favor of MS teams.
Read Scott Puhac's full review
Angel Casique | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 31, 2019

Good experience with Cisco Webex Teams

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Reseller
Review Source
Webex is currently being used throughout the organization. It's been excellent for collaboration and communication between the departments. The solution helps manage priorities and review the relevant issues for the business. Webex is very important for our internal business management, between sales, administration, and finance.
----
Esta siendo usado en toda la organizacion y ha dado excelentes resultados de colaboracion y comunicacion entre los departamentos de la organizacion y ayuda claramente a manejar las prioridades y revisar los temas relevantes para el negocio, es muy importante para nuestro manejo interno del negocio, entre Ventas, administracion y finanzas.
  • Great for team collaboration and business communications
  • Useful for management of relevant interdepartmental aspects
  • Easy to use tool
  • N/A
Well suited for well established companies and less appropriate in dispersed organizations.
----
Bien apropiado para empresas bien conformadas y menos apropiados en ambientes dispersos.
Read Angel Casique's full review
Rik Aragoza | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 23, 2020

Cisco WebEx Teams: A high-level view for common users

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Organization-wise, Cisco WebEx Teams is a central part of our internal chat tool that we use to communicate inter and intra-department for faster response times in any inquiries, be it from a professional or technical perspective. It's used day in and out to discuss, share and collaborate ideas/issues that need immediate attention, given the power that Cisco WebEx Teams provides in this dire need.
  • Quickly reach out to any colleague within the organization.
  • Strong ad-hoc flexibility in collaborating with others.
  • Can be a bit more streamlined.
  • Application performance can always be improved.
Well suited for an organization that heavily collaborates intra-department, as this provides a swift and flexible solution that bridges the requirement of working together everywhere.
Read Rik Aragoza's full review
Mike Sabat | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 23, 2020

Cisco Webex Teams: The best solution for collaboration

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Cisco Webex Teams for everything. We use it to communicate with other users internally in our company and externally with other companies. We use them for IM and video. That is a really great solution for meetings within the business. Cisco Webex Teams has great integration with Microsoft Outlook so we can create meetings straight from it. It also has great integration with our AD so we can enable all our users with Webex Teams accounts.
  • Meetings
  • Video
  • Integration with Microsoft
Meeting with outside companies: anybody can use Cisco Webex Teams even for free. It could be run on many systems and devices. What could be improved? Maybe more integration with other platforms like Microsoft. It would be great to have straight integration with Teams and Skype for Business. That will be great.
Read Mike Sabat's full review
Lochan Kalicharan | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 11, 2020

Say bye to boring meetings and hello to quick effective meetings!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are currently using Cisco Webex Teams to effectively communicate and collaborate within departments. Given a large number of departments within the organization we have found this software to be very effective for our remote users who are not on location or need to be out in the field during site visits.
  • Optimized workflow.
  • Remote use.
  • Software was bogged down in the past but seems to have been fixed.
  • Support can be a bit lacking.
There are many times some departments are not all in the same location or are conducting other site visits across our locations. During this time meetings are conducted via Cisco Webex Teams and they are all able to "meet" and collaborate efficiently. We have found these meetings to be fast and effective.
Read Lochan Kalicharan's full review
Adrian Martinez | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 27, 2019

Webex Teams - the best option for a better meeting experience

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Currently, in the organization we have the service enabled, obtaining great advantages through it and making the work area more optimal.
  • Personal storage in the cloud.
  • Creation of virtual spaces for better organizational communication.
  • Meetings creation from the Webex Teams app.
  • Proximity feature for team synchronization with Webex Devices.
  • Whiteboard enablement during presentations.
  • Proximity feature.
  • Enabling notes in meetings.
Webex Teams is recommended in organizations of at least 50 users to get a better experience. It is worth mentioning that the purchase options are a bit open.
Read Adrian Martinez's full review
Victor Nava | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 06, 2019

Webex Teams is Now Better

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Webex Teams is our current collaboration team and was purchased in order to replace some other tools such as Skype, WhatsApp, and Microsoft Teams because it was a mess to have too many ways to collaborate. It helped create teams and and send files in an easier way. It helps having the same collaboration tool across different devices such as cellphones, tablets and laptops. Now with Webex Teams as our main collaboration messaging tool we can also create Webex sessions in a quicker way whenever you need it.
  • Send big files
  • Install in a wide variety of devices
  • Create Webex sessions directly from Webex Teams
  • Notifications that are not properly sent to the devices
  • Some laptops sometimes have trouble when trying to install
Webex Teams is appropriate in companies that want to deliver instant messaging and the ability to have conferences inside the same tool. Also it helps when you already are not currently using a main collaboration tool. This helps because it gives you the ability to start collaborating with one or several people inside your company with a lot of resources to be more efficient.
Read Victor Nava's full review
Alvaro Aguilar | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 05, 2019

Cisco Webex Teams works for me!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
  1. Esta herramienta es buenisima, recientemente adquirida por la institucion, la cual reemplazo a microsoft teams, slack, sametime de IBM Lotus notes. Es muy util ya que integra call, board, chat, se conecta al call manager de la empresa, es muy integral.
  2. Ayuda a eliminar costos de traslados para reuniones presenciales, permitiendo tener reuniones ren modalidad remotas muy interactivas, usando nuestras camaras de nuestros ordenadores, telefonos celulares, codecs en nuestras salas de reuniones, por lo que adicional al ahorro economico, el usuario se siente muy conectado ya que puede usar diferentes dispositivos para establecer comunicacion.
  3. Adicionalmente, nuestra configuracion permite conectarnos con equipos de telepresencia de otros clientes en todas partes del mundo, eso es sorprendente.

  1. This tool is very good, recently acquired by organization, which replaced Microsoft Teams, Slack, and IBM Lotus notes. It is very useful since it integrates call, board, chat, connects to the company's call manager, is very integral.

  2. It helps to eliminate costs of transfers for face-to-face meetings, allowing to have very interactive remote meetings, using our cameras of our computers, cell phones, and codecs in our meeting rooms, so in addition to economic savings, the user feels very connected since you can use different devices to establish communication.

  3. Additionally, our configuration allows us to connect with the telepresence equipment of other clients in all parts of the world, that is surprising.

  4. This tool is being used by the entire company, GBM is a regional company in Central America and the Caribbean, we have between one thousand and one thousand five hundred employees, and we are all very happy with the change. It has had a lot of acceptance for both internal collaborators and our clients, since GBM is a service company, we can highlight that the clients we have offered the tool show a lot of openness and interest in cisco webex teams.

  5. Esta herramienta esta siendo usado por toda la compañia, GBM es una empresa regional en centro america y el caribe, laboramos entre mil y mil quinientos empleados, y todos estamos muy contentos con el cambio. Ha tenido mucha aceptacion tanto para los colaboradores internos como nuestros clientes, ya que GBM es un empresa de servicios, podemos destacar que a los clientes a quienes le hemos ofrecido la herramienta muestran mucha apertura e interes en cisco webex teams.



  • Integracion // Integration
  • Buen manejo de contenido // Good content management
  • Posibilidad de conectarse con call manager y sesiones externas a tu institucion // Ability to connect using a call manager and to conferences outside your organization
  • al llamar, se abre un space para unir personas a la llamada, pero en algunos casos temina el call y no puedes dejar el space // When you call, Cisco Webex Teams creates a space where people on the call can communicate. However, sometimes when we end the calls, we cannot actually "leave" the space.
Well suited: Business Meetings

Less appropriate: 0
Read Alvaro Aguilar's full review
Yohana Marlem Ceron Acosta | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 01, 2019

Webex Teams - I love it !!!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is a very useful, simple, effective tool, which allows real and effective communication between the collaborators of my team. It allows the rapid integration and collaboration for the performance of daily tasks, thus being able to take conferences to another limit (that thanks to this tool are easier and dynamic).
  • Dynamic integration
  • Easy
  • Rapid
  • The work sessions are simpler, being able to have the board and thus being able to explain the project makes it easier to achieve an objective.
  • N/A
Cisco Webex Teams is more intuitive and compatible with the different collaboration teams. The integration that we have with Webex and mail makes tasks easier. The board [provides the] ability for all collaborators to be united. The work and being in contact via chat and the different rooms for the work groups are very simple, making it easier to coordinate in a better way.
Read Yohana Marlem Ceron Acosta's full review
Mauricio Sosa | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 31, 2019

Great collaboration tool!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Reseller
Review Source
Webex teams nos es muy util para l comunicación en nuestra empresa, lo usamos inicialmente desde un solo departamento, y con el crecimiento de pa empresa ahora colaboramos diferentes areas. Nos permite una comunicación efectiva, von excelente tiempo de respuesta y la creación de grupos es genial para administrar mas organizadamente los proyectos.

Webex Teams is very useful for communication in our company, we use it initially from a single department, and with the growth of the company we now collaborate with different areas. It allows us to have effective communication, with excellent response time and the creation of groups is great to manage the projects more organized.
  • Videoconferencia / Video conferencing
  • Utilización de grupos / Groups
  • Compartir archivos / File sharing
  • Notas de voz / Voice message
  • Compartir contactos / Sharing contacts
  • Compartir ubicación / Location sharing
Los escenarios donde cisco WebEx puede ser muy utilizado es cuando se requiere colaboración entre diferentes departamentos y mantener información que pueda ser compartida y accesible por cualquiera de los participantes de cada grupo, además de poder gestionar los proyectos de una manera muy eficiente por este medio, la facilidad de realizar una junta inmediata e integración con dispositivos de sala

The scenarios in which Cisco WebEx can be widely used are for when collaboration between different departments is required, and maintaining information that can be shared and accessible by any of the participants in each group, in addition to being able to manage projects in a very efficient way by this means, the ease of making an immediate meeting and integration with room devices
Read Mauricio Sosa's full review
Victor Rivera | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 29, 2019

Cisco Webex Teams - Clean, Modern and User-Friendly Professional Video Conference Solution

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use it as a collaboration platform mainly focused on video conferences. It is used by the whole organization and it helps to reduce travel expenses.
  • Video conferences are fast and easy with a "push the big green button" approach.
  • Enables me to create collaboration spaces quickly and easily.
  • It's closely integrated with third-party collaboration solutions like Microsoft Office 360.
  • Video communication has been improved enabling one-to-one video communication without any IT staff involved.
  • Enabling easy to use multi-site video conferencing.
  • Wireless pairing synchronization (proximity) is a superb feature.
  • Screen sharing with IOS can be tricky and has been known to crash.
Webex is great for a distributed organization with a lot of locations.
Read Victor Rivera's full review
Carlos Benitez | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 29, 2019

Webex Teams -- shortens the distances!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Inmobiliaria Vinte has a presence in various states of the Mexican Republic, with Webex Teams we have managed to optimize meetings since it allows us to connect different sites through the application in a matter of seconds. Some of the great features of Webex are the excellent audio and video quality, screen-sharing , as well as the ability to create webinars.

We have divided the different areas into groups, allowing us to be in constant communication anywhere and at any time, whether through video calls, phone calls and / or chat.

Another benefit that we managed to acquire thanks to webex, is in our Human Resources department, where on many occasions interviews have been done through the application.
-----------
Inmobiliaria Vinte cuenta con presencia en diversos estados de la Republica Mexicana, con Webex Teams hemos logrado optimizar tiempos, ya que nos permite unir diferentes sitios mediante esta aplicacion en cuestion de segundos, tomando en cuenta que la calidad de audio y video son excelentes, permite compartir pantalla, crear webinars.

Hemos seccionado por grupos las diferentes areas, con lo que nos permite estar en constante comunicacion en cualquier lugar y a cualquier hora ya sea traves de videollamada, llamada telefonica y/o chat.

Otro beneficio que logramos adquirir gracias a webex, es en nuestro departamento de Recursos Humanos, donde en muchas ocasiones se han hecho entrevistas a traves de la aplicacion.
  • High quality audio and video | Calidad de Audio y Video
  • Wireless and wired screen sharing
  • The app is easy to use and implement | app de facil manejo e implementacion
  • The end user is limited to creating conferences with a max of 3 participants | Limita al usuario final a solamente crear una conferencia con 3 participantes
  • It can be confusing to create teams and spaces | Confusion al crear equipos y espacios
  • Constant problems in detecting nearby videoconferencing equipment | Problemas constantes en deteccion de equipos de videoconferencia cercanos
The best scenario where webex teams works is undoubtedly in the connection of CISCO videoconferencing equipment in conjunction with the webex application, where it allows you to use various tools.
---------
El mejor escenario donde trabaja webex teams sin duda es en la conexion de equipos de videconferencia CISCO en conjunto con la aplicacion de webex, donde permite utilizar diversas herramientas
Read Carlos Benitez's full review
Alvarez Geisel | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 29, 2019

Cisco Webex Teams helps us connect with our coworkers from anywhere!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Webex Teams s being used for teamwork purposes in videoconferences, access to meeting rooms from remote sites, as well as chat between sales supervisors. It helps us gather real-time information, make presentations, and modifications to work files remotely and it overall simplifies how we communicate with each other.
  • Video quality is great
  • File-sharing
  • Working together each from our own personal computer
  • Communication technology overall
  • Remote access/remote support (for said remote offices)
  • Virtual meeting rooms
Not great for when there is a poor connection, or for when the point of the meeting is to explain how to use it itself (not super user friendly)
Read Alvarez Geisel's full review
Gustavo Rodriguez | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 15, 2019

Use Webex Teams.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Webex Teams for collaborative work within the company. It’s a great tool that has helped us a lot to optimize file sharing and creation.
  • Collaboration
  • Communication
  • Meetings
  • Faster meeting loading
  • Improve interaction with other people during meetings
Well suited when you need to make a meeting and two or more persons are separated over long distances.
Read Gustavo Rodriguez's full review
Alejandro Mendoza | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 14, 2019

The best collaboration tool

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
This application helps a lot to facilitate communications between the different participants of the different companies or departments.
  • Facilitate communications
  • Single point of contact. A single product for voice and video calls, file sharing etc.
  • You can use it both on the PC and in the mobile application
  • Would like it if Webex Teams templates can be personalized
Well suited for hospitals, education, and design.
Read Alejandro Mendoza's full review
Luis Enrique Roque | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 11, 2019

Webex - Interesting External API Integration

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We manage our team's workflow through the usage of Webex Teams. It's easy to integrate with external APIs for task completion and is a way to ask any questions or make some comments to the team.
  • Integration with agile frameworks
  • Easy communication for the company
  • Easy follow up of the different conversations and subjects
  • Separates video and text
  • Often the notifications are too intrusive
It's well suited for large teams and companies that looking for communication between main areas.
If the communication is supposed to be one on one it's not being used to its full potential.
Read Luis Enrique Roque's full review
Sergio Vargas | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 07, 2019

Webex Teams Review

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is used to collaborate with partners, engineers, and even customers.
  • Sharing content.
  • Meetings.
  • Recording meetings.
  • Sometimes the interface and menu are a little confusing.
Cisco Webex Meetings is great for any sort of meetings, but is lacking when support is needed.
Read Sergio Vargas's full review
Sergio Manzanilla | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 07, 2019

Teams with me!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
En nuestra empresa actualmente lo utilizamos en el area de preventa y algunos comerciales de la compañia. Ha sido un proceso complicado de que se adapten pero poco a poco han ido acostumbrandose a utilizarlo. La verdad que es es super practico, lo usamos tambien para espacios colaborativos con clientes.

In our company we currently use it for pre-sales and for day-to-day use at our company. It has been a complicated process for them to adapt, but gradually they have become accustomed to using it. The truth is that it is super practical and we also use it for collaborative spaces with customers.
  • Espacios colaborativos muy practicos // Very practical collaborative spaces
  • Llamadas eficientes con numeros locales y devolucion de llamado // Efficient calls with local numbers and callback
  • Pantalla interactiva // Interactive screens
  • Deteccion de rostros // Face detection
  • Identificacion de voz // Voice identification
Altamente recomendado por todos sus features.

I highly recommend Cisco Webex Teams for all of its features.
Read Sergio Manzanilla's full review
Saul Esquivel | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 07, 2019

A helpful review of Cisco Webex Teams

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
When I have meetings and video calls with other people in different departments of the university we use Webex because its an easy way to talk about projects and ask if people have questions. We have different faculties around the country and we need to be in communication with them to manage the projects.
  • Quality of video calls
  • Share screens
  • Sound
It's more suitable for business meetings because it's a formal platform, very easy to use, and stable. When you need to share the screen it's very easy because you can select if you want all of the screen or only a specific window. You can also use a digital pen on the screen to paint or add something.
Read Saul Esquivel's full review
Guillermo Gonzalez | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 07, 2019

Webex Teams in action

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Webex Teams is the tool that we are using to collaborate between the employees of the company and the customers. One of the biggest benefits that I see is that you can use it on any device like computers, laptops, and mobile devices, no matter where you are. Webex Teams has an easy to use video endpoint and now with Webex calling, you may do calls with your users on-premise and to PSTN.

The problem that I see is when you try to interact with Microsoft Teams because the calls between endpoints are not transparent.
  • Easy, intuitive to use
  • You may use it anywhere
  • Integration with other trades/products
  • Calls to the PSTN using CUCM in the enterprise
You may want to use Webex Teams when you want to interact with the customers because you can dial and then share content in an easy way. With Webex Teams, you can be more collaborative in meetings with customers.
Read Guillermo Gonzalez's full review
Juan Manuel García | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 06, 2019

Webex Teams help us to respond to InfoSec incidents

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Webex Team to coordinate actions with our InfoSec Team and Cisco Incident Response Service.
  • It is highly reliable
  • It is very intuitive
  • Allows for an easy communication anytime, anywhere
  • If you use Microsoft Teams, Cisco Webex Teams overrides some registry keys at startup so Microsoft Teams is no longer your default collaboration app
I recommend it as the communication tool to coordinate actions for incident response.
Read Juan Manuel García's full review
Arturo Lopez | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 05, 2019

Webex Teams is an all-in-one communications and collaboration tool

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Se utiliza en toda la organización, la parte de ingeniería para tener grupos de chat y tomar algunos meetings desde ahi, también es utilizado para conectarnos a dispositivos como WebEx board, room kit, sx20, sx80 y es nuestra herramienta de trabajo

It is used throughout the organization, the engineering part to have chat groups and take some meetings from there, it is also used to connect us to devices like WebEx board, room kit, sx20, sx80 and is our main tool for office use
  • Es una herramienta de para compartir información, imágenes archivos. // Good for sharing information and image files
  • Crear grupos de apoyo y de trabajo atraves de meetings // Helps create support and work groups through meetings
  • Tener llamadas y videoconferencias // You can host calls and videoconferences
  • Elaborar mapas, dibujos en tiempo real sobre la aplicación // You can create maps and drawings in real-time through the application
  • integrarse con otras aplicaciones de otras tecnologias ( Skype, Hangouts). // Better integration with other apps such as Skype and Google Hangouts
  • Una mejora es la facilidad para crear reuniones y entrar desde la aplicación de teams. // Could be easier to create meetings and join teams
  • Mejora que desee el teams se pudiera brindas un meeting de support. // Better design for videoconferences that are providing customer/technical support
En grupos de colaboración o brindar informacion, ( chats ).

Menos apropiado para soluciones de soporte a clientes

In groups that are meeting for collaboration or sharing information (chats). It's less appropriate if you are looking for a solution to use for client support.
Read Arturo Lopez's full review
Ruben Guerrero Urribarri | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 05, 2019

Great collaboration tool

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Es una herramienta de colaboración que permite estar conectado con la organización y con los clientes

It is a collaboration tool that allows us to connect with each other internally within our organization and with our clients
  • Compartir // Screen-sharing
  • Seguro // Security and encryption
  • Colaboración // Collaboration
  • Facilidad de uso // Ease-of-use
  • Acercamiento con las personas // Bringing together multiple users
  • Multitarea // Multi-tasking
Facilidad de trabajar en equipo

Facilitates working as a team
Read Ruben Guerrero Urribarri's full review
Luis Miguel Alvarez Ramírez | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 04, 2019

We Love Cisco Webex Teams

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Reseller
Review Source
We use Webex Teams to communicate between other users from our company and with clients. We create spaces for the projects we implement, there we share files and whiteboards so that we can take follow up steps for every project. We also have video conferences because we have Cisco Video endpoints such as SX20s and SX10s.
  • Video conferences between Cisco Webex Teams users or even to different vendor's video endpoints thanks to their SIP URI.
  • Spaces, those groups let us to share files within a different project
  • Ease of use.
  • We can reach users from other companies or even Cisco staff
  • Comment search is difficult to understand. In other apps like WhatsApp it's easier to find comments.
  • The file search within a conversation difficult. With other apps like WhatsApp it is easier to find files.
  • There is no such thing as audio comments like in WhatsApp or Telegram.
  • Cant´t change the folder where files from Webex teams are downloaded.
Webex Teams is well suited for collaboration within your company and others, project management, instant meetings, teamwork, instant video conferencing and being integrated with existing Cisco endpoints or meetings with other vendors.
Read Luis Miguel Alvarez Ramírez's full review
Victor Martínez | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 04, 2019

All You Need in One App to Communicate Securely

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Reseller
Review Source
Currently the enterprise needs to communicate internally and/or externally easily, from any place and securely, to enforce its objectives better without leaving their headquarters, remote branches or their homes. The Cisco Webex Teams have been helping to fulfill with these necessities in our company. Even, we try to resell this service to our end customers.
  • Integration between Cisco Webex Teams with API via a bot
  • Unifies all the collaborative tools in one app
  • Accessible and easy to use
  • Personal Directory
  • Whiteboard without starting a meeting
Normally it's adaptative to each scenario, because it's moldable and easy to use.
Read Victor Martínez's full review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Scheduling (1)
8
Mobile Access (1)
10
Search (1)
9
Visual planning tools (1)
7
Chat (1)
10
Notifications (1)
10
Discussions (1)
10
Internal knowledgebase (1)
7
Integrates with Outlook (1)
8
Versioning (1)
8
Video files (1)
8
Audio files (1)
8
Document collaboration (1)
8
Access control (1)
9
Advanced security features (1)
7
Device sync (1)
9

About Cisco Webex Teams

Cisco Webex Teams (formerly Cisco Spark) is cloud-based video conferencing system providing collaboration tools enabling teams to create, meet, message, call, care, whiteboard, share, regardless of geographical location.

Cisco Webex Teams Competitors

Cisco Webex Teams Technical Details

Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No