Clari

Clari

About TrustRadius Scoring
Score 8.3 out of 100
Clari

Overview

Recent Reviews

Sales rep Clari review

7 out of 10
October 25, 2021
All quota-carrying reps and their management teams use Clari as a forecasting tool. It allows us to validate our forecast easier than we …
Continue reading

Great Sales forecasting App

9 out of 10
January 31, 2020
Clari is being used in our company by the entire sales organization. We use Clari daily to track different sales activities like meetings, …
Continue reading

Clari for the win!

10 out of 10
February 02, 2019
We use Clari to evaluate whether or not we will hit our numbers. It's used with leadership to determine the health of an opp and how that …
Continue reading

Clari for forecasting

8 out of 10
September 14, 2018
Clari is being utilized as the sales forecasting and pipeline management tool in our organization. While the primary use-case for Clari is …
Continue reading
Read all reviews

Reviewer Pros & Cons

View all pros & cons

Video Reviews

Leaving a video review helps other professionals like you evaluate products. Be the first one in your network to record a review of Clari, and make your voice heard!

Pricing

View all pricing
N/A
Unavailable

What is Clari?

Clari is a predictive sales analytics and sales forecasting solution from the company of the same name headquartered in Sunnyvale.

Entry-level set up fee?

  • No setup fee

Offerings

  • Free Trial
  • Free/Freemium Version
  • Premium Consulting / Integration Services

Would you like us to let the vendor know that you want pricing?

6 people want pricing too

Alternatives Pricing

What is Tableau CRM?

Tableau CRM (formerly Einstein Analytics) from Salesforce is a cloud-based business intelligence solutions and analytics software. It provides users with automated data discovery, CRM-connected analytics, top-down views of data, augmented analytics, predictive insights, and customizable data…

What is Tableau Desktop?

Tableau Desktop is a data visualization product from Tableau. It connects to a variety of data sources for combining disparate data sources without coding. It provides tools for discovering patterns and insights, data calculations, forecasts, and statistical summaries and visual storytelling.

Features Scorecard

No scorecards have been submitted for this product yet..

Product Details

What is Clari?

The vendor promises that Clari’s Connected Revenue Operations platform helps B2B organizations increase win rates, shorten sales cycles and improve forecast accuracy by using AI and automation to create full funnel accountability across go-to-market teams. They are used by hundreds of sales, marketing and customer success teams at leading B2B companies including Qualtrics, Lenovo, Adobe, Dropbox, and Okta to drive pipeline, audit deals and accounts, forecast the business and reduce churn.


Clari Features

  • Supported: Sales Forecast Management
  • Supported: Pipeline Inspection
  • Supported: Opportunity Management
  • Supported: Activity Intelligence
  • Supported: Connected Revenue Operations
  • Supported: Sales Analytics

Clari Screenshots

Screenshot of With Clari Pulse, part of Clari Sales Analytics, sales leaders monitor the health of the quarter, track key sales performance indicators and understand what’s driving change week-over-week.Screenshot of Sales reps, sales managers and sales execs can all take advantage of Clari's mobile capabilities while on-the-go. With Clari mobile, they have access to ClariBot and more, which will periodically nudge the manager with suggestions of deals that they should follow up on, and enables them to check on deal activity in real time.Screenshot of Clari Forecast Management boosts forecast accuracy and shows sales execs exactly where there’s risk and upside to the forecast so they can drive the actions needed to hit the number.Screenshot of Clari Trend, part of Clari Sales Analytics, provides a point-in-time AI-driven forecast projection of where sales teams will end the quarter.Screenshot of According to the vendor, Clari Opportunity Management puts reps in position to crush their numbers by helping them focus on the right deals, and making CRM updates easy which gives them time back to sell.Screenshot of With Clari Pipeline Inspection sales managers get instant insight into which deals are moving, stalled, or at-risk so they can focus 1:1 coaching time on the opportunities that matter most.

Clari Videos

Clari Success - Jake Randall, VP Business Operation at Okta
Clari Success - Michelle Reynaud, VP Global Sales Systems and Processes at Symantec
Clari Success- Peter Moses, VP of WW Go-to-Market Operations at Juniper Networks
Clari in 2mins

Clari Competitors

Clari Technical Details

Deployment TypesSaaS
Operating SystemsUnspecified
Mobile ApplicationApple iOS, Android, Mobile Web

Frequently Asked Questions

Clari is a predictive sales analytics and sales forecasting solution from the company of the same name headquartered in Sunnyvale.

InsightSquared Sales Analytics are common alternatives for Clari.

Reviewers rate Data Sharing and Collaboration highest, with a score of 9.4.

The most common users of Clari are from Enterprises (1,001+ employees) and the Computer Software industry.

Comparisons

View all alternatives

Reviews and Ratings

 (66)

Ratings

Reviews

(1-17 of 17)
Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Clari is being used by the sales team in Infoblox to do the business forecasting on weekly basis and collaborate between different teams to have central visibility on the opportunities status and how soon they will close. Clari is also used to generate reports about the business progress status, showing how close each account manager is to achieving his sales target.
October 25, 2021

Sales rep Clari review

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
All quota-carrying reps and their management teams use Clari as a forecasting tool. It allows us to validate our forecast easier than we would in Salesforce alone. Our management seems to love it as it makes keeping track of our forecast easier for them.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Clari is being used within our organization to better predict our revenue and time to closure. Our entire global sales organization utilizes Clari for reporting. Clari helps reduce the ambiguity of deals, time to close, and "emotional" decisions. Clari is extremely data-driven and better helps our organization predict incoming revenue to the business.
October 12, 2021

Clarity in Clari

Daniel Haber | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Clari is used across the Sales organization to better aggregate forecasting and opportunity information than Salesforce.
Leaders rely on Clari for forecasting and reporting data from individual sales reps as well as CRM scores for the health of opportunities.
It is an easy tool to navigate and helps clearly push reps to keep things up to date.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Clari is being used in our company by the entire sales organization. We use Clari daily to track different sales activities like meetings, opportunities management, and as easily manage Salesforce content. Clari is our main interface to track sales productivity and to have in one single place all vital information for sales management.
Vivian Okere | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Clari is used to quickly identify pipeline, overall health of the opportunity, and better forecasting. With the integration to Salesforce, I don't ever have to adjust pipeline anywhere else but Clari. It includes out-of-the-box and custom attributes that mirror information in SFDC, but in an easier, more chewable way. Clari is a top 3 sales resource on our team.

This is the best thing since sliced bread!
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
This started out as a sales tool. We have quickly adopted it in customer success as a forecasting tool. It serves two functions

1. Creating accurate forecasts with ability to modify at every level
2. Giving visibility across organizations to those forecasts

Once we found value in sales, we quickly pivoted to loop other customer facing departments in so we can have a single tool for revenue forecasting.
Aaron J. McReynolds | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Clari is currently being used as the forecasting tool of choice for our entire sales department. We have both the mobile and desktop access, allowing us to update forecasts and deal stages remotely. Clari connects with Salesforce and allows both to be updated simultaneously, notifying management and sales reps of all changes.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Clari is being used by the sales team and management. Teams use it oversee pipeline and follow up on open deals. This has allowed the sales staff to keep track of all current ops they are working on, and to keep next steps in place to effectively manage their pipe. Management also uses it oversee sales, and to get a big picture of sales activity to forecast for the quarter. Clari makes managing the team easier and faster.
Misha Gautreaux | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Clari is being used across the sales organization by all members of the inside and field sales teams. The key business problem that it has helped solve is providing a filter of Salesforce data for reps to fill out and provided a new level of forecasting accuracy, which is super critical for many reasons.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Clari to provide more clarity into our funnels from a leadership level. More so, it helps me manage my own funnel to stay on top of my clients' opportunities. It's hugely beneficial and is a primary tool used across all sales channels to manage our funnels effectively.
September 14, 2018

Clari for forecasting

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Clari is being utilized as the sales forecasting and pipeline management tool in our organization. While the primary use-case for Clari is to get a bottoms-up roll-up of sales forecasting it also provides advanced analytical modules like Trend, Pulse, and Flow which helps us in senior management as well as the executive team to get more visibility into the operational aspects of our business.
Candi Bashiri | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Our Sales management and operations team use Clari. It helps us have insight and visibility into our pipeline, forecasts and trends. Clari's intuitive use of interactive charts and dashboard allows us to look at our business. It helps answer key questions about the health of our deals, the accuracy of our forecasts and how our business looks over time.
October 25, 2017

Clari Software Review

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Clari is helping our sales reps more easily manage their pipeline and update opportunities. Clari also allows sales management to see their team's quarterly opportunities in one (or many) easily adjustable view. For management, Clari gives great insight into Forecasting and opportunity stage flow, and makes it easy to see progress towards the sales team's goal.