Cision Communications Cloud Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
386 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.0 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Reviews (1-25 of 237)

Amy Cantrill | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 29, 2020

Yay, TrendKite!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are using it to monitor our own, and our clients', PR impact. Having previously used a number of different platforms to generate valuable insights and showcase the results of our work, this is plugging the gap by bringing all of those analytics under one easy-to-use platform.
  • The dashboard - really straight forward to use, easy to explain to new starters how to use it and also switch around for clients depending on what campaigns / time frame you're monitoring
  • The shareability - it's great to give clients an interactive report for them to go into themselves and click through to individual pieces of coverage
  • The chat bot - always a quick, helpful response which is especially handy for us as we're in the UK and it's a US platform so when starting out our contact wasn't always available
  • The share of voice tool - very accurate and good to be able to add a number of different charts to monitor different sectors / offerings
  • Integration with Google Analytics - this isn't always showing the most accurate results and it's not explained as well as the other widgets.
  • Print coverage - it would be useful to have a manual way of adding in print coverage so we can evaluate all coverage on one dashboard.
  • UK regional breakdown - there is a good breakdown for hotspots in US but not for UK regions.
Great for growing PR agencies or companies looking to measure themselves against competitors. Good for campaign measurement / specific messaging or KPIs. Useful for agencies with clients who are very hands-on with the report and want to view analytics for themselves. It looks slick so a good way to impress clients with good, global PR tools.
Read Amy Cantrill's full review
T. Andrew Huddleston | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 27, 2020

TrendKite is a great tool for PR pros and Execs

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
In the communications infrastructure, we use TrendKite to keep track of the impact of our media outreach efforts and track trends with respect to how the UAW is mentioned in the news. We use it to create regional and topic level reports on media sentiment and impact.
  • The UI/UX is really great. Dashboards are easy to read and, compared to other products, TrendKite is easy for first time users and non-experts to understand intuitively.
  • The automatic, interactive reporting feature is a highlight that allows us to get some really great insights on different topics and for different sectors that provide great insight for executives.
  • The customer service experience and interactive chat feature is great. If you've got any questions, the team at Trendkite is always very responsive.
  • The features of the product are generally easy to use, robust and user friendly. The one thing that many competitors offer is more of a full-service package with distribution and media databases or social media integration. I hope that this is added in in the future.
If you're looking for a software that tracks the impact of your press work in a way that's both detailed and easy to understand in the C-Suite, this is a great product. It's not really appropriate beyond that.
Read T. Andrew Huddleston's full review
Ellie Malone | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 28, 2020

Trendkite is the tool to beat for PR Consultants!

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use it to track media placements and mentions for a variety of clients that we serve as a PR agency. We use it across the entire agency but our clients do not use it. It helps us keep track of all the media placements in one place as well as do our monthly reporting on things such as share of voice, SEO impact, etc. to help show the value of our work to our clients.
*This review was written before Cision acquired TrendKite. TrendKite is now part of Cision Communications Cloud

  • Media monitoring: good at catching broadcast clips and online clips compared to other tools I've used.
  • Share of voice against competitors is also easy to use and good to show the value of brand within the industry.
  • Some of the searches can be really complex to understand and can pick up a lot of unwanted media hits.
  • Setting up dashboards and learning to use them can be hard and have a bit of a learning curve.
I think Trendkite as a media monitoring system and reporting tool is the best there is out there, but I think you need more than just Trendkite to complete the job. I would recommend this over competitors like Meltwater, but I think you need this combined with Cision to really have all the right tools for a job in PR.
Read Ellie Malone's full review
Roland Alonzi | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 24, 2020

TrendKite is an easy-to-use solution for measuring PR results

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
The agency uses TrendKite across the entire PR department. We use it to measure and quantify the results that we generate for clients, and to create visually pleasing, easy-to-digest dashboards that we can incorporate into our reporting structure.
  • Accurate reporting and measurement of editorial results
  • Easy-to-digest, visually impressive graphs that can be incorporated into reports
  • Easily sharable interactive reports that can measure share of voice among other valuable metrics
  • Bulk removal of irrelevant search results
I have already recommended TrendKite to many of my peers who have been using other measurement and reporting solutions. It is perfect for the agency environment, where you have to track results and measure them for a number of clients in many different industries.
Read Roland Alonzi's full review
Nick Bowman | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 24, 2020

Solid comms reporting platform

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
One of the measures of corp comms performance - TrendKite helps us to get a view of our competitive/peer relative performance. We use it also to track how we do in target pubs and key message association.

* This review was written before Cision acquired TrendKite. TrendKite is now part of Cision Communications Cloud.
  • Quick, visual reports
  • More or less instant coverage reporting
  • Picks up ads quite often
  • Misses print coverage
Use TrendKite to supplement agency reporting for a more trustworthy picture of how your company is doing across the media landscape.
Read Nick Bowman's full review
Kimberly Phan | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 11, 2020

Cision at a Glance

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Cision is being used by our PR and Digital department within our cleantech, mobility and real estate practice. We leverage Cision to help us find media contacts, however, a lot of the information is outdated.
  • Research of size of journalists
  • Media monitoring solution
  • Good enterprise marketing management
  • Media outlets and journalist information is outdated.
  • Not enough data for reporting.
  • User interface could be cleaner and easier to navigate.
Working in PR, Cision works well when it comes to sourcing media lists and looking up information for media briefs. On the reporting side, it allows us to track and monitor all media hits.
Read Kimberly Phan's full review
Olga Mochalova | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 07, 2020

Dynamic PR Analytical Platform

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
TrendKite is used by the Communications department only to track media coverage and see the effect of our PR activities in the media, as well as some social media.
  • The scope of media outlets TrendKite has is very good. It gives the mentions that one will never be able to find just doing Google or another online search.
  • I find the interactivity feature particularly useful. You can change the look of your dashboards adjusting the date range and other parameters whenever you want.
  • We'd like to still see more media outlets covered by TrendKite.
  • Sometimes it's not possible to add the article that we want to be in the list manually.
All in all, it's a great platform to track media coverage related to your company's activities, assess the impact you're having, see the audience you're reaching and compare with your competitors if necessary. However, since the search is automated you still need to check the relevance of the selected articles manually.
Read Olga Mochalova's full review
Rebecca Baer | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 27, 2020

Useful Tool for Busy MarComm Execs

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use TrendKite for a number of reasons. On the day-to-day, it provides a quick snapshot into our earned media mentions, as well as serving as a source of information specifically related to our industry. At a higher level, we are able to see the value of our earned media and quantify ROI of our media outreach efforts. Another reason I find TrendKite to be so valuable is the extensive list of media contacts and the ability to search for journalists who are interested in and already writing about our industry.

*This review was written before Cision acquired TrendKite. TrendKite is now part of Cision Communications Cloud.
  • Aggregate sources of media mentions
  • Extensive list of journalists
  • UX related to some of the search functions
  • UX related to query building
TrendKite is well suited to give you an overview of how your earned media strategy is performing. The tool gives you the ability to see how you are performing against your peers as you can see market share of earned media. The TrendKite tool isn't going to develop the strategy for you, but it can be set up in a way that can help you maximize performance of your plan.
Read Rebecca Baer's full review
Yura Choung | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 20, 2019

Good tool if you are launching your own campaigns, however support is not what it used to be

Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It's being used in the PR department but for organization-wide campaigns. It allows us to reach out to influencers that might be interested in a specific topic and ask them to take any action, whether that is share news, download a whitepaper, make a purchase, etc.

*This review was written before Cision acquired TrendKite. TrendKite is now part of Cision Communications Cloud.
  • Easy to navigate tool.
  • Search people's bios and add them to lists quickly.
  • Launch campaigns with mass messaging at once.
  • I need them to act more as a consultant and provide good strategy/suggestions as well as help create a plan and content. The first account executives really set the bar high for us and the work has gone downhill since then.
  • Incorporate a paid influencer option - Pay directly through platform
  • Do community management as part of what we paid for - Our old account execs would at least make us aware when someone responded.
If you pay the minimum and plan to use the tool yourself to launch campaigns, it's a good tool. But we pay a huge amount and expect the level of consulting/content creation as we did when we first got it and we are definitely not getting that anymore. They also are very focused on growing the Cision brand and I feel like TrendKite is now an afterthought.
Read Yura Choung's full review
Chris Raimondi | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 06, 2019

Great media monitoring tool, user-friendly and analytics are improving

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We currently use TrendKite in the communications (PR) department. The main business "problem" it addresses is having a source to track down clips about the company. A big bonus of TrendKit is the analytics associated with the clips it pulls in. We produce monthly and yearly reports recapping our media coverage while heavily relying on the data TrendKite produces to qualify and quantify our work as a department.

*This review was written before Cision acquired TrendKite. TrendKite is now part of Cision Communications Cloud.
  • It is a great source to find media coverage about your company. TrendKite has the ability to track nearly every outlet that talks about your company. If they don't currently track an outlet, you can request it. More times than not, they can add it to your search.
  • It is incredibly user-friendly. It seems overwhelming at first, but its structure is easy to master.
  • I enjoy having the ability to manually add clips that I find that TrendKite did not pull in.
  • The live chat is outstanding and the response time is incredibly quick.
  • To my knowledge, it doesn't currently have the ability to search by outlet. If this functionality does exist, it isn't easy to find. I'd like a tool where I can look up an outlet and find all of the clips about my company. It would be great to have that included in the article viewing page. Currently, you can SORT the full list by date, media outlet, headline, author, etc. But you can't FILTER. The filtering is key to quickly find an outlet.
  • The broadcast mentions have been rocky, especially international. We get a lot of coverage from outside of the US on television and radio, but TrendKite doesn't currently track them. So, when we go to do our monthly and yearly reports, our data is not accurate.
  • The accuracy of data seems to be suspect. I don't quite understand how some searches are built and what they are pulling in. I'd like better access to talk to someone via Skype or phone call. The live chat is certainly helpful, but it doesn't always help get to the bottom of the issue.
I would be very likely to recommend TrendKite to a colleague because it is the best media monitoring company I have worked with. I think they still have many areas in which they can improve, but I do think this is the best resource for tracking coverage out there.
Read Chris Raimondi's full review
Jeremy Casanave MBA, PMP | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 22, 2019

TrendKite Review

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We used TrendKite for media monitoring to support the Secret Service. We created a daily news summary with it.
  • Breadth of sources: We could always find reports.
  • Query language is intuitive and help menu detailed enough to help you write advanced queries easily.
  • Features were complementary and useful.
  • We didn't use most of the features, as we had no need for them.
  • News sources were often spam or not meaningful. Some of these could be addressed in the query, but often there were no options.
  • Paywall sources such as LexisNexis and Bloomberg gave just enough to get you an article hit, but failed at giving you the whole story, which made them useless.
Suited for overall media monitoring and marketing work. It's less suited for the type of media monitoring we were doing.
Read Jeremy Casanave MBA, PMP's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 02, 2020

TrendKite: An Easy-To-Use and Helpful Solution for PR Measurement

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I previously used TrendKite for one of my clients at our agency. We used it to track and measure earned media mentions, along with analyzing where a lot of our coverage was coming from. From there, we would use that info to seek out new opportunities and conduct competitive analyses as to how we were stacking up against other products/companies in the space.
  • Easy and attractive reporting capabilities.
  • Intuitive platform, very user-friendly.
  • Ability to measure results (like share of voice) that you couldn't do manually.
  • Hard to get your boolean/search query accurate.
  • Slow customer support from the technical side (not from the Sales side).
Great for if you have a client that is heavily focused on PR and needs a good system of measurement. If you're doing a lot with social, influencers or digital ads, there are other systems of measurement that would be better suited.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 24, 2020

TrendKite is the Right Choice

Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Cision's TrendKite for client alerts and searches, monitoring and listening, and reporting. Each account person leverages TrendKite for their accounts. We specifically like the key message analysis, share of voice comparison against the competition or other brands within an organization, and social amplification. We also use the SEO score and like it's integrated with MOZ. It makes monitoring media coverage easier, pulling client results easier and really differentiates us from the competition when going after new business or helping guide clients with data-driven decisions. We use Cision's media database for media list development and we have access to Cision's analytics but isn't any good - especially compared to Cision's TrendKite - the platform has not merged their analytics yet. Cision also offers social media posting but we still like Sprout Social better.
*This review was written before Cision acquired TrendKite. TrendKite is now part of Cision Communications Cloud.
  • "Talking About" option on media database
  • Widgets on Cision TrendKite and SEO value
  • The platform is easy to use
  • Customization of Cision TrendKite reports
  • Cision TrendKite customer service
  • Not all placements are picked up or a lot of times the wrong placements are included.
  • Although you can add in placements/coverage - it does not always end up in your report.
  • If you want wire coverage (e.g. - PRNewswire, PRWeb, Businesswire) it won't capture the coverage if it is behind a firewall or taken off the site so you need to capture a report the day it runs or it skews the results if you are creating monthly reports.
  • Now that TrendKite has merged with Cision not as many ebooks, resources and content is available - TrendKite used to have a great resource section.
  • Cision customer service isn't as responsive as Cision TrendKite's customer service reps
Cision TrendKite is great if you are looking for one place to set alerts, monitor coverage and pull results reports. However, now that the merge has happened the customer service for TrendKite has remained the same but Cision is just as bad as it used to be. It has become extremely expensive, very corporate and several products overlap. If there were cost-effective options that did the same as what I needed I would use those. I would use Cision if you are a PR expert who is looking for one place to house your media lists, lead generation, press releases, analytics, influencers and possibly social media.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 27, 2020

TrendKite: Almost There

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use it across the whole organization to conduct daily scans of client and competitor news, as well as to conduct monthly and quarterly coverage and share voice reports.

* This review was written before Cision acquired TrendKite. TrendKite is now part of Cision Communications Cloud.
  • Ease of use: easy to tag articles, build reports and comparisons
  • Customer service is always ready to help with anything.
  • Helps automate a very manual process.
  • The quality of the automated and developer implemented article filters: too many unwanted articles get through. Takes too long to make the articles pulled and the reports accurate. Eliminates the time savings pretty quickly.
  • Difficulty in self-building new searches.
It is very good at automating a very manual process and generating newsletters and reports. It has made these tasks easier. Where the product fails is at the accuracy of the articles it pulls. Too many articles that aren't accurate to the search parameters or that get by the filters. For example, when a filter is set for English only, it's incredibly frustrating to have to delete several foreign language articles from your feed and reports.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 17, 2020

Do you want a globally consistent media tracking tool or a market specific one?

Score 3 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
TrendKite is being used globally by the company and every market PR is asked to use the platform for consistent monitoring of media coverage worldwide. From what we've experienced considering the evolving nature of media, market differences, using a single tool and platform has proven difficult in order to fully cover our media results and to be able to measure them.
  • Support service by an account manager that always does their best to help.
  • Simple and easy use of the system.
  • The monitoring mechanism is not clear with many key clippings missed out and we often to provide what we locally monitored in order to be reflected in the TrendKite system.
  • Automatic dashboard creation would have been helpful for a start up.
If a company is looking after consistent measurement criteria of media clips, TrendKite would be a great tool, but if you are looking into a thorough tracking of media clips, unfortunately, it does not cover all key outlets local markets would require. In my organization, I'm aware more than half of the markets actually use other tools to fully cover media clips.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 14, 2020

An analytics software that helps prove the worth of PR

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
TrendKite is used within the PR/communications department to track sentiment and news coverage. It allows us to have a "big picture" view of our coverage in news stories.
  • Dashboard view of news coverage
  • Search and tracking of news articles
  • Better searching capabilities.
  • Filter options for dashboard.
TrendKite was very useful for reporting to executives, in particular, during crises. It was less helpful for day-to-day as it pulled in too much data that wasn't always relevant. Better filtering options would definitely help with this.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 22, 2020

Positive & Excited to Keep Using TrendKite

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is being used across the communications team (department), and it addresses giving our team specific metrics backing out our earned media.

*This review was written before Cision acquired TrendKite. TrendKite is now part of Cision Communications Cloud.
  • Visual representation of data, need to simply show data without being boring
  • Flexible, easy to adapt data based on topic or campaign
  • Omitting unnecessary pick ups -- can be tedious going through coverage and weeding out what not to include
  • Needs the ability to input an already made earned media list to help filter results and pick ups
Definitely the most flexible of the platforms and the acquisition by Cision allows for more opportunities. it is good for monitoring specific campaigns on certain topics and less helpful with telling you your overall performance since it picks up random coverage not pertinent to your company.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 25, 2020

TrendKite Review

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Our entire agency uses the platform to monitor for media placements on behalf of our clients. This way, we can keep track of each client's placements in one place as well as utilize any metrics.
  • Customer Service - If we ever need help, the quick chat feature is always accessible and offers much help.
  • We find that the platform does not always pick up placements. When this happens, we have to add manually or they are missed altogether.
It's obviously much easier than manually searching for client coverage, however most of it has to be added manually which takes up time.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 24, 2020

TrendKite review

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use TrendKite for media tracking and reporting for various clients in a number of industries. It simplifies reporting, making the process easier and faster.
  • Reporting coverage over time.
  • Recording the social sharing of media coverage.
  • Automating media relations reporting.
  • The UI can be clunky and slow.
  • The reporting function is nice, but not customizable for aesthetics.
  • The filters/exclusions for reporting are not always accurate.
It is a good baseline product for automating reporting for media relations.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 12, 2019

The best option in a not so great field

Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are using TrendKite across our base of accounts to consistently measure media results and more easily track competitors, key messages and share of voice. Ultimately we use it to provide more consistent measurement and demonstrate ROI to our clients.

*This review was written before Cision acquired TrendKite. TrendKite is now part of Cision Communications Cloud.
  • Measurement consistency
  • Share of voice
  • Key message identification
  • Insights into coverage that gets most amplification and SEO value
  • Search is hard to refine and narrow. Consistently get too many results and the team spends way too much time filtering down. Some times we just give up and use manual searches and trackers.
  • Functionality - quite often we've removed articles or results only to have them appear again.
  • Newsletter function is not collaborative and takes too much time to set up. Not flexible or scalable.
  • Don't use added features like Cision database because the database isn't as good or have the functionality of MuckRack.
  • Lack of integration across the platform. So many mergers have made add ons and pricing inconsistent. We have to have separate contracts for our international offices.
  • International monitoring (UK and CAN) not great.
  • Articles behind firewalls can't be pulled.
Well suited for clients with targeted company names, industries, search terms, and medium volume of coverage. Not suited for clients with generic names, broader industry focuses and a significant volume of coverage.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 03, 2020

Easy to use, great reporting and monitoring, and amazing customer support

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Cision Communications Cloud is being used within our marketing area to monitor press and social mentions across our entire US group of companies. This also helps us manage our reputation through real-time alerts. Our subject matter experts also use it to keep up on industry topics via daily email alerts.
  • User-friendly
  • Ad-hoc reporting
  • Media monitoring
  • The contact database is a little challenging to use and better connectivity to the rest of the tool.
Cision Communications Cloud is very well suited for the PR and social teams.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 08, 2019

Review from an agency of Cision's database offerings

Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use it specifically within the PR team as a way to identify the best editors to pitch for our clients.
  • Their database is vast and extensive.
  • They have a variety of news outlets and blogs.
  • They don't keep the database updated as often as they could.
  • Their customer service is pretty terrible.
Overall, as far as database services go, Cision is so well-known in the industry that of course, I recommend to fellow PR-folks that it's worth taking a look depending on their budget. We are able to use Cision for an affordable annual fee to find contacts across as many clients as we need. I have talked to a few other database options that seem to be better solutions but come with a hefty price.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 06, 2019

How Trendkite Data can Help Enhance Your PR Reports

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Trendkite is currently used in our Communications & Marketing Departments across our entire organization to track media insights, create extensive reports for corporate partners and strategize on the best way to tell our story utilizing the tools available to us on Trendkite.
  • Direct links to news stories.
  • Flexibility on dashboard customization and time variables.
  • News targeting for individuals, topics and more.
  • Trendkite doesn't allow you to export videos and save them to your computer anymore—this was great to share externally.
  • It can only track digital and some broadcast hits. It doesn't have a way of tracking print media impressions.
  • No matter how much you segment the information, our team still gets stories and information that is not relevant or relative to our area.
Trendkite is well suited when you want to build reports for corporate donors and partners to see your news hits. It is a great way to share how you have shared information with the community and can see how far it has reached in impressions and, free and paid media.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 06, 2019

A great tool to monitor media coverage

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
TrendKite has been used within the Marketing team to monitor the company's global media coverage and inform staff on important media mentions.
  • The dashboards are modern, easy to use and to re-purpose for specific searches.
  • Reports are truly interactive, quick and easy to build and share with anyone in the form of a web link.
  • Newsletters are another attractive way to share results with the company's stakeholders.
  • The media database is quite US-centered; it has been expanding in the rest of the world, however, there is still much room for improvement.
  • Some KPIs like SEO impact and PR attribution should be better explained within the dashboards and knowledge base, some examples would be helpful.
  • The "mentions by location" feature should be a global (not US-only) metric.
TrendKite is a great tool to monitor media coverage, however, there is room for improvement on the distribution side (Pinpoint Contacts could be stronger in niche industries and areas outside the US).
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 26, 2020

Quite basic--Doesn't do what is sold

Score 2 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
One department, PR, uses TrendKite. Monitoring and application of various measurement frameworks for a hard to measure and quantify area, as well as for campaign tracking.

*This review was written before Cision acquired TrendKite. TrendKite is now part of Cision Communications Cloud.
  • Monitoring standard publications
  • Daily report to inbox
  • Not all publications or languages offered
  • Too much onus on clients to build dashboard
TrendKite is well suited for basic day-to-day coverage tracking. It is better for online versus for print, but is not for all languages/global.
Read this authenticated review

About Cision Communications Cloud

CIsion Communications Cloud is used for identifying key media and influencers, connecting with audiences, monitoring traditional and social media, and analyzing outcomes.

Cision Communications Cloud Technical Details

Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No